filmora unlimited plan

Comment couper une vidéo dans QuickTime?

> Comment > Vidéos Maison > Comment couper une vidéo dans QuickTime?

Sep 11,2019 • Rubrique: Vidéos Maison • Solutions éprouvées

Comment puis-je couper une vidéo sur QuickTime Player et garder uniquement la partie souhaitée?

QuickTime Player développé à l'origine par Apple pour les ordinateurs Mac en 1991 et compatible avec toutes les versions de Windows. Il peut gérer divers formats de vidéos numériques, d'audios et d'images. Il vous permet de lire, éditer, enregistrer et partager des fichiers vidéo et audio.

Couper une vidéo dans QuickTime est très facile, il suffit de suivre quelques étapes. Parfois, les gens veulent plus que cela. Dans cet article, nous allons expliquer comment couper une vidéo dans QuickTime Player, ainsi que d'autres fonctionnalités d'édition liées à la coupe, telles que le rognage, le fractionnement, etc.

Alors, commençons maintenant!

1.1 Comment couper/diviser des vidéos dans QuickTime Player

Vous pouvez utiliser QuickTime Player pour couper ou diviser les fichiers vidéo en deux parties ou plus.

Étape 1: Ouvrez le fichier vidéo, puis déplacez la "tête de lecture" de la barre de lecture sur un point à partir duquel vous souhaitez diviser la vidéo en deux parties.

déplacer la tête de lecture

Étape 2: Ensuite, cliquez sur Modifier et sélectionnez Diviser le clip et la vidéo sera divisée en deux parties.

Étape 3: De la même manière, vous pouvez diviser les deux parties en plusieurs parties pour obtenir des clips plus petits.

1.2 Comment rogner des vidéos dans QuickTime Player

Étape 1: Vous devez d’abord ouvrir le fichier vidéo que vous souhaitez rogner. Cliquez sur "Modifier" et sélectionnez "Rogner".

sélectionner la vidéo à rogner

Étape 2: La barre de rognure jaune apparaît et couvre toute la longueur de la vidéo avec des poignées à chaque extrémité.

déplacer la barre jaune

Étape 3: Ensuite, faites glisser les poignées droite et/ou gauche et sélectionnez la partie de la vidéo que vous souhaitez conserver.

faites glisser les poignées

1.3 Combiner plusieurs fichiers vidéo dans QuickTime Player

Dans QuickTime Player, vous pouvez combiner plusieurs fichiers vidéo en une seule vidéo.

Étape 1: Ouvrez le premier fichier dans QuickTime Player.

Étape 2: Ensuite, faites glisser le second fichier dans la fenêtre QuickTime. Le deuxième fichier apparaîtra à la fin du premier fichier. De même, vous pouvez ajouter d'autres clips vidéo à la fin du clip précédent.

Étape 3: Vous pouvez réorganiser la séquence des vidéos en faisant glisser chaque clip vidéo avant de les fusionner en un seul fichier vidéo.

Après avoir rogné, divisé ou combiné les fichiers vidéo, vous pouvez choisir l'option de sauvegarde ou d'exportation si vous souhaitez sauvegarder le fichier dans un autre format et avec des paramètres différents.

sauvegarder ou exporter

QuickTime Player est un lecteur multimédia doté de fonctionnalités d'édition de base. Parfois, les gens veulent des outils d’édition plus avancés que QuickTime ne pourra pas fournir. Par exemple, il ne vous permet pas de supprimer les éléments non désirés du milieu de la vidéo, il ne prend pas en charge les formats vidéo tels que WMV, VOB, FLV, MKV et d'autres, et il est limité à certains formats et résolutions.

Pour des exigences de montage plus avancées, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser Filmora Video Editor. Ce programme pourrait faire toutes les éditions que QuickTime ne pouvait pas effectuer.

Filmora Video Editor - Logiciel puissant et facile avec des fonctionnalités avancées et entièrement empilées

bon éditeur de vidéo

Filmora Video Editor pour Mac ou Filmora Video Editor pour windows est un outil vidéo facile à utiliser pour les débutants et les professionnels. Outre toutes les fonctionnalités d'édition avancées, il propose également divers outils permettant d'améliorer et de créer des vidéos d'une excellente qualité.

