iSkysoft

"ما هو أفضل برامج تحرير الفيديو لنظام التشغيل ويندوز؟" عند البحث عنبرنامج تعديل فيديوهات لويندوز, قد تحصل على العديد من الخيارات من الإنترنت ولكن ليس لديك فكرة أي واحد هو الأفضل. إذا كان الأمر كذلك، سوف تكون محظوظا للعثور على هذه المقالة. نحن هنا نلتقط أفضل 5 برامج تعديل الفيديو على ويندوز 10، 7، 8، والتي تم اختبارها وثبت فاعليتها لتحرير الفيديو.

أفضل 5 برامج تعديل الفيديو لنظام التشغيل ويندوز 10، 8، 7

#1. معدل الفيديو فيلمورا

معدل الفيديو فيلمورا هو برنامج تحرير للفيديو سهل الاستخدام متوافق تماما مع ويندوز 10، 8، 7. هو يدعم جميع أنواع أشرطة الفيديو والملفات الصوتية والصور وتسجيل شاشة الكمبيوتر. فإنه يوفر جميع أدوات تحرير الفيديو التي يحتاجها المستخدمون للقيام بالتحرير الأساسي: القص، الدمج، التقسيم، لتقليم، والمؤثرات الخاصة: ازالة الوجه، الفسيفساء، الشاشة خضراء، الصورة في صورة، والمرشحات، والتراكبات وجميع أنواع العناوين، والتحولات، والتأثيرات الحركية.

الايجابيات:
  • سهل التعلم و سهل الاستخدام.
  • يوفر جميع ميزات التحرير التي يحتاجها المبتدئين والمحترفين.
  • اكثر من300 تأثير للفيديو تسمح لك بخلق أشرطة الفيديو المهنية المظهر.
السلبيات:
  • في بعض الأحيان، قد لا يكون ذلك مستقرا إذا قمت بتحميل مقاطع فيديو متعددة لتعديلها.
  • مقارنة مع البرامج المهنية، ليست هناك الكثير من الميزات.

تحقق من سبب اختيار فيلماورا محرر الفيديو>>

video editing software for Windows 10

#2. فيرتيوالداب

فيرتيوالداب هو برنامج تحرير فيديو مفتوح المصدر لنظام التشغيل ويندوز 10. واجهة سهلة الاستخدام تجعل من السهل استخدامه وسوف تساعدك على تنفيذ مهام التحرير مثل إضافة الملفات، وحذف الملفات، قص القضبان الجانبية ، وإعادة ترتيب أجزاء الفيديو وتناوب أشرطة الفيديو. انه برنامج الكل في واحد الذي يمكنه تحويل أشرطة الفيديو وبصرف النظر عن التعديل. هذه هي السمات الرئيسية التي سوف تتمتع بها عن طريق اختيار فيرتيوالداب لتحرير أشرطة الفيديو الخاصة بك.

الايجابيات:
  • هذا البرنامج يوفر خيار لالتقاط الفيديو بحيث ليس عليك استيراد الملفات الخاصة بك أثناء التحرير.
  • يمكنك تمديد الملفات باستخدام فلاتر الفيديو التابعة لجهات خارجية.
  • هو يدعم تجهيز الدفعات مما يعني أنه من الممكن التعامل مع ملفات فيديو متعددة في نفس الوقت.
السلبيات:
  • على الرغم من الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام، فإنه يمكن أن يحبطك في بعض الأحيان لأنه عرضة لتقديم أداء ضعيف.
  • سوف يعاني المبتدئين في فهم كيف يعمل.

أعرف أكثر >>

video editing software for windows 10 virtualdub 

#3. بيناكل فيديوسبين

تصميم هذا معدل الفيديو لويندوز 10 تشير إلى برنامج بديهي يمكنك الاعتماد عليه لتحرير الفيديوهات بمهنية. فإنه يوفر البساطة لأولئك الذين يبدأون مع تحرير الفيديو والخبراء كذلك. ميزات ستانداوت ل بيناكل فيديوسبين تقدم عروض شرائح الصور، وحذف مشاهد الغير مرغوب فيها في الفيديو، والتحولات تو دي، تأثيرات الفيديو وإضافة تراكب الصوت أو النص. يجب أن لا يكون لديك تحفظات لاختيار بيناكل فيديوسبين كبرنامج مفضل لتعديل الفيديو في أي وقت لديك مثل هذه الاحتياجات لتلبيتها.

