iSkysoft

Free movie editor محرر الافلام المجاني هو احتضان البساطة التي تجعل تحرير الفيديو مهمة سهلة حتى للهواة. بل هو إضافة لطيفة إلى سطح الترفيه الخاص بك. يمكنك قص او تقليم ، تدوير، إضافة الرموز أو أي شيء يجعل الفيديو رائعة. يمكنك إنشاء الفيديو المنزلي وتحرير أشرطة الفيديو الموجودة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. عليك فقط أن تكون مفكر ومبدع للحصول على أفضل تحرير من برمجيات الفيديو بصفة عامة. معظم المحررين الفيلم المدفوع تأتي مع وظائف المتضخمة التي تجعلها معقدة وسهلة الاستخدام.تحرير الفيلم لابد ان يكون اساسي ومرح ايضا !

أفضل ست برامج لتحرير الفيديو المجانية Mac , Windows

1#. Filmora Video Editor (Mac OS and Windows)

Filmora Video Editor أفضل برنامج لتحرير الفيديو أود أن ارشحه لك. هناك الكثير من الميزات المدهشة اختارها في ذلك للمستخدمين لتحرير أشرطة الفيديو . لديها العديد من الرسومات المتحركة والموسيقي المثبته لتتمكن من إضافتها إلى أشرطة الفيديو الخاصة بك. هل يمكن أن تجد دائما شيئا كبيرا في البرنامج والعناصر داخل دائما يجري تحديثها. على سبيل المثال، عندما جاء هالوين في العام الماضي، ثم تمت إضافة الرسومات الحركة الرعب، والموسيقى الخلفية، والمرشحات وتراكب إلى البرنامج للمستخدمين لإنشاء أفلام زاحف. الآن هذا محرر الفيلم مجانا تسمح للمستخدمين لتحقيق الاستقرار في أشرطة الفيديو وتشغيل ملفات الفيديو في الاتجاه المعاكس.

المميزات :

  • يتم إضافة ميزات جديدة باستمرار.
  • اثار النصوص المعلقة والعناوين لايمكن مقارنتها مع باقي محرري الفيديوهات الاخري
  • المدمج في مخزن تأثير ومكتبة الموسيقى.
  • ميزات خاصة مثل PIP (صورة في صورة) والشاشة الخضراء تجعله أفضل محرر فيديو في السوق.

السلبيات :

  • النسخة التجريبية يمكن استخدام جميع العلامات، ولكن الفيلم النهائي سوف يكون العلامة المائية.

2#. Windows Movie Maker (Windows)

هو واحد من أفضل برامج تحريرالفيديوهات . يأتي جزءا لا يتجزأ من نظام التشغيل ويندوز كجزء من حزم الأساسية ويندوز. تم تصميم البرنامج تحرير الفيديو مع اخذ الهواة في الاعتبار. هذا محرر صانع الفيلم لديه واجهة مستخدم بسيطة جدا وهذا هو بسيط جدا للتنقل. مقاطع الفيديو والصور تضاف باستخدام وظيفة "السحب والإسقاط". أشرطة الفيديو يتم عرض الصور على الفور على الترتيب التي يتم إضافتها. أشرطة الفيديو يمكن تحريرها بسهولة والموسيقى التصويرية، والائتمانات والتسميات التوضيحية تضاف بسهولة. وهو عنصر رئيسي من نظام التشغيل ويندوز وأنه أكثر من المؤكد أنه سوف يكون جزءا من ويندوز 10.

الايجابيات::
  • انها سهلة الاستخدام.
  • تحرير الفيديو يمكن تحميلها مباشرة إلى يوتيوب، الفيسبوك أو تويتر وغيرها من المواقع.
  • من الممكن حفظ ملفات الفيديو في صيغ الفيديو المختلفة مثل MP4،and AVI MPEG
سلبيات:
  • لديها عدد محدود من الوظائف.
  • متاح فقط لنظام التشغيل ويندوز فقط.

يمكنك تحميل البرنامج من هنا >>

free movie editor 

3#. Lightworks (Mac OS and Windows)

هو الأكثر تقدما في محرر الفيلم المجاني. لديها قوة تحرير حقيقية ويأتي مع أكبر مجموعة من الميزات. لأنه يأتي مع أدوات التشذيب الذكية، ودعم متعدد الحلقات القوي، والآثار في الوقت الحقيقي. وقد تم استخدام البرنامج لإنتاج أفلام هوليوود مثل باتمان و ميسيون إمبوسيبل. يمكنك تعديل مقاطع فيديو سينمائية بدقة تصل إلى 4K.

