filmora unlimited plan

10 logiciels pour découpage vidéo en 2019 que vous devez connaître

> Comment > Vidéos Maison > 10 logiciels pour découpage vidéo en 2019 que vous devez connaître

Sep 16,2019 • Rubrique: Vidéos Maison • Solutions éprouvées

Si vous avez un fichier vidéo volumineux contenant de nombreuses parties indésirables, vous pouvez essayer de rogner et de couper la vidéo. Pour rogner ou couper une vidéo, vous devez faire appel à un logiciel pour découpage vidéo tiers. En cherchant sur Internet, vous obtiendrez de nombreuses recommandations sur les logiciels pour découpage vidéo. Alors, quel est le meilleur logiciel de découpage vidéo pour Mac et Windows? Et comment choisir un bon outil pour découpage vidéo si vous souhaitez conserver la qualité vidéo et effectuer le rognage facilement? Ne vous en faites pas. Dans cet article, nous vous aiderons à choisir les 10 meilleurs logiciels de découpage vidéo pour les utilisateurs Mac et Windows.

Partie 1. Le meilleur logiciel pour découpage vidéo sous Windows et Mac

Le logiciel de découpage vidéo hautement recommandé est sûrement Filmora Video Editor pour Windows (ou Filmora Video Editor pour Mac). Ce logiciel de découpage vidéo est conçu pour aider les gens à faire du montage vidéo de manière simple. Vous disposerez d'outils d'édition intuitifs dans l'interface du programme. Lorsque vous modifiez votre vidéo, cet éditeur de vidéo peut conserver la qualité vidéo d'origine sans endommager votre fichier. Après avoir édité la vidéo, vous pouvez l'exporter dans un nouveau fichier afin de conserver le fichier d'origine pour une utilisation ultérieure.

rogner la vidéo

Qu'est-ce qui rend Filmora Video Editor exceptionnel:

  • Couper la partie centrale de la vidéo et la rogner à la durée de votre choix.
  • Diviser, combiner, faire pivoter et recadrer facilement votre vidéo en quelques clics.
  • Vous permet de personnaliser votre vidéo avec plus de 300 effets magnifiques.
  • Il existe un certain nombre de pistes audio d'arrière-plan pour tous les thèmes vidéo.
  • L'interface est conviviale et parfaite pour les débutants qui souhaitent créer des vidéos professionnelles.

Partie 2. Comment découper une vidéo sur Windows et Mac [Tutoriel]

Filmora Video Editor est le meilleur logiciel de découpage vidéo pour couper n'importe quelle partie de votre vidéo.

Étape 1. Télécharger et installer le logiciel de découpage vidéo

Téléchargez d'abord gratuitement Filmora Video Editor sur votre Mac ou votre PC Windows. Activez l'assistant d'installation et suivez les étapes pour installer le programme sur votre ordinateur. Une fois l'installation terminée, lancez le programme.

Dans l'interface principale, vous pouvez cliquer sur le "MODE COMPLET" pour utiliser la fonction de rognage.

choisir le mode

Étape 2. Importer une vidéo pour le rognage

Filmora Video Editor vous permet d'importer des vidéos à partir de n'importe quelle source, y compris des téléphones, appareils photo, ordinateurs, Facebook, Instagram, Flickr, etc. Vous pouvez cliquer sur le bouton "Importer" et sélectionner les options pour accéder à votre fichier vidéo et l'importer dans la médiathèque du programme.

Sinon, vous pouvez également cliquer sur le gros bouton intuitif "Importer des fichiers multimédias ici" et sélectionner votre vidéo pour la charger dans la bibliothèque multimédia du programme.

importer des fichiers vidéo

Étape 3. Rogner la longueur de la vidéo à votre guise

Pour découper votre vidéo, vous devez d’abord faire glisser la vidéo sur la timeline. Ensuite, vous pouvez directement rogner la vidéo depuis le début et la fin de la vidéo. Placez votre souris sur la position où vous souhaitez commencer à rogner jusqu'à ce que l'icône "I" apparaisse, puis faites glisser la souris vers l'avant et l'arrière pour rogner la partie non souhaitée. Vous pouvez également utiliser la même méthode pour couper à partir de la partie finale.

rogner la vidéo sur windows et mac

Après avoir découpé la vidéo sur Windows ou Mac, Filmora Video Editor permet également d'ajouter des effets plus sympas à la vidéo pour la rendre plus élégante et époustouflante. Vous pouvez lire également:

