filmstocks helloween

Comment rogner et découper une vidéo sur PC / Mac [guide complet]

> Comment > Vidéos Maison > Comment rogner et découper une vidéo sur PC / Mac [guide complet]

Sep 06,2019 • Rubrique: Vidéos Maison • Solutions éprouvées

Comment rogner et découper une vidéo?

Eh bien, ce n'est pas bien difficile, surtout quand vous possédez la bonne solution. De nos jours, les gens aiment tourner des vidéos avec leur appareil photo ou leur téléphone, et ces vidéos enregistrées sont toujours trop longues ou grandes à partager avec les membres de la famille et les amis. Ils souhaitent donc couper les parties indésirables de la vidéo et ne garder que les séquences attrayantes. C'est pourquoi cet éditeur vidéo de découpage existe.

Qu'est ce qu'un Trim Video Editor? Littéralement, ce programme permet non seulement aux utilisateurs de couper la vidéo depuis le début ou la fin, mais permet également aux utilisateurs d'éditer la vidéo librement, fractionner et couper une partie de la vidéo, de fusionner des vidéos, etc.

Mais quel est le meilleur éditeur? En fait, vous pouvez trouver sur Internet plusieurs logiciel de montage gratuits pour rogner et découper une vidéo. Obtenir un outil fiable et professionnel pourrait être l’un des éléments clés pour déterminer la qualité du résulat final.

Aujourd’hui, j'aimerais dans cet article vous présenter Filmora Video Editor (Windows / Mac) et vous montrer comment fonctionne ce programme, qui est sans doute meilleur éditeur vidéo.

[Attention] Tous les processus peuvent être terminés en juste 3 étapes simples. Cool, non? Allez c'est parti !

Filmora Video Editor pour Windows (or Filmora Video Editor pour Mac) vous permet d'éditer facilement vos vidéos . Il est convivial pour les amateurs comme pour les professionnels. Tout débutant pourra quasi instantanément commencer à éditer un nouveau projet de film, que ce soit en ajoutant des fonctionnalités uniques, en important et en modifiant du contenu récent, ou en mettant en ligne le produit final sur les plateformes de son choix: réseaux sociaux (Facebook, Youtube), DVD, appareil mobile, etc. Les résultats vous surprendront!

tondeuse vidéo
  • Interface simple "Glisser-Déposer": Cette fonctionnalité vous donne une liberté artistique pour l’histoire que vous souhaitez créer. En outre, une fois que vous avez lancé votre projet, le logiciel vous permet d'importer des fichiers multimédia et du contenu vidéo à partir de n'importe quel appareil photo numérique, téléphone portable, caméscope, etc.
  • Superpositions et filtres: Vous pouvez personnaliser les filtres et les superpositions à souhait, ajouter des filtres souhaités ou supprimer des filtres indésirables.
  • Titre et texte: Plus de 120 types de titres et de textes, autant basiques que spéciaux
  • Librairie de musique: Avec l’enregistrement sonore amélioré, Filmora ajoute automatiquement des sons à tous les enregistrements en cours. Tous les principaux formats sont reconnus, notamment MP3, MP4, WAV et OGG.
  • Vidéos, Photos et Musique Personnalisées: Cette fonctionnalité active la prise en charge des graphiques fixes et mobiles. Filmora édite et personnalise des vidéos, des pistes de musique et des photos à l'aide de l'édition vidéo et améliore les capacités de rotation, de rognage, de fondu et de diminution.

Comment découper et ajuster des Vidéos sur Windows 10 / 87 / XP / Vista?

Préparation:

Si vous n'avez pas Filmora Video Editor sur PC, téléchargez-le simplement à partir du lien ci-dessous, puis suivez les instructions pour l'installer. Une fois que c'est fait, lancez le programme et choisissez "Nouveau projet" pour commencer.

couper les vidéos windows

Étape 1. Importer une vidéo dans le logiciel

Pour importer la vidéo, il existe deux méthodes. Cliquez sur la zone "Importer des fichiers multimédias ici" pour naviguer dans les vidéos à partir d'un ordinateur ou faites-la simplement glisser et déposez-la à cet endroit.

importer une vidéo pour le rognage

Étape 2. Déouper la vidéo au début ou à la fin

Avant de commencer à découper, faites d'abord glisser les vidéos importées vers la timeline pour les éditer, puis déplacez le curseur au début et à la fin de la vidéo jusqu'à ce qu'elle devienne un pointeur. Ensuite, le pointeur doit être déplacé d'avant en arrière pour couper la vidéo du début à la fin.

couper les vidéos windows

Bonus: Couper ou fractionner la Vidéo

Pour couper la vidéo, cette partie spécifique doit être traitée comme une section complète. Déplacez le curseur au début et à la fin de la pièce détachée et appuyez sur l'icône de ciseaux. Cela coupera la vidéo de la partie restante. Cliquez avec le bouton droit de la souris et sélectionnez "Effacer" pour terminer le processus.

couper des clips vidéo

Étape 3. Exporter la vidéo

Appuyez sur le bouton "Exporter". Une nouvelle fenêtre s'ouvre dans laquelle vous pouvez sélectionner le format souhaité ou partager la vidéo modifiée sur YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo ou modifier les autres paramètres tels que le rapport de format. Une fois sélectionné, appuyez sur "Exporter" pour terminer le processus.

