iSkysoft

إذا كنت تريد تسجيل ذكرياتك بحركة يجب عليك التحقق من هذه الستة برامج مجانية لانشاء الفيديوهات.

#1. معدل الفيديو فيلمورا,لويندوز و ماك

معدل الفيديو فيلمورا هو منشئ الفيديو الشعبي للمبتدئين الجدد كذلك. فهو يحتوي على كافة الميزات التي يحتاجها المبتدئين لإنشاء أشرطة الفيديو. ميزات التعديل الأساسية هي: القص، التقسيم، الدمج، التشذيب. تتوفر مقاطع الفيديو لتحقيق الاستقرار إذا كنت تعتقد أن لقطاتك ليست كبيرة بما فيه الكفاية. سوف تختار الرسومات المتحركة ، والمرشحات، التراكيب، والتحولات، الانقسام، والعناوين، وأكثر من ذلك لجعل أشرطة الفيديو الخاصة بك مختلفة تماما وكبيرة. الآن يمكنك تحميل النسخة التجريبية المجانية لمعرفة ما إذا كان مناسبا لك أم لا.

المنصات المعتمدة: ويندوز 7/10/اكس بي/فسيتا و ماك او اس اكس

#2. ويندوز موفي ميكر,لويندوز

ربما يكون ويندوز موفي ماكر مثبتا بالفعل على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لأنه يتم تضمينه في ويندوز إسنتيال 2012، وإذا لم يكن كذلك، يمكنك تنزيله بسهولة على www.windows.microsoft.com. هذا البرنامج هو سهل جدا للاستخدام، عليك فقط تحميل الصور أو أشرطة الفيديو على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من أي جهاز، محرك أقراص فلاش، الكاميرا أو هاتفك. ستظهر صورك في معرض الصور الخاص بك بمجرد تحميلها وبعد ذلك يمكنك استخدامها عند عمل الفيلم الخاص بك في موفي ميكر. يمكنك أيضا تسجيل فيديو من كاميرا الويب وإضافته إلى موفي ميكر. موفي ميكر سوف يمكنك من إنشاء فيلم باحترافية مع الانتقال، والمؤثرات الخاصة والموسيقى.

المنصات المعتمدة: ويندوز 7، ويندوز 8، ويندوز سيرفر 2008 ار2

الحصول على ويندوز موفي ماكر >>

video creator free 

#3. اي موفي,لماك

اي موفي هو معادل لويندوز موفي ميكر في أبل . يتم تضمين هذا البرنامج مجانا على كل ماك جديد، وإذا لم تكن تملكه يمكنك تحميل البرنامج على www.apple.com. هذا البرنامج هو سهل جدا للاستخدام، والآن يمكنك تنظيم كل كليباتك وتحويلها في وقت لاحق إلى افلام. عند تحميل مقاطع الفيديو الخاص بك الى إي موفي سوف ينظيمها من قبل الأحداث. يمكنك إضافة خلفية الموسيقى وإضافة عناوين. وهناك أيضا بعض القوالب يمكنك استخدامها مثل كوميديا رومانسية، دراما ملحمية والمغامرة. يمكنك أيضا الاختيار من بين 19من المؤثرات الصوتية ويمكنك إضافة القفزة أو ازالة الوجه لمطابقة الموسيقى الخاصة بك. الجانب الجيد من هذا البرنامج هو أنه يأتي بالعديد من اللغات وله واجهة بسيطة، ولكن على الجانب السيئ، وسوف يستغرق وقت حتى تتعلم كيفية استخدامه.

المنصات المعتمدة: او اس اكس 10.10.2 او ما بعده

تحميل مجاني إي موفي >>

free video creator 

#4.سينلرا,لينكس

سينليرا هو تطبيق فيديو لينكس حصري لديه القدرة على أداء مهام التعديل الأكثر تقدما ويمكنك تحميله على www.cinellera.com. أنه يحتوي على عدد من المؤثرات الخاصة وأيضا نظام التأثيرات الصوتية. يمكنك تعديل وعمل طبقة العديد من الصور والتمتع بعد مشاهدتها. هذا البرنامج لا يحد لك في عدد من الطبقات، يمكنك استخدام ما تريد كما كنت تقوم بالتعديل. هناك شيء واحد سيء فقط مع هذا البرنامج وهذا هو أنه لا يدعم كل برامج الترميز، وهذا ليس سيئا لأنه يدعم الأكثر شيوعا..

