obtenez plan illimité filmora

9 Meilleurs logiciels de montage pour couper/recadrer la vidéo sur Windows et Ma

> Comment > Vidéos Maison > 9 Meilleurs logiciels de montage pour couper/recadrer la vidéo sur Windows et Ma

Aug 28,2019 • Rubrique: Vidéos Maison • Solutions éprouvées

Où puis-je télécharger un logiciel pour recadrer ou couper une vidéo gratuitement? Vous trouverez ci-dessous le top 9 des meilleurs logiciels de découpage et de recadrage vidéo pour les utilisateurs Mac et Windows. Vous pouvez choisir celui qui répond le mieux à vos besoins en matière de satisfaction du montage vidéo. Prenez note de leurs caractéristiques, de leurs avantages et de leurs inconvénients pour vous aider à prendre la décision finale en toute connaissance de cause.

1. Filmora Video Editor

montage videof

Filmora Video Editor pour Mac (ou Filmora Video Editor pour Windows) est un logiciel de montage vidéo bien connu. Il vous permet de couper et rogner vos vidéos avec précision. De plus, il a tellement de fonctionnalités que vous pouvez appliquer à vos vidéos: filtres, superpositions, écran vert, titres, transitions, etc. Vous aidant à créer une vidéo de qualité professionnelle en 10 minutes. Il est facile à apprendre et facile à utiliser.

Pourquoi choisir ce logiciel :

Vous avez la possibilité de profiter de divers outils d'édition pour tourner, couper et couper des vidéos. Avant de profiter de cela, vous devez avoir les vidéos disposés d’une manière ordonnée sur la timeline.

Prix : €59.99/à vie

Système pris en charge : Mac OS X 10.7, 10.8, 10.9, 10.10 (Yosemite), 10.11 (EL Capitan), 10.12 (Sierra) et Windows 10/7/8/XP/Vista

Avantages :

- Professionnel et superbes effets vidéo

- Variété de clips d’intro/crédit pour diviser une longue histoire en chapitres, rendant la vidéo plus vivante et attrayante;

- Prend en charge presque tous les formats vidéo, audio et image.


2. VLC

tourner vidéo

Les principales caractéristiques de ce logiciel sont des vitesses élevées, une interface simple à utiliser et un lecteur multimédia dominant. Il peut fonctionner sur une variété de plates-formes, y compris Windows, Mac et Linux en plus de gérer la conversion ainsi que le streaming de vidéo gratuitement. Il est exempt de spyware et n'a pas de publicités.

Prix: Gratuit

Système pris en charge:Windows, Linux, Mac OS X, Unix...

Avantage :

- L'application est vraiment facile à utiliser.

- Prend en charge les vidéos de formats multiples.

Inconvénient :

- Il n’est pas professionnel dans le domaine du montage vidéo.


3. iMovie

video effect app

Ce logiciel vous donnera la liberté de faire naviguer fichiers vidéo facilement à partir de l'ordinateur, ce qui fait gagner du temps. Le processus de découpe vidéo est très simple et une fois terminé, vous pouvez partager vos meilleurs moments avec vos amis. Il est fortement recommandé pour les personnes qui veulent créer des films en haute définition.

Prix : $14.99

Système pris en charge: OS X 10.10 ou version ultérieure

Avantage :

- Des films et des effets vidéo professionnels et faciles à utiliser.

- Modèle prêt pour créer des bandes annonces.

Inconvénient :

- Il ne fonctionne que sur Mac OS X 10.10 Yosemite ou version ultérieure, mais il ne fonctionne pas sur Snow Leopard, Lion, Moutain Lion et Mavericks.

- Il bloque et se ferme souvent.

- Il prend en charge les petits formats vidéo, mais Filmora Video Editor prend en charge presque tous les formats vidéo.


