obtenez plan illimité filmora

Fusionner des vidéos dans VLC: Comment utiliser VLC pour assembler des fichiers

> Comment > Vidéos Maison > Fusionner des vidéos dans VLC: Comment utiliser VLC pour assembler des fichiers

Aug 16,2019 • Rubrique: Vidéos Maison • Solutions éprouvées

VLC est un logiciel de lecture multimédia très populaire sur le marché, mais savez-vous qu'il est plus spécial que les autres lecteurs multimédias, car VLC peut également être utilisé comme outil de montage vidéo, tel que couper, faire pivoter et fusionner des vidéos dans VLC.

Dans cet article, vous apprendrez à fusionner des vidéos dans VLC étape par étape. 

Et la meilleure chose?

Cet article ne vous montrera pas seulement comment fusionner des vidéos dans VLC, mais également le meilleur alternatif au logiciel VLC: Filmora Video Editor. Vous pouvez comparer VLC et Filmora Video Editor et décider lequel convient le mieux à vos besoins.

Alors, commençons maintenant!

Fusionner dans VLC: Comment fusionner des vidéos dans VLC en 3 clics simples?

Étape 1: Tout d’abord, vous devez lancer le lecteur multimédia VLC, ensuite cliquez sur le menu "Multimédia", puis cliquez sur "Fichiers ouverts avancés" dans le menu.

Étape 2: Après cela, cliquez sur le bouton "Ajouter" sous l'onglet "Fichier", pour ajouter les fichiers que vous souhaitez fusionner. Ensuite, vous devriez aller sur le bouton "Play" et cliquer sur "Convertir" dans le menu.

Étape 3: Maintenant que vous pouvez voir pour définir l'emplacement d'enregistrement des fichiers, vous pouvez choisir d'enregistrer votre vidéo fusionnée dans n'importe emplacement sur votre ordinateur.

fusionner les fichiers mp4 dans vlc

À ne pas manquer:

- Comment recadrer des clips vidéo avec VLC Media Player
- Comment faire pivoter la vidéo avec VLC Player
- Pouvez-vous zoomer en une vidéo dans VLC Media Player?


Filmora Video Editor: Comment fusionner des vidéos dans l'alternative de VLC?

Si vous rencontrez des problèmes pour fusionner des vidéos dans le lecteur multimédia VLC, alors je pense que votre premier choix devrait être Filmora Video Editor. Vous pouvez fusionner très facilement des vidéos avec ce programme. Filmora Video Editor est la meilleure alternative à VLC.

Étape 1: Télécharger et lancer Filmora Video Editor

Après avoir téléchargé et installé Filmora Video Editor sur votre ordinateur, lancez-le directement. Ensuite, choisissez "Nouveau projet" pour accéder au panneau de montage vidéo.

comment fusionner des vidéos dans l'alternative de vlc

Étape 2: Importer des vidéos dans le programme

Maintenant, cliquez sur le bouton "Importer" qui est un symbole de la flèche. Vous pouvez ensuite ajouter des clips vidéo, des clips audio et des photos pour fusionner des vidéos. Vous pouvez également importer ces fichiers multimédia en les faisant glisser depuis votre dossier dans le programme.

fusionner des vidéos dans l'alternative de vlc

Étape 3: Joindre les vidéos

Maintenant, vous pouvez joindre très facilement des vidéos dans l'alternative de VLC. Lorsque vos clips vidéo sont importés, faites-les glisser un par un vers la timeline. Ensuite, vous pouvez également ajouter des clips audio et des photos à partir de la bibliothèque multimédia et musicale.