Les principales caractéristiques:

  • Filmora Video Editor est un logiciel de montage vidéo tout-en-un. Il propose une gamme complète d’outils d’édition pour la rotation, le rognage, le fractionnement, le recadrage et la jonction de vidéos.
  • Il vous permet d'ajouter des effets incroyables à vos vidéos. Il comporte plus de 300 effets spéciaux, tels que des transitions, des filtres, des titres, des incrustations, du texte et des éléments de mouvement.
  • Il offre plusieurs options pour sauvegarder et partager des vidéos. Vous pouvez exporter la vidéo dans n’importe quel format vidéo de votre choix.
  • Il vous permet d'optimiser les vidéos pour une utilisation avec plusieurs appareils comme iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, Galaxy, Xbox One, PS4, Smart TV, etc.
  • Vous permet d'importer des images et des clips à partir de Facebook, Twitter et d'autres canaux de médias sociaux à l'aide de l'interface logicielle. Vous pouvez également télécharger les vidéos éditées sur Youtube ou Vimeo directement à partir du programme.

Les étapes pour couper des vidéos avec Filmora Video Editor

Étape 1

Lancez le programme et sélectionnez Nouveau projet.

choisir le mode

Étape 2

Ensuite, importez la vidéo en cliquant sur Importer les fichiers multimédias ici et parcourez la vidéo à partir de votre ordinateur ou faites-la simplement glisser et déposer à l'endroit indiqué.

importer la vidéo

Étape 3

Pour couper une partie centrale de la vidéo, déplacez le curseur au début et à la fin de la partie vidéo à couper. Maintenant, cliquez sur l'icône Ciseaux. Cela séparera la section du clip vidéo original. Vous pouvez maintenant supprimer la section en cliquant avec le bouton droit de la souris sur la vidéo et en sélectionnant Supprimer.

couper des clips vidéo

Étape 4

Une fois l’édition terminée, appuyez sur le bouton "Exporter". Cela ouvrira une nouvelle fenêtre dans laquelle vous pourrez modifier le format souhaité et d’autres paramètres tels que le rapport d'image. Vous pouvez par la suite partager directement la vidéo modifiée sur YouTube ou Vimeo. Après avoir sélectionné les paramètres souhaités, appuyez sur Exporter pour terminer le processus.

exporter la vidéo

Conclusion

QuickTime Player est fondamentalement un lecteur multimédia offrant une édition de base. Mais pour des exigences de montage plus avancées, vous devez utiliser un logiciel d’édition vidéo professionnel tel que Filmora Video Editor. Peu importe si vous êtes un vidéaste professionnel ou un simple utilisateur de médias sociaux, la qualité et la taille de la vidéo sont très importantes pour attirer l'attention de vos téléspectateurs.


Articles relatifs


Basil Rathbone

staff Editor

0 Commentaire(s)

Tous les sujets

How to Cut Video in QuickTime?

QuickTime player can handle various formats of digital videos and audios. Cutting video is one of the basic functions of QuickTime. In this article, you are going to learn the simple steps to cut video in QuickTime and other editing tools in QuickTime.
Elva updated on 2021-11-22 15:48:14

How can I cut a video on QuickTime Player and get only the part I want?

QuickTime Player originally developed by Apple for Mac computers in 1991 which is also compatible with all Windows versions. It can handle various formats of digital videos, audios, and pictures. It allows you to play, edit, record and share video and audio files.

Cutting video in QuickTime is very easy, just require a few steps. Sometimes people want more than that. In this article, we are going to introduce how to cut video in QuickTime Player, and also some other editing features related to cutting, like trimming, splitting, etc.

Let's get started.

1.1 How to Cut/Split videos in QuickTime Player

You can use QuickTime Player for cutting or splitting the video files into two or more parts.

Step 1: Open the video file, and then move the "play head" on the playback bar to a point from where you want to split the video into two parts.

move playhead

Step 2: Now click Edit and select Split Clip and the video will be split into two parts.

Step 3: Similarly, you can split the two parts into further parts to get smaller clips.

