Top 3 Datenwiederherstellung für Windows 10

Welche Datenwiederherstellung funktioniert mit Windows 10 gut? Hier wird Ihnen die Top-5-Datenwiederherstellungssoftware für Windows 10 vorgestellt.
Emily Ann updated on 2022-06-08 10:58:36

Viele Benutzer haben ihre Computer von Windows 7 oder Windows 8 seit der Veröffentlichung von Windows 10 am 29. Juli 2015 auf Windows 10 aktualisiert. Einige von ihnen waren nach dem Upgrade anschließend mit einem Datenverlust Problem konfrontiert. Und einige andere haben feststellen müssen, dass ihre alte Datenwiederherstellungs-Software nicht auf einem Windows 10-Computer funktioniert. Beruhigen Sie sich, wenn Sie einer von ihnen sind. Datenverlust ist nicht mehr so lähmend wie vor ein paar Jahren. Selbst wenn Sie mit diesen Problemem konfrontiert waren, sind hier die besten Datenwiederherstellungstools für Windows 10, die Ihnen helfen, die Datenwiederherstellung auf Windows 10 einfach abzuschließen. Diese Software kann diese Art von Datenverlust lösen, ist jedoch nicht darauf beschränkt. Die Software kann Ihnen auch dabei helfen, die wichtige Daten wiederherzustellen, die Sie wegen einiger Sorglosigkeit von Ihrem Computer gelöscht haben.

1. Recoverit für Windows

Recoverit Data Recovery für Windows ist Ihre ultimative Lösung für alle Ihre Datenverlustprobleme. Die Software bietet alle Arten von Funktionen, die Sie in einer Datenwiederherstellungslösung wünschen. Der größte Vorteil der Verwendung von Recoverit für Windows ist, dass sie mit "Quick Scan" - und "Deep Scan" -Prozessen ausgestattet ist, die Lösungen für alle Ihre Datenwiederherstellungsbedürfnisse bieten. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie Ihre Daten durch versehentliches Löschen, beschädigte Partitionen, Datenkorruption, Geräteformatierung, Virusinfektionen oder unsachgemäße Behandlung verloren haben. Noch besser: Mit der Software können Sie alle Arten von Dateien wiederherstellen - von Audio-, Video- und Bilddateien bis hin zu Dokumenten, E-Mails und Archiven.

Vorteile

  • Kompatibel mit dem aktuellen Windows OS.
  • Einfache Anwendung.
  • Option zum Wiederherstellen aller Datentypen.
  • Funktioniert für alle Arten von Geräten wie PC, MP3-Player, HDD, SDD, USB, Speicherkarten und Digitalkameras.
  • Option zur Vorschau und Wiederherstellung Ihrer Dateien.

Nachteile

  • Keine.

2. Data Rescue PC3

Data Rescue PC3 ist eine weitere Top-Lösung für Benutzer, die nach einem Datenwiederherstellungs-Tool für ihr Windows 10-Betriebssystem suchen. Es kann sowohl von Heimanwendern als auch von Geschäftsanwendern verwendet werden und ist dafür bekannt zu funktionieren, wenn andere Wiederherstellungssoftware fehlschlägt. Die Software kostet 99 US-Dollar für eine persönliche Lizenz und eine professionelle Lizenz liegt um die 299 US-Dollar. Zu den wichtigsten Funktionen gehören die Wiederherstellung von Daten aus neu formatierten oder abgestürzten Festplatten, die Wiederherstellung von Daten aus gelöschten oder beschädigten Dateien, eine benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche und eine kostenlose Demoversion.

Vorteile

  • Gründlicher Scanprozess.
  • Möglichkeit, Dateien vor der Wiederherstellung zu betrachten.
  • RAID-Wiederherstellungslösungen.

Nachteile

  • Schlechte Performance für Solid State Laufwerke.

3. Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery

Datenwiederherstellungstool für Windows 10

Die Windows-Datenwiederherstellung von Stellar Phoenix ist ein weit verbreitetes Tool, das von Benutzern auf der ganzen Welt für Windows 10 verwendet wird, weil es faszinierende Funktionen bietet. Es ermöglicht Ihnen, unzugängliche, beschädigte, gelöschte, verlorene oder virusinfizierte Daten wiederherzustellen und auch wichtige Dateien von externen Festplatten oder von Ihren Windows-Festplatten wiederherzustellen. Die Software rühmt sich einer Raw-Wiederherstellungsfunktion, die beschädigte Medien wiederherstellt und auch verwendet werden kann, um E-Mails von Outlook Express und MS Outlook wiederherzustellen. Die Software kostet 99 US-Dollar.

Vorteile

  • Option zum Wiederherstellen von E-Mails aus Outlook Express und MS Outlook.
  • Unterstützt alle Arten von Dateitypen wie Multimedia-Dateien, Fotos, Dokumente und vieles mehr.
  • Option zum Ansehen von Dateien vor dem Herunterladen.
  • Fähigkeit, wichtige Dateien wiederherzustellen.
  • Kostenlose Testversion verfügbar.