الايجابيات:
  • واجهة إستخدام حديثة مع ضوابط تصدير أفضل.
  • تحسين إدارة المحتوى.
  • أنها خالية تماما من التكاليف
سلبيات:
  • هو أداة تحرير معقدة للمبتدئين ويحتاج الكثير من الوقت لتعلم كل الوظائف، وسوف يكون طويلا قبل أن تتمكن من القيام بأي شيء معها.

Download Lightworks>>

movie editor free 

4#. WeVideo (Windows, Unix and Mac OS)

صانع الأفلام و محرر الفيديو القائم على السحابة التي لديها أرفع نسخة مجانية للاستخدام حتى على الرغم من أنه يأتي مع عدد من القيود. للمستخدمين الحصول على 5GB من مساحة التخزين والقدرة على نشر أشرطة الفيديو ذات 5 دقائق طول كل شهر في الفيسبوك، يوتيوب وغيرها من ستة مواقع. فمن السهل لتحميل أشرطة الفيديو على WeVideoكما يمكنك انتزاع لقطات على مختلف مواقع وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية. هذه ميزة غير ممكنة مع برامج سطح المكتب. فمن السهل لإضافة الملفات وإضافة المؤثرات الخاصة. يعد تعديل مقاطع الفيديو مهمة بسيطة ولا يتطلب خبرة سابقة في تعديل الأفلام.

الايجابيات:
  • هو بسيط جدا للاستخدام و اوامر التحكم مباشرة
  • من السهل إضافة مقاطع فيديو من مواقع أخرى.
  • لا حاجة لتثبيت البرنامج.
سلبيات:
  • خمس دقائق من الفيديو يسمح بتحميلها شهريا.
  • التحرير بدون انترنت غير ممكن.

Download WeVideo>>

free movie editing software 

5#. Avidemux (Windows OS)

هو مصدر مفتوح كمحرر للفيديو التي يمكن استخدامها للانضمام مقاطع، وقطعها وتطبيق عدد من المرشحات المفيدة مثل إضافة شعار، والوجه، والمحاصيل، تغيير الحجم، شحذ، تدوير، قرص سطوع، إزالة الضوضاء وتغيير تباين الفيديو. قد يبدو أساسيا جدا لكنه يأتي مع العديد من الخيارات والضوابط التي تضمن أن أشرطة الفيديو الخاصة بك يخرج فقط بالطريقة التي تريدها. لديها Wiki على الانترنت التي لديها دروس كبيرة على كيف يمكن للمرء الحصول على أفضل نتائج للخروج بها من محرر الفيديو المجاني.

الايجابيات:
  • واجهة المستخدم بسيطة لسهولة تحرير الفيديو.
  • توافر موارد التعلم على الانترنتWiKi .
سلبيات:
  • محدودية وظيفة التحرير.
  • لا يمكن تحميل الفيديو مباشرة إلى مواقع وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية.

Download Avidemux >>

movie editing software free 

6#. MPEG Streamclip 1.2.1b6 (Mac OS and Windows)

لديه تحميل من 327KB فقط قد يجعلك تحذفه للوهلة الأولى. الانطباع الأول يمكن أن يكون خداع كما يمكنك استخدام هذا البرنامج لقطع، تقليم، نسخ ولصق أجزاء من لقطات الخاص بك. حتى تحصل على خيار لتدوير لقطات الخاص بك. يحتوي على مربع حوار تصدير يتيح لك فتح الفيلم تحرير على برنامج مختلف. فإنه يمكن أيضا فتح صيغ الفيديو متعددة.

الايجابيات:
  • حجم تثبيت صغير الذي يوفر على مساحة القرص
  • واجهة مستخدم بسيطة.
  • خيار الحوار التصدير الذي هو أفضل من معظم المنتجات التجارية.
سلبيات:
  • نقص الموارد التعليمية..
  • بعض صيغ الفيديو غير مدعومة مثل AVI and MKV, FLV

Download MPEG Streamclip 1.2.1b6>>

free movie editor download  

Last article   |   Next article
الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

Top 6 Free Movie Editors

> How to > Free > Top 6 Free Movie Editors
By Elva | Jan 22,2018 14:02 pm

Free movie editor embrace simplicity that makes video editing an easy task even for amateurs. It is a nice addition to your entertainment deck. You can trim, rotate, add emoticons, or anything that makes your video amazing. You can create home video, whacky videos or even edit existing videos on your computer. You just have to be creative to get the best out of free movie editing software. Most paid movie editors come with bloated functions that make them complicated and easy to use. Movie editing should be basic and fun!

