iSkysoft

يعتبر Final Cut Pro أحد البرامج العظيمة فى عمليات التعديل و الضبط و لكن بما أنه تم إنتاجه بواسطة شركة Apple فلا يمكن غستخدامه إلا على أجهزة Mac فإذا كنت من مستخدمى Windows ستتسائل حتما عن وجود FCP for windows أو ما هو البديل ؟ هناك قليل من البدائل التى تشبه FCP التى يمكن استخدامها على أجهزة Windows لملأ تلك الفجوة و لكن البرنامج الوحيد المتاح الذى يتسم بقدر كبير من السهولة و وفرة خيارات التعديل هو برنامج Filmora Video Editor .

* الجزء الأول : بديل Final cut Pro Windows ( Filmora video editor )

Filmora Video Editor Filmora video editor يمثل أفضل البدائل المتاحة فى السوق لسد فجوة غياب برنامج FCP فى أجهزة Windows كما أنه يتمتع بأفضل الطرق و التقنيات و الوسائل اللازمة لتنفيذ التعديل بسهولة فالبرنامج يجيب وحده على سؤال كيف تنفذ تعديل الفيديو بسهولة و هناك العديد من الخطوات السهلة التى يجب اتباعها لضمان اكتمال عملية التعديل و لكن قبل البدء فى تفاصيل كيفية تعديل الفيديو يجب استعراض بعض خصائص البرنامج أولا كما يلى

الخصائص الأساسية لبرنامج Filmora Video Editor :

  • العديد من المؤثرات المميزة مثل انقسام الشاشة ، الشاشة الخضراء و تغيير الوجه أيضا .
  • هناك ما يزيد على 300 مؤثر يمكن تطبيقه على الفيديو بما يتيح لك أن تحصل على بدائل تبرز حسك الإبداعى .
  • عناوين على شكل رسوم متحركة رائعة الشكل يمكن أن تجعل الفيديو يبدو بشكل لامع و مبهر .
  • يحتوي على العديد من الدائل المتقدمة لمستخدمى أجهزة Mac مثل تشغيل افيديو بشكل عكسى و تدوير الشاشة و تثبيت الفيديو و التقريب و التبعيد .

put videos side by side 

لماذا تستخدم Filmora video Editor كبديل FCP

أدوات التعديل الأولية : مقارنة بالبدائل المتاحة لبرنامج FCP التى يمكن استخدامها لأجهزة Windows فإن Filmora video editor يحتوى على العديد من الاختيارات و البدائل تكفى أى صانع أفلام مبتدئ و تساعده بشكل كبير ولكنها مع كثرتها لا تؤثر على بساطة واجهة البرنامج و لا على سهولة استخدامه مما يجعله البرنامج الأفضل لجميع محررى و صانعى الأفلام من جميل مستويات الإتقان عندما يتعلق الأمر بتعديل و تحرير الأفلام .

مكتبة المؤثرات : علاوة على الأدوات الأساسية البسيطة المذكورة سابقا هناك أيضا مجموعة من المؤثرات التى يمكن إضافتها بسهولة بالغة موجودة فى مكتبة فى نظام البرنامج تضم كل شىء بدءا من الفلترات ، المقدمة ، التنقلات بين مشاهد افيديو حتى ذلك المظهر الاحترافى وصولا إلى مؤثرات الصوت مما يجعله أفضل بديل بكل ثقة .

اسحب العنصر الذى تريده و ضعه مكانه ( Drag and Drop ) : بالرغم من كثرة البدائل المتوافرة فى البرنامج والذى تجعلك تفكر لأول وهلة بكثرة الخيارات و التشتت إلا أن الجزء الأفضل الذى يكسبه السلاسة و السهولة هى طريقة إضافة العناصر التى تريدها كل ما عليك هو أن تسحبه و تضيفه إلى واجهة البرنامج أيا كان نوعه ملف صوتى ، صورة ، مقاطع فيديو قصيرة تود دمجها كل ما عليك أن تضع ما تريده و تحدد حركة الانتقال بين كل عنصر و الآخر و هذا بالتحديد ما يجعل البرنامج سهلا فى استخدامه و يعطى الكثيرين من محررى الفيديو المبتدئين القدرة و الثقة لتنفيذ أفكارهم و عرضها بصورة إبداعية .

يدعم جميع التصميمات البرنامج يحتوى على العديد من التصميمات و البدائل المتوفرة لذا من المؤكد إذا كنت تود دمج صورة أو فيديو أو حتى مقطع صوتى فمن المؤكد أن البرنامج سيقبلها فى نظامه بالإضافة إلى اتصاله المباشر ب Facebook و Youtube مما يجعل مشاركة عملك تتميز بالسهولة و يمكنك أيضا مشاركته إلى هاتفك مباشرة فى شكل ملف يلائم هاتفك أو تخزينه على إسطوانة DVD أو تركه كملف رقمى مثل مئات الملفات المتواجدة على جهازك . .

الجزء الثانى : لماذا تستخدم FCP أو بديله .

قد تجعلك كثرة الإحتمالات المتوفرة فى كل من FCP أو FIlmora vieo editor لتعديل فقط الصورة الحقيقة المقتبسة من الحياة الواقعية تجعل الكثير يتسائل لماذا فى الأساس يجب تغيير ذلك و لكن فى الحقيقة حياتنا السريعة يجب أن تحتوى على تلك المحطة حيث نستطيع التخيل و التركيز على بعض المشاهد .

