Filmora Video Editor для Mac (Russian)

Самое несложное программное обеспечение для редактирования видео с множеством отличных возможностей редактирования и эффектов для создания похожих на профессиональные видеоролики.

> Filmora Video Editor для Mac (Russian) > Руководство Пользователя

Удаление водяного знака

Если вы используете бесплатную пробную версию Filmora X для Mac, после экспорта на видео появится большой водяной знак. Не волнуйтесь! Это ограничение бесплатной пробной версии. Вы можете удалить водяной знак на видео, обновив Filmora X до полной версии.

Шаг 1: Откройте меню "File", затем нажмите "Save" или "Save As", чтобы сохранить текущий проект на вашем Mac. Файл проекта - это не видео, а файл, который запоминает импортированные видео и изменения, внесенные в него. Файл проекта имеет расширение.ive. Сохраните файл проекта, а также все исходные медиафайлы.

проект

Примечание: Чтобы снова открыть проект для дальнейшего редактирования, не переименовывайте, не перемещайте и не удаляйте исходные медиафайлы.

Шаг 2: Нажмите на значок "Purchase" в правом верхнем углу программы. Вы можете выбрать один из четырех вариантов подписки : бесплатный, пожизненный, годовой и неограниченный. Чтобы экспортировать видеопроекты без водяного знака, перейдите на годовую подписку. За исключением удаления водяных знаков, вы получите еще больше наслаждения от редактирования видео с помощью Filmora X для Mac.

Шаг 3: После нажатия на кнопку "Buy Now", вы перейдете в окно "Register". Вы можете зайти с вашего WSID. Если у вас нет WSID, вы можете нажать на кнопку "Create Account" для создания WSID аккаунта.

создание аккаунта

Шаг 4: Затем вы перейдете на страницу покупки, где сможете приобрести программу.

filmorapro

Filmora Video Editor for Mac v9.3

The easiest video editing software to create professional-looking videos with multiple great editing features and effects.

> Filmora Video Editor for Mac v9.3 > User Guide

Remove Watermark

If you're using the free trial version of Filmora9 for Mac, you'll see a big watermark on your video after exporting the video. Don't worry! It's the restriction of free trial version. You can delete the watermark on the video by upgrading to the full feature version of Filmora9.

Step 1: Open the "File" menu, then click either "Save" or "Save As" to save the current project on your Mac. A project file is not a video, but a file that memorizes the videos you've imported and what changes you have done to the video. A project file is with the extension .ive. Please keep the project file as well as all source media files.

project

Note: In order to reopen the project the next time for further editing, please don't rename, move, or delete the source media files.

Step 2: Click on the "Purchase" icon on the top right of the software. There are four plans you can choose from: free, lifetime, annual and unlimited. To export video project without watermark, please upgrade to annual plan or lifetime. Except removing watermark, you can enjoy more fun by video editing with Filmora9 for Mac.

remove watermark

Step 3: After clicking on the "Buy Now" button, you will come to the "Register" window. You can load in with your WSID. If you don't have WSID, you can click on "Create Account" to create a WSID at first.

create account

Step 4: Then you'll be navigated to the purchase page where you can purchase the program.

Other Users Are Also Downloading

DVD Creator for Mac

Easily turn videos, photos and music into DVD films that everyone loves to watch.

$49.00

PDF Editor 6 Professional for Mac

iSkysoft PDF Editor 6 Professional for Mac helps you to edit PDF with powerful PDF editing tools.

$99.95