iSkysoft

يعد أحد أهم برامج تعديل مقاطع فيديو يوتيوب الناجح فهو أداة قوية لتعديل الفيديو على يوتيوب. في بعض الأحيان، عندما ترغب فقط في قص مقطع أو ضم اثنين من المقاطع، أو تحتاج فقط لإضافة بعض النصوص إلى شريط فيديو، اذا برنامج تحرير الفيديو ليوتيوب مجانا مثالي كفاية. عامل مهم أثناء اختيار صانع فيديو يوتيوب مجانا هو المنصة التي تستخدمها. في ما يلي نظرة سريعة على أفضل برامج صناعة فيديوهات يوتيوب المتاحة لنظام التشغيل ويندوز أو ماك أو عبر الإنترنت.

1. معدل الفيديو فيلمورا

معدل الفيديو فيلمورا هو أفضل صانع فيديو يوتيوب متاح لكل من ماك و ويندوز بيسي وسوف يتيح لك تحرير الفيديو في أي جانب ممكن. تم تصميم واجهة المستخدم من فيلمورا محرر الفيديو بمثل هذه الطريقة بشكل لا يصدق فهو يعمل بشكل جيد لكل مستوى للمدونين سواء المبتدئين او المحترفين.

الميزات الرئيسية لمعدل الفيديو فيلمورا:

  • إذا كنت تعمل على أكثر من مقطع فيديو مختلف، يمكنك ضمهم باستخدام الرسوم المتحركة المناسبة.
  • لا يمكنك فقط قطع أو قص أو تقليم الفيديو ولكن يمكنك أيضا إضافة النصوص والصور والصوت والرسوم المتحركة الرائعة لأشرطة الفيديو.
  • يمكن أن تجعل العناوين المتحركة رائعة المظهر للفيديو الخاص بك مذهلة وخاصة.
  • وهو يتضمن قوة تحرير متقدمة لمستخدمي ماك مع تشغيل عكسي، مثبت للفيديو وميزة التكبير.
  • أشرطة الفيديو يمكن تحميلها مباشرة على يوتيوب، فيسبوك أو فيميو من البرنامج.
youtube video maker free

2.يوتيوب اديتور

يوتيوب اديتور هو واحد من أسهل وأصغر صانعي الفيديو مجانا ليوتيوب لتحرير أشرطة الفيديو الخاصة بك. وهو متاح لكل مستخدمي يوتيوب، فقط انقر هنا، قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك وكن على استعداد. يمكنك قص مقاطع الفيديو أو تشذيبها، وهناك طريقة رائعة لإضافة نص إلى مقاطع الفيديو التابعة لك. يمكنك أيضا تحرير النص وخطوطه. أفضل جزء لهذا البرنامج الموجود على الإنترنت مجانا هو القدرة على إضافة التحولات المختلفة إلى أشرطة الفيديو الخاصة بك. وبصرف النظر عن ذلك، يمكنك أيضا تحديد مسار صوتي لإضافته إلى الفيديو. لكنه لن يغير جودة الصوت أو ملف الفيديو الذي تم تحميله.

video maker online free for youtube

3. ماجيستو

ماجيستو هو صانع افلام يوتيوب على الانترنت و الذي سوف يفعل مهام التحرير كلها لك. انتقل إلى موقع الويب الوارد أدناه وأضف مقاطع الفيديو. يمكنك فقط تحميل 10 أشرطة الفيديو، 10 صور أو 1000 مب قيمة البيانات إلى أداة على الانترنت. وعلاوة على ذلك، يجب ألا يزيد طول الفيديو الإجمالي عن 15 دقيقة. بعد تحميل الفيديو، حدد نمط التعديل والموسيقى التصويرية. وسوف تبدأ تعديل الفيديو في الخلفية وبمجرد أن يتم ذلك، سوف تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني. لن تسمح لك هذه الأداة عبر الإنترنت بقطع مقاطع الفيديو أو اقتصاصها أو تشذيبها، ولا توجد طريقة لإضافة نص إلى مقطع الفيديو. وهو مناسب فقط لأولئك اليوتيوبرز الذين يرغبون في إضافة نمط بارد لفيديوهم وليس أي شيء آخر.