- Plus de 100 Effets de Transition Vidéo Gratuits dans Filmora Video Editor pour Vous

- Comment Appliquer un Écran Vert à Votre Vidéo

Étape 4. Sauvegarder la Vidéo après le Rognage

Après avoir rogné la vidéo, vous pouvez cliquer sur l'icône Lire sous la fenêtre d'aperçu pour vérifier la vidéo. Si la vidéo est parfaite, vous pouvez cliquer sur le bouton "EXPORTER" et choisir l'emplacement de sortie souhaité. Vous pouvez enregistrer la vidéo dans les formats vidéo de votre choix. Ce logiciel de découpage vidéo vous permet également d'exporter des vidéos vers votre compte YouTube et Vimeo, ou de les exporter vers votre téléphone mobile.

exporter la vidéo

Partie 3. Autres Logiciels de Découpage Vidéo sur le Marché

#1. Moo0 Video Cutter (Windows 8)

Moo0 Video Cutter

Moo0 Video Cutter figure dans la liste des recommandations lorsque vous recherchez un programme de découpage vidéo. Comme son nom l'indique, Moo0 Video Cutter est spécialement conçu pour aider le vidéaste à couper des vidéos. Ce programme peut vous aider à rogner et à couper rapidement une vidéo sans perte de qualité. Moo0 Video Cutter est le logiciel de découpage vidéo gratuit qui vous permet de couper les vidéos sans dépenser aucun sou. Après avoir rogné la vidéo, vous pouvez obtenir la qualité vidéo de sortie identique à celle d'origine. Il prend en charge plusieurs formats vidéo, notamment les formats FLV, AVI, MP4, MOV, MKV, OGG, TP, MPG, WMV, WEBM, TS, etc.


Étapes faciles:

Il est très facile d'utiliser Moo0 Video Cutter pour rogner des fichiers vidéo. Après avoir cliqué sur le bouton "Fichier" pour importer votre fichier vidéo, vous pouvez directement définir les heures de début et de fin pour rogner la vidéo.


Avantages:

Il vous permet de rogner des vidéos avec le bouton intuitif avant et arrière.


Inconvénients:

Il ne prend pas en charge la fonctionnalité de prévisualisation. Et vous ne pouvez pas voir la longueur de la nouvelle vidéo coupée.


#2. Free Video Cutter (Windows XP)

Free Video Cutter

Free Video Cutter est l’un des logiciels de découpage vidéo gratuits recommandés pour les utilisateurs de Windows. Ce logiciel gratuit vous permet de diviser et de rogner des fichiers vidéo volumineux en clips plus petits. Cela peut vous aider à exporter la vidéo avec la qualité originale. Pour la vidéo avec un contenu vierge, vous pouvez directement utiliser Free Video Cutter pour rogner le contenu vierge. Ce programme prend en charge le découpage d’un certain nombre de formats vidéo, tels que AVI, FLV, MPEG, Xcid, VOB, MOV, MKV, etc.


Étapes faciles:

Pour rogner une vidéo avec Free Video Cutter, commencez par importer la vidéo dans le programme. Ensuite, déplacez le curseur pour rogner le début et la fin de la vidéo. Et puis cliquez sur OK pour confirmer le découpage.


Avantages:

Ce logiciel de découpage vidéo gratuit est facile à utiliser. Et cela vous permet d'exporter la vidéo au format audio MP3.


Inconvénients:

Ce programme gratuit n'est pas mis à niveau pendant longtemps, de sorte que ses fonctionnalités sont limitées.


#3. Gihosoft Free Video Cutter (Windows 10 et Mac OS X)

Gihosoft Free Video Cutter

Gihosoft Free Video Cutter est un logiciel gratuit de découpage vidéo qui vous permet de couper des fichiers vidéo volumineux et longs en clips plus petits et des vidéos plus courtes. Vous pouvez l'utiliser pour couper les fichers MP4, VOB, MPEG, MKV, WMV, FLC et plusieurs autres formats vidéo. Ce programme d’édition vidéo est léger et gratuit, avec de nombreuses fonctionnalités pratiques. Vous pouvez l'utiliser sans difficulté dans l'interface conviviale et facile à utiliser.


Étapes faciles:

C'est un excellent outil pour vous aider à rogner les vidéos sur Windows 10. Vous devez d'abord importer la vidéo dans le programme et la lire. Ensuite définir directement le point de départ et de fin pour le découpage. Après cela, vous pouvez sauvegarder la vidéo en différents formats.


