Comment récupérer des fichiers après la réinstallation de Windows 10

À ce moment, vous pouvez vouloir récupérer des fichiers après avoir réinstallé Windows 10. À cette fin, cet article donne les étapes à suivre pour récupérer les fichiers perdus sous Windows.
Basil Rathbone updated on 2022-04-22 16:55:05

En ce qui concerne le système d'exploitation des ordinateurs, Windows est le plus populaire et le plus utilisé parmi les systèmes Mac, Linux et autres. Windows 10 est le dernier-né de la famille Windows qui comporte de nombreuses nouvelles fonctionnalités pour garder les utilisateurs captivés. De plus, l'équipe de Microsoft publie des mises à jour de sécurité majeures et des correctifs de bugs pour tous les problèmes rencontrés. Windows est un système d'exploitation très stable, mais il peut néanmoins y avoir des problèmes rencontrés lors de l'installation ou de la configuration de Windows 10 et causer des pertes de données. Dans ce cas, vous pouvez vouloir récupérer les fichiers après la réinstallation de Windows 10. à cette fin, un logiciel de récupération des données peut s'avérer utile pour vous permettre de récupérer les fichiers perdus ou supprimés après la réinstallation de Windows 10.

Partie 1. 3 Etape pour récupérer des fichiers après la réinstallation de Windows 10

Lorsque vous avez perdu vos fichiers et données importants après avoir réinstallé Windows 10, vous devez vous fier à un outil puissant. Recoverit pour Windows peut vous aider à récupérer les fichiers après la réinstallation de Windows 10 s'ils ont été corrompus ou supprimés après l'installation. Cet outil est soutenu par un algorithme puissant et efficace qui peut récupérer les fichiers plus rapidement et efficacement. Avec Recoverit, vous pourrez récupérer les fichiers et les données supprimés des disques durs, des cartes SD, des lecteurs flash, des mémoires de téléphone, des mémoires d'appareil photo et d'autres supports de stockage. De plus, l'utilisation de Recoverit est très facile et ne nécessite aucune connaissance technique.

Pourquoi choisir ce logiciel de récupération des données sous Windows :

  • Il est alimenté par l'algorithme avancé pour une récupération sûre et rapide.
  • Il permet la récupération à partir de la corbeille, du disque dur, de la mémoire flash, des cartes SD et d'autres dispositifs de stockage.
  • Il prend en charge divers scénarios de perte de données, comme le formatage accidentel, la corruption, l'attaque de virus ou de logiciels malveillants.
  • Il peut récupérer de la musique, des photos, des archives, des documents, des fichiers vidéo, des courriels, etc.

Étapes pour récupérer les fichiers perdus de l'ordinateur après la réinstallation de Windows 10

Étape 1. Sélectionnez les types de fichiers

Téléchargez Recoverit sur leur site officiel et installez-le sur l'ordinateur. Lancez maintenant Recoverit et sélectionnez les types de fichiers que vous voulez récupérer comme les fichiers audio, les vidéos, les images, les documents, etc. Cliquez sur le bouton Suivant.

sélectionnez les types de fichiers

Étape 2. Sélectionnez l'emplacement

Sélectionnez l'emplacement où vous souhaitez rechercher les fichiers supprimés/perdus. Cliquez sur un lecteur ou un emplacement particulier, puis cliquez sur le bouton Démarrer. Cela lancera le processus de recherche des fichiers perdus sur ce lecteur.

sélectionnez l'emplacement

Étape 3. Récupérer les fichiers après la réinstallation de Windows 10

Lorsque le balayage est terminé, prévisualisez les fichiers trouvés. Ensuite, cliquez sur le bouton Récupérer pour récupérer ce fichier.

Récupérer des fichiers après la réinstallation de Windows 10

Note : Pour accélérer le processus, sélectionnez uniquement un type de fichier particulier à scanner que vous souhaitez trouver. De plus, récupérez les fichiers à un endroit différent de celui où ils ont été supprimés, car cela peut rendre d'autres fichiers irrécupérables.


