iSkysoft

Filmora Video Editor

Ratings & Reviews


Filmora Video Editor Review Sabina | 2017-01-21 22:28:22

I decided to purchase this product on new year eve and since then I have witnessing lot of miracles in my current project.

0 0
Good speed warner shalo | 2017-01-20 23:46:59

What worked for me in this product is the speed with which it gives you results. Other features in it are also okay.

0 0
No restrictions at all Johny lehr | 2017-01-19 23:51:52

Most of the video editors come with lot of limitations when it comes to features but this product has no restrictions at all.

0 0
Lucky guy Wills court | 2017-01-19 02:10:18

If you get a good tool at a first time then you are very lucky. I am also that lucky guy on this planet.

0 0
Filmora Video Editor Review Kerin lee | 2017-01-17 17:09:53

This product is kind of a mascot for me and I am convincingly saying it because since I downloaded it things have transformed drastically for me.

0 0
Good for newbies Holly chipsake | 2017-01-16 21:30:10

If you are a newbie and want to get an experience using a quality video editing tool then this one gives you great opportunity.

0 0
Green screen feature is best Parnell p | 2017-01-15 21:19:22

The green-screen feature allowing me to apply various innovative ideas in my project. Now I can create range of green scenes with it.

0 0
Did lot of work Justin camer | 2017-01-15 02:01:38

I did lot of homework before making a final decision to purchase this video editor and my hard work paid off immediately

0 0
Error free Karisma | 2017-01-13 21:54:39

Even if you try to find out any error or mistake in this tool on purpose, there is hardly chance that you will be able to find it.

0 0
Creative motion elements Jafry werling | 2017-01-12 23:30:27

I was searching for some very creative motion elements in birthday niche and I got quite a large range here. I will check out few more as well.

0 0
Back to top