free youtube video maker

4. ويفيديو

ويفيديو هو محرر فيديو يوتيوب مجاني آخر على الإنترنت لإنشاء مقاطع فيديو على يوتيوب. ولكن مثل العديد من محرري الفيديو الآخرين، لا يمكن إلا أن يتم تصدير أشرطة الفيديو تصل إلى 720 بي وهناك 2جيجابايت فقط من التخزين المتاح للمستخدمين. شاشة التعديل لديها واجهة مستخدم نظيفة وسهلة الفهم من قبل أي مستخدم. يمكنك إجراء تعديل المستوى الأساسي مثل تدوير الفيديو، التقليب والقص . وعلاوة على ذلك، هناك الكثير من التأثيرات الجميلة التي يمكن أن تضاف مباشرة إلى أشرطة الفيديو. أخيرا وليس آخرا، كما أن لديه تحولات جميلة لضم اثنين من أشرطة الفيديو أو الصور المختلفة. ومع ذلك، فإن أسوأ جزء في الوضع المجاني هو أنه عند الانتهاء من ذلك التحرير، سيتم إضافة علامة مائية إلى الفيديو.

free youtube video maker

5. لووبستر

على الرغم من أن لوبستر لا يوفر جميع الوظائف كأفضل تطبيق تعديل للفيديو للكمبيوتر، فإنه لا يزال أفضل من معظم برامج تعديل الفيديو على الانترنت. يتم تحميل أشرطة الفيديو الجديدة مباشرة إلى "تحميلاتي" والتي في وقت لاحق يمكن نقل مشروع جديد اليها. فإنه يوفر واجهة مستخدم مذهلة و يعتبر أداة محترفة للتحرير بالنسبة لك. يمكنك إضافة نص، والمزيد من أشرطة الفيديو، وقطع أشرطة الفيديو الموجودة بالفعل والعمل مع الملفات الصوتية. هناك أيضا بعض التحولات التي يمكنك تطبيقها على أشرطة الفيديو الخاصة بك. وأخيرا، يمكنك تحميل أشرطة الفيديو التي قمت بتحريرها باستخدام لووبستر.

youtube video maker free

6. فيديو توولبوكس

فيديو توولبوكس هو آخر صانع فيديوهات يوتيوب مجاني على الانترنت و الذي ليس لديه أداة معاينة للفيديو مناسبة ويمكن تعديل كل الإعدادات باستخدام وضع المعاملات المختلفة. لكنه يوفر ميزات تعديل فيديو من الأساسية الى المهنية. يمكنك قطع مقاطع الفيديو أو تشذيبها، وقصها، ودمج مقاطع فيديو مختلفة، كما يمكنك إضافة علامة مائية إلى مقاطع فيديو معينة. بعد الاشتراك في الموقع، يمكنك النقر على علامة التبويب "ملفاتي" في اللوحة اليسرى حيث يمكنك تحميل جميع ملفاتك. الآن، حدد الفيديو وقم بأداء الإجراءات عليه

youtube video maker free

7. فريميك فيديو كونفرتر

كما يشير اسم هذا البرنامج، فريميك فيديو كونفرتر هو في الأساس محول فيديو يمكنك من أداء بعض وظائف التحرير. لا يمكنك إضافة الصوت أو النص على الفيديو. كل ما يمكنك القيام به عن طريق استخدام هذه الأداة الصغيرة هو قطع أو تقليم الفيديو الخاص بك وتدويره. لا توجد إعدادات معقدة للغاية لذلك. كل شيء يعمل على نحو سلس جدا، وهذا البرنامج يعمل بجودة عالية مثل يوتيوب اديتور.

video maker online free for youtube

8. ايموفي

البرنامج المجاني والأكثر شهرة من قبل أبل يوفر مستوى أساسي من تعديل أشرطة الفيديو. يمكنك إجراء تعديل المستوى الأساسي مثل القص، والتناوب، والدمج والتقليم للفيديو. معلومة هامة أخرى هي أنه يمكنك تغيير سرعة جزء معين من الفيديو. كل شيء هو بناء على نصائح المحرر وأنه لا يوفر تحرير مفصل. يمكنك تحديد النماذج الحالية بالفعل لمقاطع الفيديو التابعة لك، ولكن هناك خيارات قليلة جدا لتعديل النص أو أشياء أخرى في مقاطع الفيديو بالتفصيل.