Partie 2. Les pas à suivre pour réinstaller Windows 10

Pour l'installation de Windows 10, le processus est à peu près le même que pour la version précédente de Windows 7/8/8.1, etc. Les anciens utilisateurs de Windows n'auront aucun problème pour réinstaller Windows 10 sur leur ordinateur. Il peut y avoir plusieurs raisons pour lesquelles les personnes souhaitant réinstaller Windows 10 peuvent avoir des problèmes, comme une infection par un virus, des fichiers corrompus, un ordinateur qui tourne lentement, etc. Quelle que soit la raison, la réinstallation de Windows 10 est très facile. Ce dont vous avez besoin, c'est du support d'installation de Windows 10.

Guide étape par étape sur la réinstallation de Windows 10

Étape 1: Démarrez l'ordinateur et appuyez sur F8, Delete, F12 ou d'autres boutons pour accéder aux paramètres du BIOS. Changez l'ordre de démarrage du disque dur au support d'installation qui peut être soit un lecteur flash USB amorçable, soit un disque DVD.

Étape 2: Appuyez sur n'importe quelle touche du clavier pour entrer le support d'installation lorsque vous y êtes invité. Le logo Windows apparaîtra, attendez qu'il charge les fichiers.

réinstallation de windows 10

Étape 3: Maintenant, sélectionnez la langue que vous voulez, l'heure et le clavier/la méthode de saisie et cliquez sur Suivant.

comment réinstaller windows 10

Étape 4: Cliquez sur Installer maintenant. Acceptez le contrat de licence et cliquez sur Suivant.

réinstallation de windows 10

Étape 5: Sélectionnez l'option « Mise-a-jour » dans la fenêtre suivante si vous souhaitez conserver les paramètres d'installation précédents ; sinon, cliquez sur « Personnaliser ».

réinstallation de windows 10

Étape 6: Sélectionnez la partition du lecteur où vous voulez installer Windows et cliquez sur Suivant. Cela lancera l'installation de Windows 10. Si vous souhaitez supprimer les données de cette partition, cliquez sur Formater puis sur Suivant.

réinstallation de windows 10

Étape 7: Cette étape consiste à installer une nouvelle copie de Windows 10 sur l'ordinateur et à formater tous les virus ou fichiers corrompus, à actualiser le système de fichiers, etc. L'ordinateur redémarrera plusieurs fois pendant le processus d'installation. Cliquez sur Redémarrer maintenant pour ignorer le temps d'attente.

réinstallation de windows 10

Partie 3. Pourquoi faut-il réinstaller Windows 10 et les précautions

Il existe de nombreuses raisons pour lesquelles vous souhaitez réinstaller Windows 10. Mais vous auriez besoin d'un logiciel de récupération pour récupérer les fichiers après la réinstallation de Windows 10 lorsque vous perdez certains fichiers après le processus.

Raisons de réinstaller Windows 10

Corruption/suppression de fichiers système - Si certains fichiers système de Windows sont corrompus par un virus ou un programme ou si vous les supprimez accidentellement, le système commence à se comporter de manière inappropriée. Il commencera à subir des retards, des plantages, des erreurs et pour surmonter la situation, vous devez soit trouver et réparer les fichiers qui peuvent être très gênants, soit réinstaller Windows.

Erreur fréquente de l'écran bleu - L'apparition d'erreurs fréquentes de l'écran bleu signifie que quelque chose ne va pas dans le système et pour résoudre le problème, vous pouvez essayer d'installer Windows. L'erreur d'écran bleu ou l'écran bleu de la mort peut être causée par diverses raisons comme la corruption de fichiers, la corruption du système de fichiers, les virus, la défaillance du matériel, etc. si la raison des erreurs est un problème matériel, il faudra remplacer le matériel défaillant. Mais si les erreurs sont un problème de logiciel, la réinstallation de Windows résoudra l'erreur.

Registre du système corrompu - Le registre du système est un journal de bord qui conserve la trace de tous les programmes installés par les utilisateurs ou les services réinstallés. Lorsque de nombreux logiciels sont installés sur le système puis supprimés, il peut être rempli à ras bord avec les fichiers d'installation. Cela peut ralentir l'ordinateur et entraîner une fuite de mémoire, etc. La seule façon de résoudre le problème du registre corrompu est de réinstaller Windows.