Maintenant, vous pouvez recadrer, copier, coller, scinder, faire pivoter la vidéo. Vous pouvez également régler la luminosité et la vitesse des mouvements à l'aide des outils de Filmora Video Editor. Voici quelques guides pour votre référence:

- Comment diviser des vidéos en parties

- Comment modifier la luminosité d'une vidéo dans Filmora Video Editor

fusionner des vidéos dans l'alternative de vlc

Bonus: Ajouter des Transitions Entre les Vidéos

Si vous souhaitez ajouter des transitions entre les vidéos, cliquez simplement sur le bouton "TRANSITION" pour afficher de nombreux effets de transition sur le programme. Après avoir ajouté des clips vidéo, des clips audio et des photos sur la timeline du programme, choisissez ensuite une zone sur les clips vidéo. Double-cliquez sur les transitions pour les ajouter à la timeline du programme.

- Plus de 100 effets de transition vidéo gratuits pour animer vos vidéos

combiner des vidéos dans l'alternative de vlc

Étape 5: Sauvegarder et exporter une vidéo

Une fois votre travail d'édition terminé, vous pouvez exporter la vidéo. Avant l'exportation, vous pouvez vérifier votre montage vidéo dans la fenêtre de prévisualisation.

Ensuite, vous cliquez sur le bouton "EXPORTER" pour fusionner des clips vidéo dans la vidéo. Vous avez le choix parmi de nombreuses options d’exportation. Vous pouvez enregistrer la vidéo fusionnée dans un certain format ou sur un certain périphérique.

De plus, vous pouvez également télécharger directement la vidéo sur YouTube, Facebook et Vimeo ou la graver sur un DVD.

fusionner des vidéos dans l'alternative de vlc

[Recommandation] Pourquoi Choisir Filmora Video Editor comme Une Alternative à l'outil de Fusion VLC

Comme tout le monde le sait, VLC est puissant et fonctionne bien en lecture vidéo. En ce qui concerne le montage vidéo, VLC Media Player n’est certainement pas un outil de montage vidéo fonctionnel et efficace. Le processus de fusion des vidéo dans VLC n’est pas aussi fluide que nous le pensons. C'est pourquoi je dois vous recommander l'alternative: Filmora Video Editor.

Filmora Video Editor (il dispose aussi de la version Mac Filmora Video Editor pour Mac) est un programme moderne et utile pour l'édition de vidéos ou de films, dont les fonctionnalités et les effets sont plus puissants et plus exploitables que le lecteur VLC. Ce programme est disponible à la fois pour les utilisateurs Windows et Mac. Vous pouvez faire une vidéo ou un film très facilement en utilisant ce programme.

joindre des fichiers vidéo à l'alternatif de vlc

Filmora Video Editor

  • Vous pouvez ajuster le format, la couleur, la luminosité, la vitesse de mouvement et autres lors de la création d’une vidéo. Vous pouvez recadrer, copier, coller, scinder et joindre une vidéo très facilement pour utiliser de nombreux outils.
  • Vous pouvez ajouter votre propre texte, musique, photos dans vos vidéos.
  • Il fournit aux utilisateurs de multiples effets spéciaux tels que les filtres, les superpositions, les transitions, le texte animé, les titres, etc.
  • ...

Alors, qu'est-ce que vous attendez maintenant?

Il suffit d’obtenir l’outil qui vous intéresse et de combiner des vidéos aussi simplement que si vous comptez 1-2-3.


Articles relatifs


Basil Rathbone

staff Editor

0 Commentaire(s)

Tous les sujets

VLC Merge Videos: Use VLC as An Video Combiner to Merge Video Files

Elva updated on 2021-05-08 16:01:45

VLC is very popular multimedia playing software in the market, but do you know, it is more special than other media players because VLC can also be used as a video editing tool, such as cut, rotate, and merge videos in VLC.

In this article, you'll learn how to merge multiple videos into one in VLC player.

The best part?

Well, this article is not going to only show you how to merge videos in VLC, but also in the best VLC alternative software - Filmora Video Editor. You can compare VLC and Filmora, and decide which one is more suitable for your own needs.

Now, let's get started...

VLC Merger - How to Merge Videos in VLC with 3 Simple Clicks?