video maker online free for youtube

9. Windows Movie Maker

ويندوز موفي ميكر هو رد شركة مايكروسوفت على ايموفي من أبل ، ولكنه ليست مفيد كإيموفي. يوفر ويندوز موفي ميكر الكثير من الوظائف لتفاصيل وتحرير تقريبا كل جانب من جوانب الفيديو. أفضل جزء هو السرد، عند صنع فيديو يوتيوب، يمكنك إضافة صوت بتميز على الفيديو باستخدام زر التسجيل المدمج في ويندوز موفي ميكر. وبصرف النظر عن ذلك، فإنه لا يقدم العديد من الرسوم المتحركة والتأثيرات لأشرطة الفيديو يوتيوب.

video maker online free for youtube

10. لايتوركس

لايتوركس فيديو اديتور لا يحتاج إلى مقدمة وهو واحد منبرامج صناعة فيديوهات اليوتيوب الأكثر شعبية والتي تم استخدامها في هوليوود لتعديل الأفلام المختلفة. نعم، هذا البرنامج هو فقط للمستخدمين المحترفين، واجهة المستخدم بشكل عام هي أبسط من ذلك بكثير ويعمل بشكل صحيح. لذلك، إذا كنت ترغب في العمل على المستوى المهني، يجب عليك تحميل هذا البرنامج. يتوفر لايتوركس كنسخة مجانية واحترافية. نسخة مجانية تفعل الكثير من كل شيء، ومع ذلك، إذا كنت ترغب في اخراج أشرطة الفيديو في أكثر من 720 بي القرار، سيكون لك لشراء النسخة الاحترافية.

video maker online free for youtube

11. بلاكماجيك دافينشي ريزولف 11 ليت

تماما مثل ليتوركس، دافينسي ريزولف 11 ليت هو صانع فيديوهات يوتيوب اخر مجاني. فإنه يوفر التحرير على مستويات مختلفة من إضافة النص أو الصوت إلى الفيديو، يمكنك تحرير الفيديو في كل جانب ممكن. النسخة المصغرة متطابقة إلى حد كبير إلى النسخة الاحترافية إلا أنها لن تسمح لك بإضافة طرف ثالث من المكونات الإضافية. ولكن الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو أن هذه الأداة سوف تكون مفيدة فقط إذا كنت المحررا مهني ويحتاج إلى الكثير من التدريب لاستخدام الأداة بشكل صحيح.

مقارنة فيلمورا محرر الفيديو مع أدوات التحرير المجانية:

على الرغم من أن معظم أدوات تحرير الفيديو مجانا تعمل على ما يرام، هناك بعض المشاكل المرتبطة بها. فهي إما معقدة جدا أو تقدم القليل جدا من وظائف التحرير. الشيء العظيم في معدل الفيديو فيلمورا هو أنه سيوفر كل ميزات التحرير بالتفاصيل ويمتلك واجهة مستخدم ممتازة، نظيفة، وجميلة . وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن معظم الأدوات على الانترنت تضيف شعارات العلامة المائية بعد إنشاء أشرطة الفيديو، ولكن لا داعي للقلق حول هذه المشاكل عندما يكون لديك معدل الفيديو فيلمورا - أفضل صانع فيديو يوتيوب.

أفضل جزء حول معدل الفيديو فيلمورا هو أنه ليس عليك تكون محرر فيديو محترف لاستخدام هذه الأداة. كل شيء موجود على الشاشة. لديه أدوات مفيدة مختلفة من الأدوات الأساسية للأدوات الرائعة كاملة المواصفات التي يمكن لأي شخص استخدامها دون أي مشكلة. وأخيرا وليس آخرا جزء من الرسوم المتحركة مذهل لا تقدمه اي أداة مجانية اخرى. هناك قاعدة بيانات واسعة من الرسوم المتحركة مذهلة ويمكنك تحميل أكثر داخل محرر الفيديو فيلمورا.

قم بتحميل النسخة التجريبية من فيلمورا محرر الفيديو الآن!

Last article   |   Next article
الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

access to filmstocks helloween
[Top List] YouTube Video Maker - How to Create Animated Videos for Free?

[Top List] YouTube Video Maker - How to Create Animated Videos for Free?

> How to > Video Editing > [Top List] YouTube Video Maker - How to Create Animated Videos for Free?