الايجابيات:
  • هذا البرنامج يدعم العديد من تنسيقات الملفات مشيرا إلى معدل توافق عالي.
  • الجدول الزمني يجعل من السهل التحرير حتى أنك لن تواجه أي صعوبات.
السلبيات:
  • سيكون عليك طلب التسجيل قبل تثبيت هذا البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  • قد تضطر إلى شراء حزمة كوديكس المتقدمة بتكلفة10 $ مقدما والتي سيكون لها قيود على أشكال معينة.
  • حقيقة أن البرنامج لم يتم تحديثه منذ عام 2009 تثبت مدى ملاءمته بدون شك.

اعرف اكثر >>

editing software windows 10 pinnacle videospin  

#4. سوني فيجاس موفي ستوديو

سيكون محرر الفيديو هذا لنظام التشغيل ويندوز 8 و 7 و 10 الافضل للاختيار عند تعديل الفيديو. وسوف يكون الخيار الصحيح للخروج مع أشرطة فيديو مذهلة مع الحد الأدنى جدا من الجهد والموارد الخاصة بك. إذا كنت متحمسا لتحرير الفيديو، اذا سوني فيغاس فيلم ستوديو يجب أن يكون البرنامج الذي تذهب اليه وتشتريه ب 49،95 $. إذا كنت ترغب في نسخة تجريبية مجانية، فإنها متاحة للتجربة. سوني فيغاس فيلم ستوديو هو حل الكل في واحد لتحرير الفيديو وذلك بفضل ميزات فريدة من نوعها التي تشمل واجهة بسيطة، وتثبيت الفيديو، والنصوص وتأثيرات الوقت الحقيقي.

الايجابيات:
  • لديه دعم لا متناهي لاشكال المدخلات والمخرجات . سوف تستمتع بالتوافق المضمون بغض النظر عن شكل مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك.
السلبيات:
  • كثير من الناس غير قادرين على تحمله بسبب ارتفاع الأسعار في حين أن النسخة التجريبية وظائفها محدودة.

اعرف اكثر >>

editing software windows 10 sony vegas movie studio  

#5.ويندوز موفي ميكر

سوف تكون محظوظا للحصول على نسخة مجانية من ويندوز موفي ميكر. مع أي تكلفة تكبدتها، قد تكون غير قادر على التمتع ببعض الميزات الأساسية التي سوف تبحث عنها. ولكن، هذا لا ينبغي أن يسبب لك الإحباط لأن ويندوز موفي ميكر لديه ميزات لكم لجعلكم مرتاحين بما في ذلك أدوات التحرير الأساسية لإبطاء وتسريع الفيديو، وتقسيم، وتقليم فضلا عن إضافة التأثيرات والتحولات.

الايجابيات:
  • سيكون لديك خيارات غير محدودة لتحرير الفيديو للاستمتاع بها.
  • ميزة الجدول الزمني تجعل التحرير سهل.
  • زيادة خيارات الإخراج تعزز التوافق.
السلبيات:
  • لن يكون لديك خيار لقطع الفيديو وهو متاح بشكل انتقائي كجزء من نظام التشغيل ويندوز.

اعرف اكثر >>

editing software windows 10 windows movie maker 

لماذا نختار معدل الفيديو فيلمورا

معدل الفيديو فيلمورا هو برنامج تحرير الفيديو شعبي بين المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم. فهو سهل التعلم وسهل الاستخدام. يتم تحديثه بانتظام لإضافة المزيد من الميزات والمؤثرات الخاصة الجديدة. يمكنك مشاهدة مئات الأشخاص الذين يشاركون مقاطع الفيديو التابعة لهم من قبل معدل الفيديو فيلمورا من يوتيوب. على أي حال، نلقي نظرة على معالمه الرئيسية:

  • من السهل السحب التقسيم، الدمج، القص، والتدوير وتقليم أشرطة الفيديو.
  • أكثر من 300 تأثير متاح لتخصيص أشرطة الفيديو الخاصة بك.
  • شاشة خضراء، تقسيم الشاشة، ازالة الوجه ، الخ الميزات المتقدمة تجعل الفيديو مذهل ومثير للاهتمام.
  • بعد التحرير، يمكنك تصدير الفيديو تقريبا أي شكل فيديو تريد، او حتى حرقه للى دي في دي.

