filmorapro-fr
Les 5 logciels performants pour améliorer la qualité d'une vidéo [tuto inclu]

Les 5 logciels performants pour améliorer la qualité d'une vidéo [tuto inclu]

> Comment > Vidéos Maison > Les 5 logciels performants pour améliorer la qualité d'une vidéo [tuto inclu]

Jan 19,2020 • Rubrique: Vidéos Maison

- Existe-t-il un moyen d'améliorer la qualité d'une vidéo?

- Puis-je changer la résolution de la vidéo après l'avoir tournée pour améliorer la qualité vidéo?

- ...

Vous souhaiterez peut-être améliorer la qualité d'une vidéo sous différents aspects, comme la résolution, l'audio, le son, l'effet visuel, etc. Si vous cherchez un moyen efficace, vous êtes au bon endroit.

Dans cet article on liste 5 logiciels d'amélioration de qualité vidéo vous permettant d'améliorer votre vidéo. Vous pouvez les comparer et choisir l'idéal pour vous.

Filmora Video Editor, meilleur logiciel d'améliration de qualité

amplificateur vidéo

Avec Filmora Video Editor pour Windows (ou Filmora Video Editor pour Mac), vous pourrez profiter des meilleurs outils d'édition avancés pour améliorer la qualité vidéo. Vous transformerez ainsi votre vidéo en véritable chef-d'œuvre avec divers outils de montage tels que la rotation, le recadrage, la découpe, etc. Si vous souhaitez améliorer votre vidéo avec des effets, Filmora Video Editor propose également des options intéressantes telles que des filtres et des effets vidéo et audio, ainsi que transitions et text.

Principales fonctionnalités de Filmora Video Editor:

  • Vous pouvez importer des vidéos, des photos et des fichiers audio dans n’importe quel format. Vous pouvez également exporter des vidéos 4K pour créer des vidéos haute définition.
  • Vous pouvez modifier la résolution vidéo, régler le volume vidéo, mettre en sourdine ou dissocier le son d'une vidéo, mélanger l'audio, corriger les couleurs des vidéos, etc. en utilisant les options intégrées et avancées de Filmora.
  • Vous pouvez choisir parmi plus de 1000 effets vidéo pour créer de superbes vidéos.
  • Exportez directement la vidéo au format, aux appareils et aux sites vidéo de votre choix.

Comment améliorer la qualité d'une vidéo avec Filmora Video Editor ?

Filmora Video Enhancer vous permet d'améliorer une qualité vidéo à travers différents aspects. Vous pouvez ajuster des facteurs comme la luminosité, le volume, le contraste, la 3D LUT, etc. pour créer une vidéo de haute qualité.

Voici des étapes simples:

Étape 1. Téléchargez, installez et lancez le logiciel d'amélioration vidéo de Filmora sur votre ordinateur Windows ou Mac. Ensuite, entrez allez dans la fenêtre de montage vidéo et cliquez sur "Importer les fichiers ici" pour charger la vidéo que vous souhaitez améliorer dans le logiciel.

lancer le Booster vidéo

Étape 2. Faites glisser la vidéo dans la timeline. On peut maintenant commencer à améliorer la vidéo. Ce logiciel peut fonctionner comme :

- Logiciel de retouche de vidéos

Pour créer une superbe vidéo, vous devez vous assurer que le contraste, la luminosité, la nuance, la saturation, et autres. de la vidéo sont bien réglés. Ainsi, Filmora Video Enhancer vous permet de régler le contraste, la saturation, la luminosité, la vitesse, etc. d'une vidéo pour appliquer l'effet 3D LUT à votre vidéo en fonction de vos besoins.

Si vous ne souhaitez pas modifier ces facteurs par vous même, vous pouvez cocher la case "Amélioration automatique" pour effectuer une amélioration vidéo automatique.

améliorateur de qualité vidéo

- Editeur audio de vos vidéos

Trop de bruit dans la vidéo enregistrée ? Ou voulez-vous rajouter une musique de fond à une vidéo de jouer ? Filmora Video Editor vous aide à mettre en sourdine une vidéo, à enlever le son d’une vidéo, à modifier la musique d’arrière-plan, à égaliser le son ou à appliquer un effet de fondu en entrée ou en sortie.

améliorateur audio vidéo

- Amplificateur du son vidéo

Voulez-vous augmenter le son de votre vidéo? Ou voulez-vous faire du mixage sonore? Le mixeur audio du logiciel Filmora Video Enhancement peut vous aider à y arriver ! Et vous pouvez également appliquer l'effet sonore intégré à votre vidéo à votre guise.

Apprenez à augmenter le volume d'une vidéo MP4 >>

améliorateur de son vidéo

- Éditeur d'effets vidéos

Parmi ses super fonctionnalités, Filmora Video Editor fournit aux utilisateurs plus de 500 effets intégrés, notamment de la musique, du texte, des transitions, des filtres, des superpositions, des éléments, etc. Ces effets vous permettent de créer une vidéo personnalisée rapidement. Et si vous voulez avoir des plus d'effets personnalisés, la boutique d'effets vous donne plus d'options.

