filmora unlimited plan

[Tuto] comment augmenter le volume dans Audacity ?

> Comment > Vidéos Maison > [Tuto] comment augmenter le volume dans Audacity ?

Dec 20,2019 • Rubrique: Vidéos Maison • Solutions éprouvées

Comment augmenter ou diminuer le volume dans Audacity ?

Audacity est un logiciel audio gratuit, open source et multiplateforme pour l'enregistrement et l'édition multipiste. Il prend en charge Windows, macOS, GNU / Linux et d'autres systèmes d'exploitation. Tous ces facteurs aident Audacity à être très bien accueilli partout dans le monde. Revenons donc à la question "est-il possible d'ajuster le volume dans Audacity et comment le booster?", La réponse est absolument OUI.

En fait,

Audacity a une fonction d'effet d'amplification qui modifie le volume de votre audio sélectionné et d'autres fonctions d'effet peuvent changer le son d'autres manières telles que le tempo, la vitesse, la hauteur et les basses. Ainsi, Audacity peut non seulement vous aider à modifier le volume de l'audio, mais également à égaliser, diminuer, normaliser, etc. le volume des pistes ou des enregistrements sans restrictions.

Dans ce article, vous allez apprendre à augmenter le volume dans Audacity étape par étape. Et dans le cas où Audacity pourrait ne pas bien fonctionner sur votre ordinateur pour des raisons inconnues, voici également un autre logiciel alternatif à Audacity pour votre référence.

Lire aussi: Comment augmenter le volume d'une vidéo MP4

Maintenant, commençons ...

Comment augmenter le volume dans Audacity?

Avec Audacity, vous pouvez enregistrer l'audio en direct et la lecture sur ordinateur, convertir des bandes et des enregistrements en technologie numérique ou CD, éditer de nombreux fichiers audio, éditer des clips audio et ajouter des effets aux fichiers audio.

Maintenant, vérifions les étapes détaillées:

Etape 1. Cliquez et faites glisser à l'intérieur de l'onde pour sélectionner la partie de la piste audio.

lancer le logiciel de montage audio

Etape 2. Pour modifier l'intégralité de la piste, cliquez sur Modifier > Choisir > Tout. Sinon, appuyez sur CTRL+A pour sélectionner la piste entière.

modifier audio

Etape 3. Clickez Effet > Amplifieur.

ajuster le volume dans audacity

Etape 4. Ajustez le son jusqu'à ce que les pics les plus élevés et les vallées les plus basses de la forme d'onde atteignent le haut et le bas de la fenêtre. Ne le laissez pas dépasser les bords. Commencez par de petits incréments d'amplification tels que 5 ou 10 dB.

lancer le logiciel de montage pour la vidéo youtube

Résumé: Évidemment, Audacity ne peut traiter que les problèmes liés à l'audio, donc si vous souhaitez augmenter le volume d'une vidéo, Audacity n'a rien à faire. Ou parfois, vous trouvez que Audacity ne fonctionne pas bien sur votre ordinateur, alors vous aimerez trouver une alternative à Audacity. C'est pourquoi je prends également Filmora Video Editor dans cet article.


FilmoraVideo Editor — Meilleure alternative à Audacity, pour augmenter le volume

good video editor

Filmora Video Editor ou Filmora Video Editor pour Mac est la meilleure alternative à Audacity pour augmenter le volume audio d’une vidéo. Son interface est facile et permet la création et un montage de vidéo plus simple qu'Audacity. Vous pouvez non seulement modifier le volume, mais aussi éditer l'audio selon vos besoins. Filmora Video Editor peut être un outil complet de montage vidéo pour vous aider à créer des chefs-d’œuvre.

Pourquoi choisir Filmora Video Editor:

  • Interface facile à utiliser avec des outils d'édition vidéo avancés.
  • Ajouter simplement l'audio en arrière-plan à la vidéo et modifiez l'audio.
  • Modifier la vidéo et l'audio en volume, longueur, vitesse et plus encore.
  • Vous pouvez couper, faire pivoter, rogner, joindre et diviser la vidéo
  • Plus de 300 nouveaux effets pour personnaliser vos vidéos.

