iSkysoft

إيموفي هو أداة تحرير الفيديو لمستخدمي أبل. وهو يعمل بشكل أفضل لتحرير الفيديو على ماك، اي فون واي باد . ومع ذلك، أبل لم تجعله مفتوح المصدر للمستخدمين للاستخدام. هنا سوف تظهر لك نصائح حول كيفية تحميلايموفي لنظام التشغيل ماك مجانا. تحقق من التفاصيل أدناه.

الجزء الاول. أفضل بديل ل إيموفي ل ماك

قد يكون ايموفي معقد وقد تكون هناك مشاكل عند استخدام هذا التطبيق لتحرير الفيديو. حتى إذا كنت ترغب في تحرير الفيديو بطريقة سهلة والتمتع بأداة سهلة الاستخدام، مع واجهة جميلة و تحتوي على جميع الميزات الرئيسية التي يمتلكها ايموفي ، يمكنك إلقاء نظرة علىمعدل الفيديو فيلمورا. هذا البديل لإيموفي لنظام التشغيل ماك يقدم كل شيء يمكن لإيموفي القيام به ولكن مع واجهة نظيفة، مع جميع الأدوات والتأثيرات المعروضة في النافذة الرئيسية. أثناء تحرير مقاطع الفيديو، ليست هناك حاجة للبحث عن أدوات في القوائم المخفية. و معدل الفيديو فيلمورا لديه نسخة منفصلة ل ويندبوز بيسي وماك.

- يحتوي على جميع ميزات تحرير الفيديو الأساسية: تقليم، قص، تقسيم، الجمع، إضافة الموسيقى، إضافة نص، الخ.

- يدعم تقريبا ملفات الفيديو، الصوت والصورة من كاميرات متعددة و الهواتف الذكية;

- مرشحات مختاره، تراكب، والرسوم المتحركة، والعناوين، والتحولات.

- يتضمن اكثر من300 من المؤثرات الخاصة، مثل طمس الفسيفساء، وميل التحول، وجها لوجه.

الجزء الثاني. كيفية تحميل إيموفي مجانا لنظام التشغيل ماك

إذا كنت تعرف أبل، قد يكون لديك فكرة عن مدى الحماية التي يحصلون عليها حول تجربتهم، بما في ذلك التطبيقات من المطورين المختلفين. لذلك فمن الشائع جدا معرفة انه عليك الدفع لمعظم التطبيقات الرائعة حتى يمكنك التمتع بها على ماك أو إيديفيس الخاص بك.

وهذا ينطبق أيضا على إيموفي. إذا حاولت تحميل إيموفي كتطبيق مستقل، سيكون سعره14.99 $ . ونفس الشيء يحدث مع تطبيقات الجوال، وفي هذه الحالة ستكون التكلفة 4،99 $. لحسن الحظ لمستخدمي أبل الجديدين، إذا كنت قد اشتريت العلامة التجارية الجديدة ماك، آي باد، اي فون أو آي بود تاتش بعد 1 سبتمبر 2013 سوف تحصل على حق الوصول إلى إيموفي والعديد من التطبيقات المفيدة الأخرى من قبل شركة آبل بدون أي رسوم إضافية. شرط آخر هو أن تحتاج إلى أن يكون ماك أوس اكس مافيريكس على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو اي او اس 7 على الجهاز المحمول الخاص بك.

السؤال: ماذا يحدث إذا كان جهازك لا يتوافق مع المتطلبات التي حددتها أبل؟ إذا كنت لا ترغب في ترقية جهازك إلى إصدارات نظام التشغيل المطلوبة، ونحن لا نشجعكم على تنفيذ أي عملية على الجهاز الخاص بك كما الجيلبريك على الهاتف المحمول أو تحميل أدوات من مصادر لا تثق بها. بدلا من ذلك، يمكنك المضي قدما واستخدام البرامج الأخرى التي تقدم تجربة مماثلة ل إيموفي وحتى بعض التعزيزات الإضافية. عليك فقط البحث عن الواحد الذي يناسبك بشكل أفضل.