Nachteile

  • Schlechte Performance mit MS Office-Dateien.
  • Teuer.

thanksgiving 2017

Many users have upgraded their computers to Windows 10 from Windows 7 or Windows 8 since the release of Windows 10 on July 29, 2015. Then some of them found that they met the data loss problem after they upgraded their computer. And some others have checked that their old data ercovery software can not work on Windows 10 computer. If you are one of them, set your heart at rest, data loss isn't as crippling as it was a few years ago. Even if you have encountered these problems, here're some of the top data recovery tools for Windows 10 can help you complete the data recovery on Windows 10 easily. These softwares can solve these kinds of data loss, but not limited to. Granted that it is because of you have carelessly deleted some important files from your computer, the software can also help you recover the data.

1. iSkysoft Data Recovery for Windows

iSkysoft Data Recovery for Windows is your ultimate solution to all your data loss problems. The software offers all sorts of features that you want in a data recovery solution. The biggest advantage of using the iSkysoft Data Recovery for Windows is that it comes with "Quick Scan" and "Deep Scan" processes that offer solutions for all your data recovery needs, irrespective of whether you ended up losing your data due to accidental deletion, damaged partitions, data corruption, device formatting, virus infections or improper handling. Better yet, the software allows you to recover all sorts of files, right from audio, video and images to documents, emails and archives.

Pros

  • Compatible with the latest Windows OS.
  • Easy-to-use.
  • Option to recover all types of files.
  • Works for all sorts of devices such as PC, MP3 players, HDD, SDD, USB, Memory Cards and Digital Cameras.
  • Option to preview and recover your files.

Cons

  • None.

2. Data Rescue PC3

Data Rescue PC3 is another top solution for users looking for data recovery tools for their Windows 10 OS. It can be used by both home and business users and is known to work when other recovery softwares have failed as well. The software costs $99 for a personal license, and a professional license can put you back by $299. Some of its main features include the recovering data from reformatted or crashed hard drives, recovering data from deleted or corrupted files, user-friendly interface and a free demo version.

Pros

  • Thorough scanning process.
  • Ability to Preview files before recovery.
  • RAID recovery solutions.

Cons

  • Poor performance for Solid State Drives.

3. iSkysoft iPhone Data Recovery for Windows

iSkysoft iPhone Data Recovery Software is the ultimate iPhone data recovery solution for Windows users. It is known to be one of the top solutions for recovering lost data from your iPhone. What makes the software so special is that it offers the option to preview and recover your lost data, supports all sorts of data recovery scenarios and allows you to recover multiple file types such as messages, notes, contacts, WhatsApp history, calendars, reminders, photos, Safari bookmarks, documents, videos, and more.

Pros

  • Recover data directly from your iOS device.
  • Supports all sorts of data loss scenarios.
  • User-friendly interface.
  • Simple and fast data recovery solutions.
  • Excellent file search, file preview and file filter tools.

Cons

  • No option for Live Chat.

4. Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery

The Stellar Phoenix Windows Data Recovery is a common tool used by users around the world for the Windows 10 because of the fascinating features that it has to offer. It allows you to recover inaccessible, corrupted, deleted, lost or virus infected data and can also recover mission-crucial files from external hard drives or your Windows hard drives. The software boasts of a raw recovery feature which recovers corrupt media and it can also be used to recover emails from Outlook Express and MS Outlook. The software costs $99.

Pros

  • Option to recover emails from Outlook Express and MS Outlook.
  • Supports all sorts of file types such as multimedia files, photos, documents and more.
  • Option to preview files before downloading.
  • Ability to recover mission-crucial files.
  • Free trial version available.

Cons

  • Poor performance with MS Office files.
  • Expensive.

5. iSkysoft Android Data Recovery for Windows

iSkysoft also has an outstanding data recovery solution for Android phone users. iSkysoft Android Data Recovery for Windows is all you need to recover lost data from your Android devices without making it a problematic, time consuming or stressful affair. The software is very easy to install, and even easier to use. You simply need to follow three simple steps and recover all your lost data within seconds. Android Data Recovery for Windows can recover messages, contacts, audio and video files, documents, call history, photos, and more from all sorts of Android devices. It also supports all types of data loss scenarios and allows you to choose the files that you wish to recover to make the recovery process faster and simpler.

Pros

  • Supports all data loss scenarios.
  • Simple setup and user-friendly solutions .
  • Efficient data recovery tools.
  • File Preview and File Search features.
  • Recovers data directly from your Android device.

Cons

  • Live Chat feature missing.



What people say about our software

Data Recovery for Windows

The best part of this software is, it recovered my data which got cleared from the recycle bin too while formatting.

- Jennifer

Last article   |   Next article