obtenez plan illimité filmora

Comment créer et modifier une vidéo Facebook avec des textes

> Comment > Vidéos Maison > Comment créer et modifier une vidéo Facebook avec des textes

Sep 11,2019 • Rubrique: Vidéos Maison • Solutions éprouvées

"Est-il possible de créer des vidéos Facebook avec des textes?" --- Un utilisateur de Facebook nous a posé cette question.

Vous voudrez peut-être créer et modifier une vidéo sur Facebook et ajouter des textes ou des légendes autour de la vidéo. Ces vidéos Facebook avec des textes peuvent être des vidéos meme de Facebook. Elles combinent la vidéo Facebook avec des textes intelligents qui les couvrent. Les vidéos meme de Facebook vous aident à partager des vidéos de manière amusante. Pour créer une vidéo Facebook avec du texte, vous devez utiliser un outil de montage vidéo comprenant les fonctionnalités de création vidéo Facebook et d'ajout de textes/légendes. Vous pouvez jeter un coup d'oeil sur la méthode simple ci-dessous pour créer des vidéos sur Facebook avec des textes.

Partie 1. Comment créer et modifier une vidéo Facebook avec des textes

Le moyen le plus simple pour créer des vidéos Facebook avec des textes devrait être l'utilisation de Filmora Video Editor pour Windows (ou Filmora Video Editor pour Mac). Ce logiciel de montage vidéo professionnel mais facile à utiliser vous permet de créer des vidéos pour Facebook, YouTube, Vimeo et d'autres plateformes. La fonctionnalité "TEXTES/CRÉDIT" vous aide à ajouter des titres, des légendes/sous-titres à la vidéo. Il fournit des modèles de titres gratuits intégrés pour vous permettre de concevoir le type de titre pour la vidéo Facebook. Et vous pouvez ajouter vos sous-titres personnalisés à n’importe quel endroit de la vidéo Facebook. En outre, il s'agit d'un outil de montage vidéo très pratique, doté d'outils de montage simples à utiliser. Les options de sortie diversifiées vous permettent de partager la vidéo directement sur votre compte Facebook.

créer des vidéos facebook avec du texte

Pourquoi choisir ce logiciel de montage pour la vidéo Facebook:

  • Vous pouvez l'utiliser pour éditer et créer des vidéos à l'aide d'outils de base et avancés.
  • Cet outil de montage vidéo vous aide à éditer, rogner, couper, combiner, diviser, faire pivoter et recadrer les vidéos.
  • Outre les textes ou les titres, vous pouvez ajouter des filtres, des transitions, des éléments et plus de 300 autres effets.
  • Il vous permet d'ajouter des pistes audio gratuites aux vidéos de Facebook et de personnaliser l'audio de votre choix.
  • Vous pouvez facilement partager vos vidéos sur n’importe quel appareil ou plateforme au format compatible.

Les étapes pour créer une vidéo Facebook avec des textes

Étape 1. Télécharger et installer Filmora Video Editor

Téléchargez tout d'abord Filmora Video Editor pour Windows ou Mac en cliquant sur le bouton "Téléchargement gratuit" ci-dessus. Ensuite suivez les étapes d'installation, puis suivez l'assistant d'installation intégré pour configurer le programme sur votre ordinateur. Lorsque cela sera fait, vous ouvrirez l'interface principale.

choisir le mode

Étape 2. Importer des vidéos dans le programme

Choisissez l'option "MODE COMPLET" dans la fenêtre principale. Ensuite, cliquez sur le bouton "Importer les fichiers multimédias ici" dans la médiathèque. En faisant cela, une fenêtre s'ouvrira pour sélectionner les fichiers vidéo à partir de votre disque dur local. Choisissez la vidéo que vous voulez et ajoutez-la à la médiathèque. Vous êtes en mesure de sélectionner plusieurs vidéos et de modifier les fichiers ensemble.

importer des fichiers vidéo

Étape 3. Éditer la vidéo de Facebook et ajouter des textes sur cette vidéo

Rogner la vidéo sur Facebook: Pour éditer la vidéo, vous devez faire glisser le fichier vidéo sur la timeline. Lorsque votre souris est déplacée sur la vidéo dans la timeline, le curseur de la souris se transformera en un pointeur. Maintenant, déplacez simplement le pointeur vers l'avant ou vers l'arrière pour définir le début de la nouvelle vidéo. Et utilisez la même méthode pour définir la fin de la nouvelle vidéo.

rogner la vidéo de facebook

Combiner des clips vidéo: Si vous souhaitez combiner plusieurs clips vidéo en une vidéo complète, vous pouvez faire glisser tous les fichiers vidéo à partir de la bibliothèque multimédia vers la timeline. Ils seront fusionnés automatiquement. Ensuite, il est possible de faire glisser le pointeur de chaque fichier vidéo pour définir la durée.