Jan 30,2019 • Filed to: Video Editing • Proven solutions

One of the most important parameter behind a successful YouTube video is a powerful YouTube video editing tool. But what program do YouTubers use to edit videos?

In this post, you're going to learn 11 advanced YouTube Video Creator software. All of them comes with different functions, target customers, and even limitations. You can read this post to analyze them and pick up the best one according to your own needs.

The best part?

In case of some users are a novice in video editing, I have also list a detailed tutorial and lots of tips to guide them to create or make YouTube video on Windows or Mac computer easily.

Now, let's get started...

Recommended: Filmora Video Editor - Create Your Own YouTube Video at Ease

Filmora Video Editor for Windows (Filmora Video Editor for Mac) is the best YouTube video maker for Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista and Mac (macOS 10.14 Mojave included), because of it will let you edit a video in any possible aspect. The user interface of Filmora Video Editor is designed in such an incredible way that it works correctly for both entry level video bloggers and professional video bloggers.

[Note] This program requires no professional skills for every users, even if you're a beginner in video editing.

Key Features of Filmora YouTube Video Creator

  • More than 20+ editing tools to help you split, cut, combine, reverse, rotate, etc. a video easily, and guide you to create green screen, split-screen video in details.
  • 1000+ video effects to enhance your video quality, including great-looking animated titles, transitions, filters, etc. These effects can make your video stunning and special.
  • Well-organized Effects Store offers unlimited filters, titles, overlays, animations, etc. according to different themes.
  • Output video to 20+ popular video formats, or upload to YouTube, Viemo directly.

Step-By-Step Guide to Make YouTube Video using Filmora Video Editor

Step 1. Install the Best YouTube Video Creator

Begin by downloading the Filmora YouTube Video Editor which should take less than a minute to download and then install it on your computer. After installing it, directly right click on it to open it. Then go into the editing window.

youtube video making software

Step 2. Import Video

Next, you have to upload the video that you want to edit and upload it to YouTube. You can click on "Import" button to load media files from camcorder, local disk, phone, etc. as you like. Here, just select "Import Media Files" to import the videos, photos or audio files from your computer to the media library.

import files for creating videos for youtube

Step 3. Edit Video for YouTube

Drag and drop the videos you want to edit into the timeline. Then, you can click the right tools to customize your own video as you like.

youtube video maker software

For example:

You can right click on the video on the timeline and select "Edit" button to open the video editing window, and adjust a video's brightness, saturation, contrast, tint and duration according to your own needs.

Or click on "Audio" icon to adjust video's volume, pitch, music background, fade in and fade out. When you are done click on "OK".

free youtube video maker

[Attention] The above editing is just the basic editing feature. If you want to perform more editing features to your video, you can read another post to learn how to make YouTube video with cool effects.

Step 4. Share video to YouTube

When your video is edited well, please click on "Export" > "YouTube" to log in to your YouTube account, name the video and post it directly.

youtube video maker free

For more tips about how to use Filmora YouTube Video Editor? Well, please check below tutorials:

- How to make a GIF image from YouTube video [DIY]

- How to cut YouTube videos on Mac or PC

- How to combine and merge YouTube videos


10 Free YouTube Video Maker Alternatives for Your Choice

1. YouTube Editor

best youtube video maker

YouTube Editor is one of the easiest and basic free video maker for youtube to edit your videos . It is available for every YouTube users, Just Click here, log in to your account and you are ready. You can cut or trim down your videos and there is a great way of adding text to your videos. You can also edit the text and its fonts. The best part of this free online tool is the ability to add different transitions to your videos. Apart from that, you can also select an audio track to add it to the video. But it will not change the quality of the audio or video file uploaded.


2. Magisto

video creator for youtube

Magisto is an online YouTube movie maker which will do the whole editing task for you. Go to the website given below and add the videos. You can only upload 10 videos, 10 photos or 1000 MB worth data to the online tool. Moreover, the overall length of the video should not be longer than 15 minutes. After uploading the video, select the editing style and a soundtrack. Boom, it will start editing video in the background and once that is done, you will receive an Email. This online tool will not let you cut, crop or trim down your videos and there is no way of adding text to a video. It is suitable only for those YouTubers who want to add a cool style to their video and nothing else.


