obtenez plan illimité filmora

Logiciel de mixage vidéo - Mixer des vidéos, musiques, photos en une vidéo

> Comment > Vidéos Maison > Logiciel de mixage vidéo - Mixer des vidéos, musiques, photos en une vidéo

Aug 14,2019 • Rubrique: Vidéos Maison • Solutions éprouvées

Les logiciels de mixage vidéo sont des outils qui peuvent être utilisés pour mixer différentes vidéos, photos et fichiers audio afin de former des vidéos époustouflantes. Ci-dessous, nous allons vous montrer le meilleur logiciel de mixage vidéo que vous pouvez utiliser pour le montage et le mixage de vidéos.

Meilleur logiciel de mixage vidéo - Filmora Video Editor

La chose la plus préoccupante à propos de l’utilisation d’un logiciel de mixage vidéo est la simplicité d’utilisation pour les utilisateurs. Filmora Video Editor pour Mac (ou Filmora Video Editor pour Windows ) fournit un environnement de mixage vidéo exceptionnel qui convient non seulement aux mixeurs vidéo professionnels. mais même les débutants seront capables de faire une tâche sans problème. Il fournit des outils de montage vidéo de base tels que fusionnement, rognage, recadrage, division, réglage de la luminosité et changement de vitesse pour modifier les vidéos dans tous les aspects possibles. Vous pouvez assembler un certain nombre de photos, de vidéos et de pistes audio pour créer une vidéo magnifique. Ces fonctions de mixage, à côté des fonctionnalités de montage, vous permettront de créer une vidéo de démonstration parfaite pour vos projets à l’école, à l’université ou même au travail.

Pourquoi choisir Filmora Video Editor?

  • Il possède une multitude de styles de texte, de filtres et de superpositions étonnants pour modifier les couleurs de vos vidéos.
  • En utilisant les 280 éléments de mouvement, vous pouvez ajouter de beaux effets aux vidéos.
  • Les effets spéciaux incluent la mise en jeu, la mosaïque, l'inclinaison, l'incrustation dans l'image, l'écran partagé, etc.
  • Vous pouvez ajouter des pistes audio et une musique de fond à votre vidéo et éditer la musique.
  • Vous pouvez également ajouter des intros et des crédits à votre vidéo pour créer une vidéo musicale ou des vidéos personnelles.

Étapes pour éditer et assembler différents fichiers audio et vidéo avec Filmora Video Editor

Étape 1. Importer des fichiers multimédias

Tout d’abord, procurez-vous la dernière version de Filmora Video Editor pour Mac ou PC Windows. Après avoir téléchargé le mélangeur vidéo et l'éditeur de Filmora, installez-le sur votre Mac. Déplacez tous les médias dans l'éditeur de vidéo Filmora, cliquez sur le bouton "Importer un média" pour sélectionner le média ou utilisez finder pour sélectionner les fichiers multimédia et faites-les glisser dans le mélangeur et l'éditeur de vidéo.

importer une vidéo dans le programme

Étape 2. Assembler des vidéos

La prochaine étape consiste à déplacer ces fichiers multimédias vers la timeline pour effectuer les modifications de base et exécuter toutes les fonctions de niveau professionnel de la vidéo. Maintenant, déplacer une vidéo et de l’audio est assez simple et facile à faire, il suffit de cliquer sur une vidéo et de la faire glisser vers la timeline. Cependant, vous devrez faire attention à déplacer la deuxième vidéo sur la timeline.

• Si la vidéo est déplacée sur la même vidéo, cela vous permettra de fusionner deux vidéos différentes de manière parfaite. Vous pouvez déplacer les deux vidéos pour les mélanger parfaitement.

• Si la vidéo est déplacée juste en dessous de la première vidéo de la chronologie, vous superposerez la première vidéo à la seconde vidéo et vous obtiendrez l'effet d'incrustation d'image. Après avoir déplacé la vidéo dans la deuxième vidéo, vous verrez également un "contour vert" dans la fenêtre d'aperçu, vous pouvez ajuster la taille de ce contour pour obtenir la taille de la vidéo finale.

De même, vous pouvez déplacer les fichiers audio, mais il n’y aura qu’une seule option de piste. Vous pouvez donc couper les pistes audio pour les déplacer les unes sur les autres afin d’obtenir différents effets sonores.

mix vidéo

Étape 3. Mixex les photos

Pour ajouter des photos différentes, déplacez chaque photo en même temps sur la timeline et déplacez-la précisément dans la piste de photo pour obtenir le meilleur résultat. Toutefois, si vous joignez différentes photos pour créer un diaporama parfait, vous pouvez également ajouter de belles transitions entre vos photos. Cliquez sur les "transitions" dans le panneau de gauche et faites-les glisser entre différentes photos ou vidéos.

mélanger des photos

Étape 4. Ajouter une musique de fond à la vidéo

Après avoir déplacé et mixé toutes les vidéos et les photos, vous pouvez facilement définir une piste audio comme musique de fond pour la vidéo. Déplacez simplement le fichier audio de la page principale vers la timeline, ajustez la longueur de la piste audio à la vidéo. Un double clic sur la piste audio vous donnera également plusieurs options pour l’audio telles que

• Changer la vitesse de la piste audio;

• Changer le volume de l'audio;

• Activer le fondu en entrée ou en sortie;

• Changer la hauteur de la piste audio

ajouter de la musique de fond

Étape 5. Exporter la vidéo

Une fois que vous avez terminé l'édition et le mixage de la vidéo, cliquez sur le bouton "Exporter" pour exporter les fichiers multimédias. Vous pouvez les exporter sur votre ordinateur ou les télécharger directement sur un site de réseau social tel que YouTube ou Vimeo.

export vidéo

Vous pouvez obtenir plus d'avantages de Filmora Video Editor ! Il peut non seulement être utilisé pour fusionner différentes vidéos, musiques ou photos, mais aussi vous permettre de faire un montage parfaite avec ses fonctionnalités. La plupart des applications sur Windows et Mac offrent une ou plusieurs fonctionnalités. Cependant, ce logiciel de mixage vidéo est un éditeur vidéo complet permettant de mixer sans problème tout type de fichier multimédia.