Ajouter des effets spéciaux sur votre vidéo >>

Ajouter des transitions sur votre vidéo >>

add effects to video

- Editeur de résolution de vidéos

Si vous souhaitez modifier la résolution de la vidéo ou obtenir une vidéo de qualité supérieure à celle de la vidéo d'origine, vous pouvez modifier les paramètres en cliquant sur le bouton "Exporter" dans "Paramètres".

changer la résolution vidéo


Les 4 logiciels d'amélioration de qualité vidéo

#1: Windows Movie Maker (gratuit)

améliorateur de qualité vidéo gratuit

Vous allez adorer ce que vous pourrez faire avec Windows Movie Maker. En plus de l'améliorer, vous pouvez créer une nouvelle vidéo avec ce logiciel et la publier sur des sites tels que YouTube. Utilisez le logiciel pour importer des vidéos et les éditer facilement. Les nombreux effets et transitions disponibles avec ce logiciel le rendent bien adapté aux améliorations. Les titres sont animés avec des textes pour les rendre encore plus accrocheurs avec plein de fonctionnalités supplémentaires.


#2: Pinnacle Studio (payant)

video enhancement software

Pinnacle Studio est un autre logiciel efficace d'amélioration de vidéos qui mérite le détour. Il en existe plusieurs versions, vous aurez la liberté de choisir celle qui convient. Pinnacle Studio a une stabilité, une vitesse et une réactivité que les autres logiciels n'ont pas. C'est le bon choix si vous cherchez un outil rapide et créatif. Des milliers de transitions et d'effets sont proposés pour que vous ne manquiez jamais d'options pour améliorer votre vidéo.


#3: Avidemux (gratuit)

video editing enhancing software

Vous apprécierez le multithreading tant en décodage qu'en encodage lorsque vous utilisez Avidemux pour améliorer votre vidéo. C’est son principal avantage, couplé à la prise en charge de plusieurs formats de fichiers, notamment FLV, MKV, AVI, WMV, MOV, OGM, MPEG et MP4. Vous n'avez pas à vous soucier de la compatibilité. Asseyez-vous, détendez-vous et vous réaliserez une vidéo du plus haut niveau de qualité avec Avidemux!


#4: Adobe Premiere (payant)

video enhancer software

Vous devez utiliser la timeline pour éditer votre vidéo avec Adobe Premiere logiciel d'edition vidéo. Il prend en charge l'édition de vidéos haute résolution, alors n'hésitez pas à améliorer les vôtres, quelle que soit sa résolution. Pensez à utiliser les effets secondaires d'Adobe Premiere, car ils ont prouvé leur efficacité. La fonctionnalité Photoshop facilite la modification sur Adobe Premiere.

En savoir plus sur le logiciel de montage vidéo Adobe >>


Maintenant, la balle est dans votre camp !

Après avoir consulté ces 5 logiciels, lequel êtes-vous prêt à essayer en premier ?

Alors vous êtes un professionnel du montage vidéo? Si vos besoins de montage sont complexes et professionnels, Adobe Premiere peut être un bon choix pour vous.

Si vous êtes débutants ou semi-professionnels, Filmora Video Editor pourrait être l'idéal. Il vous aide à améliorer la qualité vidéo sous presque tous les aspects que vous souhaitez. Il vous permet d'appliquer des effets en quelques secondes.

Vous pouvez cliquer sur l’icône ci-dessous pour obtenir un essai gratuit.


Articles relatifs & Astuces


Basil Rathbone

staff Éditeur

0 Commentaire(s)

access to filmstocks
Video Enhancement Software | How to Enhance Video Quality on Windows & Mac?

Video Enhancement Software | How to Enhance Video Quality on Windows & Mac?

> How to > Video Editing > Video Enhancement Software | How to Enhance Video Quality on Windows & Mac?
By Elva | Apr 10,2019 10:25 am

- Is there a way to enhance video quality?

- Can I change video resolution after shooting to enhance video experience?

- ...

You might wish to improve video quality from various aspects like resolution, audio, sound, etc. according to your own specific needs. However, the facts have proved that lots of users cannot find an effective way to improve the quality of a video for viewing, uploading or sharing. If you're also troubled by this issue, you can end your step here because this post is going to teach you an effective way to enhance volume, resolution, sound, elements, etc. on video.

The advanced?

5 different video quality enhancer are analyzed and listed in this post. You can compare them and pick up the best one to enhance video quality on Windows or Mac computer.

Now, let's get started...

Filmora Video Editor - How to Enhance Video Quality from Different Aspects

video enhancer

You have the best choice for enhancing your video with ease once this software is among your top choices. With Filmora Video Editor for Windows (or Filmora Video Editor for Mac), you will be up to enjoying some of the best and advanced editing tools as well as features that any software program can have. It will help to transform your video into a real masterwork with varied editing tools like rotating, cropping, cutting, etc. If you want to enhance your video with effects, Filmora Video Editor also has eye-catching options like filters and effects as well as transitions and intros/credits.

