filmorapro-fr
[Tutoriel] Comment flouter un visage sur une vidéo ?

[Tutoriel] Comment flouter un visage sur une vidéo ?

> Comment > Vidéos Maison > [Tutoriel] Comment flouter un visage sur une vidéo ?

Jan 19,2020 • Rubrique: Vidéos Maison

Comment flouter un visage sur une vidéo ?

Lorsque vous enregistrez une vidéo à une fête où il y a foule, où à une réunion d'amis ou de famille, il est inévitable que vous capturiez involontairement le visage d'autres personnes dans la séquence.

Si vous souhaitez publier ces vidéos sur des plateformes sociaux telles que Instagram ou Facebook, vous avec peut-être besoin de dissimuler les visages des personnes qui ne veulent ou doivent pas paraître dans cette vidéo.

Alors, la meilleure solution consiste simplement à flouter les visages indésirables dans votre vidéo. Bien que cela ne soit pas toujours possible sur les smartphones ou les appareils photo, l'utilisation d'un logiciel de montage vous permettre de flouter un visage sur une vidéo rapidement et efficacement.

Aussi à lire: 10 applications pour flouter un visage sur une photo/vidéo

Dans cet article, j'aimerais vous recommander Filmora Video Editor, logiciel pour flouter un visage vidéo, et puis vous montrer comment flouter un visage sur une vidéo en quelques secondes.

Filmora Video Editor - Meilleur logiciel pour flouter un visage sur une vidéo

Filmora Video Editor or Filmora Video Editor pour Mac est l’un des meilleurs outils de montage pour flouter efficacement un visage sur une vidéo, qui est disponible pour Windows et Mac. Il est simple à utiliser pour brouiller les visages, les textes protégés par le droit d’auteur et les autres éléments indésirables des vidéos enregistrées.

En plus des effets de flou, ce programme peut également appliquer plus de 200 effets vidéo, transitions et filtres spéciaux pour aider les utilisateurs à créer la vidéo parfaite. Maintenant, jetons un coup d’œil sur ces caractéristiques de base.

face blur video editor pour youtube
  • Deux effets différents peuvent vous aider à flouter les visages en vidéo ou en photo: Mosaïque et Face-off.
  • Non seulement le flou, mais aussi les effets vidéo avancés tels que l'écran vert, le PIP, la stabilisation vidéo, la détection de scène et d'autres sont tous pris en charge.
  • Pour un novice ou un débutant, les fonctions d’édition de base telles que couper, scinder, découper, rogner, améliorer la qualité vidéo, etc. peuvent être gérées aussi facilement que compter 1-2-3.
  • Compatible avec presque tous les formats vidéo, réseaux sociaux et périphériques populaires, tels que MP4, MP3, AVI, MOV, WMV, GIF, PNG, iPhone, iPad, Smartphones, YouTube, Viemo, etc...

[Tutoriel] Comment flouter un visage sur une vidéo avec Filmora Video Editor ?

Étape 1: Lancer & Importer un fichier vidéo

Téléchargez et installez la version officielle de Filmora Video Editor sur votre PC ou Mac. Une fois l’installation terminée, vous pouvez cliquer sur "Nouveau projet" pour ouvrir le panneau de montage vidéo.

lancer l'éditeur pour flouter des visages

Importez des fichiers vidéo sur l'interface du programme par glisser-déposer ou en cliquant sur Importer des fichiers média ici" pour ajouter des fichiers vidéo à partir de votre ordinateur. Lorsque votre fichier vidéo est chargé, cliquez sur sa vignette et faites-la glisser vers la timeline.

import video for blurring

Étape 2: Flouter un visage sur la vidéo

Vous avez 2 façons différentes de flouter le visage sur votre vidéo. Tout d’abord, vous devez cliquer sur "Effets" dans le menu du haut et accéder à "Utile". Ensuite, vous pouvez suivre les deux méthodes ci-dessous comme vous le souhaitez:

- Appliquer l'effet Face-off:

Ajouter l’effet Face-off à la timeline pour rendre les visages flous automatiquement. Cet effet suit la position des visages sur votre vidéo et les voiler, même si des personnes bougent.

appliquer un effet face-off à la vidéo

Cliquez sur l'effet Face-off sur la timeline pour choisir des visages prédéfinis amusants pour masquer le visage sur votre vidéo.

logiciel de montage vidéo pour flouter des visages

- L'effet Mosaïque:

Parfois, l'effet Face-off peut ne pas masquer efficacement les visages en raison de différents facteurs tels que l'éclairage, les obstructions ou la mauvaise qualité de la vidéo. Dans ce cas, vous pouvez également utiliser l'effet "Mosaïque" pour masquer les visages sur votre vidéo.

Pour appliquer cet effet, il vous suffit simplement d'ajouter l'effet "Mosaïque" à la timeline et de dessiner un carré pour définir la zone de distorsion. Cet effet est plus adapté aux vidéos où le sujet et la caméra ne bougent pas beaucoup, comme dans les interviews.

Ajustez les niveaux de distorsion à l'aide des curseurs et des paramètres de contrôle pour obtenir l'aspect souhaité. Lorsque vous êtes satisfait des résultats, cliquez sur OK pour appliquer les paramètres.

éditeur de mosaïque vidéo

Étape 3: Exporter et sauvegarder la vidéo

Une fois que vous êtes satisfait des résultats, cliquez sur le bouton "Exporter" pour sélectionner le format vidéo de votre choix pour enregistrer votre vidéo. Vous pouvez également partager la vidéo directement sur les médias sociaux ou graver sur un DVD en qualité HD.

télécharger une vidéo sur youtube

Avec cet logiciel de montage, vous pouvez également modifier votre vidéo comme suit:

- Créer une intro géniale pour la vidéo YouTube

- Ajouter plus de 100 effets de transition vidéo gratuits à vos vidéos


Conclusion

Pour masquer des visages, des informations sensibles ou des éléments protégés par le droit d'auteur dans des vidéos ne nécessitent pas de compétences en montage vidéo. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est un éditeur de vidéo simple à utiliser.

Filmora Video Editor a été conçu pour être convivial pour les débutants en montage vidéo et il offre des performances rapides et des résultats de qualité professionnelle.

Si vous avez besoin d'un logiciel de montage vidéo pour flouter un visage, cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour télécharger votre version gratuite de Filmora Video Editor.


Articles relatifs & Astuces


Basil Rathbone

staff Éditeur

0 Commentaire(s)

Face Blur: How to Blur Faces in a Video Easily

Elva updated on 2021-04-09 17:00:20

How do you blur out a face in a video?

When you record videos, especially in social settings like parties, workplace meetings, family events or restaurant gatherings where there are many people around, it is inevitable that you will unintentionally capture other people's faces in the footage.

Later on, when you want to post these videos to social media platforms such as Instagram or Facebook, this might cause problems as you may not have the approval of everyone whose faces were caught on camera to share the footage. Or, you might not want your friends or relatives to know the people that were present at the social gathering.

The best solution to this is to simply blur the unwanted faces in your videos. While this may not always be possible to do on the smartphone devices or cameras, but using professional face blurring apps or software can enable you to do the job quickly and effectively.

In this post, I'd like to recommend you a professional video editing software "Filmora Video Editor" and show you how the video editing software blur faces in video at seconds.

Filmora Video Editor - Blur a Moving Face or Object in a Video

One of the best face blur video editing tool available today for both Windows and Mac is Filmora Video Editor or Filmora Video Editor for Mac. It is regarded by videography enthusiasts as one of the easiest video editing software to use to effectively blur faces, copyrighted text and other unwanted elements from recorded videos.