المنصات المعتمدة: لينكس

مزيد من المعلومات حول سينيليرا >>

create free video 

#5.بلندر,لونيدوز و ماك

بليندر هو أساسا برنامج الرسوم المتحركة ثري دي ولكن لديه أفضل تعديل للفيديو وأداة مؤلف موسيقي من الصعب أن تنافس . يمكنك تنزيل هذا البرنامج على www.blender.org. أفضل شيء في بليندر هو أنه يتحسن دائما، إصدارات جديدة من البرامج يتم اطلاقها بسرعة كبيرة، وهناك ميزات جديدة ومثيرة. بل هو أيضا برنامج صعب للتعلم، ولكن بمجرد أن تعتاد على ذلك، يمكنك أن تفعل كل ما تريد فيه. بليندر لديه محرك تقديم جديد وهو ما يسمى سيكلس ويقدم طريقة عزف مذهلة وواقعية. أدوات النمذجة سهلة الاستخدام. لديك اختصارات لوحة المفاتيح لسير العمل بسرعة. مع هذا البرنامج يمكنك تحويل نموذج إلى شخصية حقيقية في دقائق معدودة. كما يقدم محاكاة مذهلة، سواء كنت في حاجة للمطر، النار أو الشعر الذي يتحرك في مهب الريح.

المنصات المعتمدة:ويندوز، أوس اكس، لينكس، فري بي اس دي

تحميل بليندر >>

free video creation  

#6. ليتوركس (ويندوز، لينكس وماك)

ليتوركس هو البرنامج الذي يستخدمه بعض من أفضل المعدلين في العالم مع دعم لجميع أشكال البث الرئيسية. هذا البرنامج سوف يعطيك كل ما تحتاجه لجعل الفيلم الخاص بك عظيم. هذا البرنامج يعمل على جميع المنصات الثلاث، لذلك، بغض النظر عن إذا كنت تستخدم ويندوز، لينكس أو ماك أوس اكس لا يزال بإمكانك العمل على هذا البرنامج. يمكنك تحميله على www.lkws.com. إذا كنت تستخدم ليتوركس كمنشئ فيديو سوف تكون قادر على تحميل أو تقديم أو تصدير دون أي مشاكل أو تأخير. يمكنك متابعة التعديل أثناء تحميل مواد جديدة. ليس فقط أن ليتوركس يدعم المنصات الرئيسية الثلاث، كما أنها تدعم الأجهزة من الشركات المصنعة الرئيسية. كما يوفر هذا البرنامج وظائف تقوية قوية جدا، الأمر الذي سيجعل التعديل بسرعة وسهولة. كما يوفر تأثيرات وقت قوية. لديه أكثر من 100 عامل مدمج في ثناياه . ملفات الفيديو الخاصة بك هي بالفعل لجميع وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية الشعبية. هناك أيضا خيار لتحميل الفيديو الخاص بك على حساب يوتيوب الخاص بك. أفضل جانب من هذا التطبيق هو أنه أسرع تطبيق من أي وقت مضى.

المنصات المعتمدة: ويندوز، لينكس وماك أوس

احصل على لايتوركس >>

best free video creation software 

Last article   |   Next article
الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

Top 6 Free Video Creator

> How to > Free > Top 6 Free Video Creator
By Elva | Dec 12,2017 17:58 pm

Video editing has become more and more popular due to the popularity of camcorders and convenience of online video sharing. To save money, you can use some free video editing tools. But it would be a little bit difficult to find a good free video creator as there are too many free video editing programs available on the market. If you are looking for the best choice among them and want your memories in motion, you should check the following top 6 best free video creator.

#1. Filmora Video Editor (Windows and Mac)

put videos side by side

Filmora Video Editor for Mac (or Filmora Video Editor for Windows) is a popular video creator for new beginners as well. It contains all the features that a beginner need to create his or her videos. Basic editing features are: cropping, splitting, merging, trimming. Stabilizing videos is available if you think your footage is not great enough. Hand-picked motion graphics, filters, overlays, transitions, split scree, titles, and more will make your videos quite different and great. Now you can download the free trial version to see whether it is suitable for you or not.