حمل النسخة التجريبية المجانية لإشعال إبداعك!

video editing software to Windows 10 
Last article   |   Next article
الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

"What is the best video editing software for Windows?" When looking for a video editing software for Windows, here we pick up the 5 best Windows video editing software for Windows 10, 7, 8, which have been tested and proven to be effective for video editing. Read on and choose the best video editor to edit videos on Windows with ease.

Top 5 Best Free Video Editing Software for Windows 10, 8, 7

  1. Filmora Video Editor
  2. VirtualDub
  3. Pinnacle VideoSpin
  4. Sony Vegas Movie Studio
  5. Windows Movie Maker

#1. Filmora Video Editor

Filmora Video Editor is an video editing software for Windows that's easy-to-use and fully compatible with Windows 10, 8, 7. It supports all kinds of videos, audio files and photos and recording the PC screen. It provides all the video editing tools that users need to do the basic editing: cropping, merging, splitting, trimming, special effects: face-off, mosaic, green screen, picture-in-picture, filters, and overlays and all kinds of titles, transitions, and motion effects.

Pros:
  • Easy to learn and easy to use.
  • Provide all the editing features that a beginner and professional needs.
  • 300+ video effects allow you to create professional-looking videos.
Cons:
  • Sometimes, it might not be so stable if you import multiple videos to edit.
  • Compared with professional ones, there aren't so many features.

Check out More Features of Filmora Video Editor>>

video editing software for Windows 10

#2. VirtualDub

VirtualDub is an open-source video editing software program for Windows 10. The user-friendly interface makes it easy to use and will help you to perform editing tasks like adding files, deleting files, cropping side bars, reordering video parts and rotating videos. It’s an all-in-one program that can as well convert videos apart from editing. Those are the main features that you will get to enjoy by choosing to edit your videos with VirtualDub.

Pros:
  • This program offers the option for video capturing so you don’t have to import your files during editing.
  • You can resizes video using Super Resolution method.
  • It supports batch processing which means it's possible handling multiple video files at the same time.
Cons:
  • Despite the interface being user-friendly, it can frustrate at times since it is prone to delivering poor performance.
  • Beginners will have difficulties understanding how it works.

Learn More >>

video editing software for windows 10 virtualdub 

#3. Pinnacle VideoSpin

Pinnacle VideoSpin is a Windows 10 video editor software points out to intuitive software that you can rely on for professional video editing. It offers simplicity for those who are beginning with video editing and experienced ones as well. Standout features for Pinnacle VideoSpin are making photo slideshows, deleting needless scenes from a video, 2D transitions, video effects and adding audio or text overlays. You should not have reservations for choosing to have Pinnacle VideoSpin as the preferred program for video editing anytime you have such needs to satisfy.

Pros:
  • This program has support for many file formats pointing to its high compatibility rate.
  • the timeline makes it easy to edit so you will not experience any difficulties.
Cons:
  • You will have to seek registration prior to installing this program to your computer.
  • You might have to buy Advanced Codecs Pack at a cost of $10 in advance which will have restrictions to certain formats.
  • The fact that the program has not been updated since 2009 casts its suitability in doubt.

Learn More >>

editing software windows 10 pinnacle videospin  

#4. Sony Vegas Movie Studio

Sony Vegas Movie Studio is a video editor for Windows 8, 7, 10 that will be a top consideration when editing video. It will be the right choice for coming up with stunning videos at very minimal of your effort and resources. If you are passionate about video editing, then Sony Vegas Movie Studio should be the program that you go for and it retails at $49.95. If you want a free trial version, it is available for consideration. Sony Vegas Movie Studio is an all-in-one solution for video editing thanks to unique features that include simple interface, video stabilization, texts and real-time effects.