4. Premiere

éditer vidéo

Il est très efficace pour le montage vidéo. Il y a des centaines d'effets incroyables que vous pouvez choisir d'ajouter à votre vidéo avec cette application comme les titres, les sons et les superpositions. Il a une interface très facile à utiliser qui vous aidera à faire l'édition en quelques secondes ou minutes. Quelques touches suffisent pour accomplir cela.

Prix : $119.88/année à $599.88/année ou $19.99/mois

Système pris en charge: Linux, Windows et OS X

Avantages :

- Après intégration des effets.

- Workflows natifs.

Inconvénients :

- Il est chère, ce qui dérange le choix de l'utilisateur, et il n'offre pas de licence à vie.

- C’est trop cher pour les utilisateurs.

- Le logicielle est trop gros, cela prend beaucoup de temps lors du téléchargement.


5. VirtualDub

logiciel vidéo

Il a des capacités de traitement des vidéos ainsi que la capture gratuite. La manière dont ce programme est conçu le rend bien adapté au traitement de flux vidéo linéaires qui impliquent une recompression et un filtrage. AVI est le format le plus courant que ce programme utilise pour stocker des fichiers vidéo enregistrés.

Prix : Gratuit

Système pris en charge : Windows

Avantages :

- Capacités de traitement par lots pour traiter un grand nombre de fichiers.

Inconvénients :

- VirtualDub est principalement orienté vers le traitement de fichiers AVI, bien qu'il puisse lire (et non écrire) MPEG-1 et gérer également des ensembles d'images BMP.

- Il ne propose qu’une version Windows.


6. Avidemux

montage video programme

Ce logiciel vidéo est disponible gratuitement et peut gérer des tâches de découpe vidéo simples ainsi que l'encodage et le filtrage. La compatibilité pour ce programme est assurée avec de multiples formats de fichiers pris en charge. Il y a des capacités qui aident à automatiser les tâches avec le programme et c'est un avantage supplémentaire pour vous. Vous pouvez utiliser Avidemux pour Windows, Mac et Linux parmi d'autres plateformes.

Prix : Gratuit

Système pris en charge : Linux, BSD, Mac OS X et Microsoft Windows

Avantages :

- Les tâches peuvent être automatisées en utilisant des projets, une file d'attente de travaux et de puissantes capacités de script.

Inconvénients :

- Vous ne pouvez pas transcoder format d’AVI au format MPEG de carte sd pour une lecture sur TV.


7. Xilisoft Video Cutter

fichier vidéo

Vous aurez un goût positif pour ce programme au cas où les publicités dans les vidéos iraient à l'encontre de votre expérience. Il est bien conçu pour se débarrasser de cela et vous donner une certaine tranquillité d'esprit. C'est un logiciel facile mais avec la possibilité de couper même le plus grand de tous les fichiers vidéo.

Prix : $25.95

Système pris en charge : Windows et Mac OS X v10.6 - 10.8

Avantages :

- Fournir plusieurs interfaces linguistiques qui traversent les frontières naturelles.

- Sortie des clips vidéo aux formats multiples.

- Fonctions d’édition avancées sont disponibles.

Inconvénients :

- Il ne supporte pas le système d’exploitation les plus récents comme OS X 10,9 ou OS X 10.10 Yosemite.


8. Windows Movie Maker

logiciel d'édition

Cette application d'effets spéciaux vidéo vous permettra d'appliquer tout type d'effet vidéo que vous souhaitez une fois téléchargé et installé sur votre ordinateur. Certains de ces effets incluent le fondu entrant et sortant, mouvement lent et rapide, miroir et le ton gris. Après cela, téléchargez facilement les vidéos sur des sites en ligne et partagez-les avec vos amis.

Prix : Gratuit

Système pris en charge : Windows 7/8

Avantages :

- Le thème Windows Movie Maker AutoMovie ajoute automatiquement des titres, des crédits, des transitions et des effets au film.

- Prend en charge la sortie multi format.

Inconvénients :

- Il fournit uniquement une version de Windows, mais Filmora Video Editor supporte Windows et Mac.