Avantages:

Il est totalement gratuit et prend en charge un large éventail de formats vidéo.


Inconvénients:

À part le découpage vidéo, vous ne pouvez pas l'utiliser pour faire autre chose.


#4. Cute Video Cutter Gratuit (pour Windows 10, 8, 7, XP, Vista)

Cute Video Cutter Gratuit

Cute Video Cutter est un logiciel de découpe vidéo gratuit et facile à utiliser. Il peut vous aider à diviser et à rogner vos fichiers vidéo en plusieurs clips vidéo plus petits. Vous pouvez donc l'utiliser pour couper des vidéos longues et de grande taille ou simplement pour supprimer les parties non désirées de la vidéo. Cet outil de découpe vidéo prend en charge le découpage d'une large gamme de formats vidéo, notamment MPEG1/2, AVI, MP4, DVD, MOV, VOB, WMV, Xvid, DivX, MKV, etc.


Étapes faciles:

Après avoir lancé Cute Video Cutter, vous pouvez cliquer sur le bouton Ouvrir pour importer votre fichier vidéo. Vous pouvez ensuite définir le point de départ et le point final. C'est assez simple.


Avantages:

Il possède une interface facile à utiliser et permet de rogner n'importe quelle partie de la vidéo simplement en la faisant glisser.


Inconvénients:

Cet outil de découpage vidéo gratuit ne peut pas garantir la qualité de la sortie.


#5. Adobe Premiere Pro (pour Windows 10 et Mac OS 10.12)

Adobe Premiere Pro

Adobe Premiere Pro est un logiciel de découpage vidéo professionnel destiné aux utilisateurs Windows et Mac. Il peut être un standard parmi les programmes de montage vidéo. L’interface d’Adobe Premiere Pro s’apparente à un style haut de gamme et est flexible. Le rognage de la vidéo n’est que l’une de ses fonctionnalités. Il vous permet de rogner la vidéo avec précision à n'importe quelle durée. De plus, vous pouvez l’utiliser pour effectuer de nombreux autres tâches de montage vidéo ainsi que de créer des vidéos de qualité professionnelle.


Étapes faciles:

Lorsque vous utilisez Adobe Premiere Pro pour rogner la vidéo, vous pouvez faire cela directement depuis le début de la vidéo en déplaçant le curseur vers l'avant et vers l'arrière.


Avantages:

C'est un logiciel de montage vidéo puissant et professionnel avec de multiples fonctionnalités.


Inconvénients:

Pour les débutants, il est difficile de gérer le programme et de l'utiliser pleinement.


#6. PowerDirector de CyberLink

logiciel de découpage vidéo CyberLink

PowerDirector de CyberLink est un autre logiciel de découpage vidéo recommandé. Cet éditeur de vidéo est à la fois professionnel et facile à utiliser. Il prend en charge l'édition de vidéos dans de nombreux formats vidéo ainsi que dans les nouveaux formats. Vous pouvez l'utiliser aussi pour éditer des vidéos à 360 degrés. Outre le découpage, vous pouvez combiner les clips vidéo coupés en une nouvelle vidéo complète. De plus, il vous permet de styliser la vidéo avec de superbes effets.


Étapes faciles:

Après avoir importé la vidéo dans le programme, faites-la glisser vers la timeline. Ensuite dans la timeline, déplacez le curseur vers l’avant et vers l’arrière au début et à la fin de la vidéo.


Avantages:

C'est un outil de montage vidéo fonctionnel avec des titres, des transitions et d'autres effets.


Inconvénients:

Le prix pour utiliser ce programme est très élevé.


#7. Final Cut Pro X (pour Mac 10.10-10.12)

Final Cut Pro X

Final Cut Pro X est produit par Apple et a été pré-installé sur de nombreux périphériques Apple. C'est un logiciel de montage vidéo professionnel et de haut niveau. Pour les utilisateurs Mac et les autres utilisateurs Apple, vous pouvez ajouter votre projet iMovie directement à Final Cut Pro X afin de l'éditer. Cet éditeur de vidéo professionnel vous permet de créer des vidéos, des films et des émissions de télévision.


