Filmora Video Editor

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users
Total Reviews:251

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Wondershare Filmora
Select the product rating:





Captcha
Note: If you have encountered any problem in using the product or want to submit new ideas and suggestions, please Contact Our Support Here.

Continuous updates

I‘m very happy to see your product is continuously updating in the past years and the new Filmora version 9.3.0 is finally taking the "Beat Markers" to me. I like it.

Richard - 2020-05-19 11:18:38

Upload to My YouTube channel successfully

I failed to upload the video to YouTube in the Filmora 9.3.0 recent days, and I surprised to find that you have fixed this bug and release a new version. Tried and successfully access to my YouTube channel. Quick response!

Bric - 2020-05-19 11:18:38

Great update but I need some time to get familiar with the new UI

Obviously, you have done a great update this time, and I also used the new 9.1 on my computer. Undoubted, it works well and I also love it. But as a loyal Filmora user, I have to spend some time to familiar with the new UI design, this is a little bit trouble.

Elaine - 2020-05-19 11:18:07

great upgrade

I love this new version. Pretty easy-to-use.

Elaine Dee - 2020-05-19 11:18:07

easy and powerful software

I was looking for an editing software to make my wedding video then i found this one, it's really amazing software with user friendly interface and powerful features, i can easily add songs,lovely cartoons and texts to my vid, i'll recommend to all my friends who need one.

Sally - 2020-05-19 11:18:06

nice video editor

Filmora Video Editor is really helpful to me, I like the title effects in it.

Jane - 2020-05-19 11:18:06

my favorite video editor

easy to use but full of power tool

jing - 2020-05-19 11:18:06

filmora is great

I really like to play games, accidentally touch filmora, use it to record the wonderful scenes of my game play, then clip together to make a video, send the video to my friends, they all feel very cool, really a very Great thing!

kirito - 2020-05-19 11:18:06

its excellent i recommend this to all of you

its excellent i recommend this to all of you

Wilson - 2020-05-19 11:18:06

A Wonderful Video Editor

Gosh, I love this software soooo much! I've tried many editors before, but none of them like Filmora. It's easier n functions r multiple, especially these incredible effects, which helped me out with a big school project! That's it, I am gonna give it FIVE STAR!!!!

Iris - 2020-05-19 11:18:06

the best efficient video editor i've uesd

filmora is surpriesd me when i use. it's very easy to use.

Tommy - 2020-05-19 11:18:06

Perfect

i love the effects so much! nice software.

su - 2020-05-19 11:18:06

Amazing Tools!

yaaayyy....I love Filmora,this video editor makes my life convenient and efficient! and i am in love with the new design and it's going the right way!!!

AiniShu - 2020-05-19 11:18:06

A Bloooooody Useful Editor

With no doubt, Filmora is the best and friendly video editor I ever met. I am very appreciate that it always helps me a lot in creating many splendid thoughts.

Joey in the car - 2020-05-19 11:18:06

I edit my vlog with filmora 9

FILMORA 9.1 is great,I edit my vlog with filmora 9

vic - 2020-05-19 11:18:06