get filmora unlimited plan

Filmora Video Editor v9.1 User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

234 Reviews Add Your Reviews

Great update but I need some time to get familiar with the new UI

Obviously, you have done a great update this time, and I also used the new 9.1 on my computer. Undoubted, it works well and I also love it. But as a loyal Filmora user, I have to spend some time to familiar with the new UI design, this is a little bit trouble.

by Elaine | 2019-04-11 20:59:27

great upgrade

I love this new version. Pretty easy-to-use.

by Elaine Dee | 2019-03-26 00:32:35

Highly recommend it to my friends

It is the most excellent video editing software I have used. Very user-friendly interface and powerful features. Lots of fantastic effects help me create stunning videos for my son.

by Stella | 2019-03-26 00:01:42

I edit my vlog with filmora 9

FILMORA 9.1 is great,I edit my vlog with filmora 9

by vic | 2019-03-25 23:44:01

A Bloooooody Useful Editor

With no doubt, Filmora is the best and friendly video editor I ever met. I am very appreciate that it always helps me a lot in creating many splendid thoughts.

by Joey in the car | 2019-03-25 23:10:40

Amazing Tools!

yaaayyy....I love Filmora,this video editor makes my life convenient and efficient! and i am in love with the new design and it's going the right way!!!

by AiniShu | 2019-03-25 23:10:25

Perfect

i love the effects so much! nice software.

by su | 2019-03-25 23:08:41

the best efficient video editor i've uesd

filmora is surpriesd me when i use. it's very easy to use.

by Tommy | 2019-03-25 23:02:56

A Wonderful Video Editor

Gosh, I love this software soooo much! I've tried many editors before, but none of them like Filmora. It's easier n functions r multiple, especially these incredible effects, which helped me out with a big school project! That's it, I am gonna give it FIVE STAR!!!!

by Iris | 2019-03-25 23:02:52

its excellent i recommend this to all of you

its excellent i recommend this to all of you

by Wilson | 2019-03-25 23:00:07