Étapes faciles:

Cet éditeur de vidéo a également la capacité de rogner des vidéos avec précision sans perdre la qualité. Une fois que vous avez importé la vidéo dans la timeline, chaque image peut être agrandie afin que vous puissiez voir exactement quelle partie vous souhaitez couper ou rogner.


Avantages:

Il est fonctionnel pour les utilisateurs de Mac et est doté de plusieurs outils d'édition vidéo avancés.


Inconvénients:

Si votre projet provient de l'ancienne version, vous ne pouvez pas utiliser le programme de la nouvelle version pour modifier le fichier.


#8. Apple iMovie (pour Mac 10.10-10.12)

Apple iMovie

iMovie est un autre logiciel de montage vidéo appartenant à Apple. Il est également préinstallé sur de nombreux ordinateurs Mac. iMovie est fourni avec d'excellents outils de montage vidéo pour vous aider à organiser, éditer et rogner vos fichiers vidéo. Vous pouvez également l'utiliser pour modifier la couleur, la vitesse, le volume et d'autres paramètres des vidéos. De plus, il vous permet d’ajouter un écran vert, des pistes audio et d’autres effets à la vidéo.


Étapes faciles:

Pour créer un nouveau projet dans iMovie, commencez par importer votre vidéo dans le programme. Ensuite, vous pouvez commencer le découpage de la vidéo dans la timeline. Déplacez le curseur au début en avant ou en arrière pour définir la partie de départ et procédez de la même manière pour définir la partie de fin.


Avantages:

Il est plus facile à utiliser que les autres programmes Apple avec une interface simple.


Inconvénients:

Comme il est plus simple, il ne dispose pas donc de certaines fonctionnalités de montage vidéo.


#9. Weeny Free Video Cutter

Weeny Free Video Cutter

Weeny Free Video Cutter est un programme de découpage vidéo gratuit, qui vous permet de couper des fichiers vidéo volumineux et longs en fichiers plus petits et plus courts. Cet éditeur vidéo prend en charge plusieurs formats vidéo tels que ASF, RM, MPG, FLV, 3GP, WMV, etc. Avec Weeny Free Video Cutter, vous pouvez ajuster le débit binaire, les tailles, la cadence d'images, le codec vidéo et les paramètres de sortie.


Avantages:

Il vous offre de nombreuses fonctionnalités pour personnaliser votre vidéo dans la taille, la couleur, la vitesse et le débit binaire selon votre choix.


Inconvénients:

Il n'y a pas de bouton de prévisualisation et d'annulation, ce qui est assez gênant.


Mot de la fin

Si vous recherchez le meilleur logiciel de découpage vidéo pour Windows et Mac, vous devez tenir compte de nombreux facteurs. Trouvez le meilleur logiciel de découpage vidéo ci-dessus et choisissez celui qui répond le mieux à vos besoins.


Articles relatifs


Basil Rathbone

staff Editor

0 Commentaire(s)

Tous les sujets

get filmora unlimited plan
Top 10 Video Trimmer Software on Mac and Windows

Top 10 Video Trimmer Software on Mac and Windows

> How to > Video Editing > Top 10 Video Trimmer Software on Mac and Windows
By Elva | Nov 13,2018 17:51 pm

If you have got a large video file with many unwanted parts, you can try to trim and cut the video. To trim or cut a video, you need to get help from third-party video trimmer software. Search around the Internet, you will get many recommendations on the video trimmer. So what is the best video trimming software for Mac and Windows? And how to choose a good video trimmer if you want to keep the video quality and do the trimming easily? Do not worry. In this article, we will help you to pick up top 10 best video trimmers / cutter software both for Mac and Windows users.

Part 1. The Best Video Trimmer Software on Windows and Mac

The highly recommended video trimmer software must be Filmora Video Editor for Windows (or Filmora Video Editor for Mac). This video trimmer software is designed to help people to do video editing in an easy way. You will have intuitive editing tools in the program interface. When you edit your video, this video editor can keep the original video quality without damaging your file. After you edit the video, you can export it to a new file so that to keep the original file for further use.

video trim

What Make Filmora Video Editor Outstanding:

  • Cut middle part of the video and trim the video to any duration you would like to
  • Easily split, combine, rotate, and crop your video with a few clicks.
  • Enables you to customize your video with more than 300 beautiful effects.
  • There are a number of background audio tracks to fit any of your video theme.
  • The interface is user-friendly and perfect for beginners to create professional videos.

Part 2. How to Trim Videos on Windows and Mac [Tutorial]

Filmora Video Editor is the best video trimmer software to cut any part of your video.