Step 1: First, you should Launch VLC media player, then you click on the "Media" menu, now click "Open Multiple Files..." from the menu.

merge mp4 files vlc

Step 2: After that, you click on the "Add" button under the "File" tab, to add the files which you want to merge. Then, you should go to the Play button and click on "Convert" from the menu.

merge mp4 files vlc

Step 3: Now you can see to set the location for saving files location, you can choose to save your merged video anywhere on your computer.

If you also want to know some free online solutions for merging videos, please don't miss this review:

- Top 10 Apps to Merge Videos into One

BONUS: In fact, VLC gives you more options on video editing, such as doing slow motion, crop or rotate a video, etc. Enjoy with this awesome software!


Filmora Video Editor - How to Merge Videos in VLC Alternative?

If you face any problem to merge videos in VLC media player, then I think your first choice should be Filmora Video Editor. You can merge videos with this program very easily. Filmora Video Editor is the best alternative to VLC.

Try It Free For Win 7 or later (64-bit)
Try It Free For macOS 10.12 or later

Step 1: Download and launch Filmora Video Editor

After downloading and installing Filmora Video Editor on your computer, directly launch it.

Step 2: Import videos to the program

Now, click the "Import" button. Then you can add video clips, audio clips, and photos for merging videos. You can also import these media files by dragging and dropping from your folder in the program.

vlc alternative merge videos

Step 3: Join the videos

Now you can join videos in Filmora very easily. When your video clips are imported, and then drag the video clips one by one to the timeline. You can also add audio clips and photos for merging them with video clips.

merge videos vlc alternative

Then you can do some editing, such as split videos and cut out unwanted parts, rotate the video, adjust brightness or speed for motion by using tools from Filmora Video Editor.

Bonus: Add transitions between videos

If you want to add transitions between videos, just click the "Transition" button, then you can see 200+ free transition effects. After added video clips, audio clips, and photos on the timeline of the program, then you choose an area on video clips, now you should double-click on transitions for added them on the timeline.

vlc alternative combine videos

Step 5: Save and export video

After completing your all editing work, you can click the "EXPORT" button to merge video clips into the video. There are many export options for you to choose. You can either save the merged video in a certain format or to a certain device. What's more, you can also directly upload the video to YouTube or burn it to a DVD.

merge video vlc alternative

Why Choose Filmora Video Editor as the VLC Merger Alternative

As it is known to all of us, VLC is powerful and works well in video playback. When it comes to video editing, VLC Media Player is definitely not a functional and effective video editor tool. The VLC merge video process is not as smooth as we imagine. That's why I need to recommend you the alternative - Filmora Video Editor.

Filmora Video Editor (it also has the Mac version - Filmora Video Editor for Mac) is a modern and useful program for editing videos or movies, whose features and effects are more powerful and usable than the VLC player. This program is available for both Windows and Mac users. You can easily make a video or movie very easily using this program.

vlc join video files alternative

Filmora Video Editor

  • You can adjust aspect ratio, color, brightness, speed for motion, and others when you make a video. You can crop, copy, paste, split, and join very easily for using a lot of tools.
  • You can add your own text, music, photos in your videos.
  • It provides multiple special effects for users like filters, overlays, transitions, animated text, and titles, etc.
  • ...

So, what are you waiting for now?

Just get the tool you're interested in and combine videos as easy as 1-2-3.

Try It Free For Win 7 or later (64-bit)
Try It Free For macOS 10.12 or later
Peopel Also Ask
What's Wondershare ID?
Wondershare ID is an easy way to access Filmora's resources, keep track of your product's activation status, and manage your purchases. Use your Wondershare ID to sign into Filmora and Filmstock. More products and services will be connected in the future. If you want to know how to create and activate a Wondershare ID, please click here >
Filmstock is an amazing source of effects resources for Filmora users to use in their videos! You'll find animated titles, motion graphics, filters, intros, overlays, and more. To get effects packs you need to log in from the Effects Store with your Wondershare ID, and subscribe for access to all Filmora's effects. Click here to learn more details about Filmora's effects.
Yes! We are trying our best to help you with smart solutions that makes your digital life become more creative and productive. Click here to know more about what are the best software in different categories and get the one most suitable for you.