filmora unlimited plan

Montage vidéo dans Photoshop | Comment éditer une vidéo dans Photoshop

> Comment > Vidéos Maison > Montage vidéo dans Photoshop | Comment éditer une vidéo dans Photoshop

Oct 30,2019 • Rubrique: Vidéos Maison • Solutions éprouvées

Photoshop est-il un bon outil pour le montage vidéo?

Photoshop est surtout connu pour son édition d'image, mais pouvez-vous faire un montage vidéo dans Photoshop? Oui, vous pouvez le faire. Photoshop étend les fonctionnalités de ses outils de manipulation d'images pour éditer des fichiers vidéo depuis la version CS6. Désormais, il vous permet de couper, rogner, ajouter des filtres, des calques, des graphiques et du texte à une vidéo en quelques étapes.

Cependant,

L’un des principaux inconvénients des fonctions de montage vidéo de Photoshop est son interface utilisateur complexe, qui peut rendre les débutants confus et les capacités de montage vidéo risquent de ne pas être aussi performantes que celles des logiciels de montage vidéo professionnels.

Alors,

Dans cet article, vous pouvez apprendre à modifier une vidéo dans Photoshop avec un tutoriel étape par étape. Mais, si vous recherchez un outil pour créer une vidéo professionnelle et géniale à partager, alors dans ce cas une alternative de montage vidéo facile à utiliser est fortement recommandée.

Lire aussi: Éditeur vidéo d'Adobe | Choisir l'outil d'édition le plus approprié

Alors, commençons maintenant!

Guide Rapide: Comment faire un montage vidéo dans Adobe Photoshop?

Étape 1: Importer une vidéo

Accédez à "Fichier > Ouvrir", sélectionnez le fichier vidéo à partir de votre dossier de stockage et cliquez sur "Ouvrir". Une fois chargé, Photoshop ouvre le clip vidéo dans une timeline. Faites glisser le curseur de la timeline sur les parties de la vidéo que vous souhaitez modifier.

ouvrir un nouveau fichier

Étape 2: Ajouter des filtres et des effets spéciaux

Pour ajouter un filtre, vous devez tout d'abord convertir votre vidéo en "Objet intelligent" (ouvrez le panneau Calques, cliquez avec le bouton droit de la souris sur le calque vidéo et sélectionnez "Convertir en objet intelligent").

convertir une vidéo en objet intelligent

Vous pourrez maintenant appliquer des filtres tels que le flou, la déformation et la pixellisation au calque vidéo sélectionné. Si vous avez besoin de plus de filtres, Filmora Video Editor inclut plus de 300 filtres, effets et superpositions passionnants.

ajouter des filtres à la vidéo

Étape 3: Ajouter des transitions

Vous pouvez voir les effets de transition disponibles en cliquant sur l'icône "Transitions" située sur le côté gauche du montage vidéo. Pour appliquer une transition, cliquez dessus, puis faites-la glisser vers un clip vidéo dans la timeline.

ajouter des transitions à la vidéo

Étape 4: Ajouter de la musique et des effets sonores

Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur la piste audio située sous la timeline de la vidéo et sélectionnez "Ajouter un fichier audio". Choisissez un fichier audio à partir de votre dossier de stockage et cliquez sur "Ouvrir".

REMARQUE: Si vous avez l'intention de partager la vidéo sur YouTube, il est recommandé d'utiliser un son libre de droits.

Étape 5: Sauvegarder votre projet

Accédez simplement à "Fichier > Exporter > Convertir la vidéo" et choisissez un format de vidéo et une résolution parmi les paramètres prédéfinis disponibles.


La meilleure alternative à Photoshop pour le montage vidéo - Filmora Video Editor

La plupart des utilisateurs trouveront que Photoshop est difficile à utiliser ou limitée en termes d’outils, de fonctionnalités et d’effets. De nombreux experts considèrent Filmora Video Editor comme la meilleure alternative à Photoshop, en particulier pour les utilisateurs débutants et intermédiaires.

Filmora Video Editor pour Windows (ou Filmora Video Editor pour Mac) Filmora est spécialement conçu pour les débutants ou les amateurs de montage vidéo pour éditer ou créer des vidéos à partager à tout moment et en tout lieu. Ce logiciel contient presque tous les outils de montage vidéo avancés et de base que vous pouvez utiliser lors du processus de montage et fournit plus de 500 effets gratuits pour améliorer les performances de votre vidéo.

Voyons maintenant brièvement les fonctions de Filmora Video Editor:

  • Inclut presque tous les outils d’édition de base et il est facile à utiliser et à parcourir pour un débutant, comme le fractionnement, le rognage, le recadrage, la fusion, la rotation, etc.
  • Des compétences avancées en montage vous aident à créer une superbe vidéo en quelques clics, y compris l'écran vert, l'écran partagé, la PIP, la stabilisation vidéo, etc.
  • Plus de 500 effets gratuits en tant que ressource intégrée pour chaque utilisateur, y compris les effets sonores, les filtres, les transitions, les superpositions, les effets de mosaïque, les éléments, les modèles de titre, etc.
  • Importer et exporter facilement des vidéos depuis ou vers des formats vidéo, des appareils et des plateformes sociales populaires.
  • ...

