obtenez plan illimité filmora
Top 9 des meilleurs logiciels d'édition vidéo gratuits pour macOS en 2018

Top 9 des meilleurs logiciels d'édition vidéo gratuits pour macOS en 2018

> Comment > Vidéos Maison > Top 9 des meilleurs logiciels d'édition vidéo gratuits pour macOS en 2018

May 25,2018 • Rubrique: Vidéos Maison • Solutions éprouvées

iMovie n'est plus gratuit pour les utilisateurs de Mac pour éditer des vidéos. Vous devez donc chercher d'autres logiciel de montage vidéo gratuit pour Mac (macOS 10.13 High Sierra inclus) comme solution alternative. Pas besoin de chercher sur internet, ici vous pouvez obtenir le top 9 éditeurs de vidéo gratuit pour Mac énumérés ci-dessous qui sont sûrs d'accomplir tous vos besoins d'édition vidéo. Modifiez une grande variété de formats de fichiers vidéo pour en faire votre propre expérience cinématographique personnalisée. Ajoutez des effets, des sous-titres, de la musique ... vous l'appelez. Quand il s'agit de montage vidéo, votre créativité est la limite.

Top 9 Meilleurs logiciels de montage vidéo Mac, vous devriez savoir

#1. Filmora Video Editor (Mac et Windows)

Pourquoi se contenter d'un éditeur vidéo simple et limité quand vous pouvez tout avoir? Filmora Video Editor apporte tous les outils dans un programme étonnant qui permet l'édition vidéo, et est également un convertisseur vidéo. Modifiez la vidéo et convertissez la vidéo à volonté, pour pratiquement tous les formats disponibles et une vaste gamme d'appareils.

logiciel de montage vidéo gratuit mac

Tout ce dont vous avez besoin, Filmora Video Editor pour Mac l'a! Ou, si vous recherchez absolument un éditeur vidéo dédié, nous avons également la meilleure solution. Essayez notre éditeur de vidéo Filmora pour Mac! Le meilleur éditeur vidéo pour Mac (macOS High Sierra inclus) sur le marché.

  • Prend en charge presque tous les formats vidéo, audio et image.
  • Fait des films incroyables avec plus de 300 nouveaux effets accrocheurs.
  • Vous permet d'ajouter de la musique à la vidéo ou de recadrer / rogner / fusionner des vidéos.
  • Complètement compatible avec OS X 10.6 ou ultérieur, y compris 10.12 Sierra et Windows 8/7 / XP / Vista.

#2. Avidemux

logiciel de montage vidéo mac gratuit

Avidemux est un éditeur de vidéo open source pour Mac qui rendra l'encodage, le filtrage et le découpage faciles. Comparé à d'autres éditeurs vidéo pour Mac, cet éditeur vidéo pour Mac est compatible avec différents formats vidéo tels que DVD, MPEG, AVI, et bien d'autres. Il prend également en charge certains formats audio, y compris WAV, AAC, MP3, entre autres. Si vous êtes un débutant en montage vidéo, il n'y a pas de raison de s'inquiéter car il est très facile d'utiliser et vous permettra d'éditer vos fichiers vidéo sans rencontrer aucun inconvénient. Comme tous les programmes de montage vidéo, cet outil est facile à installer. Il peut également être téléchargé facilement. Pour les utilisateurs débutants, un tutoriel détaillé est fourni. Il est également livré avec des fonctionnalités avancées qui offrent une commodité totale pour tous les utilisateurs. Cependant, pour les gens avertis non-tech, vous pourriez trouver certaines de ses fonctions confuses. Mais, avec son interface conviviale, vous n'aurez pas besoin d'étudier de nombreux tutoriels.