Nettoyage des virus - Certains virus sont si dangereux et odieux qu'ils infectent les fichiers de démarrage et les corrompent. Le système peut ne pas démarrer à partir de cet état ou présenter une anomalie au démarrage. Les logiciels antivirus ou les logiciels espions peuvent ne pas supprimer ces virus tels qu'ils se trouvent dans les fichiers d'amorçage. La seule façon de supprimer les virus des fichiers système est d'effectuer une installation propre de Windows qui formatera tous les fichiers sur ce disque.

Quelques précautions pour éviter la perte de données lors de la réinstallation de Windows 10

Sauvegardez vos données - Lorsque vous souhaitez réinstaller Windows 10 sans perdre vos données, il est nécessaire de sauvegarder vos données en toute sécurité. Cela est d'autant plus important si vos données se trouvent sur le disque de démarrage car lorsque vous installez une nouvelle copie de Windows 10 dans ce disque, les données peuvent être formatées.

N'interrompez pas le processus d'installation - Lorsque vous démarrez le processus d'installation, ne l'interrompez pas à mi-chemin des étapes d'installation de Windows. Lorsque de nouveaux fichiers d'installation sont copiés sur le lecteur, l'installation précédente est supprimée. Si vous interrompez le processus à mi-chemin, votre système sera inutile sans Windows.

How to Recover Files after Reinstalling Windows 10

Ivan Cook updated on 2020-12-07 21:47:36

When it comes to computer operating system, Windows is the most popular and widely used among Mac, Linux and others. Windows 10 is the latest addition to the family of the Windows that has many new features to keep the users enthralled. Moreover, the Microsoft team issue major security updates and bug patches for any problems encountered. Windows is a very stable OS but still, there can be issue encountered while installing or configuring Windows 10 and cause data loss. In that moment, you may want to recover files after reinstalling Windows 10. For this purpose, data recovery software may come in handy that will allow you to recover lost or deleted files after reinstalling Windows 10.

Part 1. 3 Step to Recover Files after Reinstalling Windows 10

When you have lost your important files and data after reinstalling Windows 10, you need to depend on a powerful tool. Recoverit for Windows can help you recover files after reinstalling Windows 10 if they were corrupted or deleted after installation. This tool is backed by a powerful and efficient algorithm that can recover files faster and effectively. With iSkysoft Data recovery, you will be able to recover deleted files and data from hard drives, SD cards, flash drives, phone storages, camera storages and other storage media. Moreover, using iSkysoft Data recovery is very easy and doesn't require any technical knowledge.

Why Choose This Windows Data Recovery Software:

  • It is powered by the advanced algorithm for safe and fast recovery.
  • It allows recovery from recycle bin, hard drive, flash memory, SD cards and other storage devices.
  • Supports a variety of data loss scenarios like accident formatting, corruption, virus or malware attack.
  • It can recover music, photos, archives, documents, video files, emails, etc.

Steps to Recover Lost Files from the Computer after Reinstalling Windows 10

Step 1. Select the File Types

Download the Recoverit from their official website and install it on the computer. Now launch the Recoverit and select the types of files that you want to recover like audio, videos, images, documents, etc. Click "Next" button.

select the file types

Step 2. Select the Location

Select the location at which you want to scan for the deleted/lost files. Click on a particular drive or location and then hit "Start" button. This will start the scanning process for the lost files on that drive.

select the location

Step 3. Recover Files after Reinstalling Windows 10

When the scanning is over, preview the files found on the location. Then hit the "Recover" button to recover that file.

recover files after reinstalling windows 10

Note: To make the process faster, select only a particular file type for scanning that you want to find. Also, recover the files at a different location from where they were deleted as it can make other files unrecoverable.


Part 2. The Right Steps to Reinstall Windows 10

When it comes to installing Windows 10, the process is pretty much the same as the previous Window version 7/8/8.1 etc. Previous users of Windows will have no problem reinstalling Windows 10 on their computer. There may be various reasons for people wanting to reinstall Windows 10, like virus infection, corrupted files, computer running slow etc. No matter the reason, reinstalling the Windows 10 is very easy. What you need is the Windows 10 installation media.

