filmorapro-de

Filmora Video Editor v9.3 (Deutsch)

Die beste Software zur Videobearbeitung für Anfänger, die hilft anspruchsvolle Videos mit vollem Funktionsumfang und beeindruckenden Effekten zu erstellen.

> Filmora Video Editor v9.3 (Deutsch) > Benutzerhandbuch

Wie entfernt man Wasserzeichen aus dem Video?

Wenn Sie die kostenlose Testversion von Filmora Video Editor verwenden, wird nach dem Exportieren des Videos ein großes Wasserzeichen in Ihrem Video angezeigt. Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen! Das passiert, weil es sich um eine kostenlose Testversion handelt. Sie können das Wasserzeichen aus dem Video löschen, indem Sie auf die Vollversion von Filmora Video Editor aktualisieren.

Schritt 1. Klicken Sie auf das Symbol "DATEI" oben im Hauptfenster und wählen Sie entweder "Projekt speichern" oder "Projekt speichern unter", um das aktuelle Projekt auf Ihrem Computer zu speichern. Eine Projektdatei ist nicht das Video, sondern eine Datei, die die importierten Videos speichert und welche Änderungen Sie an dem Video vorgenommen haben. Eine Projektdatei hat die Erweiterung .wve. Bitte passen Sie gut auf die Projektdatei sowie die Quelldateien auf.

Projekt exportieren

Hinweis: Um das Projekt das nächste Mal zur weiteren Bearbeitung erneut zu öffnen, dürfen Sie die Quelldateien nicht umbenennen, verschieben oder sogar löschen.

Schritt 2. Klicken Sie auf das Einkaufswagen-Symbol oder auf "Exportieren", um einen Plan auszuwählen, mit dem Sie Ihr Konto von einer kostenlosen auf eine kostenpflichtige Version aktualisieren können. Beenden Sie den Kaufvorgang und öffnen Sie den Filmora Video Editor erneut.

Projekt exportieren

Schritt 3. Klicken Sie im Fenster auf das Kontosymbol, um Ihre Kontoinformationen zu aktualisieren oder sich erneut im Programm anzumelden. Jetzt können Sie das Video ohne Wasserzeichen öffnen.

Projekt exportieren

Filmora Video Editor

The best video editing software to create stunning videos with full-featured editing tools and impressive effects.

> Filmora Video Editor > User Guide

How to Remove Watermark from the Video

If you’re using the free trial version of Filmora Video Editor, you’ll see a big watermark on your video after exporting the video. Don’t worry! It happens because it is a free trial version. You can delete the watermark on the video by upgrading to the full feature version of Filmora Video Editor.

Step 1. Click the "FILE" icon on the top of the main window and select either "Save Project" or "Save Project As" to save the current project on your computer. You know, a project file is not the video, but a file that memorizes the videos you’ve imported and what changes you have done to the video. A project file is with the extension .wve. Please keep the project file as well as source files intact.

export project

Note: In order to reopen the project the next time for further editing, don’t rename, move, or even delete the source files.

Step 2. Click the “REGISTER” at the top left of the software. In the prompt, click the "Buy Now" button and you’ll be navigated to the purchase page. From there, fill in the form and pay the bill. After then, check your email for the registration code for Filmora Video Editor.

export project

Step 3. In the window, click "Enter Registration Code". After then, copy the registration code from your email and paste them to the registering window. If registered successfully, a message will tell you so.

export project

Step 4. Launch Filmora Video Editor again. Click the “FILE” icon and select "Open Recent" or "Open Project" to reopen the project you have saved in step 1 again. And then, click "Export" to export the video, either for computer, device or share on YouTube, Facebook or Vimeo directly.

export project

Other Users Are Also Downloading

DVD Creator for Windows

Burn home movies and videos in any format to DVD quickly and easily.

$39.95 $49.00

PDF Editor 6 Professional

iSkysoft PDF Editor 6 Professional for Windows helps you edit, convert, create, sign and share PDF in an easy way.

$99.95