Filmora Video Editor User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

220 Reviews Add Your Reviews

Best video cutter out there

I am a swedish student doing a school project. My project where on english and I had to cut out a part because I talked on swedish. I tried 5-6 other video editors but they we're really bad, watermarks, only 1/3 of the video recorded because I need to pay for the full app, etc. This app is nothing like that, it's great and allows you to cut out videos without watermarks and that crap. It was pretty easy to use but was a little confusing on how to cut out a part of the video. Overall I recommend this app fully if you need a app to cut out a part of a video really fast and easy.

by Erik Granlund | 2018-12-01 05:34:58

filmora is great

filmora is the greatest video editing software .i m using it for editing the videos for youtube

by sumeet patil | 2018-08-25 02:56:33

super

nice video edeting software

by Ajay sing rajput | 2018-07-01 22:25:26

Truly aunthetic

There are many fake video editors available in the market that promise lot of things. But only an authentic product like this believes in user satisfaction.

by Matinee hardo | 2017-01-28 02:05:15

More than 100 titles

The range of more than 100 titles and text available according to different occasion has persuaded me to buy this particular video editor.

by George m | 2017-01-26 23:42:04

Unique tool

If you have used any other video editor before then you will easily come to know how this product is unique and different than other ones.

by Keri petrok | 2017-01-25 18:10:38

Choose iskysoft

I had two options to choose but I choose product of iskysoft mainly because of its customer support and trust it has in all its tools.

by Walton mery | 2017-01-24 21:27:05

Filmora Video Editor Review

Most of the times, buying a wrong tool can make your problem worse but this tool has allowed me to fix all my earlier issues.

by Kanika | 2017-01-23 23:18:18

Words from my heart

Whatever words written for this tool from me are directly coming from my heart. This is how it has influenced me over the period of time.

by Reel shalon | 2017-01-22 22:56:27

Filmora Video Editor Review

I decided to purchase this product on new year eve and since then I have witnessing lot of miracles in my current project.

by Sabina | 2017-01-21 22:28:22