9. FFmpeg

FFmpeg

Ceci est encore un autre logiciel gratuit que vous pouvez mettre en place pour réduire votre vidéo sur Mac et Windows. Il dispose de fonctionnalités clés parmi lesquelles une bibliothèque de codecs audio/vidéo que vous pouvez utiliser librement dans tout type de projet. Ce ne sera pas une mauvaise chose à considérer chaque fois que vous avez besoin d'ajuster la vidéo.

Prix : Gratuit

Système pris en charge : Windows, Linux et OS X 10.5 ou supérieur

Avantages :

- Montage de vidéo professionnel

- Bibliothèque de codec audio/vidéo disponible à utiliser librement.


Articles relatifs


Basil Rathbone

staff Editor

0 Commentaire(s)

Tous les sujets

9 Best Video Cutting or Trimming Software on Mac and Windows

Elva updated on 2021-08-30 12:06:16

Where can I download free video trimmer and cutter? Below are top 9 best video trimmer and cutter software for Mac and Windows users. You can choose the one that best suits your needs in video trimming satisfaction. Take keen note of their features, pros and cons to help you make the final decision from an informed point.

Part 1: Filmora Video Editor: Most Recommended Video Cutting Software

Filmora Video Editor for Windows (or Filmora Video Editor for Mac) is a well-known video trimmer, cutter and joiner. It allows you to cut and trim large video files accurately. Besides, this video cutter and trimmer has so many great free video effects that you can apply to your videos, including filters, overlays, titles, transitions, green screen, etc, helping you creating a professional-looking video easily. It's easy to learn and easy to use.

easy-to-use mp4 video editor

Recommendation: Filmora Video Editor

  • Best video editing software for beginner and semi-professional, that comes with powerful editing skills like trimming, splitting, rotating, editing, etc.
  • Advanced video effects like green screen, PIP, audio mixer, etc. can also be found and applied to your video within few clicks.
  • 500+ free special video effects to customize and create an awesome movie by yourself.
  • 1000+ standalone effects downloading resources to make videos in all kinds of styles.
  • Export videos to Chromebooks compatible format with 1 simple click.
Try It Free For Win 7 or later (64-bit)
Try It Free For macOS 10.12 or later

By the way, if you want to get detailed guide on how to cut a video, please click this link.


Part 2: Top 8 Video Trimming and Cutting Software on Mac/Windows

#1: VLC

vcl cut video

The main features for VLC free video cutter and trimmer are high speeds, simple to use interface and a dominant media player. It can run on a variety of platforms including Windows, Mac and Linux in addition to managing conversion as well as streaming of video for free. It is free from spyware and does not have advertisements.

Price:Free

Supported system: Windows, Linux, Mac OS X, Unix...

Pros:

  • Can do media conversion and streaming;
  • Supports multi-format videos.

Cons:

  • It's not professional in video editing field.

#2: iMovie

video cutter software

iMovie video trimmer will give you freedom of browsing for your video files easily from the computer which saves time. The video trimming process is very simple and once through, you can share your best moments with friends. This is highly recommended for people who are out to create high definition movies.

Price:$14.99

Supported system:OS X 10.10 or later

Pros:

  • Professional and easy to use movie themes and video effects;
  • Ready template to create trailers

Cons:

  • It only runs on Mac OS X 10.10 Yosemite or later, but it doesn't run on Snow Leopard, Lion, Mountain Lion and Mavericks;
  • It often crashes or exits.
  • It supports little video formats, but Filmora Video Editor supports almost all video formats.

#3: Premiere

video trimming software

Premiere video trimming software uses a timeline and has diverse tools for web development, graphic design as well as advanced editing. After effects and Photoshop are the standout features for this program but you should expect more. It does not have any sort of limitations to users.