Téléchargez Avidemux >>


#3. Blender

éditeur de vidéo gratuit mac

Blender est un logiciel de montage vidéo gratuit pour Mac et un programme de rendu 3D gratuit, qui propose la meilleure liste d'animations telles que la modélisation, le gréement, l'interface, l'animation, l'ombrage, le déballage UV, la creation de jeu 3D en temps réel. Cela a également un pack d'interface haut de gamme qui est chargé avec intrinsic et outils utiles. Mais, comme la plupart des éditeurs vidéo, cela a aussi des avantages et des inconvénients. Comparé à certains éditeurs vidéo, cet éditeur vidéo pour Mac est un éditeur de vidéos qui offre une qualité 3D professionnelle disponible gratuitement. Il a beaucoup de fonctionnalités et idéal pour tous les amateurs de 3D, les graphistes et les concepteurs. Il est également polyvalent et léger. Malheureusement, les débutants peuvent rencontrer des difficultés lors de l'utilisation de ce logiciel. Mais, heureusement, il y a un manuel qui peut vous aider à en tirer le meilleur parti. Blender est également compatible avec différentes versions de Windows.

Télécharger Blender >>


#4. Kdenlive

logiciel de montage vidéo pour mac gratuit

Kdenlive ou KDE Non-Linear Video Editor est une application de montage vidéo Mac open source. Son paquet est basé sur MLT Framework qui se concentre sur les fonctionnalités faciles à utiliser et la flexibilité. Par rapport aux autres éditeurs de vidéo, cela prend en charge tous les formats, qui sont pris en charge par le FFmpeg, y compris AVI, QuickTime, FlashVideo, WMV et MPEG. Cet éditeur vidéo pour Mac prend également en charge les formats 16: 9 et 4: 3 pour NTSC, PAL et certaines normes HD, y compris AVCHD et HDV. Les vidéos créées avec ce logiciel peuvent être exportées vers un DVdevice. Les utilisateurs peuvent également l'écrire sur un DVD en utilisant son menu simple. Kdenlive est également compatible avec Linux.Mais, assurez-vous de vérifier la compatibilité de votre système pour éviter tout problème. La plupart des utilisateurs aiment ce logiciel de montage vidéo Mac. Cependant, d'autres ont éprouvé des difficultés à l'utiliser en raison de la complexité de son interface. Néanmoins, le manuel est d'une aide certaine pour tous les doutes.

Télécharger Kdenlive >>


#5. JahShaka

logiciel de montage vidéo gratuit mac

JahShaka est l'un des outils de montage vidéo Mac qui vise à devenir un outil d'édition open source, multiplate-forme et freevideo. À l'heure actuelle, il est dans sa phase alpha et prend en charge le rendu des effets en temps réel. Il est préférable pour chaque utilisateur qui n'a pas encore assez d'expérience d'utiliser des éditeurs vidéo. Mais, les professionnels peuvent également compter sur cet outil de montage vidéo. Malheureusement, JahShaka manque encore de certaines implémentations utiles de nombreuses fonctionnalités, y compris le système de montage non linéaire. Cet outil de montage vidéo a été écrit avec l'utilisation de Qt par Trolltech, mais l'interface utilisateur de ce logiciel utilise la bibliothèque d'OpenGL pour faire les IGU. Cet éditeur vidéo pour Mac est également compatible avec Linux et Windows. Néanmoins, ce logiciel de montage vidéo a quelques problèmes. Donc, avant de le considérer, assurez-vous que votre système est compatible avec les fonctionnalités du programme pour éviter tout inconvénient et pour que vous puissiez l'utiliser correctement.

Télécharger Jahshaka >>


#6. VideoLan Movie Creator

logiciel d'édition vidéo gratuit pour mac

VideoLan Movie Creator est un éditeur vidéo pour Mac, différent de VLC Media Player, mais développé par VideoLan Organization. Le projet a été développé pour la lecture de vidéos et de certains formats de médias. Ce créateur de film est parfait pour tous ceux qui veulent un programme qui leur apportera la commodité à chaque fois qu'ils créent des films et des vidéos de haute qualité. Le logiciel est également compatible avec d'autres systèmes d'exploitation. Toutefois, de nombreux utilisateurs ont rencontré des problèmes. Ces problèmes comprennent des accidents soudains du programme. Mais, dans l'ensemble, VideoLan Movie Creator est un mac éditeur vidéo que vous devez essayer, tout particulièrement si vous commencez tout juste à explorer la création de film ou l'édition vidéo. L'interface du créateur de film est facile à utiliser et simple. Donc, cela signifie simplement que vous n'avez pas besoin d'en apprendre plus à ce sujet car cela ne nécessitera pas de compétences spéciales pour que vous puissiez l'utiliser.