Supported platform: Windows 7/10/XP/Vista and Mac OS X (10.13 included)

Key Features of Filmora Video Editor:

  • Ability to produce top-quality videos as it comes with Video Stabilization tools.
  • Lots of basic editing tools includes changing video orientation and speed.
  • A comprehensive Media Library for easy management of projects.
  • Various special effects including split screen, green screen, and face-off features are also available.

#2. Windows Movie Maker (Windows)

Windows Movie Maker is a free video creator that is probably already installed on your computer since it is included in Windows Essential 2012, and if it is not, you can easily download it on www.windows.microsoft.com. This software is very easy to use, you only have to import photos or videos on your computer from any device, your flash drive, your camera or your phone. Your photos will appear in your Photo Gallery once you import them and later you can use them when you will make your movie in Movie Maker. You can also record a video from your webcam and add it to the Movie Maker. Movie Maker will let you create professional movie with transition, special effects and music.

Supported platform: Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows Server 2008 R2

Download Windows Movie Maker >>


#3. iMovie (Mac)

iMovie is a free video creator for mac equivalent to the Windows Movie Maker. This software is included free on every new Mac and if you don`t have it you can download it on www.apple.com. This software is very easy to use, now you can organize all your clips and later turn them into a movie. When you import your clips iMovie will organize them by Events. You can add music background and add titles. There are also some templates you can use like Romantic Comedy, Epic Drama and Adventure. You can also choose from 19 audio effects and you can add jump or flip effects to match your music. The good side of this software is that it comes in many languages and it has simple interface, but on the bad side, it will take your time until you learn how to use it.

Supported platform: OS X 10.10.2 or later

Free Download iMovie >>


#4. Cinellera (Linux)

Cinellera is an exclusive Linux video creator application which has the power to perform the most advanced editing tasks and you can download it on www.cinellera.com. It has a number of special effects and also audio effects system. You can edit and layer many images and later enjoy watching them. This software doesn`t limit you in the number of layers, you can use as many as you want while you are editing. There is only one bad thing with this software and that is that it doesn`t support every codec, which is not that bad since it supports the most common ones.

Supported platform: Linux

Download Cinellera >>


#5. Blender (Windows and Mac)

Blender is mainly 3D animation program but it has the best video editing and compose tool set that is hard to compete with. You can download this software on www.blender.org. The best thing about Blender is that they are always improving, new versions of the programs are released extremely quickly, and there are new and exciting features. It is also a difficult program to learn, but once you get used to it, you can do everything you want with it. Blender has a new rendering engine which is called Cycles and it offers amazing and realistic rendering. The modeling tools are easy to use. You have keyboard shortcuts for a fast workflow. With this software you can transform a model into a real character in just minutes. It also offers amazing simulations, whether you need rain, fire or hair that blows in the wind.

Supported platform: Windows, OS X, Linux, FreeBSD

Download Blender >>


#6. Lightworks (Windows, Linux and Mac)

Lightworks is free video creating software that has been used from some of the best editors in the world with support for all major broadcast formats. This software will give you everything you need to make your movie great. This software works on all three platforms, so, no matter if you are using Windows, Linux or Mac OS X you can still work on this software. You can download it on www.lkws.com. If you use Lightworks for as a video creator you will be able to import, render or export without any problems or delays. You can continue editing while you are importing new material. Not only that Lightworks supports the three main platforms, it also supports the hardware of the main manufacturers. This software also offers the a very powerful trim functions, which will make the editing fast and easy. It also offers powerful and real time effects. It has over 100 inbuilt effect presets. Your video files are already made for all the popular social media. There is also an option to upload your video on your YouTube account. The best side of this application is that it is the fastest application ever.

Supported platform: Windows, Linux and Mac OS

Download Lightworks >>


Related Articles & Tips

Most Popular Downloads

Filmora Video Editor for Mac

Filmora Video Editor for Mac

Make a professional video with simple clicks and drags.

Slideshow Maker for Mac

Slideshow Maker for Mac

Make compelling slideshow movies to share with family and friends.

All Topics