Price:From $119.88/year to $599.88/year, or $19.99/month

Supported system:Linux, Windows and OS X

Pros:

  • After effects integration;
  • Native workflows;

Cons:

  • It provides lots of prices that disturbs user's choice, but it don't offers lifetime license;
  • It's too expensive for users;
  • The software application is too big, so that it costs much time when downloading.

#4: VirtualDub

virtualdub trim video

VirtualDub is a free video trimmer and cutter that has capabilities of processing videos as well as capturing for free. The manner in which this program is designed makes it well suited for linear video streams processing which will entail recompression and filtering. AVI is the most common format that this video clip cutter uses to store recorded video file.

Price:Free

Supported system: Windows

Pros:

  • Batch-processing capabilities for processing large numbers of files.

Cons:

  • VirtualDub is mainly geared toward processing AVI files, although it can read (not write) MPEG-1 and also handle sets of BMP images.
  • It only offers Windows version.

#5: Avidemux

avidemux trim video

Avidemux video trimmer and cutter is available for free and can handle simple video cutting tasks as well as encoding and filtering. The compatibility for this program is assured with multiple file formats supported. There are capabilities that help to automate tasks with the program and it's an added advantage to entice you. You can use Avidemux for Windows, Mac and Linux among other platforms.

Price:Free

Supported system: Linux, BSD, Mac OS X and Microsoft Windows

Pros:

  • Tasks can be automated using projects, job queue and powerful scripting capabilities;

Cons:

  • You can't transcode AVI format to MPEG format to play off a sd card onto TV.

#6: Xilisoft Video Cutter

xilisoft video cutter

You will have a positive liking for Xilisoft Video Cutter in case advertisements in videos have been irritating to your experience. This movie cutter is well designed to get rid of that and give you some peace of mind. It is an easy software but with ability to cut even the biggest of all video files.

Price:$25.95

Supported system: Windows and Mac OS X v10.6 - 10.8

Pros:

  • Provide several language interfaces which cross natural boundaries;
  • Output video clips to multiple formats;
  • Advanced editing functions are available.

Cons:

  • It doesn't support th newest operation system such as OS X 10.9 or OS X 10.10 Yosemite.

#7: Windows Movie Maker

free video trimmer

This free movie trimmer has the abilities to allow users create their own videos and then edit accordingly. Windows Movie Maker is all-in-one software that you will be pleased with its performance. It allows for one to import a video file, enhance video with effects and transitions as well as provide for output editing.

Price:Free

Supported system: Windows 7/8

Pros:

  • Windows Movie Maker AutoMovie theme will automatically add titles, credits, transitions, and effects to the movie;
  • Supports Multi-format output.

Cons:

  • It only provides Windows version, but Filmora Video Editor supports both Windows and Mac.

#8: FFmpeg

program to cut videos

FFmpeg is yet another free video trimmer that you can put up for consideration to trim your video on Mac and Windows. It has key features among them an audio/video codec library that you can freely use in any type of project. It will not be a bad one to consider whenever you have video trimming needs to satisfy.

Price:Free

Supported system: Windows, Linux and OS X 10.5 and above

Pros:

  • Professional video trimming;
  • Available audio/video codec library to use freely.
People Also Ask
What's Wondershare ID?
Wondershare ID is an easy way to access Filmora's resources, keep track of your product's activation status, and manage your purchases. Use your Wondershare ID to sign into Filmora and Filmstock. More products and services will be connected in the future. If you want to know how to create and activate a Wondershare ID, please click here >
Filmstock is an amazing source of effects resources for Filmora users to use in their videos! You'll find animated titles, motion graphics, filters, intros, overlays, and more. To get effects packs you need to log in from the Effects Store with your Wondershare ID, and subscribe for access to all Filmora's effects. Click here to learn more details about Filmora's effects.
Yes! We are trying our best to help you with smart solutions that makes your digital life become more creative and productive. Click here to know more about what are the best software in different categories and get the one most suitable for you.

You Might Also Like

> Software > 9 Best Video Cutting or Trimming Software on Mac and Windows