obtenez plan illimité filmora
Puis-je zoomer sur une vidéo avec Windows Movie Maker? Résolu

Puis-je zoomer sur une vidéo avec Windows Movie Maker? Résolu

> Comment > Vidéos Maison > Puis-je zoomer sur une vidéo avec Windows Movie Maker? Résolu
By Basil Rathbone | May 25,2018 17:53 pm

Le zoom est l'une des tâches d'édition de base que vous pouvez effectuer avec Windows Movie Maker. Windows Movie Maker a des effets de panoramique et de zoom qui permettent de déplacer des images sur une vidéo d'un point de l'écran de visualisation à un autre. Il est possible d'agrandir et de réduire la vidéo selon que vous souhaitez agrandir ou réduire la taille. L'effet de zoom ne doit être utilisé que pour votre vidéo, le cas échéant, et non à tout moment. Vous pouvez voir ci-dessous des conseils et astuces sur les vidéos Windows Movie Maker zoom in / out. Si vous travaillez sous Windows 10, obtenez Windows Movie Maker pour Windows 10 pour zoomer des vidéos.

Partie 1. Meilleure alternative pour Windows Movie Maker pour zoomer dans la vidéo

Filmora Video Editor pour Windows (ou Filmora Video Editor pour Mac) est la meilleure alternative Windows Movie Maker pour zoomer et éditer des vidéos. Vous pouvez utiliser sa fonctionnalité Zoom avant et arrière pour une meilleure expérience de visualisation. En outre, vous pouvez éditer la vidéo avec plusieurs outils d'édition vidéo avancés et faciles à utiliser. Et vous pouvez personnaliser votre vidéo avec de nombreux effets gratuits et merveilleux.

zoom vidéo dans l'éditeur vidéo Filmora

Pourquoi choisir Filmora Video Editor

  • C'est un éditeur de vidéo facile à utiliser pour les débutants et les professionnels.
  • Vous pouvez éditer des vidéos avec des outils d'édition vidéo utiles.
  • Il vous aide à faire chef-d'œuvre avec des effets merveilleux.
  • Vous pouvez partager la vidéo sur YouTube, les appareils et graver sur DVD.

Partie 2. Est-ce que Windows Movie Maker agrandit une vidéo?

windows movie maker zoom

Si Windows Movie Maker ne peut effectuer un zoom avant ou arrière sur une vidéo, car ce n'est pas le bon programme pour votre montage vidéo. Si vous avez l'intention de l'utiliser, vous avez la chance de pouvoir zoomer sur les vidéos en entrée ou en sortie. Le programme a beaucoup d'effets de zoom afin que vous puissiez choisir le plus approprié à utiliser.

Le seul inconvénient des effets de zoom pour Windows Movie Maker est qu'ils ne peuvent pas être personnalisés. Cela signifie que vous ne serez pas en mesure de modifier la vitesse ou la direction ainsi limitée pour une utilisation dans des sections sélectionnées d'une vidéo ou de diaporamas. Le nombre de fois que vous pouvez utiliser des effets de zoom pour votre projet vidéo dépendra du type de projet sur lequel vous travaillez, entre autres.

En vous assurant qu'il n'y a pas de redondance sur la vidéo que vous êtes en train d'éditer, il est conseillé d'utiliser plusieurs effets de zoom, mais ne les utilisez pas trop. Indépendamment du nombre d'effets de zoom que vous utilisez pour votre vidéo, il doit y avoir un timing approprié. Cela garantira que les effets sont synchronisés avec les images ou les fichiers audio composant le projet. Toute incohérence ne fera que rendre le fichier édité horrible et contraire à ce que vous attendiez. Choisissez quand utiliser le zoom et quand ne pas l'utiliser pour votre montage vidéo.


Partie 3. Comment zoomer sur une vidéo avec Windows Movie Maker?

Lorsque vous avez un manuel pour zoomer et dézoomer une vidéo sur Windows Movie Maker, il vous offrira une expérience comme vous n'en avez jamais eu de votre vie. L'option de zoom permettra de manipuler les détails de la vidéo puisque les durées d'affichage sont plus petites. Vous serez en mesure de voir la chronologie ainsi que tous ses détails avec facilité.

Lorsqu'il a fait un zoom arrière sur vos vidéos, il est possible de voir les détails de la vidéo depuis la timeline ainsi que leur disposition. Lors de l'édition, vous pouvez effectuer un zoom avant en utilisant la commande "Zoom to Fit". À partir du scénario, vous pouvez appliquer les commandes suivantes à l'application de l'effet de zoom:

1. Ouvrir Tout d'abord, vous devez ouvrir le programme et vous préparer pour l'édition. Dans le menu "View", cliquez sur le bouton "Timeline" et il s'ouvrira et sera prêt pour l'édition.

2. Zoom avant. Pour agrandir une vidéo, cliquez sur l'option "Zoom avant" dans le menu "Affichage" et vous verrez tous les détails avancés de la vidéo.

3. Zoom arrière. Pour effectuer un zoom arrière, cliquez sur l'option "Zoom arrière" du menu "Affichage" et vous verrez des détails moindres de la vidéo.