Télécharger VideoLan Movie Creator >>


#7. iMovie

burnx free

Outil de montage vidéo Mac développé par Apple pour les appareils iOS (y compris iPod touch, iPad Mini, iPad et iPhone) et Mac. Initialement publié en 1999 comme une application pour Mac OS 8. La troisième version de iMovie n'était disponible que pour OS-X, mais il existe des versions modifiées pour que les utilisateurs puissent l'utiliser correctement. iMovie est le meilleur à l'importation de séquences vidéo sur Mac en utilisant l'interface de FireWire ou via USB. Cet éditeur de vidéo pour Mac importe également des photos et des fichiers vidéo à partir de disques durs. Avec cet outil d'édition vidéo, vous pouvez éditer des clips vidéo, ajouter des effets ou de la musique. Il est également inclus une option de correction de couleur de base ainsi que d'autres outils d'amélioration vidéo. Les transitions comme les diapositives et les fondus sont également possibles. Cependant, même si iMovie est riche en fonctionnalités diverses, les options d'effets ne sont pas très complètes, comparées à d'autres éditeurs.

Télécharger iMovie >>


#8. Adobe Premiere Pro

logiciel d'édition vidéo gratuit pour mac

Eh bien, beaucoup de gens ont entendu parler d'Adobe Premiere Pro. Cet éditeur vidéo pour Mac est un logiciel professionnel de montage vidéo Mac, qui a également une version Windows. Il fait partie d'Adobe Creative Suite pour les concepteurs et les développeurs. Il a des caractéristiques standard et professionnelles, mais vous aurez besoin d'expérience pour apprendre à travailler avec. Les gens de partout dans le travail l'utilisent parce que cela leur permet d'effectuer beaucoup d'actions.

Téléchargez Adobe Premiere Pro >>


#9. HyperEngine-AV

logiciel d'édition vidéo gratuit pour mac

Notre dernière proposition pour vous est HyperEngine-AV, un autre logiciel de montage vidéo gratuit pour Mac. Vous pouvez capturer, éditer et exporter des fichiers audio et vidéo, et même créer des DVD de qualité avec vos films. Il vous offre douze effets de qualité studio, et vous pouvez également ajouter des informations et des crédits, des titres ou des paroles de karaoké. Nous l'aimons beaucoup car il est livré avec des polices modifiables, des couleurs, des styles, et bien d'autres.

Téléchargez HyperEngine-AV >>


Articles relatifs


Basil Rathbone

staff Editor

0 Commentaire(s)

Most Popular Downloads

Filmora Video Editor pour Mac v9.2(FR)

Filmora Video Editor pour Mac v9.2(FR)

Faire une vidéo professionnelle avec de simples clics et traîne.

Filmora Video Editor v9.2  (FR)

Filmora Video Editor v9.2 (FR)

Le meilleur logiciel pour les débutants à créer des vidéos professionnelles.

Tous les sujets

filmora plus effect store
Top 9 Best Free Video Editing Software for Mac (Including macOS 10.13) in 2018

Top 9 Best Free Video Editing Software for Mac (Including macOS 10.13) in 2018

> How to > Software > Top 9 Best Free Video Editing Software for Mac (Including macOS 10.13) in 2018
By Elva | Jul 24,2018 10:32 am

iMovie is no longer free for Mac users to edit videos. So you need to look for other free video editing software for Mac (macOS 10.13 High Sierra included) as alternative solution. No need to search around the internet, here you can get top 9 free video editor for Mac listed below that are sure to accomplish all your video editing needs. Edit a wide variety of video file formats to make them your own customized movie experience. Add effects, subtitles, music...you name it. When it comes to video editing, your creativity is the limit.

