filmorapro

Filmora Video Editor v9.3 User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

250 Reviews Add Your Reviews

Continuous updates

I‘m very happy to see your product is continuously updating in the past years and the new Filmora version 9.3.0 is finally taking the "Beat Markers" to me. I like it.

by Richard | 2020-01-16 18:49:51

Great update but I need some time to get familiar with the new UI

Obviously, you have done a great update this time, and I also used the new 9.1 on my computer. Undoubted, it works well and I also love it. But as a loyal Filmora user, I have to spend some time to familiar with the new UI design, this is a little bit trouble.

by Elaine | 2019-04-11 20:59:27

Great update but I need some time to get familiar with the new UI

Obviously, you have done a great update this time, and I also used the new 9.1 on my computer. Undoubted, it works well and I also love it. But as a loyal Filmora user, I have to spend some time to familiar with the new UI design, this is a little bit trouble.

by Elaine | 2019-04-11 20:59:27

great upgrade

I love this new version. Pretty easy-to-use.

by Elaine Dee | 2019-03-26 00:32:35

great upgrade

I love this new version. Pretty easy-to-use.

by Elaine Dee | 2019-03-26 00:32:35

Highly recommend it to my friends

It is the most excellent video editing software I have used. Very user-friendly interface and powerful features. Lots of fantastic effects help me create stunning videos for my son.

by Stella | 2019-03-26 00:01:42

Highly recommend it to my friends

It is the most excellent video editing software I have used. Very user-friendly interface and powerful features. Lots of fantastic effects help me create stunning videos for my son.

by Stella | 2019-03-26 00:01:42

I edit my vlog with filmora 9

FILMORA 9.1 is great,I edit my vlog with filmora 9

by vic | 2019-03-25 23:44:01

I edit my vlog with filmora 9

FILMORA 9.1 is great,I edit my vlog with filmora 9

by vic | 2019-03-25 23:44:01

A Bloooooody Useful Editor

With no doubt, Filmora is the best and friendly video editor I ever met. I am very appreciate that it always helps me a lot in creating many splendid thoughts.

by Joey in the car | 2019-03-25 23:10:40