Filmora Video Editor

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users
Total Reviews:251

Tell us what you think

Create your review for Wondershare Filmora
Select the product rating:





Captcha
Note: If you have encountered any problem in using the product or want to submit new ideas and suggestions, please Contact Our Support Here.

Upload to My YouTube channel successfully

I failed to upload the video to YouTube in the Filmora 9.3.0 recent days, and I surprised to find that you have fixed this bug and release a new version. Tried and successfully access to my YouTube channel. Quick response!

Bric - 2020-12-10 14:13:15

Continuous updates

I‘m very happy to see your product is continuously updating in the past years and the new Filmora version 9.3.0 is finally taking the "Beat Markers" to me. I like it.

Richard - 2020-12-10 14:13:14

easy and powerful software

I was looking for an editing software to make my wedding video then i found this one, it's really amazing software with user friendly interface and powerful features, i can easily add songs,lovely cartoons and texts to my vid, i'll recommend to all my friends who need one.

Sally - 2020-12-10 14:13:06

nice video editor

Filmora Video Editor is really helpful to me, I like the title effects in it.

Jane - 2020-12-10 14:13:06

my favorite video editor

easy to use but full of power tool

jing - 2020-12-10 14:13:06

filmora is great

I really like to play games, accidentally touch filmora, use it to record the wonderful scenes of my game play, then clip together to make a video, send the video to my friends, they all feel very cool, really a very Great thing!

kirito - 2020-12-10 14:13:06

its excellent i recommend this to all of you

its excellent i recommend this to all of you

Wilson - 2020-12-10 14:13:06

A Wonderful Video Editor

Gosh, I love this software soooo much! I've tried many editors before, but none of them like Filmora. It's easier n functions r multiple, especially these incredible effects, which helped me out with a big school project! That's it, I am gonna give it FIVE STAR!!!!

Iris - 2020-12-10 14:13:06

the best efficient video editor i've uesd

filmora is surpriesd me when i use. it's very easy to use.

Tommy - 2020-12-10 14:13:06

Perfect

i love the effects so much! nice software.

su - 2020-12-10 14:13:06

Amazing Tools!

yaaayyy....I love Filmora,this video editor makes my life convenient and efficient! and i am in love with the new design and it's going the right way!!!

AiniShu - 2020-12-10 14:13:06

A Bloooooody Useful Editor

With no doubt, Filmora is the best and friendly video editor I ever met. I am very appreciate that it always helps me a lot in creating many splendid thoughts.

Joey in the car - 2020-12-10 14:13:06

I edit my vlog with filmora 9

FILMORA 9.1 is great,I edit my vlog with filmora 9

vic - 2020-12-10 14:13:06

Highly recommend it to my friends

It is the most excellent video editing software I have used. Very user-friendly interface and powerful features. Lots of fantastic effects help me create stunning videos for my son.

Stella - 2020-12-10 14:13:06

great upgrade

I love this new version. Pretty easy-to-use.

Elaine Dee - 2020-12-10 14:13:06