Top 9 Best Mac Video Editing Software You Should Know

#1. Filmora Video Editor (Mac and Windows)

Why settle for a simple and limited video editor when you can have it all? Filmora Video Editor brings all tools into one amazing program that enables video editing, and is also a video converter. Edit video and convert video at will, for virtually all formats available and a huge array of devices.

Whatever you need, Filmora Video Editor for Mac has it! Or, if you're absolutely just looking for a dedicated video editor, we also have the best solution. Try our Filmora Video Editor for Mac! The best video editor for Mac (macOS High Sierra included) in the market.

  • Supports almost all video, audio and image formats.
  • Makes amazing movies with 300+ new eye-catching effects.
  • Allows you to add music to video or crop/trim/merge videos.
  • Full compatible with macOS 10.6 or later including macOS 10.13 High Sierra, and Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista.

Step by Step Guide on How to Edit Videos on Mac using Filmora Video Editor for Mac

Step 1. Import Video

Open Filmora Video Editor for Mac and click on “Import” button on the home screen. Choose “Import Media Files” and select the video file on your Mac that you want to upload. Alternatively, you can drag and drop the video from your local storage to the program window.

best video editing software for mac free

Step 2. Edit Video

To edit the video, you need to drag the video to the timeline on the screen.

To cut the video place the pointers on the position that you want to cut the video and click on Scissor button. Alternatively, you can right-click on the video and click on cut or split the video. You can also delete the part that you have cut.

free video editing software for mac

When you click on “Edit” once you right click on the video, you will get basic editing options appear on a window such as brightness, contrast, saturation as well as audio editing options like volume, pitch and noise removal.

free video editor mac

For effects click, on the desired effects like overlay. Choose an overlay and drag it to the video. It will appear on the video once you play it.

video editor mac free

Step 3. Save the Edited Video

After editing the video, click on “Export” button and select “Output” format. You can also opt to burn video to DVD, export online or save to a device. For Output option, just choose the output format and then select the destination on your folder and export file.

Editing videos on Mac with Filmora Video Editor for Mac is quite simple and fast. Moreover, this video editor for Mac allows you save and share files in different ways.

best free video editing software mac

#2. Avidemux

free editing software for mac

Avidemux is an open source video editor for Mac that will make encoding, filtering, and cutting a breeze. Incomparison to other video editors for Mac, this video editor for Mac is compatible with different video formats such asDVD, MPEG, AVI, and many more. It also supports some audio formats including WAV, AAC, MP3,among others. If you are a beginner in video editing, there is no need to worry because it's very easy touse and will allow you to edit your video files without experiencing any inconvenience. Like all videoediting programs, this tool is easy to install. It can also be downloaded easily. For first time users, thereis a detailed tutorial provided. It also comes with advanced features that will provide total conveniencefor all users. However, for non-tech savvy people, you might find some of its functions confusing. But,with its user-friendly interface, you won't need to study numerous tutorials.

Download Avidemux>>


#3. Blender

best free video editor mac

Blender is an free video editing software for Mac and free 3D rendering program, which features the best list of animationessentials such as modeling, rigging, interface, animation, shading, UV unwrapping, real time 3D gamecreation, and so on. This also has a pack of high-end interface that is loaded with intrinsic and usefultools. But, like most video editors, this has also pros and cons. When compared to some video editors, this video editor for Mac is a video editor that provides professional 3D quality that is available for free. It has a lot of featuresand ideal for every 3D enthusiasts, graphic artists, and designers. It is also versatile and lightweight.Unfortunately, beginners might experience difficulties when using this software. But, luckily, there is amanual that can help you make the most of it. Blender is also compatible with various versions of Windows.