Obtenez la version d'essai maintenant!


Articles relatifs


Basil Rathbone

staff Editor

0 Commentaire(s)

Tous les sujets

filmora unlimited plan erhalten
Best Video Mixing Software - Mix Videos and Audio Files into a Video

Best Video Mixing Software - Mix Videos and Audio Files into a Video

> How to > Video Editing > Best Video Mixing Software - Mix Videos and Audio Files into a Video

Aug 14,2019 • Filed to: Video Editing • Proven solutions

Video Mixing software are the tools that can be used to mix different videos, photos and audio files to form a stunning videos. There are plenty of uses of these video mixer and editor, you can use them to mix different videos and photos of wedding to make one stunning video. Below we will show you the best video mixing software tha you can use for video editing and mixing.

Best Video Mixing Software – Filmora Video Editor

The most concerning thing about using a video mixing software is the easy-to-use for the users, Filmora Video Editor for Mac (or Filmora Video Editor for Windows) provides a great video mixing environment which is not only suitable for the professional video mixers but even the newbies will able to do a task without a problem. It provides basic video editing tools such as join, trim, crop, split, adjust brightness and speed changer to edit the videos in every possible aspect. You can mix a number of photos, videos and audio tracks to create one splendid video. These mixing feature alongside the editing features will allow you create a perfect demonstration video for your projects at your school, university or even work.

Why Choose Filmora Video Editor

  • It has got plenty of amazing text style, filters and overlays to change the colors of your videos.
  • Using the 280 motion elements, you can add beautiful effects to the videos.
  • Special effects include face-off, mosaic, Tilt shift, Picture in picture, Split-screen, etc.
  • You can add audio tracks and background music to your video and edit the music.
  • You can also add intros and credits to your video to create a music video or personal videos.

Steps to Edit and Mix different Audio and Video Files with Filmora Video Editor

Step 1 Import Media Files

First of all, get the latest version of Filmora Video Editor for Mac or Windows PC. After downloading the Filmora video mixer and editor, install it on your Mac. Move all the media to the Filmora Video Editor, click on the "Import Media" button to select the media or using finder to select the media files and drag and drop them in the video mixer and editor.

import video to the program

Step 2 Mix Videos

The next includes moving this media files to the timeline to do the basic editing and perform all the professional level functions on the video. Now, moving one video and audio is pretty much simple and easy job to do, simply click on a video and drag it to the timeline. However, you will have to be careful to move the second video to the timeline.

  • • If the video is move on the same video, it will let you merge two different videos in the perfect way. You can move the both videos to and forth to mix them in a perfect way.
  • • If the video is moved right below the first video in the timeline, you will overlay the first video on the second video and it will give you the picture-in-picture effect. After moving the video in the second video, you will also see a "green outline" in the preview window, you can adjust the size of this outline to get the size of final video.

Similarly, you can move the audio files but there will be only one track option, so you can cut the audio tracks to move them over each other to get different sound effects.

mix video

Step 3 Mix Photos

In order to add different photos, move each photo at one time to the timeline and precisely move it in the photo-line to get the best result. However, if you are joining different photos to make a perfect slide show, you can also add beautiful transitions between your photos. Click on the "transitions" in the left panel and drag them between different photos or videos.

mix photos

Step 4 Add Background Music to the Video

After moving and mixing all videos and photos, you can easily set an audio track as background music to the video. Simply move the audio file from the main page to time line, adjust the length of the audio track to the video. Double clicking on the Audio Track will also give you several options for the audio such as

  • • Change the speed of the Audio Track;
  • • Change the volume of Audio;
  • • Activate Fade In or Fade Out;
  • • Change the Pitch of the Audio Track
add background music

Step 5 Export the Video

Once you have completed the editing and mixing of the video, click on the "Export" button to export the media files. You can either export them to your computer or can directly upload them on a social networking website such as "YouTube, Vimeo or Facebook."

Video mixer and editor free download - get the trial version now!

export video

You can get more benefits of Filmora Video Editor, it can also be used to mixed different videos during holiday season such as; you can mix different photos and videos of a Halloween party, Thanksgiving dinner or Christmas Eve. The final video will show the whole event coverage depicting each and every aspect of the video. For a perfect output videos, the video mixing software should be able to mix different videos of different formats recorded using a professional camera or camcorders, different audio tracks from voice-over to sound effects and it should also be able to work on different image formats to make a perfect slide show. With all these video mixing features, users should also be able to edit every aspect of their videos. Most of the application on Windows and Mac provide either one feature or only few of them. However, this video mixing software is a complete video editor and mixer to mix any kind of media files without any problem.


Related Articles & Tips


Elva

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)

All Topics