filmora unlimited plan
Die 6 beste Freeware zum Bearbeiten von MOV-Dateien

Die 6 beste Freeware zum Bearbeiten von MOV-Dateien

> How-to > Videos bearbeiten > Die 6 beste Freeware zum Bearbeiten von MOV-Dateien

Aug 08,2019 • Themen: Videos bearbeiten • Bewährte Lösungen

MOV ist ein Apple Quick Time Movie Format und sehr verlustbehaftet. MOV-Dateien können gut auf MacOS, iOS, Windows und Android-Geräten laufen. Es gibt auch viele Freeware, mit den Sie MOV-Dateien bearbeiten können.

Hier in diesem Artikel haben wir 6 beste kostenlose Videoschnittprogramme für Sie gesammelt. Sie können eine geeignete Freeware auswählen und MOV auf Mac/Windows bearbeiten.

Weitere Tipps um MOV-Dateien zu bearbeiten: MOV-Videos auf Mac und Windows-PC zu drehen

Top 6 kostenlose MOV-Videoschnittprogramme

#1. Filmora Video Editor

mov dateien bearbeiten freeware

Der Filmora Video Editor ist auf den ersten Blick simpel, bietet ihnen aber umfassende Möglichkeiten, zur Bearbeitung ihrer Dateien. Das Programm ist vollständig kompatibel mit MOV Dateien. Ziehen sie ihre Videos ganz einfach per Mausklick in das Bearbeitungsfeld, und beginnen sie. Die Export-Möglichkeiten sind umfangreich, und stehen der Konkurrenz in nichts nach. Wie üblich bei dieser Art von Programm, haben sie die Optionen ihre Videos zu zerteilen, zerren, strecken, stauchen, zurecht zu schneiden, mit Hintergrund Musik zu unterlegen, mit Überblenden zu verbessern oder Filter zu verwenden. Ich benutze Filmora um MOV Dateien zu bearbeiten, und ich bin mehr als zufrieden.

Warum wählen Sie Filmora Video Editor:

  • Es kommt mit Easy-Modus und Advanced-Modus am besten für Anfänger und Profis.
  • Sie können das Video einfach zuschneiden, zuschneiden, drehen, kombinieren und teilen.
  • Sie erhalten über 300 Effekte, einschließlich Übergängen, Titeln, Texten, Überlagerungen usw.
  • Sie können Videos in ein bestimmtes Format exportieren oder direkt auf YouTube und andere Websites hochladen.

Hinweis: Lesen Sie das Tutorial und erfahren Sie, wie man MOV-Dateien mit Filmora Video Editor bearbeiten kann.


#2. Avidemux

Dieser Editor erfreut sich großer Popularität, wenn es um die Bearbeitung von MOV Dateien geht. Dies hat mehrere Gründe: Zum einen liefert das Programm eine gut ausgestattete Schnitt-Funktion, zum anderen ermöglicht es die Bearbeitung und das Speichern in verschiedenen Formaten. Zusätzlich haben sie die Möglichkeit verschiedene Ausschnitte ihres Videos, unabhängig voneinander zu bearbeiten, und abzuspeichern. Auch das Enkodieren und das Filtern von Aufgaben ist mit diesem kostenlosen Programm machbar. Avidemux ist sowohl mit Windows, als auch mit Apple und Linux kompatibel.

Mehr erfahren >>


#3. Free Video Cutter

Genießen sie nicht nur die Bearbeitung von MOV Dateien, sondern auch in allen anderen gängigen Formaten, wie zum Beispiel M4V, WMV, AVI und vielen anderen. Das Interface ist sehr einfach gestaltet, dadurch wird es auch Beginnern ermöglicht professionelle Produkte herzustellen. Es gibt nur ein angezeigtes Fenster, in welchem es die hilfreiche „Vorschau“-Funktion gibt. Es ist ihnen möglich einzelne Teile des Videos zu bearbeiten, oder zu extrahieren, mit diesem frei zu verwenden Programm. Zusätzlich können sie Dateien in unterschiedlichen Formaten abspeichern. Zusammengefasst kann man sagen, dass dieser Editor viele Vorteile mit sich bringt, allerdings kommen diese zusammen mit einigen Nachteilen. Gerade die Optionen zur Soundbearbeitung sind unzureichend, weswegen es schwer ist einen qualitativ hochwertigen Sound zu erstellen.

