Rognage vidéo | Comment recadrer facilement une vidéo avec VLC

Basil Rathbone | 2021-09-13 20:39:27

-Puis-je recadrer la vidéo avec VLC?

Comment rogner une vidéo avec VLC?

Oui, VLC est très efficace pour éditer des vidéos, y compreis recadrer une vidéo. Il dispose d'une fonction d'édition vidéo gratuite. L'outil de recadrage, c'est un outil d'édition que vous trouverez particulièrement utile chaque fois que vous avez besoin de supprimer des sections indésirables d'une vidéo.

Ce guide de cet article vous expliquera comment rogner une vidéo avec VLC. Si vous souhaitez non seulement découper la vidéo, mais également éditer davantage la vidéo, vous pouvez également y trouver une meilleure alternative au lecteur multimédia VLC. Cette alternative fera un bon travail pour vous aider lorsque VLC ne fonctionne pas.

Partie 1. Comment recadrer une vidéo avec VLC 

Le lecteur multimédia VLC  est un lecteur multimédia gratuit et est disponible pour les systèmes d'exploitation de bureau. Vous pouvez également utiliser VLC comme outil d'édition. Cependant, certains utilisateurs ne pas savent exactement comment recadrer une vidéo avec VLC. Ne t'en fais pas! Suivez ces étapes, et il sera très facile de recadrer des clips vidéo avec le lecteur multimédia VLC:

Étape 1: Téléchargez l'une des dernières versions de ce programme depuis un site réputé et installez-la sur votre ordinateur. Cela devrait prendre très peu de temps et constitue la première étape pour rogner votre vidéo.

Étape 2: Lorsque vous lancez le programme, cliquez sur le menu "Outils" et choisissez "Effets et filtres".

recadrer une vidéo avec vlc

Étape 3: Dans la fenêtre, cliquez sur l'onglet "Effets vidéo" puis sur "Rognage". Vous pouvez maintenant définir la section de votre vidéo et la recadrer.

recadrer une vidéo en vlc

Vous avez maintenant appris à rogner facilement une vidéo avec VLC. Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le montage vidéo avec VLC, vous pouvez aussi apprendre comment découper, fusionner, faire pivoter une vidéo avec VLC.


Partie 2. Alternative à VLC pour recadrer une vidéo et de plus - Filmora Video Editor

Si vous rencontrez des problèmes en recadrant de vidéo avec VLC, vous pouvez obtenir de l'aide d'une alternative VLC comme Filmora Video Editor pour Windows (ou Filmora Video Editor pour Mac). Cet outil de montage vidéo est bien conçu pour vous aider à éditer des vidéos, notamment le recadrage, le découpage, la rotation et bien plus encore. Vous pouvez avoir un mode facile et un mode avancé pour éditer complètement la vidéo comme vous le souhaitez.

recadrer video vlc alternative
  • Modifier une vidéo avec plusieurs outils de montage vidéo.
  • Ajoutez du titre, des textes, des transitions, des mises en jeu, des effets PIP et plus de 300 effets à la vidéo.
  • Appliquez la musique que vous aimez comme musique de fond pour votre vidéo.
  • Exportez la vidéo au format de votre choix ou sur YouTube et une autre plate-forme.

Comment recadrer une vidéo avec la meilleure alternative à VLC - Filmora Video Editor

Étape 1: Importer des fichiers vidéo

C'est la toute première étape que vous utiliserez lors du processus de recadrage des fichiers vidéo. L'ajout de fichiers se fera en les faisant glisser et en les déposant ou en utilisant la barre de menus pour cliquer sur "+" puis "Ajouter des fichiers".

recadrer video vlc alternative

Étape 2: faites glisser les vidéos sur la chronologie

Vous pouvez maintenant enregistrer la vidéo sur la timeline avec la méthode glisser-déposer.

comment recadrer une vidéo en alternative vlc

Étape 3: Recadrer des vidéos

L'édition réelle est l'étape à suivre après cela. Il s'agira de sélectionner le fichier que vous souhaitez éditer puis de cliquer sur l'option "recadrer".

recadrer alternative vlc

Étape 4: Ajustez les paramètres

Dans cette étape, indiquez clairement toute section de la vidéo que vous souhaitez effacer.

recadrer la vidéo en utilisant une alternative vlc

Étape 5: Enregistrer et exporter la vidéo

Toutes les modifications apportées à la vidéo doivent ensuite être enregistrées pour créer un nouveau fichier de l’original. Cliquez simplement sur "Exporter" et sur votre moyen idéal pour enregistrer la vidéo.