Step 1. Download and install the video trimmer software

First free download Filmora Video Editor on your Mac or Windows PC. And activate the installation wizard and follow up the steps to install the program on your computer. When finish the installation, launch the program.

In the main interface, you can click on the "FULL FEATURE MODE" to using the trimming feature.

choose mode

Step 2. Import video for trimming

Filmora Video Editor allows you to import video from any source, including phones, cameras, computer, Facebook, Instagram, Flickr and others. You can click on the "IMPORT" button and select the options where saved your video file and import it to the program media library.

Alternatively, you can click on the big and intuitive "Import Media Files Here" button, and select your video to load it to the media library of the program.

import video files

Step 3. Trim the video length as you want

To trim your video, you first need to drag the video to the timeline. And you can directly trim the video from the beginning and ending of the video. Put your mouse on the position when you want to start trimming until the "I"-looking icon shows, and then drag the mouse forward and backward to trim the unwanted part. You can use the same way to trim from the ending part as well.

trim video windows and mac

After trimming the video on Windows or Mac, Filmora Video Editor also supports to add more cool effects to video to make your video more stylish and stunning, read also:

- 100+ Free Video Transition Effects in Filmora Video Editor for You

- How to Apply Green Screen to Your Video

Step 4. Save the video after trimming

After trimming the video, you can click on the Play icon under the preview window to check the video. If the video is OK, you can click on the "IMPORT" button and choose the target output you want. You are able to save the video to your desired video formats. Also this video trimmer software lets you to export video to your YouTube and Vimeo account, or export to your mobile phone.

export the video

Part 3. Other 9 Video Trimming Software in the Market

#1. Moo0 Video Cutter (Windows 8)

Moo0 Video Cutter

Moo0 Video Cutter is in the recommended list when you look for a video trimmer program. Just as its name indicated, Moo0 Video Cutter is specially designed to help videographer to cut videos. It can help you to cut and trim video without quality losing in fast speed. And Moo0 Video Cutter is the free video trimmer software that allows you to do the video cutting without a penny. After you trim the video, you can get the output video quality as the original one. It supports multiple video formats, including FLV, AVI, MP4, MOV, MKV, OGG, TP, MPG, WMV, WEBM, TS and more others.


Easy steps:

The way to use Moo0 Video Cutter to trim video files is very easy. After you click on the "File" button to import your video file, you can directly set the start and end time to trim the video.


Pros:

It lets you to trim videos with the intuitive forward and backward button.


Cons:

It does not support preview feature. And you cannot view the length of the new cut video.


#2. Free Video Cutter (Windows XP)

Free Video Cutter

Free Video Cutter is one of the recommended free video trimming software for Windows users. This free video trimmer enables you to split and trim large video files into smaller clips. And it can help you to export the video with original quality. For the video with blank content, you can directly use the Free Video Cutter to trim blank content. This program supports to trim a number of video formats, such as AVI, FLV, MPEG, Xcid, VOB, MOV, MKV, and many more.


Easy steps:

To trim video with Free Video Cutter, first import the video to the program. And move the slider to trim the beginning and ending of the video. And then click on OK to confirm the trimming.


Pros:

This free video trimmer is easy to use. And it allows you to export the video to MP3 audio format.


Cons:

This free video cutter does not upgrade for a long time so there is limited features.


#3. Gihosoft Free Video Cutter (Windows 10 and Mac OS X)

Gihosoft Free Video Cutter

Gihosoft Free Video Cutter is video trimmer free software that allows you to cut large and long video files and movies into smaller clips and shorter videos. You can use it to cut MP4, VOB, MPEG, MKV, WMV, FLC and more other video formats. This video editor program is lightweight and free with multiple handy features. You can use it without any difficult in the easy-to-use and user-friendly interface.


Easy steps:

It is a great tool to help you on how to trim videos on Windows 10. You need to first import the video to the program and play it. And then directly set the start and end point for trimming. After that, it allows you to save the video into various formats.


Pros:

It is completely free and supports a wide range of video formats.


Cons:

Besides video cutting, you cannot use it to do anything else.


#4. Cute Video Cutter Free (for Windows 10, 8, 7, XP, Vista)

Cute Video Cutter Free

Cute Video Cutter is free and easy-to-use video trimmer software. It can help you to split and trim your video files into multiple smaller video clips. So you can use it to cut large and long video into pieces or just remove the unwanted parts of the video. This video trimmer supports to trim a wide range of video formats including MPEG1/2, AVI, MP4, DVD, MOV, VOB, WMV, Xvid, DivX, MKV, and more.