Pros:
  • It has support for limitless input and output formats. You will enjoy assured compatibility regardless of the format for your videos.
Cons:
  • Many people are unable to afford it due to the high price while trial version has limited functionalities.

Learn More >>

editing software windows 10 sony vegas movie studio  

#5. Windows Movie Maker

Windows Movie Maker is free video editor software for Windows 10. You will be lucky to get a free version of Windows Movie Maker. With no cost incurred, you might be unable to enjoy some of the basic features in this free video editor software for Windows. But, that should not be a discouragement because Windows Movie Maker has features to make you comfortable including basic editing tools for slowing down and speeding up video, split, trim as well as adding effects and transitions.

Pros:
  • You will have unlimited options for video editing to enjoy.
  • The timeline feature makes editing easy.
  • Increased output options will enhance compatibility.
Cons:
  • You will not have the option for video cutting and it is selectively available as part of Windows OS.

Learn More >>

editing software windows 10 windows movie maker 

Why Choose Filmora Video Editor

Filmora Video Editor is a popular video editing software among users all around the world. It is easy to learn and easy to use. It is updated regularly to add more features and new special effects. You can see hundreds of people share their videos by Filmora Video Editor from YouTube. Anyway, take a look at its main features:

  • Easy drag to split, merge, crop, rotate and trim videos;
  • Over 300 effects available for you to personalize your videos;
  • Green-screen, split-screen, face-off, etc advanced features make your video stunning and interesting;
  • After editing, you can export the video as almost any video format you like, even burn it to DVD;

Download the free trial version to ignite your creativity!

video editing software to Windows 10 

systemcare 



disqus_NbtahiITU6
I wouldn't even use a free key of this garbage.
Asim
No brother.
3d Artist
You are right. don't use filmora.
Cate
It eventually gives you a big ass pop up, never does it say it's a trial until this thing pops up. Fucking bullshit ass Microsoft getting rid of windows live maker >:| I was getting ready to start editing some videos and I get this message to basically buy or get a big ass watermark. I don't mind having a watermark, but.... it's gonna be my own watermark that I use for my videos.
RAHUL
keys for filmora........ A76043073B225E175E04240FD913B316 38056B15EC23010DE5AB8028C97D4123 8D68A804E2FA5C07E25C0726898CF418 8B3D661D3DE038209CEF43007408D521 7707FE132F15F20DA480FC009EFF0F12 7A016E2966EFE026C3335B17D87B1D0B 8FAB5319E947132AF5FC0E2717F13303 88B67E04981597111A4CD4110294EE02 69CA0D17EA01AC17D7399302E99C7214 69E7FE21E760252907557D1EFEB81A01 B170AB06F59EF70327890D29DEE31515 90F97605B5229F00C8A6CC038990FD05 USE IT OFFLINE AND BLOCK FILMORA WITH YOUR FIREWALL SOFTWARE. :) I DID WITH KIS 2017 & WORKING PERFECTLY.
disqus_KJFm1FEmWA
Vegas studio has just gone through a major GUI overhaul. Possibly the easiest to learn yet powerful video (and audio) editing tool for under $100. Output current gen formats. What more you want? Free stuff?
sugarcoatplayssugarcoat
ye u kind of right itsis bull shit we all cant use it
dominic_erbacher
hmmmmm tha'ts really strange.... idek
jamesfortunato
Aimersoft has 19 complaints to the BBB
fuck filmora
FIlmora wasted my precious time. It does never say it is not a TRIAL, and PLACES A HUGE LOGO IN FRONT OF THE VIDEO. It's just garbage marketing.

What people say about our software

Filmora Video Editor

There are many fake video editors available in the market that promise lot of things. But only an authentic product like this believes in user sa...

- Matinee hardo

Filmora Video Editor for Mac

If your objectives are clear and you follow all the guidelines properly. There is definitely a lot you can extract out of this extraordinary vide...

- Karishma

Last article   |   Next article