الجزء الثالث. استعراض إيموفي

لا تدع نفسك تنخدع من المظهر البسيط لايموفي. قد يبدو صغير، ولكن هناك الكثير من القوة التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها لجعل منتاجاتك مذهلة. بعض من أبرز ميزات ايموفي ما يلي:

1. مشاركة تبادل الابداعات الخاصة بك على الفور وذلك بفضل التكامل الاجتماعي

imovie for mac os x

بينما في برامج أخرى عليك أن تنتظر حتى اتمام خلق الفيديو الخاص بك تماما لمشاركته مع أي شخص، ايموفي يجعل كل شيء أسهل. ما عليك سوى اختيار القسم من الفيديو الخاص بك الذي سوف تظهره للعالم، انقر على الحصة في الجزء العلوي من التطبيق وهذا كل شيء. يمكنك مشاركته مباشرة على الفيسبوك، يوتيوب، فيميو، عبر البريد الإلكتروني، أو مجرد إنشاء ملف صغير لذلك بالنسبة لك لإرساله.

2. المزامنة عبر الأجهزة مع إيكلاود


do all macs have imovie

واحدة من المزايا حول النظام البيئي أبل هي على إيكلاود. مع ذلك، يمكنك التأكد من كل ما تحتاجه للمزامنة بين كل جهاز واحد وحتى التطبيقات. إيموفي ليس استثناء، بمجرد الانتهاء من العمل على الفيديو الخاص بك على إيموفي، سوف يكون متاح لك للمشاهدة على ايباد الخاص بك، اي فون، آي بود تاتش أو حتى أبل في غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك.

3. أيضا استخدام إيموفي على الجهاز المحمول الخاص بك


imovie software for mac

بالتأكيد، مع إيكلود يمكنك مشاهدة أشرطة الفيديو الخاصة بك على أي جهاز اي او اس، ولكن أبل لديها أيضا النسخة المحمولة من إيموفي التي يمكنك استخدامها في اي فون الخاص بك وتطلب الشركة و جعل أشرطة الفيديو الخاصة بك حتى أفضل، دون حتى لمس الكمبيوتر.

4. إضافة تأثيرات الفيديو والصوت بسهولة


imovie for mavericks

ايموفي هو أكثر بكثير من القص وتحريك الأشياء . ولكن بقدر الامكانيات المفتوحة، فإنها لن تصبح للسحب. مع إيموفي يمكنك إضافة تأثيرات الفيديو مثل المحترفين وأيضا التأكد من أشرطة الفيديو الخاصة بك ان لها صوت خاص جدا، عن طريق إضافة مسارات محددة مسبقا وتحريرها أو مجرد خلق خاص بك من الصفر.

5. الموضوع كله عن الجودة


imovie for 10.10 OS X Yosemite

مع القادرة على التسجيل ال اتش دي الأجهزة في كل مكان من الهواتف الكاميرات المهنية، لا تترك وراء تلك المدمجة، وسوف تحتاج إلى أداة قادرة على التعامل مع الفيديو ال اتش دي بسرعة وكفاءة. إيموفي قادر على التعامل مع صيغ اتش دي و هو الأمثل لتحقيق أفضل مخرجات على ماك الخاص بك على اتش دي تي في الخاص بك.

Last article   |   Next article
الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

iMovie for Mac (High Sierra): How to Get iMovie for Free

iMovie for Mac (High Sierra): How to Get iMovie for Free

> How to > Alternative > iMovie for Mac (High Sierra): How to Get iMovie for Free
By Elva | Dec 28,2017 18:31 pm

iMovie is the video editing tool for Apple users. It works best for video editing on Mac, iPhone and iPad. However, Apple haven't made it a opensource for users to use. Here we will show you tips on how to download iMovie for Mac for free. Check out the details below.