Windows vidéo trim


Comment rogner une vidéo sur MacOS 10.7 et versions ultérieures?

Commencez par lancer Filmora Video Editor pour Mac. Assurez-vous de sélectionner le bon rapport de format pour les meilleurs affichages vidéo (16: 9, 9:16, 4: 3 ou 1: 1) lorsque vous démarrez. Assurez-vous que votre éditeur dispose des fonctionnalités d'édition entièrement personnalisables pour permettre le lancement des clips de montage, ainsi que des scènes permettant à votre film de paraître hyper bien travaillé.

trim video mac

Étape 1. Importez la vidéo

Cliquez sur l'icône "Importer" sur l'interface Filmora. Sélectionnez les vidéos sur la liste apparaissant sur l'ordinateur. Ou glissez-déposez les fichiers vidéo dans l'album de l'utilisateur. Ajoutez-les à la timeline pour commencer la découpe.

glisser la vidéo sur la timeline

Étape 2. Rogner la vidéo

Placez votre souris sur le bord du clip. Attendez que l'icône de rognage apparaisse, puis faites-la glisser vers l'avant ou vers l'arrière jusqu'à ce qu'elle touche les parties non désirées de la vidéo à rogner. Pour un découpage efficace, vous devez tout d’abord scinder la vidéo lorsque vous êtes sur la timeline, puis supprimer la partie divisée. Faites glisser le début de lecture vers l'avant ou vers l'arrière pour localiser les points de départ et de fin de la partie indésirable de la vidéo.

comment couper la vidéo mac

Plus de conseils: éditer une vidéo avec d'autres fonctionnalités

Une fois vos fichiers multimédia importés, vous pouvez utiliser les outils de Filmora Editor pour assembler des clips et créer de nouvelles vidéos, ou utiliser les améliorations vidéo disponibles pour stabiliser, ajouter de la couleur, des filtres et d'autres effets supplémentaires qui vous plaisent. Vous pouvez choisir de modifier la séquence en rangeant les clips dans l'ordre que vous préférez, ou de supprimer les parties non désirées pour ne conserver que les meilleures parties à inclure dans votre vidéo.

couper vidéo macos

Étape 3. Exporter la vidéo

Une fois le découpage terminé, cliquez sur "Exporter" et enregistrez la vidéo. Vous pouvez l’enregistrer sur DVD, YouTube, Appareil ou Format. Le format vous permet d’enregistrer votre contenu dans d’autres formats sur votre ordinateur. Et si vous souhaitez lire des vidéos sur iPhone, iPad ou un autre appareil, vous pouvez cliquer sur "Appareil".

mac couper vidéo


Mot de fin

Voilà le processus pour découper et rogner une vidéo sur un ordinateur Windows et Mac. Facile, non?

Voulez-vous faire un essai gratuit de ce logiciel afin d'expérimenter par vous-même?

Ou bien vous avez une meilleure solution pour découper une vidéo sur Mac ou PC?

Donnez vous vos impressions et dites-nous si vous êtes intéressé par Filmora Video Editor!

N'hésitez pas à cliquer sur l'icône ci-dessous pour faire un essai gratuit maintenant.


Articles relatifs


Basil Rathbone

staff Editor

0 Commentaire(s)

Tous les sujets

Trim Video: How to Crop and Trim Video on PC/Mac - Definitive Guide

Trim Video: How to Crop and Trim Video on PC/Mac - Definitive Guide

> How to > Video Editing > Trim Video: How to Crop and Trim Video on PC/Mac - Definitive Guide
By Elva | Jan 09,2019 17:55 pm

How do you trim a video?

Well, this is not a tough thing, especially when you own the right solution. Nowadays, people like to shoot videos with their cameras or phones, and these recorded videos always too long to share with family members and friends. So they wish to cut unwanted part of the video and convert it into smart, good-looking footage, that's why trim video editor comes to the market.

What is a Trim Video Editor? Literally, this program can not only allows users to trim video from the beginning or the end, but also enables users to edit a video freely, including splitting and cutting part of video, combining, green screen, making split-screen video, etc.

But what is the best video trimmer & editor? Actually, you can find various free video trimmer or basic video editor on the Internet, however, these programs might finally prove that they are not working as the propaganda. Thus, getting a reliable yet professional video trimmer and cutter could be one of the key point to decide how efficiency you'll work with your target video.

