Les façons de supprimer des playlists sur iPhone que vous devez connaître

Basil Rathbone updated on 2021-09-16 14:50:45

Les playlists sont la meilleure manière de lire de la musique pour une occasion particulière comme une fête, un voyage ou en allant au travail le matin. Mais quand l’occasion est passée, vous voulez effacer ce qui n'est pas nécessaire sur votre iPhone, vous voulez effacer les playlists non-désirées sur votre iPhone. De plus, quand vous synchronisez la musique sur votre iPhone, iTunes transfère automatiquement certaines playlists déjà présentes telles que Musique classique, Les plus lues, Récemment ajoutées. Vous êtes fatigués de voir ces playlists ? Vous voulez les effacer ? Voici comment faire. Normalement, iPhone ne vous laisse pas effacer ces playlists intégrées depuis l’iPhone et vous devez sélectionner manuellement les chansons et les playlists sur iTunes pour effacer les playlists et éviter qu’elles soient copiées à nouveau sur votre iPhone.

Vous pouvez suivre ces étapes pour effacer les playlists et éviter de les copier sur votre iPhone à nouveau.


Partie 1 : Comment effacer les playlists sur iPhone

Ouvrez l’application Musique et cliquez sur Playlists dans les boutons du bas. Faites glisser votre doigt de droite à gauche et vous verrez apparaitre le bouton pour effacer. Cliquez-y dessus pour effacer les playlists de votre iPhone. L’étape suivante consiste à éviter de copier ces playlists sur votre iPhone à nouveau.

Cette méthode ne vous aiderait que pour les playlists que vous avez faites sur votre iPhone. Elle n’effacera pas les playlists intégrées transférées par iTunes. De plus, c’est un processus long qui prend beaucoup de temps, car effacer une simple playlist sur votre iPhone ne veut pas dire que vous l'avez effacée définitivement. Au contraire, à chaque fois que l’iPhone se synchronise à iTunes, ces playlists apparaissent à nouveau dans votre Bibliothèque de musique de l’iPhone.

C’est pourquoi nous avons iSkysoft dr.fone, il ne vous permet pas d'effacer les playlists définitivement de votre iPhone mais une fois que vous synchronisez votre iPhone à iTunes, il ne copiera pas ces playlists à nouveau sur votre iPhone. Cela ne s’arrête pas là : vous pouvez renommer une playlist, ajouter des chansons et même exporter définitivement une playlist que vous venez de faire sur iTunes. En bref, c’est un gestionnaire de musique complet et parfait pour votre iPhone. Et vous pouvez faire tout cela sans utiliser iTunes sur votre ordinateur.

deleting playlists on iphone 

Partie 2 : Comment effacer les playlists sur iPhone en utilisant iSkysoft dr.fone

La meilleure chose quand vous utilisez iSkysoft dr.fone (ou iSkysoft dr.fone pour Mac) est qu'il est disponible autant pour Windows que pour Mac et qu’il peut faire bien plus que simplement effacer une playlist de votre iPhone. Une version d’essai existe mais si vous voulez l’utiliser avec tous ses atouts, nous vous recommandons d’acheter la version complète.

Télécharger et installer la dernière version d’iSkysoft dr.fone


Étape 1 : Téléchargez et installez iSkysoft dr.fone sur votre ordinateur. Après cela, lancez-le et connectez votre iPhone à votre ordinateur via un câble USB.

iskysoft itransfer

Étape 2 : Naviguez dans la fenêtre de gestion de la musique. À partir de là, vous pouvez voir les « Playlists » lues sur le côté droit. Faites un clic droit sur n’importe quelle playlist et sélectionnez Effacer pour effacer une playlist de l'iPhone. Une fenêtre de dialogue apparait, cliquez sur Oui pour effacer la playlist.

delete playlist on iphone

Et voilà ! Vous serez capable d’effacer n’importe quelle playlist non-désirée depuis votre iPhone avec cette méthode. Nous vous recommandons fortement de ne pas utiliser iTunes pour synchroniser de la musique avec votre iPhone car, non seulement vous aurez des problèmes assez souvent, mais vous risquez aussi de vous énerver dessus. A l’inverse, gérer de la musique avec iSkysoft dr.fone ne vous causera pas tant de problèmes et la musique ne sera pas changée sur d’autres appareils Apple comme votre iPhone, iPod Touch ou iPad. Cependant, si vous utilisez toujours iTunes, voici comment éviter de synchroniser certaines playlists sur votre iPhone avec ce programme.

Partie 3 : Comment éviter des synchronisations non-désirées de playlists d'iTunes sur l’iPhone ?

  • 1. Connectez votre iPhone au PC et ouvrez iTunes.
  • 2. Sélectionnez l’iPhone dans le menu en haut à gauche et cliquez sur le bouton Musique.
  • 3. Maintenant, sélectionnez les playlists, artistes, albums et genres individuellement plutôt que « Toute la musique ».
  • 4. Dans la liste déroulante de choix, sélectionnez les playlists que vous voulez copier sur votre iPhone.

