Comment fusionner des vidéos sur Mac avec le meilleur Video Joiner

Basil Rathbone | 2021-09-13 21:06:14

Puis-je combiner plusieurs fichiers vidéo en un seul ?

Oui, il est possible de combiner plusieurs fichiers vidéo en un seul très facilement. Selon le type de programme que vous choisissez d'utiliser, le processus peut être aussi rapide qu'en quelques secondes et il est toujours automatique. L'avantage de ces programmes de montage est que vous aurez la possibilité de découper toutes les parties que vous jugez inutiles et ensuite, fusionner les clips vidéo ensemble à nouveau pour faire une vidéo complète. Il suffit de regarder les caractéristiques du programme que vous avez l'intention d'utiliser et de faire un choix en fonction de cela.

Partie 1. Comment fusionner des vidéos sur Mac en utilisant Filmora

Avec Filmora Video Editor pour Mac, vous pourrez monter des films en HD et en standard, la fusion étant une option à envisager. Suivez les étapes suivantes pour fusionner vos vidéos :

Étape 1 : Télécharger et lancer Filmora

Téléchargez et installez d'abord ce menuisier vidéo sur votre Mac à partir du bouton ci-dessous. Une fois tout cela fait, lancez le programme et entrez "Create New Movie".

Étape 2 : Importation des vidéos dans le programme

vous pouvez choisir de faire glisser les vidéos depuis le système informatique jusqu'à votre projet, mais vous avez la possibilité de cliquer sur le bouton "Importer les médias". Cela vous permettra de naviguer et de localiser les fichiers.

Étape 3 : Joindre les fichiers vidéo

L'étape suivante consistera à ajouter les fichiers importés à la chronologie de votre programme. Assurez-vous qu'ils ont été organisés de manière ordonnée et un simple glisser-déposer vous aidera.

Étape 4 : Ajouter des transitions entre les vidéos

Filmora Video Editor offre de nombreuses transitions au cas où vous voudriez ajouter l'une d'entre elles entre deux fichiers vidéo avant de les fusionner complètement. Il vous suffit de cliquer sur l'onglet "Transitions" et de sélectionner la transition que vous souhaitez ajouter entre deux de vos vidéos. Cet onglet vous permet également d'appliquer une certaine transition entre toutes vos vidéos ou de les randomiser toutes.

Étape 5 : Exporter le fichier vidéo

Si vous optez pour la deuxième option, il vous faudra faire glisser plusieurs clips vidéo sur la ligne de temps du programme et les disposer de manière ordonnée. Ensuite, vous pouvez cliquer sur le bouton "Exporter" visible sur la barre d'outils. Les clips seront fusionnés de manière transparente.


Pourquoi choisir l'éditeur vidéo Filmora pour combiner les vidéos sur Mac

Filmora Video Editor est un logiciel très facile à utiliser que vous pouvez avoir à tout moment pour fusionner des clips vidéo. Il possède des fonctions très personnalisées qui rendront le montage très agréable et une expérience à chérir pour toujours. Il dispose d'outils de base pour le montage, notamment la rotation, le recadrage, la fusion, la division et le découpage, dont vous pouvez tirer le meilleur parti. Parmi les autres caractéristiques à surveiller, citons la correction des couleurs de la vidéo, le filigrane personnalisé des textes, l'écran vert et la détection des scènes.

  • Interface très simple et claire avec tous les outils d'édition et les fonctionnalités affichées dans les fenêtres principales ;
  • Entièrement compatible avec presque tous les formats vidéo, fichiers audio et images courants ;
  • Bibliothèque d'effets intégrée régulièrement mise à jour pour les filtres, les superpositions, les graphiques de mouvement, les titres, l'intro/crédit ;
  • Peut exporter des vidéos vers tous les formats vidéo ou partager directement des vidéos sur YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo.