combiner la vidéo facebook

Ajouter des textes à la vidéo Facebook: Pour ajouter un titre ou du texte à votre vidéo Facebook, vous pouvez cliquer sur l'icône "T (TEXTE/CRÉDIT)" au-dessus de la timeline. Sélectionnez maintenant le modèle de titre souhaité et faites-le glisser vers la timeline. Double-cliquez sur le titre dans la timeline pour accéder à la fenêtre d’édition de texte. Vous pouvez y personnaliser la police, la taille, la couleur du texte, etc.

ajouter du texte à la vidéo

Étape 4. Exporter la vidéo vers votre compte Facebook

Enfin, cliquez sur le bouton "EXPORTER" pour sélectionner l’option de sortie souhaitée. Pour partager la vidéo sur Facebook avec vos amis, vous pouvez exporter la vidéo Facebook modifiée sur votre iPhone, iPad, Android ou d'autres appareils, puis entrer les informations de votre compte Facebook pour vous connecter et télécharger la vidéo. C'est très simple et immédiat.

exporter la vidéo

Partie 2. 5 Conseils utiles sur la création de vidéos de meme sur Facebook pour plus de vues, de partages et d'engagement

Les utilisateurs de Facebook peuvent toujours avoir du mal à rendre leurs vidéos Facebook plus attractives afin d'obtenir des vues et des engagements. Outre le sujet vidéo lui-même, il vous reste à réfléchir sur comment créer la vidéo et la publier sur Facebook. Voici les 5 conseils courants sur la création de vos vidéos meme de Facebook pour plus de vues, de partage et d'engagements.

Astuce 1. Tirer pleinement parti des 3 premières secondes

Peu importe combien de temps dure votre vidéo meme de Facebook. Vous devez faire bon usage des 3 premières secondes de votre vidéo, ce qui peut aider les utilisateurs à décider s'ils souhaiteront regarder la vidéo. Commencez d'abord par créer une miniature attrayante. Deuxièmement, donnez un titre ou une courte description de la vidéo. Troisièmement, faites en sorte que la vidéo capte immédiatement l’attention des téléspectateurs.

Astuce 2. Donner des sous-titres ou des légendes à la vidéo meme sur Facebook

Vous pouvez ajouter des légendes ou des sous-titres à vos vidéos pour rendre la vidéo conviviale pour tous les spectateurs. Les légendes peuvent montrer les informations nécessaires à votre vidéo pour que tout le monde puisse mieux comprendre votre vidéo. Surtout pour les vidéos Facebook sans son, un sous-titrage intégré sera le meilleur assistant.

sous-titres ou légendes de vidéo facebook

Astuce 3. Choisir un public préféré

Spécifier un public préféré vous aidera à obtenir plus d'engagements pour vos vidéos meme sur Facebook. Cela vous aidera à augmenter la probabilité de regarder vos vidéos sur Facebook et peut devenir le fil d'actualité d'autres personnes en fonction de leurs intérêts.

Astuce 4. Faites rire vos téléspectateurs

Les utilisateurs de Facebook peuvent avoir tendance à regarder les vidéos qui peuvent les faire rire. Vous pouvez donc essayer de créer un contenu vidéo intéressant pour vos vidéos meme sur Facebook. Les vidéos qui peuvent faire rire les gens à se débarrasser des problèmes de stress liés au travail, sont bien accueillies par le public.

Astuce 5. Créer des vidéos pédagogiques sur Facebook

En plus de rire des vidéos, les vidéos meme de Facebook avec un sens éducatif peuvent également être bien accueillies par les gens. Ne laissez pas les gens penser qu'ils perdent leur temps à regarder vos vidéos. Essayez donc de donner du sens à vos vidéos Facebook.

En appliquant les 5 conseils ci-dessus, vos vidéos Facebook gagneront certainement plus de vues, de partages et d’engagements.


Articles relatifs


Basil Rathbone

staff Editor

0 Commentaire(s)

Tous les sujets

filmora plus effect store
How to Make Facebook Videos with Texts

How to Make Facebook Videos with Texts

> How to > Creative > How to Make Facebook Videos with Texts
By Elva | Aug 21,2018 16:02 pm

"Is there any way to make Facebook videos with texts?" --- A Facebook user asked us.

You might want to create a Facebook video and add some texts or captions around the video. These Facebook videos with texts can be Facebook meme videos. They combine the Facebook video with clever texts covering them. Facebook meme videos help you to share the videos in a fun way. To make a Facebook video with texts, you have to use a video editing tool that comes with the features of Facebook video creating and texts/captions adding. You can take a look at the below easy way on how to make Facebook videos with texts.