Top 6 Movie Editor Free Download for Mac and Windows

#1. Filmora Video Editor (Mac OS and Windows)

Filmora Video Editor is the best movie editing software I'd like to recommend to you. There are so many amazing hand-picked features in it for users to make standing out videos. It has multiple motion graphics and background music for you to add to your videos. You could always find something great in the software and the elements inside will keep being updated. For example, when Halloween came last year, then horror motion graphics, background music, filters and overlays were added to the software for users to create creepy movies. Now this free movie editor allow users to stabilize videos and play videos in reverse.

Pros:
  • New features are added continually;
  • Outstanding texts and titles effects that other movie editors can't compare with;
  • Built-in effect store and music library;
  • Special features like PIP(Picture in Picture) and Green screen make it the best movie editor in the market;
Cons:
  • The trial version can use all the features, but the final movie will has watermark.

#2. Windows Movie Maker (Windows)

Windows Movie Maker is one of the best movie editing software out there. It comes embedded in the Windows OS as part of the Windows Essential packages. The software is designed with video editing amateurs in mind. This movie maker editor has a very simple user interface that is very simple to navigate. Videos clips and photos are added using 'drag and drop' function. The videos are photos are immediately displayed on the order they are added. The videos can be edited easily and soundtracks, credits and captions added easily. It is a major component of the Windows OS and it is more than certain that it will part of Windows 10.

Pros:
  • It is simple to use.
  • The edit videos can be uploaded directly to YouTube, Facebook or Twitter and other sites.
  • It possible save videos in different video formats such MP4, AVI and MPEG.
Cons:
  • It has limited number of functions.
  • It is only available for Windows OS only.

Download Windows Movie Maker >>


#3. Lightworks (Mac OS and Windows)

Lightworks is the most advanced in free movie editor. It has real editing power and comes with the biggest set of features. It comes with smart trimming tools, strong multicam support, and real-time effects. The software has been used to produce Hollywood movies such as Batman and Mission Impossible. You can edit movie videos with a resolution of up to 4K.

Pros:
  • A modern looking UI with better export controls.
  • Better content management.
  • It is completely free of charge.
Cons:
  • It is complicated editing tool for beginners and needs plenty of time to learn all functionality and it will be long before you can do anything with it.

Download Lightworks>>


#4. WeVideo (Windows, Unix and Mac OS)

WeVideo is a cloud-based video editor movie maker that has a top-notch free-to-use version even though it comes with a number of limitations. Users get 5GB of cloud storage and ability to publish videos of 5 minutes length every month on Facebook, YouTube and other six sites. It is easy to upload videos on WeVideo as you can grab clips on different social media sites. This is a feature that is not possible with desktop programs. It is easy to add files and add special effects. Editing videos is a simple task and does not require prior experience in movie editing.

Pros:
  • It is very simple to use as the controls are straight-forward.
  • It is easy to add videos from other sites.
  • No need to install the software.
Cons:
  • Limit of five-minutes of video allowed to be uploaded per month.
  • Offline editing is not possible.

Download WeVideo>>


#5. Avidemux (Windows OS)

Avidemux is an open source movie video editor that can be used to join clips, cut them and apply a number of useful filters such adding a logo, flip, crop, resize, sharpen, rotate, tweak brightness, remove noise and change video contrast. It may sound very basic but it comes with many options and controls that ensures that you videos comes out just the way you want it. It has an online Wiki that has great tutorials on how one can get the best out of this free video editor.

Pros:
  • Simple UI for easy video editing.
  • Availability of learning resources on online wiki.
Cons:
  • Limited editing functionality.
  • Video cannot be uploaded directly to social media sites.

Download Avidemux >>


#6. MPEG Streamclip 1.2.1b6 (Mac OS and Windows)

MPEG Streamclip 1.2.1b6 has a download of just 327KB that might make you brush it off at the first glance. First impression can be deceiving as you can use this software to cut, trim, copy and paste parts of your footage. You even get an option to rotate your footage. It has an export dialog that enables you to open the edit movie on a different program. It can also open multiple video formats.

Pros:
  • Small install size which saves on disk space.
  • Simple user interface.
  • Export dialog option which is better than most commercial products.
Cons:
  • Lack of learning resources.
  • Some Video formats are not supported such AVI, MKV and FLV.

Download MPEG Streamclip 1.2.1b6>>


Related Articles & Tips

Most Popular Downloads

Filmora Video Editor for Mac

Filmora Video Editor for Mac

Make a professional video with simple clicks and drags.

Slideshow Maker for Mac

Slideshow Maker for Mac

Make compelling slideshow movies to share with family and friends.

All Topics