iSkysoft Filmora Video Editor User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

217 Reviews Add Your Reviews

Truly aunthetic

There are many fake video editors available in the market that promise lot of things. But only an authentic product like this believes in user satisfaction.

by Matinee hardo | 2017-01-28 02:05:15

More than 100 titles

The range of more than 100 titles and text available according to different occasion has persuaded me to buy this particular video editor.

by George m | 2017-01-26 23:42:04

Unique tool

If you have used any other video editor before then you will easily come to know how this product is unique and different than other ones.

by Keri petrok | 2017-01-25 18:10:38

Choose iskysoft

I had two options to choose but I choose product of iskysoft mainly because of its customer support and trust it has in all its tools.

by Walton mery | 2017-01-24 21:27:05

Filmora Video Editor Review

Most of the times, buying a wrong tool can make your problem worse but this tool has allowed me to fix all my earlier issues.

by Kanika | 2017-01-23 23:18:18

Words from my heart

Whatever words written for this tool from me are directly coming from my heart. This is how it has influenced me over the period of time.

by Reel shalon | 2017-01-22 22:56:27

Filmora Video Editor Review

I decided to purchase this product on new year eve and since then I have witnessing lot of miracles in my current project.

by Sabina | 2017-01-21 22:28:22

Good speed

What worked for me in this product is the speed with which it gives you results. Other features in it are also okay.

by warner shalo | 2017-01-20 23:46:59

No restrictions at all

Most of the video editors come with lot of limitations when it comes to features but this product has no restrictions at all.

by Johny lehr | 2017-01-19 23:51:52

Lucky guy

If you get a good tool at a first time then you are very lucky. I am also that lucky guy on this planet.

by Wills court | 2017-01-19 02:10:18