Vous pouvez également consulter les tutos pour savoir comment couper, redimensionner ou diviser une vidéo en plusieurs étapes:

- Comment diviser une vidéo en parties

- Comment superposer des vidéos avec le meilleur éditeur de superposition de vidéos

- Comment brouiller les visages en vidéo | Changer un visage en vidéo


Montage Vidéo de Photoshop vs Filmora Video Editor, lequel vous convient le mieux?

Adobe Photoshop est considéré par beaucoup comme le principal logiciel d'images dans le domaine. Mais, en tant que logiciel de montage vidéo, ce logiciel ne semble pas être un bon choix, en particulier pour un débutant ou un semi-professionnel.

Alors, j'ai résumé plusieurs problèmes que vous pourriez rencontrer avec le logiciel de montage vidéo de Photoshop. Si vous pensez que ces problèmes ne vous poseront aucun problème, vous pouvez suivre les étapes ci-dessus pour modifier une vidéo dans Photoshop.

Mais,

Si vous pensez que les problèmes ci-dessous sont des vrais soucis (comme moi), alors, je pense que vous feriez mieux de tester directement Filmora Video Editor. En tant que logiciel de montage vidéo professionnel, Filmora Video Editor vous fera aimer le montage vidéo au quotidien.

Maintenant, voyons les problèmes qui pourraient vous causer des soucis lorsque vous utilisez Photoshop pour éditer des vidéos:

Tout d’abord, Photoshop n’est pas un programme conçu pour les débutants. Il est également destiné à être utilisé comme un programme de retouche photo pour les professionnels et non comme un éditeur de vidéo. La barre d'apprentissage de Photoshop est très élevée qu’un utilisateur ordinaire ne sera pas en mesure d’exploiter tout le potentiel du programme. Cela signifie que les fonctionnalités avancées de Photoshop seront inutiles pour la plupart des gens qui ne connaissent pas ses nombreux outils et fonctionnalités.

Bien qu’un éditeur vidéo assez performant, Photoshop ne dispose pas non plus des fonctionnalités d’un programme de montage vidéo à part entière tel que Filmora Video Editor. L’interface utilisateur de Photoshop peut également être intimidante pour les nouveaux utilisateurs. Même des utilisateurs expérimentés font des efforts pour suivre l’évolution constante de l’interface.

Un autre inconvénient de l'utilisation de Photoshop est que c'est assez cher. Par rapport à Filmora Video Editor, vous paierez généralement beaucoup plus d'argent pour obtenir Adobe Photoshop. Au moment de la rédaction de ce manuel, Adobe Photoshop CS6 coûte plus de 600 USD par an, selon la version fournie. Même si vous éditez des vidéos régulièrement, cela ne vaut pas la peine de payer autant, surtout quand vous pouvez trouver un logiciel de montage vidéo beaucoup moins cher, plus performant et disponible en ligne.

En général

Filmora Video Editor est recommandé pour la plupart des utilisateurs. Il est très facile à utiliser, contient de nombreux outils de montage vidéo et est également bon marché. De nombreux effets et processus de montage vidéo peuvent être appliqués simplement par un seul clic. Par exemple, vous pouvez ajouter des filtres ou couper et fusionner des clips en un seul clic. Vous pouvez également corriger facilement les couleurs et ajouter des effets sonores impressionnants pour rendre vos vidéos plus cinématiques.

Pour commencer à créer des superbes vidéos avec Filmora Video Editor, cliquez ICI.


Articles relatifs


Basil Rathbone

staff Editor

0 Commentaire(s)

Tous les sujets

filmora unlimited plan erhalten

Photoshop Video Editing | How to Edit Video in Photoshop

> How to > Video Editing > Photoshop Video Editing | How to Edit Video in Photoshop

Aug 13,2019 • Filed to: Video Editing • Proven solutions

Is Photoshop good for video editing?

Photoshop is best known for its image editing but can you edit videos in Photoshop? Yes, you can. Photoshop extends the functionality of its image manipulation tools to edit video files since the CS6. Now, it allows you to cut, crop, add filters, layers, graphics and text to a video within few steps.

However,

One of the biggest drawbacks of this Photoshop video editing functions is the complicated UI, which may overwhelm beginners and the video editing capabilities may not as good as these professional video editing software.

So,

In this article, you can learn how to edit video in Photoshop with the step by step tutorial. But, if you're looking for a tool to create a professional yet awesome video for sharing, then, an easy-to-use photoshop video editing alternative is strongly recommended here.

