iSkysoft

Filmora Video Editor

Ratings & Reviews


Truly aunthetic Matinee hardo | 2017-01-28 02:05:15

There are many fake video editors available in the market that promise lot of things. But only an authentic product like this believes in user satisfaction.

0 0
More than 100 titles George m | 2017-01-26 23:42:04

The range of more than 100 titles and text available according to different occasion has persuaded me to buy this particular video editor.

0 0
Unique tool Keri petrok | 2017-01-25 18:10:38

If you have used any other video editor before then you will easily come to know how this product is unique and different than other ones.

0 0
Choose iskysoft Walton mery | 2017-01-24 21:27:05

I had two options to choose but I choose product of iskysoft mainly because of its customer support and trust it has in all its tools.

0 0
Filmora Video Editor Review Kanika | 2017-01-23 23:18:18

Most of the times, buying a wrong tool can make your problem worse but this tool has allowed me to fix all my earlier issues.

0 0
Words from my heart Reel shalon | 2017-01-22 22:56:27

Whatever words written for this tool from me are directly coming from my heart. This is how it has influenced me over the period of time.

0 0
Filmora Video Editor Review Sabina | 2017-01-21 22:28:22

I decided to purchase this product on new year eve and since then I have witnessing lot of miracles in my current project.

0 0
Good speed warner shalo | 2017-01-20 23:46:59

What worked for me in this product is the speed with which it gives you results. Other features in it are also okay.

0 0
No restrictions at all Johny lehr | 2017-01-19 23:51:52

Most of the video editors come with lot of limitations when it comes to features but this product has no restrictions at all.

0 0
Lucky guy Wills court | 2017-01-19 02:10:18

If you get a good tool at a first time then you are very lucky. I am also that lucky guy on this planet.

0 0
Back to top