Mehr erfahren >>


#4. Video Toolbox

Video Toolbox ist ein großartiger Editor, der es ihnen ermöglicht ihre MOV Dateien in kleinere Dateien zu unterteilen, und unabhängig zu speichern. Mit diesem Programm haben sie die Möglichkeit zur Bearbeitung von Videos mit einer Größe von bis zu 600MB, was ist vergleichbar groß ist. Zusätzlich zu einer breiten Auswahl an Videobearbeitungs Optionen, zeigt ihnen der Editor verschiedenste Informationen an. Diese reichen von Auflösung und der Frame Rate, bis hin zur detaillierten Bit Rate. Video Toolbox ist kompatibel mit allen herkömmlichen Geräten, was ein großer Vorteil ist. Neben MOV Dateien, haben sie außerdem die Option mit anderen Dateiformaten zu arbeiten. (zum Beispiel MPEG,VOB,MP4,FLV RM, M4V, und viele mehr) Die Benutzung dieses Programms ist simpel, Sie können mit wenigen Klicks das gewünschte Ergebnis erzielen.

Mehr erfahren >>


#5. Cute Video Cutter

Obwohl dieses Programm mit einer großen Einschränkung kämpft, nämlich dem Fehlen von Audiospuren, zählt es im Bezug auf Video Bearbeitung noch immer zu den Top-Programmen. Zunächst liegt dies an dem einfach zu bedienenden Interface. Wie viele vergleichbare Programme, ermöglicht ihnen dieser Editor die Bearbeitung und Unterteilung von MOV Dateien. (nicht nur als ganzes, sondern auch unabhängig voneinander) Abgesehen von MOV, können sie mit Cute Video Cutter auch 3GP, AVI, MPEG und WMV bearbeiten. Er ermöglicht ihnen ein importieren von Dateien, welches vollkommen ohne Qualitätsverlust auskommt. Erfreuen sie sich an der Kompatibilität mit Windows 7, und der einfachen Installation. (Codec Installation ist nicht nötig).

Mehr erfahren >>


#6. VSDC Free Video Editor

Dieses Programm beinhaltet eine Reihe Hilfreicher Features. Nicht nur MOV Dateien, sondern auch MKV, AVI, VOB, MPG und viele andere Formate werden unterstützt. Es ist sehr einfach zu benutzen, wodurch das Schneiden und Zerteilen ihrer Clips kinderleicht wird. Es ist kompatibel mit Windows 7 (32 und 64 Bit) Windows 8 (32 und 64 Bit), Windows Server und auch Windows XP. Dieser Editor kommt mit dem Video Sequencing Wizard, einem Plug-in welches ihnen erlaubt Galerien in unterschiedlichen Formaten zu erstellen. Dieses Programm beansprucht CPU und RAM auf einem hohem Niveau, was als klare Nachteil heraussticht. Die Tatsache, dass es als Video Editor einwandfrei funktioniert, wiegt diesen Nachteil aber mehr als auf.

Mehr erfahren >>


Verwandte Artikel & Tipps


Emily Ann

staff Editor

0 Kommentar(e)

The Top 6 Free MOV Editor

The Top 6 Free MOV Editor

> How to > Free > The Top 6 Free MOV Editor
By Elva | Jun 29,2018 10:24 am

Edit MOV files now becomes easy as there are many MOV video editor that do a great job. As there are many free MOV editor that come with different advantageous features. So, it is difficult to find which one suits all your needs. Thus, to help you out the top 6 free video editor for MOV files has been mentioned below.

Free MOV Video Editor

#1. Filmora Video Editor

Filmora Video Editor is a very simple MOV video editing software, but offers users great features to edit videos. It's compatible with MOV and many other video format files. You can drag and drop MOV videos clips easily and export a great MOV video with the parameter editable. Like other video editing software, you can use it split, merge, trim and crop MOV videos, add background music, transitions, and titles/credits, and apply filters and overlays to the video. I have tried it to edit MOV videos. It works great.

mov editor

Why Choose Filmora Video Editor:

  • It comes with easy mode and advanced mode best for beginner and professionals.
  • You can easily trim, crop, rotate, combine and split the video.
  • It provides you with 300+ effects, including transitions, title, texts, overlay, etc.
  • You can export video to specified format or directly upload to YouTube and other sites.

How to Edit MOV Videos on Filmora Video Editor

With the current technology, emergence of different video file formats has been of more good for users across the globe. However, editing these vast range of files can prove quite hectic especially with lack of appropriate tool. MOV videos is an example of video formats that requires an appropriate editing tool- and Filmora is an excellent choice.