Partie 2. Combiner des vidéos sur Mac avec Free Video Joiner Mac

#1. Free Video Cutter Joiner

Free Video Cutter Joiner for Mac est un logiciel de montage vidéo qui permet aux utilisateurs de Mac de "fusionner des vidéos Mac". Il possède une interface agréable qui offre un flux de travail facile à utiliser et un fonctionnement rapide. Il est assez simple et un logiciel rapide pour la vidéo se joint sur Mac. Video Joiner for Mac dispose de diverses fonctions d'édition et offre une large gamme de compatibilité de fichiers. Avec ce logiciel, il est assez facile de glisser et de déposer des vidéos, de les trier dans l'ordre et même de "joindre des fichiers vidéo". L'option de glisser et de déposer rapide offerte par Video Joiner est l'une des fonctionnalités les plus appréciées car elle permet à ses utilisateurs de faire simplement glisser les vidéos à l'écran et de les mettre dans la liste autant que vous le souhaitez.


En savoir plus >>

#2. MP4Joiner

MP4Joiner est un jointeur vidéo gratuit qui permet de joindre plusieurs fichiers MP4 en un seul sans encodage ni perte de qualité des fichiers. Ce programme a une compatibilité de format limitée mais permet de joindre des fichiers rapidement. De plus, il est simple à utiliser et fonctionne bien sur Mac. Un des inconvénients de ce logiciel est qu'il est limité dans la gamme des formats qu'il prend en charge. Mais compte tenu de son excellente capacité à joindre des fichiers rapidement, il est considéré comme l'un des meilleurs jointeurs vidéo.


En savoir plus >>

#3. VideoGo

VideoGO est un autre logiciel Mac qui dispose de fonctions d'édition avancées telles que la rotation, la division, le découpage, la fusion, le recadrage, la compression des vidéos, l'ajout de sous-titres/piste audio, les effets et l'augmentation du volume audio/vidéo, entre autres. Il a un bel aspect, mais il n'est pas aussi rapide dans ses fonctions et peut surcompenser certains aspects du processus d'édition. VideoGO prend en charge de nombreux formats, dont WMV, VOB, AVI, MP4, VOC, OGG, CAF, FLAC, WTV, MXT, MKV, QCP et MXF, entre autres.


En savoir plus >>

#4. Kdenlive

This software was initially developed for Linux and later ported to Mac. Kdenlive allows its users to use any video or audio formats directly without the need of converting or re-encoding the clips to ‘join video files.' This is because it is based on powerful FFmpeg libraries. It also has several effects that range from audio adjustments, standard transform options to color correction. The Kdenlive video editing software offers not only the addition of videos for its merging, but it also offers the addition of transitions and other effects to the combined video that can increase the quality of video to a higher level.


En savoir plus >>

#5. AVItools

Bien qu'AVItools ait une interface assez basique, il offre toutes les fonctionnalités nécessaires à un éditeur vidéo fonctionnel. Il prend en charge plusieurs formats de fichiers vidéo, et il est vraiment bien pour les utilisateurs Mac qui ont besoin de convertir rapidement leurs vidéos au format AVI. Cependant, il est assez compliqué dans son fonctionnement mais possède des fonctionnalités telles que le découpage.


En savoir plus >>

How to Merge Videos on Mac with The Best Video Joiner Mac

How to Merge Videos on Mac with The Best Video Joiner Mac

> How to > Homemade > How to Merge Videos on Mac with The Best Video Joiner Mac
By Elva | Dec 25,2017 14:10 pm

Can I Combine Several Video Files into a Single File?

Yes, it is possible to have multiple video files combined into one very easily. Depending on the type of program you choose to use, the process can be as fast as in seconds and its always automatic. The good thing with these editing programs is that you will get an opportunity to cut out all the parts that you deem unnecessary and then, merge the video clips together again to make a full video. Just look at the features of the program you are intending to use and make a choice based on that.

Part 1. How to Merge Videos on Mac using Filmora Video Editor

With Filmora Video Editor for Mac, you will be able to edit both HD and standard movies with merging being a top option for consideration. Use the following steps to merge your videos:

Step 1: Download and Launch Filmora Video Editor

Download and install this video joiner on your Mac first from the button below. After all of that is done, launch the program and enter "Create New Movie".