All in all, today I'd like to introduce Filmora Video Editor (Windows/Mac) in this post, and show you how the program works as the best video trimmer and editor.

[Attention] All process can be finished within 3 simple steps. Cool, right? Let's drive right in...

Filmora Video Editor for Windows (or Filmora Video Editor for Mac) allows you to edit your videos in an easy to use and trendy technique. It's friendly to both amateurs and professional users. Any novice will instantly get going and start editing any new movie project, whether adding unique features, importing and editing fresh content, or uploading your end product on social media, DVD conversion or uploading on a mobile device. All your efforts are guaranteed to yield astonishing results.

video trimmer
  • Simple "Drag and Drop" Interface: This feature gives you the freedom to be artistic with whatever story you wish to create. Also, once you initiate your project, the software enables you to import media files and video content from any digital camera, mobile phone, camcorder, etc.
  • Overlays and filters: You can customize the filters and overlays into desired designs, add desired filters or remove unwanted filters.
  • More than 120 types of titles and text, from basic to created for special occasions
  • Music Library: With enhanced sound recording, Filmora adds sounds automatically to all recordings while you record. All the main formats are recognized including MP3, MP4, WAV, and OGG.
  • Personalized videos, photos, and music: This feature enables still and motions graphics support. Filmora edits and personalizes videos, music tracks and photos with video editing and enhances rotation, crop, fading and diminished capabilities.

How to Crop and Trim Video on Windows 10/87/XP/Vista?

Preparation:

If you don't have Filmora Video Editor on PC, just download it from the link below and then, follow the instruction to install it. Once it has been done, run the program and choose "New Project" to enter the cutting process.

trim video windows

Step 1. Import video to the program

To import the video, there are 2 ways that can be followed. Click the area of "Import Media Files Here" to browser videos from computer or simply drag and drop it to that place.

import video for trimming

Step 2. Trim the video from the beginning or from the ending part

Before start the cutting, drag the imported videos to the timeline first for further editing, then move the cursor to beginning and end of the video till it changes to a pointer. Once it has been done the pointer is to be moved back and forth to trim the video from beginning and end.

trim video windows

Bonus: Cut or Split the video

To cut the video that specific part is to be treated as a complete section. Move the cursor to the beginning and end of the required part and press the scissors icon. It will cut the video from the remaining part. Right click and select delete to complete the process.

[Attention] For more ways to split a video with Filmora Video Editor, please click here to learn how to split video (in different ways).

cut video clips

Step 3. Export the video

Press the "Export" button, so that a new window opens where you can select the desired format or share the edited video to YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo or change the other settings such as aspect ratio. Once selected, press "Export" to complete the process in full.

windows video trim


How to Trim Videos on macOS 10.7 and Later?

Get started by launching the Filmora Video Editor for Mac. Make sure to select the right aspect ratio for best video displays (either 16:9, 9:16, 4:3 or 1:1) when you initiate. Ensure your Editor has the fully-customizable timeline editing features to enable launch the edit clips, scenes to enable your movie to appear polished.

trim video mac

Step 1. Import videos

Click on the "Import" icon on the Filmora Interface. Select videos on the list appearing on the computer. Or drag and drop the video files in the User's album. Add them to the Timeline for trimming.

drag video to timeline

Step 2. Trim the video

Place your mouse on the edge of the clip. Wait until the trim icon appears, then drag it forward or backward until it touches the unwanted parts of the video to trim out. For effective trimming, you need to split the video first, while on the Timeline, and then delete the split part. Drag the play head forward or backward to locate the starting and ending points of the unwanted portion of the video.

how to trim video mac

Extended Tips: Edit video with other editing features

Once your media files have been imported, it's time to edit them in your video project. You can use Filmora Editor tools to put together clips and create new videos, or use available video enhancements to stabilize, add color, filters and other additional effects that pleases you. You may choose to edit the sequence by arranging the clips in the order you prefer in your movie or edit out the unwanted parts to retain only the best parts to include in your movie.

trim video macos

Step 3. Export the trimmed video

Once you're through trimming, click "Export" and save the video. You may save it to DVD, YouTube, Device or Format. The format enables you to save your content in other formats inside your computer. And if you wish to play videos on iPhone, iPad or another device, you may click "Device".

mac trim video


Final Thought

Above is the whole process of trimming video on Windows and Mac computer. Very easy, right?

Do you want to take a free trial on this video trimmer by yourself?

Or will you have better solution to trim a video on Mac or PC?

Please let me know your opnion and if you're interested in this Filmora Video Editor.

Then, DON'T hesitate to click the below icon to have a free try now.


Related Articles & Tips

Most Popular Downloads

Filmora Video Editor

Filmora Video Editor

A Video Editing Software That Meets All Your Needs.

iMedia Converter Deluxe for Windows

iMedia Converter Deluxe for Windows

150+ formats · 90X Faster · More devices · Batch processing · 100% lossless quality

All Topics