Step 1. Add MOV Videos to User’s Album

With Filmora Video Editor already downloaded and successfully installed in your PC, navigate to its icon and click to open. Now, on the top left corner of this programs interface, click on “File” tab and browse down to “Import Media” option. Choose your MOV videos you are planning to edit from their save location. After which you click “Open” button. Another import option is simply to drag these files and drop on the program.

editing mov files

Step 2. Edit MOV Videos

Before you start any edit task drag MOV videos from User’s Album to the video track on the timeline.

edit mov file

To split/cut your video files, move the slider to your target point in the video. Then right click and choose your appropriate edit tool from the edit options displayed. Alternatively after locating your edit point, you can tap on “Edit” button on the top left of the main window.

edit .mov

If you intend to edit audio of your MOV videos, on the timeline, right click the video and switch to audio column where you can now easily set pitch, volume, speed, fade in and fade out effect.

free .mov editor

Other editing features you can apply to your MOV videos include, video clips merge, adding elements and transitions, add watermark amongst more other editing options.

edit .mov files on pc

Step 3. Export your Edited MOV files

When you are fully satisfied with your now well curated MOV videos, click “Export” button. On the export window, select MOV as your output format, give it a name and choose convenient save path then finally click “Export” button. Instead of saving these videos in your PC, you might directly send to your device, upload to YouTube or share on Facebook with more other options.

mov edit

#2. Avidemux

This very MOV editor is very popular when it comes to editing MOV files. This is because; besides providing the service of video cutter, it can also act as an excellent video joiner. With this, you will have the option to select any portion of a video and then edit and save in a new file or in the existing file only. You can also enjoy completing encoding and filtering tasks with this free editor. Avidemux is compatible with Windows XP, Linux and Max OS X. The biggest pro of this editor will have to be the fact it has an easy to use interface.

Get Avidemux>>


#3. Free Video Cutter

Enjoy not only editing MOV files but also other popular formats like M4V, WMV, AVI and many others with this one. Even beginners can have a professional looking finished product as it has a very easy to use interface. There is only one displaying window which comes with the very helpful preview option. You will be able to extract as well as trim any part of a video with this free editor. Besides, you will be given the option to save a file in different format. Yes, it is true that it is a great editor but it does have some downsides. It comes with very few sound setting and the sound quality is not that impressive but will get the job done.

Get Free Video Cutter>>


#4. Video Toolbox

Video Toolbox is a great free MOV video editor which will allow you to easily split large MOV files and turn them into smaller files. With this editor you will be able to process video files up to 600 MB which is quite impressive. In addition of providing a wide range of video editing functions, the editor also displays different information like resolution, codec, frame rate, bit rate etc in details. Video Toolbox is compatible with any device and program which is very advantageous. Besides MOV files, you also have the option to work with many different formats like MPEG, VOB, MP4, 3GP, AMV, AVI, FLV RM, M4V and many other such popular formats. Using this editor is very easy as you have the option to edit files with just few clicks.

Get Video Toolbox>>


#5. Cute Video Cutter

Even though this free MOV video editor comes with one downside, no audio cues, but still the many other advantageous features make this editor one of the best. This editor first of all comes with a very user friendly interface. Like many of the top editors available, this free editor also will allow you to select and cut segments from a MOV file. This editor can also be used as 3GP, AVI, MPEG and WMV cutter. With this editor you will get to enjoy lossless compression and also will be able to retain the best video quality. Enjoy compatibility with Windows 7, batch conversion and no requirement of installing codec with Cute Video Cutter.

Get Cute Video Cutter>>


#6. VSDC Free Video Editor

This MOV video editing software comes with a wide range of advantageous features. Besides supporting MOV files, it also supports MKV, AVI, VOB, MPG and many others. It is very easy to use and thus, cutting and splitting task will be done without any hassle. It is compatible with Windows 7 (32 and 64 bit), Windows 8, Windows Vista (32 and 64 bit), Windows Server and also Windows XP. This editor comes with Video Sequencing Wizard which is a plug-in, that allows you to make galleries of files of same type or those which are connected by your required parameter. This editor requires CPU and RAM, that is, computer resources at a high level which is not a plus point. But, the fact that it can also be used as a video converter makes up for this one con.

Get VSDC Free Video Editor>>


Related Articles & Tips

Most Popular Downloads

Filmora Video Editor

Filmora Video Editor

A Video Editing Software That Meets All Your Needs.

DVD Creator for Windows

DVD Creator for Windows

Burn home movies and videos in any format to DVD quickly and easily.

All Topics