الفيديوهات أصبحت جزء من حيانا اليومية نظرا لتطور الهواتف الذكية بشكل كبير التى قضت على النتائج السيئة التى توفرت منذ عدة سنين قليلة فاليوم نستخدم خاصية HD و ما أبعد من ذلك فايوم نمتلك صورة أفضل و أيضا نمتلك صوتا أفضل . اليوم يستغل البعض ذلك فى تسجيل حياة أطفالهم بدءا من الطفولة فصاعدا مع إضافة الموسيقى و إضافة العناوين و النصوص لتنبيه المشاهد للأحداث و موقعها و تواريخها و تصنع فيلما لطفلك يمكن للعائلة أن تشاهده دوما و تستمتع به للأبد .

و الأمر لا يتعلق بنمو الأطفال و تطورهم فحسب فإذا سافرت فى رحلة إلى الخارج أو حتى سافرت حول العالم لم تكون رحلتك عبارة عن مجموعة من الصور المتقطعة و الفيديوهات القصيرة إذا كنت تستطيع أن تجعلها فى فيديو واحد متكامل يعبر لك عن رحلتك و تظل محتفظا به دوما ممثلا لك جزءا قيما فى حياتك .

إنه القدرة على أن تجمع كل مواقفك و مشاهدك القريبة إلى قلبك فى شكل يمكن استخدامه و يبدو أكثر أناقة عندما يجمع لك كل ما تريد فى ملف واحد يمكنك أن تحفظه أو تنشره لذلك فإن صناعة الأفلام و تحريرها يجدر أن تتعمق فى حياتنا اليومية .

Last article   |   Next article
الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

Satisfaction Guarantee100% clean Download Center | Support

Final Cut Pro is rightly acknowledged as a great piece of video editing software. but as it is develped by Apple, Final Cut Pro can only works on Mac platform. As a Windows user, you might ask whether there is a Final Cut Pro for Windows or where can i go for a solution? There are a few Final Cut Pro similar video editors for Windows out there to fill this gap, but the one that really can be the best Final Cut Pro alternative for Windows, with its ease of use wand wealth of features, is Filmora Video Editor.

Part 1. Final Cut Pro Windows Alternative: Filmora Video Editor

Filmora Video Editor is the best Alternative to Final Cut Pro for Windows in the market and provides the best methods, tools and techniques to perform the video editing easily. The program easily answers the question that how to edit videos. There are several easy steps which are to be followed to make sure that the process is completed. Before going into details on how to edit video, some features of the program are as follows:

Key Features of Filmora Video Editor:

  • Various special effects including split screen, green screen, and face-off features are also available.
  • It has over 300 video effects that allows you to be more creative using themes on love, the internet and pets
  • Great-looking animated titles can make your video stunning and special.
  • It includes advanced editing power to Mac users with reverse playback, video stabilizer and pan and zoom features.

put videos side by side 

Why Choose Filmora Video Editor as Final Cut Pro for Windows Alternative

Basic Video Editing Tools: Compared with other Final Cut Pro alternative to Windows, Filmora Video Editor includes a wide variety of tools and options, enough for any budding movie maker, but manages to keep the interface simple and easy to understand for everyone, making this a product that is useful for people of all skill levels when it comes to editing movies.

Effects Library: In addition to the basic editing functions already mentioned, there is also a library of effects that can be added easily too, everything from filters, intro and credit templates, transitions for that real professional look and even sound effects. It’s all there in Filmora Video Editor, the best alternative to Final Cut Pro Windows.

Drag And Drop: However, despite such a huge number of tools making this an incredibly versatile editing package, it is the core of the software, the simple drag and drop interface that is the real highlight. This makes adding in multiple clips, audio files and even still images incredibly easy, just drag each component to the position it is required, drag a transition between two clips and that is it inserted. This incredibly intuitive workflow is why so many people have found the confidence to create their movies with Filmora Video Editor.

Formats Supported: This Final Cut Pro similar video editor works with a huge variety of file formats, meaning that if you have a video, audio or image file, it is virtually certain that Filmora Video Editor will accept it. Additionally, the built in broadcast tools make this a real winner, exporting to Facebook and YouTube directly from the software makes sharing your creations very easy. As well as these sharing options, finished movies can be exported directly to mobile devices in a suitable format, burned directly to DVD or saved as a digital file in any one of hundreds of different formats to suit your needs.

Part 2. Why Use Final Cut Pro or Its Alternative

Whilst there are endless possibilities with a comprehensive video package such as Filmora Video Editor or Final Cut Pro, I’m sure some people will be thinking "when would I ever need something like that?", but the truth is in this visually focused world we now live, it is more useful than you probably imagine.

Video has become part of everyday life due to the advances in capability of our smartphones, rather than the grainy low res results we had just a few years ago, today we record in full HD and beyond with high quality cameras and even stereo audio. Many people are using this to record their children’s growth from a baby upwards, and whilst a few clips make a nice memento, being able to edit the clips into a movie, add music or text to remind the viewer of locations and dates of each event makes not just a few clips, but a real record of a child’s life that you can show to family forever.

It is not just for children's progress either, if you are taking that once in a lifetime trip to somewhere exotic or even around the world, why settle for a few video clips and some pictures, when you can edit it all into a movie that records the trip from start to finish, something that you will treasure forever.

It is the ability to package the things you already do into a more usable format, so it can be shared or saved, that really make video editing packages essential for everyone today.




What people say about our software

Filmora Video Editor

There are many fake video editors available in the market that promise lot of things. But only an authentic product like this believes in user sa...

- Matinee hardo

Last article   |   Next article
Back to top