Part 1. The Best Alternative to iMovie: Filmora Video Editor

iMovie might be complex and there might be issues when using this Apply application to editing video. So if you want to edit video in an easy way and enjoy a tool that is as easy-to-use, with a great interface and has all the main features that iMovie has, you can take a look at Filmora Video Editor for Mac. This iMovie for Mac (macOS 10.13 High Sierra) alternative offers everything as what iMovie can do for you but with a clean interface, with all the tools and effects displayed in the main window. While editing videos, there is no need to look for tools in hidden menus. And Filmora Video Editor has separate version for Windpws PC and Mac (macOS High Sierra included).

  • Contains all the basic video editing features: trim, crop, split, combine, add music, add text, etc.
  • Supports almost video, audio file and picture from multiple cameras and smartphones.
  • Hand-picked filters, overlays, motion graphics, titles, and transitions.
  • Includes 300+ special effects, like mosaic blur, tilt-shift, and face-off.

Part 2. How to Free Download iMovie for Mac

If you know Apple, you may have an idea of how protective they get about their experience, including the applications from different developers. So it is very common to find out you have to pay for most of the great applications you can enjoy on your Mac or iDevice.

This also applies for iMovie. If you try to download iMovie as a stand-alone application, it will be $14.99 coming out of your pocket. The same happens with the mobile apps, in which case they cost $4.99. Luckily for new Apple users, if you purchased your brand new Mac, iPad, iPhone or iPod touch after September 1 of 2013 you will get access to iMovie and so many other useful applications by Apple with no extra charge. Another requirement is that you need to have Mac OS X Mavericks on your computer or iOS 7 on your mobile device.

Question is: What happens if your device does not meet the requirements set by Apple? If you do not want to upgrade your device to the required OS versions, we do not encourage you to perform any operation on your device as a jailbreak on mobile or downloading tools from sources you do not trust. Instead, you can go ahead and use other programs that offer a similar experience to iMovie and even some extra enhacements. You just have to look for the one that suits you better.

Part 3. iMovie for Mac Review

Do not let yourself be fooled by the simple looks of iMovie. It may look small, but there is plenty of power you can count on to make amazing productions. Some of the highlights on the iMovie features include:

1. Instantly share your creations thanks to social integration

While in other programs you have to wait until your creation is completely ready to share even a slice of it with anyone, iMovie makes it all easier. Just select the section of your video you will be showing the world, click on Share at the top of the application and that's it. You can share it straight to Facebook, YouTube, Vimeo, via email, or just create a small file for it for you to send.

2. Syncing across devices with iCloud

One of the advantages about the Apple ecosystem is iCloud. With it, you can make sure everything you need is synced between every single device and even apps. iMovie is not the exception, once you are done working on your video on iMovie, it will be available for you to watch on your iPad, iPhone, iPod touch or even Apple TV in your living room.

3. Also use iMovie on the go on your mobile device

Sure, with iCloud you can watch your videos on any iOS device, but Apple also has available a mobile version of iMovie that you can use in your iPhone and iPad to quickly make your videos even better, without even touching the computer.

4. Add video and audio effects easily

iMovie is much more than cropping and moving things around. But as far as possibilities are open, they will not become a drag. With iMovie you can add video effects like a pro and also make sure your videos have their very own soundtrack, by adding predefined tracks and editing them or just creating your own from scratch.

5. It is all about quality

With HD recording-capable devices everywhere from phones professional cameras, not leaving behind the compact ones, you will need a tool that is capable of handling HD video quickly and efficiently. iMovie is capable of handling HD formats and is optimized to make the best out of your Mac's power into your HD TV.

Related Articles & Tips

Most Popular Downloads

Filmora Video Editor for Mac

Filmora Video Editor for Mac

Make a professional video with simple clicks and drags.

iTransfer for Mac

iTransfer for Mac

The ultimate all-in-one phone manager to backup photos, videos and music from iPhone/iPad/iPod and Android Devices

All Topics