Articles relatifs

Most Popular Downloads

Éditeur Vidéo Filmora pour Mac v9.1(FR)

Éditeur Vidéo Filmora pour Mac v9.1(FR)

Faire une vidéo professionnelle avec de simples clics et traîne.

Éditeur Vidéo Filmora v9.1  (FR)

Éditeur Vidéo Filmora v9.1 (FR)

Le meilleur logiciel pour les débutants à créer des vidéos professionnelles.

Tous les sujets

filmora unlimited plan erhalten
Can I Zoom in a Video Using Windows Movie Maker? Fixed

Can I Zoom in a Video Using Windows Movie Maker? Fixed

> How to > Alternative > Can I Zoom in a Video Using Windows Movie Maker? Fixed

Jun 22,2018 • Filed to: Alternative • Proven solutions

Zooming is one of the basic editing tasks that you can perform with Windows Movie Maker. Windows Movie Maker has pan and zoom effects that make it possible to move images on a video from one point of the viewing screen to another. It is possible to have your video zoomed in and out depending on whether you want to enlarge or reduce size. The zoom effect should only be used for your video when applicable and not anytime you feel like. You can view below tips and tricks about Windows Movie Maker zoom in/out videos. If you are working on Windows 10, go to get Windows Movie Maker for Windows 10 to Zoom videos.

Part 1. Best Alternative For Windows Movie Maker to Zoom in Video

When you want to pay attention to certain details in a video then the best way to do is zoom video. However, the main challenge that you can face is having a video player that lacks the zooming features. In this article, we recommend that you install Filmora Video Editor for Windows (or Filmora Video Editor for Mac) software if you want to zoom and edit your videos. Filmora Video Editor is integrated with Pan and Zoom option asking it easier to view details on your video.

how to zoom in on movie maker

Why Choose Filmora Video Editor

  • It is designed with different effects that allow you to make your videos more creative such as; overlays, elements, motions and effects.
  • Filmora Video Editor software also allows you to adjust volume, fade in, fade out, adjust pitch and also comes with a number of equalizers preset.
  • You can also add texts and titles, edit texts and titles as well as remove title and texts.
  • With this software, you will get unique advanced editing features such as; power tool, split screen, green screen, video snapshot, play videos in reverse, scene detection and others.
  • This software is built with action cam editing options like; speed effect, colour tuning effect, instant cutter, fix and correction option.

How to Zoom Videos using Filmora Video Editor

Step 1. Import videos

Open Filmora Video Editor software on your computer and click on “Import” button. Next, click on “Import Files” option and import the video that you will like to zoom.

windows movie maker zoom

Step 2. Drag video to the timeline

When your video has been uploaded you will see it appear on the home screen. Now, click on the video and then drag and drop the video to the timeline.

movie maker zoom in

Step 3. Zoom video

While on the timeline navigate to the right side of the formatting bar and click on “Add” button to zoom into your video. To zoom out click on “–” button.

how to zoom in windows movie maker

Step 4. Export edited video

After zooming the video and you are done, then you can then click on “Export” to save your video. Go for “Output” and select the output format, rename your video if you want and save it on your computer.

movie maker zoom

Part 2. Does Windows Movie Maker Zoom in a Video?

how to zoom in movie maker

If Windows Movie Maker cannot zoom in or out a video, that’s because it’s not the right program for your video editing. If you are planning to use it, you are lucky enough because it allows for zooming of videos either in or out. The program has very many zoom effects for you to choose so that you can select the most suitable one to use.

The only shortcoming of the zooming effects for Windows Movie Maker is that they can’t be customized. This means you will not be able to change speed or direction thus limited for use in selected sections of a video or slideshows. The number of times that you can use zoom effects for your video project will be determined by the type of project you are working on among many other things.

In making sure there is no redundancy on the video you are editing, it is advisable that you use multiple zoom effects but don’t overuse them. Regardless of the number of zoom effects you use for your video, there must be proper timing. This will ensure the effects are in sync with the images or audio files making up the project. Any inconsistencies will only make the edited file appear horrible and an opposite of what you were expecting. Choose when to use zoom and when not to use it for your video editing.


Part 3. How to Zoom in a Video Using Windows Movie Maker?

When you have a manual for zooming in and out a video on Windows Movie Maker, it will offer you an experience like you have never had in your lifetime. The zooming option will allow for manipulation of video details since time displays are smaller. You will be able to see the timeline as well as all its details with ease.

When it has zoomed out your videos, details of the video from the timeline are possible to view as well as their arrangement. When editing, you can zoom in by using the “Zoom to Fit” command. From the timeline, you can give the following commands in applying the zoom effect:

1. Open up. First of all, you need to open the program and get ready for editing. From the “View” menu, click on the “Timeline” button and it will open up and be ready for editing.

2. Zoom in. To zoom in a video, click on the “Zoom in” option from the “View” menu and you will see all the advanced details of the video.

3. Zoom out. To zoom out, click the “Zoom out” option of the “View” menu and you will view lesser details of the video.


Related Articles & Tips


Elva

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)

All Topics