Comment augmenter le volume d'une vidéo avec Filmora Video Editor?

Étape 1. Importer des vidéos

Veuillez d'abord installer et lancer Filmora Video Editor sur votre ordinateur, choisissez "Nouveau projet" dans la fenêtre principale. Cliquez ensuite sur le bouton Importer pour ouvrir le dossier Media dans lequel vos fichiers vidéo sont enregistrés. Ou vous pouvez cliquer sur l'icône "Importer des fichiers médias ici" pour importer également votre vidéo dans ce programme.

importer des fichiers

Étape 2.Augmentez ou réduisez directement le volume vidéo

Faites glisser et déposez directement votre vidéo sur la timeline pour la retoucher. Et double-cliquez sur la vidéo dans la chronologie pour ouvrir un nouveau panneau d'édition. Passez l'option par défaut de la vidéo à l'audio. Ensuite, vous pouvez déplacer librement le curseur pour augmenter ou diminuer le volume vidéo comme vous le souhaitez.

[Attention] Si vous avez chargé un fichier audio dans le programme et le faites glisser vers la chronologie, vous pouvez également double-cliquer dessus pour ouvrir une interface comme ci-dessous. Ici, vous pouvez régler le volume vidéo, l'effet de fondu, la hauteur, l'égaliseur, le bruit, etc. selon vos propres besoins.

ajuster le volume

[Remarque] Pour créer vous-même des effets sonores ou un clip vidéo impressionnants, vous devrez peut-être obtenir plus de ressources sur l'audio, les clips vidéo, les packs d'effets, etc., puis Filmstocks vient ici pour satisfaire tous vos besoins.

Étape 3: Exporter la vidéo

Cliquez sur le bouton vert "Exporter" à droite de l'écran pour le créer. Comme vous pouvez le voir, vous pouvez enregistrer votre vidéo dans n'importe quel format à volonté.

exporter la video

De cette façon, vous pouvez facilement réduire ou augmenter le volume des vidéos MP4 ou d'autres vidéos au format.


Conclusion

En comparant ces deux méthodes, il est évident de voir qu'il est plus facile d'utiliser Filmora Video Editor pour régler le volume d'une vidéo, et l'interface de Filmora Video Editor est plus claire. Il vous suffit de cliquer sur quelques boutons pour terminer l'augmentation du volume de vos vidéos.

Mais nous devons admettre qu'Audacity fait également un excellent travail dans l'édition audio. Donc, si vous avez seulement besoin d'éditer un fichier audio, vous pouvez prendre en compte Audacity. Et si vous souhaitez obtenir une solution unique, Filmora Video Editor sera le premier choix.


Articles relatifs


Basil Rathbone

staff Editor

0 Commentaire(s)

Tous les sujets

get filmora unlimited plan
  • Inrease or decrease volume, set fade in/out audio effect with drag and drop operation.
  • 1 click to detach audio from video, split audio file into clips, or mute it quickly.
  • Powerful audio enhancer functions to help you improve the audio quality, including background noise remover, audio mixer, etc.
> How to > Video Editing > Audacity Tutorial - How to Increase Volume in Audacity?

Audacity Tutorial - How to Increase Volume in Audacity?

By Elva | Jul 09,2019 14:04 pm

How to change volume in Audacity?

Audacity is a free, open source and cross-platform audio software for multi-track recording and editing. It supports Windows, Mac OS X, GNU/Linux and other operating systems. All these factors help Audacity have gained a great welcome all over the word. So back to the question of "is it possible to adjust volume in Audacity and how to boost it?", the answer is absolutely YES.

In facts,

Audacity has an amplify effect feature which changes the volume of your selected audio and other effect features can change sound in other ways such as tempo, speed, pitch, and bass. So, Audacity can not only help you change volume in audio, but also equalize, decrease, normalize, etc. volume of tracks or recordings without restrictions.

Cool, right?

In this post, you're going to learn how to increase volume in Audacity step by step. And in case of the Audacity might be not working well on your computer due to some unknown reasons, here is also another Audacity alternative software for your reference.