3. Wevideo

online youtube video maker

Wevideo is another free online YouTube video editor to make YouTube videos. But like many other video editors, the videos can only be exported up to 720p and there is only 2GB of storage available for the users. The Editor screen has a clean user interface and is easily understandable by any user. You can perform the basic level editing such as rotating the video, flipping it and cropping it. Moreover, there a plenty of beautiful effects which can be added directly to the videos. Last but not the least, it also has beautiful transitions to join two videos or different photos. However, the worst part in the free mode is that when you are done with editing, a watermark will be added to the video.


4. Loopster

free video creator for youtube

Although Loopster doesn't provide all functions for a best video editing desktop application, it is still better than most of the online video editing software. The new videos are directly uploaded to the "My Uploaded" which later on can transfer to a new project. It provides an amazing user interface and does a professional tool like editing for you. You can add text, more videos, cut the already present videos and work with the audio files. There are also some transitions which you can apply to your videos. Lastly, you can download the videos which you have edited using Loopster.


5. Video Toolbox

youtube video maker online

Video Toolbox is another free online video maker for youtube which doesn’t have a proper video preview tool and all the settings can be done using setting the different parameters. But it provides basic to professional video editing features. You can cut or trim down the videos, crop them, merge different videos and can also add watermark to particular videos. After signing up on the website, you can click on the "My Files" tab in the left panel where you can upload all of your files. Now, select the video and perform an action on it.


6. Freemake Video Converter

how to make a youtube video

As the name of this software indicates, Freemake Video Converter is basically a video converter which will let you perform some editing functions. You can't add audio or text on a video. All you can do by using this little tool is cut or trim down your video and rotate it. There are no much-complicated settings for it. Everything works pretty smooth, this software will work perfectly alongside YouTube editor.


7. iMovie

youtube video maker for mac

The free and most famous software by Apple provides a basic level of editing videos. You can perform the basic level editing such as cropping, rotating, merging and trimming down the video. Another important parameter is that you can change the speed of a particular part of the video. Everything is just on the tips of the editor and it doesn’t provide the detailed editing. You can select the already present templates for your videos, but there are very few options to edit the text or other things in the videos in details.


8. Windows Movie Maker

how to make youtube videos free

Windows Movie Maker is Microsoft’s reply to Apple for iMovie, but it is not as useful as iMovie. Windows Movie Maker provides a lot of functions to details and you edit approximately every aspect of the video. The best part is the narration, when making a YouTube video, you can add voice over perfectly on the video using the built-in recording button in Windows Movie maker. Apart from that, it doesn’t offer many animations and effects for the YouTube videos.


9. Lightworks

video making software for youtube

Lightworks video editor needs no introduction and it is one of the most popular YouTube video making software which has been used in Hollywood for editing different movies. Yes, this software is only for the professional users, the overall user interface is pretty much simpler and works correctly. So, if you want to work on a professional level, you should download this software. Lightworks is available as a free and Pro version. The free version does pretty much everything, however, if you want to export videos in more than 720p resolution, you will have to buy the pro version.


10. BlackMagic DaVinci Resolve 11 Lite

free video maker for youtube

Just like Lightworks, DaVinci Resolve 11 Lite is another free YouTube video maker. It provides editing at different levels from adding text or audio to a video, you can edit a video in every possible aspect. The lite version is much identical to the pro version except that it will not allow you to add third-party plug-ins. But the most important thing is that this tool will be only useful if you are a professional editor and you need a lot of training to use this tool properly.


Filmora Video Editor vs Free YouTube Video Maker, Which One is Better?

Although most of the free video editing tools work just fine, there are certain problems associated with them. They are either very complex or offer too little editing functionality. The great thing about Filmora Video Editor is that it will provide every editing feature in details and owns an excellent, clean, and beautiful user-interface. Moreover, most of the online tool will add a watermark logo after creating the videos, but you don't have to worry about such problems when you have Filmora Video Editor - the best YouTube Video Maker.

The best part about Filmora Video Editor is that you don't have to be a professional video editor to use this tool. Everything is present right on the screen. It has different useful tools from basic tools to full featured marvelous tools which anyone can use without any problem. Last but not the least is the portion of amazing animations which no other free tool offers. There is a vast database of amazing animations and you can download even more within the Filmora Video Editor.

Download Filmora Video Editor trial version now!

windows booster


Related Articles & Tips


Elva

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)

All Topics