Let's have a brief look on the main features of this Filmora Video Enhancer Software:

  • You can import video, photo and audio in any format and support to export 4K video for making high resolution video.
  • You can change video resolution, adjust video volume, mute or detach audio from a video, mix audio, color correct video, etc. by using Filmora's built in basic or advanced editing skills.
  • You can choose form 1000+ video effects to make wonderful videos.
  • Directly save video to popular format, devices, video sites.

[Tutorial] How to Improve Video Quality with Filmora Video Enhancer?

Generally speaking, Filmora Video Enhancer allows you to enhance a video quality through different aspects. You can adjust factors like brightness, volume, contrast, 3D LUT, etc. to make a high-quality video.

Now, let's check the detailed steps as follows:

Step 1. Download, install and launch Filmora Video Enhancement Software on your Windows or Mac computer. Then directly enter the video editing window, and click "Import Media Files Here" to load the video you want to improve into the program.

launch video enhancer

Step 2. Drag and drop the video into the timeline, then it's time to start your video improving process. This program can works as:

- Video Enhancer

To create an awesome video, you need to make sure the video's contrast, brightness, tint, saturation, etc. have the right or ideal value. So, Filmora Video Enhancer allows you to adjust a video's contrast, saturation, brightness, speed, etc. to apply 3D LUT effect to your video to meet your demands.

If you don't want to change these factors one by one, you can tick the option of "Auto enhance" to perform an automatic video enhancement.

Learn how to edit a video from various aspects >>

video quality enhancer

- Video Audio Enhancer

Too much noise in the recorded video? Or want to change a background music? Take it easy, Filmora Video Editor help you to mute video, detach audio from a video, change background music, equalize audio, or set fade in or fade out effect in the audio.

video audio enhancer

- Video Sound Enhancer

Want to make video louder? Or want to create a sound mixing effect? Well, Filmora Video Enhancement software's Audio Mixer can help you reach the goal. And you can also apply the built-in sound effect to your video as you like.

Learn how to increase volume on MP4 video in details >>

video sound enhancer

- Video Effects Enhancer

As one of the most important features, Filmora Video Editor provide users with 500+ built-in effects, including music, text, transitions, filters, overlays, elements, etc. With these effects, you can create a customized video in the shortest time. And if you want get more personalized effects, Filmora's Effects Store provide you more options.

Learn how to add special effects to video >>

Learn how to add transition effects to video >>

add effects to video

- Video Resolution Enhancer

If you want to change the video's resolution, or want to get a high-quality video than the original video, you can change the settings by click "Export" > "Settings" button.

change video resolution


4 Advanced Video Enhancer Alternatives for Beginners and Professionals

#1: Windows Movie Maker

free video quality enhancer

You will like the video enhancement work done by Windows Movie Maker. Apart from enhancing, you can come up with your new video from this software program and have them published on sites like YouTube. Use the program to import videos as well as edit them with ease. The many effects and transitions available with this software make it well suited for enhancement. Titles are animated with texts to make them catchy with an additional feature of picture-in-picture.


#2: Pinnacle Studio

video enhancement software

Pinnacle Studio is another of the effective video enhancer software programs that you cannot disregard when enhancing your video. It comes in very many versions from which you will have the freedom of choosing a suitable one to use. Pinnacle Studio has stability, speed and responsiveness that very many programs miss. It is the right choice for you in case your target is a faster and creative program. Thousands of transitions and effects are offered so you will never fall short of options for enhancing your video.


#3: Avidemux

video editing enhancing software

You will enjoy multithreading in both decoding and encoding when using Avidemux to enhance your video. That is its biggest advantage coupled by its support for multiple file formats including FLV, MKV, AVI, WMV, MOV, OGM, MPEG and MP4. You don't have to worry about compatibility. Sit down, relax and your video will attain the highest levels of quality and appearance with Avidemux.


#4: Adobe Premiere

video enhancer software

You must use the timeline when enhancing your video with Adobe Premiere video enhancer software. It has support for high resolution videos editing so don't fear enhancing yours regardless of its resolution. Consider using the after effects of Adobe Premier as they have been proven good for video enhancement. The Photoshop feature is another one that makes editing on Adobe Premier easy.

Learn more details about Adobe video editing software >>


Now, It's Your Turn!

After viewing 5 advanced video enhancement software, which one are you ready to try first?

In my opinion:

Filmora Video Editor could be the top 1 video enhancer that worth to try. Because it can help users to enhance a video quality from almost all aspects you want to. And the built-in editing design help you to apply the effect at seconds. So this program is fully compatible with beginners and semi-professionals.

Be an advanced video editor? If your editing needs is complicated and professional, Adobe video editor could be a nice choice for you.

Anyway, you can click the below icon to get the Filmora Video Editor or Filmora Video Editor for Mac for a free trial. After that, you might can end your searching here.

If you have more suggestions, welcome to leave a comment in the below comment section.

windows booster


Related Articles & Tips

Most Popular Downloads

Filmora Video Editor for Mac v9.1

Filmora Video Editor for Mac v9.1

Make a professional video with simple clicks and drags.

Filmora Video Editor v9.1

Filmora Video Editor v9.1

Bring Your Personal Creation to Life

All Topics