See Also: How to Increase Volume on MP4 Video

Now, let's get started...

Audacity Increase Volume? Let's Check the Steps

With Audacity, you can record live audio and computer playback, convert tapes and records to digital or CD technology, edit many sound files, edit sound clips, and add effects to sound files.

Now, let's check the detailed steps:

Step 1. In order to increase volume with Audacity, click and drag inside the waveform to select the portion of the audio track.

how to increase volume in audacity

Step 2. To edit the entire track, click Edit > Select > All. Alternatively press CTRL+A to select the entire track.

edit video audio

Step 3. Click Effect > Amplify.

audacity boost volume

Step 4. Adjust the sound until the highest peaks and lowest valleys of the waveform reach the top and bottom of the window. Do not allow it to go past the edges. Start with small increments of amplification such as 5 or 10 dB.

audacity how to increase volume

Summary: Obviously, Audacity can only deal with the issues related to audio, so if you wish to increase volume in a video, Audacity has nothing to do. Or sometimes you find the Audacity cannot works well on your computer, then you'll like to find an alternative to Audacity. That's why I also take the Filmora Video Editor in this post.


Filmora Video Editor — The Best Audacity Alternative to Increase Volume of the Video

Filmora Video Editor for Windows (or Filmora Video Editor for Mac) is the best Audacity alternative to increase the audio volume in video. It has easy to nevigate interface for creating and editing audio simpler than Audacity. You can not only inscreen the volume, but also edit the audio track per your need.

What's more, this program not only have the full functions in editing audio tracks, but also have the ability to deal with all kinds of video issues. So with it, you can deal with audio and video issues without restrictions.

alternative to audacity increase volume of videos

What Make Filmora Video Editor Outstanding:

  • Powerful editing ability in audio and video clips, including splitting, joining, mixing, noise removing, etc.
  • 200+ free audio or sound effects to help you add background music to a video as you like.
  • Multiple audio tracks to create the unique and awesome audio mixer effect without limitations.
  • 1000+ special effects to improve the video performance from various aspects.
  • ...

How to Adjust Volume of Video with Filmora Video Editor - Increase or Decrease?

Step 1: Import Video

Please install and launch Filmora Video Editor on your computer first, choose "New Project" from the main window. Then click on the Import button to open the Media folder where your video files are saved. Or you can hit the "Import Media Files Here" icon to import your video to this program as well.

import video files

Step 2: Increase or Decrease Video Volume Directly

Directly drag and drop your video to the timeline for editing. And double click on the video in timeline to open a new editing panel. Switch the default option from video to audio. Then, you can freely move the slider to increase or decrease video volume as you like.

[Attention] If you have loaded an audio file into the program and drag it to the timeline, then you can also double-click it to open a interface as below. Here, you can set the video volume, fade effect, pitch, equalizer, denoise, etc. according to your own needs.

increase volume in audio tracks

[Note] To create a awesome sound effects or video clip by yourself, you might need to get more resources about audio, video clips, effects packs, etc. then Filmstocks comes to here to satisfy all your needs.

Step 3: Export the Video

Click the green "Export" button at the right of the screen to create it. As you can see, you are able to save your video in any format at will.

export the video

In this way, you can easily reduce or increase volume on MP4 videos or other format videos.


Conclusion

Comparing these two methods, it is obvious to see that it is easier to use Filmora Video Editor to adjust the volume of a video, and Filmora Video Editor software interface is more clear. You only need to click a few buttons to complete increasing volume of your videos.

But we have to admit that Audacity is also doing a great job in audio editing. So, if you only need to edit a audio file, you can take the Audacity into consideration. And if you wish to get a one-stop solution, then Filmora Video Editor will be the top 1 choice.

windows booster


Related Articles & Tips

Most Popular Downloads

Filmora Video Editor for Mac v9.1

Filmora Video Editor for Mac v9.1

Make a professional video with simple clicks and drags.

Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

An ultimate solution to convert videos/DVD movies, burn DVDs, download and edit videos.

All Topics