Si vous n’avez pas de chansons dans vos playlists, vous devrez sélectionnez individuellement ces chansons ou albums, artistes et genres. Bien qu’au début cela vous prendra un peu de temps, ce sera plus facile pour vous par la suite de gérer ces chansons dans votre bibliothèque.

deleting playlists on iphone 

Peopel Also Ask
What's Wondershare ID?
Wondershare ID is an easy way to access Filmora's resources, keep track of your product's activation status, and manage your purchases. Use your Wondershare ID to sign into Filmora and Filmstock. More products and services will be connected in the future. If you want to know how to create and activate a Wondershare ID, please click here >
Filmstock is an amazing source of effects resources for Filmora users to use in their videos! You'll find animated titles, motion graphics, filters, intros, overlays, and more. To get effects packs you need to log in from the Effects Store with your Wondershare ID, and subscribe for access to all Filmora's effects. Click here to learn more details about Filmora's effects.
Yes! We are trying our best to help you with smart solutions that makes your digital life become more creative and productive. Click here to know more about what are the best software in different categories and get the one most suitable for you.

Ways to Delete Playlists on iPhone You Must Know

Ways to Delete Playlists on iPhone You Must Know

> How to > Music > Ways to Delete Playlists on iPhone You Must Know
By Elva | Jan 09,2018 17:56 pm

Playlists are the best way to play music in a particular occasion such as a party, a road trip or in the mornings going to office. But when the occasion has passed, you want to delete the junk on your iPhone, you want to delete the unwanted playlists on the iPhone. Moreover, when you sync music to your iPhone, iTunes will automatically transfer some playlists already present in it such as Classical music, most played and recently added. Are you tired of these playlists? Do you want to delete them? Here’s how you can do that. Normally, iPhone won’t let you delete the native playlists from iPhone and you will have to manually select the songs and Playlists in iTunes to delete the playlists and avoid them copying again on your iPhone.

You can follow these steps to delete the playlists and avoid copying them to your iPhone again.

Part 1. How to delete Playlists on iPhone

Open the Music App and Tap on the Playlists from the Buttons at bottom. Swipe from right to left and it will show the delete button. Tap on delete button to delete Playlists from iPhone. The next step is to avoid copying those playlists again to your iPhone.

This method will only help you with those playlists which you have made on your iPhone. It will not delete the native playlists transferred via iTunes. Moreover, this is a very tiresome process and it will take a whole lot of time, because deleting a simple playlist on iPhone doesn’t mean it will be permanently deleted. Instead of it, whenever, iPhone synchronizes with iTunes, these playlists will appear again in your iPhone Music Library.

That’s where we have the iSkysoft iTransfer, it will not only allow you to delete the Playlists permanently on your iPhone but once you sync your iPhone with iTunes, it will not copy those playlists again to your iPhone. It doesn’t stop here: you can rename a playlist, add songs and even export the newly made Playlist permanently to the iTunes. All in all, it is a complete and perfect music manager for your iPhone. And all you can do this even without using the iTunes on your computer.

deleting playlists on iphone


Part 2. How to delete Playlists on iPhone using iSkysoft iTransfer

The best part about using iSkysoft iTransfer (or iSkysoft iTransfer for Mac) is that it is available for both the Windows and Mac and it can do a lot more than deleting a playlist on your iPhone. It is available in Trial version but if you want to use it for a wholesome benefits, we would recommend you to purchase the full version.

Download and install the latest version of iSkysoft iTransfer

Step 1: Download and install iSkysoft iTransfer on your computer. After then launch it and connect your iPhone to your computer via the USB cable.

iskysoft itransfer

Step 2: Navigate to the Music management window. From there, you can see the “Playlists” displayed in the right side. Right Click on any Playlist and Select the Delete to delete a Playlist from iPhone. It will show you a dialogue, Click on Yes to delete the Playlist.

delete playlist on iphone

That’s it! You will be able to delete any unwanted playlists from your iPhone using this method. We will strongly recommend you to not use iTunes to sync music with your iPhone because it will not only create a tiresome problems but will also become irritated some time. However, managing music using iSkysoft iTransfer will not cause such problems and the music will not be affected on the other iDevices such as iPhone, iPod Touch or iPad. However, if you are still using the iTunes, here’s how you can avoid syncing certain Playlists on your iPhone by using iTunes.


Part 3. How to avoid syncing unwanted Playlists from iTunes to iPhone?

  • 1.Connect your iPhone with PC and open iTunes.
  • 2.Select iPhone from the top Left menu and Hit the Music button.
  • 3.Now, select the Selected Playlists, artists, albums and genres instead of “Entire Music Library”
  • 4.Scroll down and select the playlists that you want to copy to your iPhone.

If you don’t have some songs in your Playlists, you will have to individually select those songs, albums, artists or genres. Although at start it will take some time, but it will become very easy for you to manage those songs in your library again.

deleting playlists on iphone


Related Articles & Tips

Most Popular Downloads

iTransfer for Windows

iTransfer for Windows

The perfect devices manager that is more versatile than iTunes.

iTransfer for Mac

iTransfer for Mac

The ultimate all-in-one phone manager to backup photos, videos and music from iPhone/iPad/iPod and Android Devices

All Topics