Easy steps:

After launch the Cute Video Cutter, you can click on the Open button to import your video file. And then you can set the start point and set the end point. It is simple.


Pros:

It has easy-to-use interface and trim any part of the video simply by dragging.


Cons:

This free video trimmer cannot promise the output quality.


#5. Adobe Premiere Pro (for Windows 10 and Mac OS 10.12)

Adobe Premiere Pro

Adobe Premiere Pro is a professional video trimming software for Windows and Mac users. It can be a standard among the video editing programs. The interface of Adobe Premiere Pro looks in high-end style and is flexible. The video trimming is just one of its features. It lets you to trim video precisely to any duration. What’s more, you can use it to do many other video editing work as well as creating professional-look videos.


Easy steps:

When using Adobe Premiere Pro to trim the video, you can directly trim from the beginning of the video by mode the slider forward and backward.


Pros:

It is professional and powerful video editing software with multiple features.


Cons:

For the beginners, it is hard to handle the program and make full use of the program.

See also:

- Top 11 Usable Free Video Trimmer in the Market
- Top 12 Video Trimmer Apps for iPhone, Android and Windows Phone


#6. CyberLink's PowerDirector

CyberLink Video trimmer

PowerDirector from CyberLink is another recommended video trimmer software. This video editor is in the level between the professional and easy-to-use. It supports to edit videos in many video formats as well as the new formats. And you can use it to edit 360-degree videos. Besides trimming, you can combine the cut video clips into a new complete video. Also it lets you to stylize the video with wonderful effects.


Easy steps:

After importing the video to the program, drag it to the timeline. And then in the timeline, move the slider forward and backward at the beginning and ending of the video.


Pros:

It is a functional video editing with titles, transitions and other effects.


Cons:

The price for using this program is very high.


#7. Final Cut Pro X (for Mac 10.10-10.12)

Final Cut Pro X

Final Cut Pro X is produced by Apple and has been pre-installed on many Apple devices. It is professional and high-level video editing software. For Mac and other Apple users, you can add your iMovie project directly to the Final Cut Pro X for further editing. This professional video editor lets you to create videos, movies and TV.


Easy steps:

This video editor also has the ability to trim videos precisely with losing the quality. After you import the video to the timeline, it can enlarge every frame, so that you can view exactly which part you would like to cut or trim.


Pros:

It is functional for Mac users with multiple advanced video editing tools.


Cons:

If your project is from the old version, you cannot use the new version program to edit the file.


#8. Apple iMovie (for Mac 10.10-10.12)

Apple iMovie

iMovie is another video editing software owned by Apple. It is also preinstalled on many Mac's computers. iMovie comes with excellent video editing tools to help you to organize, edit and trim your video files. You can also use it to change the color, speed, volume and other parameters of the videos. What’s more, it enables you to add green screen, audio tracks and other effects to the video.


Easy steps:

To create new project in iMovie, first import your video to the program. And then you can do the video trimming in the timeline. Move the slider at the beginning forward or backward to set the start part, and do the same to set the end part.


Pros:

It is easier to use than other Apple programs with simple interface.


Cons:

Since it is simpler, it missed some video editing features.


#9. Weeny Free Video Cutter

Weeny Free Video Cutter

Weeny Free Video Cutter is a free video cutting program allowing you to cut large and long video files into smaller and shorter ones. This video editor supports multiple video formats like ASF, RM, MPG, FLV, 3GP, WMV, and many more. With Weeny Free Video Cutter, you are able to adjust bit rates, sizes, frame rates, video codec, and the output settings.


Pros:

It provides you with multiple features to customize your video in the size, color, speed, and bit rate as you want.


Cons:

There is no preview and undo button, which is quite inconvenient.


Write in the End

If you are looking for the best video trimmer software for Windows and Mac, you have to consider many factors. Find the above top best video cutting software, and choose the best one that fit your need well.


Related Articles & Tips

Most Popular Downloads

Filmora Video Editor for Mac v9.1

Filmora Video Editor for Mac v9.1

Make a professional video with simple clicks and drags.

Filmora Video Editor v9.1

Filmora Video Editor v9.1

Bring Your Personal Creation to Life

All Topics