1.2 How to trim videos in QuickTime Player

Step 1: First you need to open the video file which you want to trim. Click Edit and select Trim.

select video to trim

Step 2: The yellow trimming bar appears which covers the whole length of the video with handles on each end.

move the yellow bar

Step 3: Now drag right and/or left handles and select the part of the video that you want to keep.

drag handles

1.3 Combine multiple video files in QuickTime Player.

In QuickTime Player, you can combine multiple video files into a single video.

Step 1: Open the first file in QuickTime Player.

Step 2: Now drag-and-drop the second file in QuickTime window. The second file will appear at the end of the first file. Similarly, you can add more video clips at the end of the previous clip.

Step 3: Here, you can rearrange the sequence of the videos by dragging each video clip before finally merging them into a single video file.

After trimming, splitting or combining the video files you can choose either save or export option if you wish to save the file in different format and settings.

save or export

About QuickTime, you may also want to know:

How to Edit QuickTime Videos on Mac and Windows

QuickTime Player is a media player with some basic editing features. Sometimes people want more advanced editing tools which QuickTime could not provide. For instance, it doesn't allow you to remove unwanted pieces from the middle of the video, it doesn't support video formats like WMV, VOB, FLV, MKV etc, and it's limited to only certain formats and resolutions.

For more advanced editing requirements we recommend professional Filmora Video Editor. Filmora Video Editor could do all these editing which QuickTime couldn't.


Filmora Video Editor - Powerful and Easy with Fully Stacked Advanced Features

good video editor

Filmora Video Editor for Mac or Filmora Video Editor for windows is easy to use video tool for both consumers and professionals. Besides all advanced editing features, it also offers various tools to enhance and create great quality videos.

Key features:

  • Filmora Video Editor is all in one video editing software. It has a full range of editing tools for rotating, trimming, splitting, cropping and joining videos.
  • It allows you to give amazing effects to your videos. It has 300+ special effects like transitions, filters, title, overlays, text and motion elements.
  • It offers multiple options to save and share videos. You can export the video to any video format of your choice.
  • Optimize videos for use with several devices like iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, Galaxy, Xbox One, PS4, Smart TV, etc.
  • Allows you to import images and clips from Facebook, Twitter and other social media channels using software interface. You can also upload the edited videos to Youtube or Vimeo directly from the program.
Free Download For macOS 10.12 or later
Free Download For Win 7 or later (64-bit)

Steps for Cutting Videos Using Filmora Video Editor

Step 1

Launch the program and select New Project.

choose mode

Step 2

Now import the video by clicking Import Media Files Here and browsing the video from a computer or simply drag and drop it to that place.

import video

Step 3

For cutting a middle section of the video, move the cursor to the beginning and end of the video section you want to cut. Now click the scissors icon. It will separate the section from the original video clip. Now you can delete the section by right-clicking on the video and selecting Delete.

cut video clips

Step 4

After finishing editing press the "Export" button. This will open a new window where you can change the desired format and other settings such as aspect ratio. You can directly share the edited video to YouTube, or Vimeo from here. After selecting the desired settings press Export to complete the process.

export video


Conclusion

QuickTime Player is basically a media player which offers some basic editing. But for more advanced editing requirements you must use professional video editor software like Filmora Video Editor. No matter you are a professional video maker or just a casual social media user, the quality and size of the video is very important to get any attention from your viewers.

Free Download For macOS 10.12 or later
Free Download For Win 7 or later (64-bit)
People Also Ask
What's Wondershare ID?
Wondershare ID is an easy way to access Filmora's resources, keep track of your product's activation status, and manage your purchases. Use your Wondershare ID to sign into Filmora and Filmstock. More products and services will be connected in the future. If you want to know how to create and activate a Wondershare ID, please click here >
Filmstock is an amazing source of effects resources for Filmora users to use in their videos! You'll find animated titles, motion graphics, filters, intros, overlays, and more. To get effects packs you need to log in from the Effects Store with your Wondershare ID, and subscribe for access to all Filmora's effects. Click here to learn more details about Filmora's effects.
Yes! We are trying our best to help you with smart solutions that makes your digital life become more creative and productive. Click here to know more about what are the best software in different categories and get the one most suitable for you.