Step by Step Guide on How to Reinstall Windows 10

Step 1: Boot the computer and press F8, Delete, F12 or other buttons to go into BIOS settings. Change the boot order from hard drive to installation media which can be either a bootable USB flash drive or DVD disc.

Step 2: Press any button on the keyboard to enter the installation media when prompted. Windows logo will appear, wait till it loads the files.

reinstalling windows 10

Step 3: Now, select the language that you want, time and keyboard/Input method and click "Next".

how to reinstalling windows 10

Step 4: Click on "Install Now". Accept the license agreement and Click "Next".

reinstalling windows 10

Step 5: Select "Upgrade" option on the next window if you want to keep previous installation settings otherwise click "Custom".

reinstalling windows 10

Step 6: Select the drive partition where you want to install the Windows and click "Next". It will start the Windows 10 installation. If you want to delete data on that partition, click "Format" and then click "Next".

reinstalling windows 10

Step 7: This will install a fresh copy of Windows 10 on the computer and will format all the viruses or corrupted files, refresh file system, etc. The computer will restart a few times during installation process. Click "Restart" Now to skip the waiting time.

reinstalling windows 10

Part 3. Why Do You Need to Reinstall Windows 10 and the Precautions

There are many reasons that you want to reinstall Windows 10. But you would need recovery software to recover files after reinstalling Windows 10 when you lose some files after the process.

Reasons for Reinstalling Windows 10

System files corruption/deletion - If some Windows system files are corrupted due to a virus or program or you accidentally delete them, the system will start misbehaving. It will start experiencing lags, freezes, crashes, errors and to overcome the situation, you either need to find and fix the files which can be very troublesome or reinstall the Windows.

Frequent blue screen error - Experiencing frequent blue screen errors means that there is something wrong with the system and to solve the problem, you can try installing the Windows. Blue screen error or Blue screen of death can be caused by a variety of reasons like file corruption, file system corruption, viruses, hardware failure etc. if the reason for the errors is a hardware problem, it will require replacing the malfunctioning hardware. But if the errors are a software problem, reinstalling the Windows will solve the error.

Corrupted system registry - System registry is a logbook that keeps track of all the programs installed by the users or the reinstalled services. When lots of software are installed on the system and then delete, it may be filled to the brim with the installation files. This can slow the computer and the experience memory leak etc. The only way to solve the corrupted registry is to reinstall the Windows.

Virus removal - Some viruses are so dangerous and obnoxious that they infect the boot files and corrupt them. The system may fail to boot from that state or experience abnormality when it boots up. Antivirus or spyware software may fail to remove these viruses as they are in the boot files. The only way to remove the viruses from system files is to do a clean install of Windows which will format all files on that drive.

Precautions to Avoid Data Loss during Reinstalling Windows 10

Backup your data - When you want to reinstall Windows 10 without losing your data, it is necessary that you backup your data safely. This is all the more important if your data is on the boot drive as when you install a fresh copy of Windows 10 in that drive, the data may be formatted.

Don't interrupt the installation process - When you start the installation process, don't interrupt it midway when it has come to the installing Windows steps. When new installation files are copied to the drive, the previous installation is deleted. If you interrupt the process midway, your system will be useless without Windows.

Peopel Also Ask
What's Wondershare ID?
Wondershare ID is an easy way to access Filmora's resources, keep track of your product's activation status, and manage your purchases. Use your Wondershare ID to sign into Filmora and Filmstock. More products and services will be connected in the future. If you want to know how to create and activate a Wondershare ID, please click here >
Filmstock is an amazing source of effects resources for Filmora users to use in their videos! You'll find animated titles, motion graphics, filters, intros, overlays, and more. To get effects packs you need to log in from the Effects Store with your Wondershare ID, and subscribe for access to all Filmora's effects. Click here to learn more details about Filmora's effects.
Yes! We are trying our best to help you with smart solutions that makes your digital life become more creative and productive. Click here to know more about what are the best software in different categories and get the one most suitable for you.