Download Blender>>


#4. Kdenlive

free video editing software mac

Kdenlive or KDE Non-Linear Video Editor is an open source Mac video editing application. Its package is basedon MLT Framework that focuses on easy to use features and flexibility. When compared to other videoeditors, this supports all formats, which are supported by the FFmpeg including AVI, QuickTime, FlashVideo, WMV, and MPEG. This video editor for Mac also supports 16:9 and 4:3 aspect ratios for NTSC, PAL, and some HDstandards including AVCHD and HDV. The videos created with this software can be exported to a DVdevice. Users can also write it on a DVD using its simple menu. Kdenlive is also compatible with Linux.But, make sure to check the compatibility of your system to avoid any issues. Most users like this Mac video editing software. However, others have experienced difficulties in using it because of the complexity of its interface. Nevertheless, the manual is of certain help for any doubts.

Download Kdenlive>>


#5. JahShaka

video editor free mac

JahShaka is one of the Mac video editing tools that aim to become an open source, cross-platform, and freevideo editing tool. At present, it is in its alpha stage and supports real time effects rendering. It is bestfor every user who has not yet enough experience using video editors. But, professionals can also relyon this video editing tool. Unfortunately, JahShaka is still lacking some helpful implementations ofnumerous features including the non-linear editing system. This video editing tool was written with theuse of Qt by Trolltech, but the user interface of this software is using the library of OpenGL to make theGUIs. This video editor for Mac is also compatible with Linux and Windows. Nevertheless, this video editing software has someissues. So, before you consider it, see to it that your system is compatible with the program's features toavoid any inconvenience and for you to use it properly.

Download JahShaka>>


#6. VideoLan Movie Creator

free mac video editor

VideoLan Movie Creator is an video editor for Mac, which is different from VLC Media Player, but they are both developed by VideoLan Organization. The project was developed for playing videos and some media formats. This movie creator is perfect for everyone who wants a program that will provide convenience whenever they are creating movies and videos of high quality. The software is compatible with other operating systems as well.However, there are some issues that were experienced by many users. These issues include sudden crashes of the program. But, overall, VideoLan Movie Creator is a video editor mac that you must try, most particularly if you are just starting to explore movie creation or video editing. The interface of the movie creator is easy to use and simple. So, this just means that there is no need for you to learn more about it as it won't require special skills in order for you to use it.

Download VideoLan Movie Creator>>


#7. iMovie

best free mac video editor

Mac video editing tool that was developed by Apple for iOS devices (including iPod touch, iPad Mini, iPad,and iPhone) and Mac. Originally released in 1999 as an application for Mac OS 8. The third version ofiMovie was only released for OS-X, but there are modified versions so users can use it properly. iMovie isbest at importing video footage to Mac using the interface of FireWire or through USB. This video editor for Mac also importsphotos and video files from hard drives. With this video editing tool, you can edit video clips, add effectsor music. There is also included a basic color correction option as well as other video enhancementtools. Transitions like slides and fades are also possible. However, even if iMovie is rich in variousfeatures, the effects options are not really very comprehensive, when compared to other editors.

Download iMovie>>


#8. Adobe Premiere Pro

best free movie editing software for mac

Well, many people heard about Adobe Premiere Pro. This video editor for Mac is a professional Mac video editing software program, which also has Windows version. It is a part of the Adobe Creative Suite for designers and developers. It has both standard and professional features, but you will need some experience to learn working with it. People from all around the work use it because it allows them to perform a lot of actions.

Download Adobe Premiere Pro>>


#9. HyperEngine-AV

best free mac video editing software

Our last proposition for you is HyperEngine-AV, another free video editing software for Mac. You can capture, edit, and export audio and video files, and even to create quality DVDs with your movies. It offers you twelve studio quality effects, and you can also add info and credits, titles, or karaoke lyrics. We like it a lot because it comes with editable fonts, colors, styles, and many more.

Download HyperEngine-AV>>


Related Articles & Tips

Most Popular Downloads

Filmora Video Editor for Mac

Filmora Video Editor for Mac

Make a professional video with simple clicks and drags.

iMedia Converter Deluxe for Mac

iMedia Converter Deluxe for Mac

An ultimate solution to convert videos/DVD movies, burn DVDs, download and edit videos.

All Topics