In addition to blur effects, this program can also apply over 200+ video effects, transitions and special filters to help users create the perfect video. Now, let's have a brief look on the basic features of the blur face video editor software.

face blur video editor for youtube
  • Two different effects to help you blur out faces in video or photo: Mosaic and Face-off.
  • Not only blur face, other advanced video effects like green screen, PIP, video stabilization, scene detection, etc. are all supported.
  • For a novice or beginner, the basic editing features like cut, split, trim, crop, enhance video quality, etc. can be handled as easy as 1-2-3.
  • Compatible with almost all popular video formats, social networks and devices, such as MP4, MP3, AVI, MOV, WMV, GIF, PNG, iPhone, iPad, Smartphones, YouTube, Vimeo, and so on.
Try It Free For Win 7 or later (64-bit)
Try It Free For macOS 10.12 or later

Step-by-Step Tutorial: How to Blur Faces in a Video?

Step 1: Launch & Import Video File(s)

Download and install the official version of Filmora Video Editor on your PC or Mac. Once the installation is complete, you can click "New Project" to open the video editing panel.

launch face blur video editor

Import video files to the program interface either by drag-and-drop or click "Import" to add video files from your storage folder. When your video file is loaded, click on its thumbnail and drag the video to the timeline.

import video for blurring

Step 2: Choose and Apply Blur Effects

There are 2 different ways to blur face in a video. First, you need to click "Effects" on the top menu and enter the "Utility". Then, you'll follow the below two ways to blur face as you like:

Way 1: Apply Face-off effect

Drag the Face-off effect to your video timeline to blur faces automatically. This effect tracks the position of faces in your video and distorts them using creative effects even when people are moving in the video.

apply face-off effect to video

Click on the Face-off filter in the timeline, to choose fun preset faces to hide faces in your video.

video editing software blur faces

Way 2: Mosaic effect

Sometimes the Face-off effect might not hide faces effectively due to different factors such as lighting, obstructions or poor vide quality. In this case, you can alternatively to use the "Mosaic effect" to hide faces in your video.

To apply this effect, you only need to simply add the "Mosaic effect" to the timeline and draw a square to define the area of distortion. This effect is more suited to videos where the subject and camera doesn't move much, such as in interviews.

Adjust the distortion levels by using the sliders and control settings to achieve the desired look. When you are satisfied with the results, click OK to apply the settings.

video mosaic editor

Step 4: Export and Save

Once you are satisfied with the results, click "Export" button to select a video format of your choice to save your video. Or, you can also share the video directly to social media or burn to a DVD in HD quality.

upload video to youtube

With this Face Blurring Video Editor, you can also edit your video as follows:

- Remove video background using Chroma Key [Green Screen]

- Add 100+ Free Video Transition Effects to Liven Up Your Videos


Write in the end

To hide faces, sensitive information or copyrighted material in videos does not require expert video editing skills. All you need is a simple-to-use Filmora Video Editor and basic computer skills.

Cool, right?

This program has been designed to be user-friendly to video editing beginners and is also economical on system resources, all the while offering fast performance and producing professional quality results.

If you are in need of video editing software to blur faces, click the link below to download your trial version of Filmora Video Editor or Filmora Video Editor for Mac.

Try It Free For Win 7 or later (64-bit)
Try It Free For macOS 10.12 or later
Peopel Also Ask
What's Wondershare ID?
Wondershare ID is an easy way to access Filmora's resources, keep track of your product's activation status, and manage your purchases. Use your Wondershare ID to sign into Filmora and Filmstock. More products and services will be connected in the future. If you want to know how to create and activate a Wondershare ID, please click here >
Filmstock is an amazing source of effects resources for Filmora users to use in their videos! You'll find animated titles, motion graphics, filters, intros, overlays, and more. To get effects packs you need to log in from the Effects Store with your Wondershare ID, and subscribe for access to all Filmora's effects. Click here to learn more details about Filmora's effects.
Yes! We are trying our best to help you with smart solutions that makes your digital life become more creative and productive. Click here to know more about what are the best software in different categories and get the one most suitable for you.