Recadrer la vidéo en alternative vlc

Conclusion:

Avez-vous appris à découper la vidéo avec VLC? En tant que lecteur multimédia gratuit, VLC offre aux utilisateurs des outils d'édition de base pour l'édition vidéo. Mais si vous souhaitez rendre la vidéo plus attrayante, Filmora Video Editor (ou Filmora Video Editor pour Mac) est la meilleure option pour vous. Le programme de montage vidéo est facile à utiliser pour les débutants mais aussi pratique pour les professionnels. Vous pouvez facilement améliorer vos vidéos avec le logiciel de montage vidéo.

VLC Crop Video - How to Crop Video Clips With VLC Media Player Easily

Elva updated on 2021-08-30 12:11:09

-How do I crop video on VLC?

-Can I crop a video in VLC?

Yes, VLC is very good at editing videos and video cropping. It is enabled with a video cropping functionality for free. It is an editing tool that you will always find critical in the attempt to erase any sections of the video that you don't like.

This tutorial will guide you to learn how to crop video on VLC with ease. In case that you not only need to crop videos but also want to further edit the videos to enhance your video, you will find a toll alternative to VLC. This alternative also can help you when VLC Media Player does not work.

Now let's start...

Part 1. How to Crop Video Clips with VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player is a free media player and available for both desktop operating systems and mobile platforms. You can also use VLC as a video cutting tool. But some users may not exactly know how to crop video using VLC. Don't worry. When you follow these steps, it will prove to be a very easy task cropping video clips using VLC Media Player:

Step 1: Download one of the latest versions of this program from a reputable site and install to your computer. That should take very limited time and comes out as the initial step for cropping your video.

Step 2: When you launch the program, click the "Tools" menu and choose "Adjustments and Effects".

Step 3: In the window, please click on the tab "Video Effects" and then "Crop". Now you can define the section of your video and crop it.

crop a video in vlc

Now, you have learned how to crop a video with VLC effortlessly. If you want to learn more tricks on using VLC to edit videos, those articles below will be highly recommended:

Article 1: How to Slow Down Video in VLC Media Player

Article 2: How to Trim MP3 Files in VLC Media Player

Article 3: How to Merge Videos in VLC


Part 2. Use a VLC Alternative to Crop Video - Filmora Video Editor

If you encounter VLC crop video not working issues, you can get help from an VLC alternative like Filmora Video Editor (or Filmora Video Editor for Mac). This video editing tool is well designed to help you to edit video, including cropping, trimming, rotating and more. You can have easy mode and advanced mode to fully edit video in the way you like.

vlc alternative crop video

Highlight Features of Filmora Video Editor:

  • Edit video with multiple video editing tools.
  • 100+ cool video effects are available in this program.
  • Add title, texts, transitions, face-off, PIP and 300+ effects to video.
  • Apply the music you like as the background music for your video.
  • Export video to the format you like or to YouTube and other platform.

How to Crop Video with the Best VLC Alternative - Filmora Video Editor

Step 1: Import video files

This is the very first step that you will use when embarking on the process of cropping video files. Adding files will be through dragging them and dropping or using the menu bar to click "+" then "Add files".

crop video vlc alternative

Step 2: Drag videos to timeline

Now you can save the video to the timeline with drag and drop method.

how to crop a video in vlc alternative

Step 3: Crop videos

Actual editing is the step to follow after that. It will entail selecting the file that you want to edit then clicking the "Crop" option.

vlc alternative crop

Step 4: Adjust the settings

In this step, please mark out clearly any section of the video that you want to erase.

crop video using vlc alternative

Step 5: Save and export the video

All changes made to the video should then be saved to come up with a fresh file from the original one. Simply click "Export" and your ideal way to save the video.

crop video in vlc alternative

Can't Miss:

Brief Introduction on using Filmora Video Editor: [Tutorial] Edit Videos with the Best Video Editor

Conclusion:

Have learned how to crop video on VLC? As a free media player tool, VLC provides many users basic editing tools to edit videos. But If you want to make your videos more attractive, Filmora Video Editor (or Filmora Video Editor for Mac) will be your best choice. This video editor is easy to use for beginners but also practical for professionals. Both basic editing tools and advanced tools give your more ability to enhance your vidoes.

windows booster

People Also Ask
What's Wondershare ID?
Wondershare ID is an easy way to access Filmora's resources, keep track of your product's activation status, and manage your purchases. Use your Wondershare ID to sign into Filmora and Filmstock. More products and services will be connected in the future. If you want to know how to create and activate a Wondershare ID, please click here >
Filmstock is an amazing source of effects resources for Filmora users to use in their videos! You'll find animated titles, motion graphics, filters, intros, overlays, and more. To get effects packs you need to log in from the Effects Store with your Wondershare ID, and subscribe for access to all Filmora's effects. Click here to learn more details about Filmora's effects.
Yes! We are trying our best to help you with smart solutions that makes your digital life become more creative and productive. Click here to know more about what are the best software in different categories and get the one most suitable for you.