Filmora Video Editor v9.4 User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

251 Reviews Add Your Reviews

Upload to My YouTube channel successfully

I failed to upload the video to YouTube in the Filmora 9.3.0 recent days, and I surprised to find that you have fixed this bug and release a new version. Tried and successfully access to my YouTube channel. Quick response!

by Bric | 2020-02-26 22:24:38

Continuous updates

I‘m very happy to see your product is continuously updating in the past years and the new Filmora version 9.3.0 is finally taking the "Beat Markers" to me. I like it.

by Richard | 2020-01-16 18:49:51

Great update but I need some time to get familiar with the new UI

Obviously, you have done a great update this time, and I also used the new 9.1 on my computer. Undoubted, it works well and I also love it. But as a loyal Filmora user, I have to spend some time to familiar with the new UI design, this is a little bit trouble.

by Elaine | 2019-04-11 20:59:27

Great update but I need some time to get familiar with the new UI

Obviously, you have done a great update this time, and I also used the new 9.1 on my computer. Undoubted, it works well and I also love it. But as a loyal Filmora user, I have to spend some time to familiar with the new UI design, this is a little bit trouble.

by Elaine | 2019-04-11 20:59:27

great upgrade

I love this new version. Pretty easy-to-use.

by Elaine Dee | 2019-03-26 00:32:35

great upgrade

I love this new version. Pretty easy-to-use.

by Elaine Dee | 2019-03-26 00:32:35

Highly recommend it to my friends

It is the most excellent video editing software I have used. Very user-friendly interface and powerful features. Lots of fantastic effects help me create stunning videos for my son.

by Stella | 2019-03-26 00:01:42

Highly recommend it to my friends

It is the most excellent video editing software I have used. Very user-friendly interface and powerful features. Lots of fantastic effects help me create stunning videos for my son.

by Stella | 2019-03-26 00:01:42

I edit my vlog with filmora 9

FILMORA 9.1 is great,I edit my vlog with filmora 9

by vic | 2019-03-25 23:44:01

I edit my vlog with filmora 9

FILMORA 9.1 is great,I edit my vlog with filmora 9

by vic | 2019-03-25 23:44:01