Read Also: Adobe Video Editor | Pick up The Most Proper Editing Tool

Now, let's get started...

Quick Guide: How to Edit Video in Adobe Photoshop?

Step 1: Import Video

Navigate to "File > Open", select the video file from your storage folder and click "Open". Once loaded, Photoshop will open the video clip in a timeline. Drag the timeline cursor to the parts of the video you want to edit.

open a new file

Step 2: Add Filters and Special Effects

To add a filter, you first have to convert your video to a Smart Object (open the Layers panel, right-click on the video layer and select Convert to Smart Object).

convert video to smart object

Now you will be able to apply filters such as blur, distort and pixelate to the selected video layer. If you need more filters, Filmora Video Editor includes more than 300+ exciting filters, effects, and overlays.

add filters to video

Step 3: Add Transitions

You can see the available transition effects by clicking on the Transitions icon located on the left side of the video timeline. To apply a transition, click on it then drag-and-drop it to a video clip in the timeline.

add transitions to video

Step 4: Add Music and Sound Effects

Right-click on the audio track located beneath the video timeline and select "Add Audio". Choose an audio file from your storage folder and click "Open".

NOTE: If you intend on sharing the video on YouTube, it is recommended that you use royalty-free sound.

Step 5: Save Your Project

Simply navigate to "File > Export > Render Video" and choose a video format and resolution from the available presets.


Best Photoshop Alternative for Video Editing - Filmora Video Editor

Most users will find Photoshop either challenging to use or limited in terms of tools, features, and effects. Many experts consider Filmora Video Editor as the best Photoshop alternative, especially for novice and intermediate users.

Filmora Video Editor for Windows (or Filmora Video Editor for Mac) is specially designed for beginners or video editing lovers to edit or create videos for sharing anytime anywhere. It contains almost all basic and advanced video editing tools that you might use in the editing process and provides 500+ free effects to enhance your video performance.

Now, let's have a brief look on the functions of the Filmora Video Editor:

  • Includes almost all basic editing tools and easy to find and use for a beginner, such as splitting, trimming, cropping, merging, rotating, and so on.
  • Advanced editing skills help you to create an awesome video within few clicks, including green screen, split screen, PIP, video stabilization, etc.
  • 500+ free effects as the built-in resource for every user, including sound effects, filters, transitions, overlays, mosaic effect, element, title templates, etc.
  • Import and export video from or to popular video formats, devices, social platforms easily.
  • ...

Below is the video tutorial to you show how easy the Filmora Video Editor is:

Or, you can check the text tutorial to see how to cut, trim or split a video with detailed steps:

- How to Split Video into Parts

- How to Overlay Videos with the Best Overlay Video Editor

- How to Blur Faces in Video | Change Face in Video


Photoshop Video Editing vs Filmora Video Editor, Which One is Best for You?

Adobe Photoshop is considered by many to be the industry's leading imaging software. But, as a video editing software, this software seems to be not a good choice, especially for a beginner or semi-professionals.

Here, I have summarized several problems you might encounter with Photoshop video editing software. If you think these issues will not trouble you, then you can follow the above steps to edit video in Photoshop.

But,

If you think the below issues are troubles (like me), then, I think you'd better to directly have a trial on Filmora Video Editor. As the professional video editing software, Filmora Video Editor will make you fall in love with video editing in daily life.

Now, let's check the issues that might trouble you when you're using the Photoshop to edit videos:

First and foremost, Photoshop is not a program designed for beginners. It is also meant to be used as a photo editing program for professionals and not a video editor. Photoshop’s learning curve is so steep that a typical user will not be able to exploit the full potential of the program. This means that Photoshop’s advanced functionality will be useless for most people who are not familiar with its many features and tools.

While a fairly capable video editor, Photoshop also lacks the functionality of a full-fledged video editing program such as Filmora Video Editor. Photoshop’s UI can also be intimidating to new users, and even some experienced struggle to keep up with the ever-changing interface.

Another disadvantage of using Photoshop is that it's quite expensive. Compared to Filmora Video Editor, you will usually spend much more on Adobe Photoshop. At the time of writing, Adobe Photoshop CS6 costs an upward of $600 per year, depending on which version you get. Even if you edit videos on a regular basis, it is not worth paying this much especially when can find much cheaper and more capable video editing software available online.

Overall,

Filmora Video Editor is recommended for most users. It is super easy to use, comes packed with tons of video editing tools and is also cheap. Many of the effects and processes of video editing can be applied with a single click. For example, you can add filters or cut and merge clips with the click of a button. You can also easily correct colors and add awesome sound effects to make your videos more cinematic.

To start creating your video masterpieces with Filmora Video Editor, click HERE.

windows booster


Related Articles & Tips


Richard Kray

contributor Editor

0 Comment(s)

All Topics