Step 2: Import videos to the program

you can choose to drag videos from the computer system right to your project but there is the option of clicking on the "Import Media" button. That will allow you to navigate through and locate the files.

Step 3: Join video files

The next step will be adding the imported files to the timeline of your program. Make sure they have been arranged in an orderly manner and a simple drag-and-drop will help you out.

Step 4: Add transitions between videos

Filmora Video Editor provides lots of transition in case you want to add any of them between 2 video files before completely merging them, all you have to do is click the “Transitions” tab and select your desired transition to add between two of your videos. This tab also allows you to apply a certain transition between all of your videos or randomize all of them.

Step 5: Export the video file

If you go for the second option, it will require dragging multiple video clips to the program’s timeline and arrange them in an orderly way. After that, you can click on the "Export" button visible on the toolbar. The clips will be merged seamlessly.


Why Choose Filmora Video Editor to Combine Videos on Mac

Filmora Video Editor is a very easy to use software program that you can have anytime to merge video clips. It has highly personalized features that will make editing very enjoyable and an experience to cherish forever. It has basic tools for editing that include rotation, cropping, merging, splitting and trimming which you can get the best out of. Other features to lookout for include video color correction, personalized texts watermark, green screen and scene detection.

  • Very simple and clear interface with all editing tools and features displayed in the main windows;
  • Fully compatible with almost all the popular video formats, audio files and images;
  • Regularly updated built-in effect library for filters, overlays, motion graphics, titles, intro/credit;
  • Can export video to all kind of video formats or directly share videos to YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo.

Part 2. Combine Videos on Mac with Free Video Joiner Mac

#1. Free Video Cutter Joiner

Free Video Cutter Joiner for Mac is video editing software that enables Mac users to ‘merge videos mac’. It has a nice interface that offers easy to use workflow and fast operation. It is quite easy and a quick software for video is joining on Mac. Video Joiner for Mac has various editing features and offers a broad range of file compatibility. With this software, it is quite easy to drag and drop videos, sort them in order and even ‘join video files' The quick drag and drop option given by the Video Joiner is one of the most liked features as it offers its users to simply drag the videos to the screen and put the videos on the list as much as you want.


Learn more >>

#2. MP4Joiner

MP4Joiner is a free video joiner that enables the joining of several MP4 files into one without encoding or losing the quality of the files. This program has a limited range of format compatibility but joins files quickly. Furthermore, it is simple to use and works well on Mac. One disadvantage of this software is that it is limited in the range of formats that it supports. But keeping in view its excellent ability to join files quickly, it is considered as one of the best video joiners.


Learn more >>

#3. VideoGo

VideoGO is yet another Mac software that has advanced editing functions such as rotate, split, trim, merge, crop, compress videos, add subtitle/audio track, effect, and increase audio/video volume amongst others. It has a nice-looking package, but it is not as fast in its functions and can overcompensate some aspects of the editing process. VideoGO supports many formats that include WMV, VOB, AVI, MP4, VOC, OGG, CAF, FLAC, WTV, MXT, MKV, QCP and MXF amongst others.


Learn more >>

#4. Kdenlive

This software was initially developed for Linux and later ported to Mac. Kdenlive allows its users to use any video or audio formats directly without the need of converting or re-encoding the clips to ‘join video files.' This is because it is based on powerful FFmpeg libraries. It also has several effects that range from audio adjustments, standard transform options to color correction. The Kdenlive video editing software offers not only the addition of videos for its merging, but it also offers the addition of transitions and other effects to the combined video that can increase the quality of video to a higher level.


Learn more >>

#5. AVItools

Although AVItools has a rather basic interface, it offers all the necessary features that a functional video editor requires. It supports several video file formats, and it is really good for Mac users who need to convert their videos quickly to AVI format. However, it is quite complicated in its operation but has features such as cut.


Learn more >>

Related Articles & Tips

Most Popular Downloads

Filmora Video Editor for Mac

Filmora Video Editor for Mac

Make a professional video with simple clicks and drags.

Filmora Video Editor

Filmora Video Editor

A Video Editing Software That Meets All Your Needs.

All Topics