Part 1. How to Make Facebook Videos with Texts

The easiest way for making Facebook videos with texts should be using Filmora Video Editor for Windows (or Filmora Video Editor for Mac). This professional yet easy-to-use video editing software allows you to create videos for Facebook, YouTube, Vimeo and other platform. And the "TEXTS/CREDIT" feature helps you to add titles, captions/subtitles to the video. It provides built-in free title templates for you to design the title type for Facebook video. And you can add your customized subtitles to any place of the Facebook video. What's more, it is the handy video editing tool that comes with simple to use video editing tools. The diversified output options enables you to share the video to your Facebook account directly.

make facebook videos with text

Why Choose This Facebook Video Editor:

  • You can use it to edit and create videos with the help of basic and advanced video editing tools.
  • This video editing tool helps you to edit, trim, cut, combine, split, rotate and crop the videos.
  • Besides texts or titles feature, you can add filters, transitions, elements, and 300 more effects.
  • It allows you to add free audio tracks to the Facebook videos and customize the audio you want.
  • You are able to easily share your videos to any devices or platforms with the compatible format.

Steps on How to Make a Facebook Video with Texts

Step 1. Download and Install the Filmora Video Editor

First download Filmora Video Editor for Windows or Mac by clicking the above "Free Download" button. And go to the installation steps and then follow the built-in installation wizard to set up the program on your computer. When it is done, you will open the main interface.

choose mode

Step 2. Import Videos to the Program

Choose the "FULL FEATURE MODE" option in the main window. And click on the "Import Media Files Here" button in the media library. By doing this, you will open a window for selecting the video files from your local hard drive. Pick up the video you want and add it to the media library. You are able to select multiple videos and do changes on the files together.

import video files

Step 3. Edit Facebook Video and Add Texts on Facebook Video

Trim Facebook video: To edit the video, you have to drag the video file to the timeline. When your mouse is moved onto the video in the timeline, the mouse cursor will turn into a pointer. Now simply move the pointer forward or backward to set the beginning of the new video. And use the same way to set the ending of the new video.

trim facebook video

Combine video clips: If you want to combine several video clips into a complete video, you can drag all the video files from the media library to the timeline. They will be merged automatically. And then, it is possible to drag the pointer of each video file to set the duration.

combine facebook video

Add texts to the Facebook video: To add title or text to your Facebook video, you can click the "T (TEXT/CREDIT)" icon above the timeline. Now select the title template you want and drag it to the timeline. Double click on the title in the timeline, you can move onto the text editing window. There you are able to customize the text font, size, color and more.

add text to video

Step 4. Export the Video to Your Facebook Account

Lastly, click on the "EXPORT" button to select your desired output option. For sharing the video to your Facebook with your friends, you can export the edited Facebook video to your iPhone, iPad, Android or other devices and then enter your Facebook account information to login and upload the video. It is so easy and straightway.

export the video

Part 2. 5 Useful Tips on How to Make Facebook Meme Videos for More Views, Shares, and Engagement

Facebook users might always struggle on making their Facebook videos more attractive so that to get views and engagements. Besides the video topic itself, you still have to consider the way to create the video and to publish it to Facebook. Here are the 5 common tips on how to make your Facebook meme videos for more views, share and engagements.

Tip 1. Make Full Use of the First 3 Second Count

No matter how long your Facebook meme video is. You have to make good use of the first 3 second of your video, which can help the users to make a decision whether they will want to watch the video. First, make an eye-catching thumbnail. Second, give a title or short description of the video. Third, make the video immediately capture the viewers' attention.

Tip 2. Give Subtitles or Captions to the Facebook Meme Video

You can add captions or subtitles to your videos to make the video friendly for all the viewers. The captions can show the necessary information of your video that anyone can better understand your video. Especially for the Facebook videos that come without sound, a closed caption will be the best helper.

facebook video subtitles or captions

Tip 3. Choose a Preferred Audience

To specify a preferred audience will help you to get more engagements to your Facebook meme videos. This will help you to increase the likelihood of your Facebook videos and can become other people’s News Feeds according to their interests.

Tip 4. Make Your Viewers Laugh

Facebook users might tend to the videos that can make them laugh. So you can try to make some interesting video content for your Facebook meme videos. The videos made laugh can help people get rid of work-related stress issues, which is welcome by the audience.

Tip 5. Create Educational Facebook Meme Videos

In addition to laugh videos, the Facebook meme videos with educational sense also can be welcome by people. Do not let people think that they are wasting their time on watching your videos. So try to make the Facebook videos meaningful.

If you are the one who wants to make an attractive Facebook video as an ad or a funny video to share with friends, the tips in the article listed below may help you:

10 Tips on How to Easily Create An Attractive Facebook Video Ad

Get the above 5 tips to make your Facebook videos win more views, shares and engagements.


Related Articles & Tips

Most Popular Downloads

Data Recovery for Mac

Data Recovery for Mac

Easily recover lost data from Mac hard drive and external storage media.

Data Recovery for Windows

Data Recovery for Windows

iSkysoft Data Recovery is the best Windows tool for you to recover lost files from different storage devices.

All Topics