Топ 7 Программ Для Слияния Видеофайлов На Mac И Windows

Elva updated on 2021-11-29 15:47:04

Есть ли программы для слияния видео высокого качества? Возможно, вы захотите объединить два видео в одно, поэтому вам нужно найти надежный видео-комбинатор. Не беспокойтесь! В этой статье вы узнаете 7 лучших способов объединить 2 видеоролика.

Топ 7 Лучших Видео-редакторов, О Которых Вам Нужно Знать

Ниже перечислены 7 ведущих видео-редакторов для Mac и Windows, которые помогут вам объединить видео.

#1: Слияние Видео С Помощью Filmora Video Editor

Filmora Video Editor для Mac (или Filmora Video Editor для Windows) является популярной программой для редактирования видео в 2017 году. С помощью нее вы можете легко объединить видеоклипы, аудиофайлы и фотографии в одно видео. Вы также можете комбинировать аудиофайлы с одним видео. Это зависит от ваших потребностей. При слиянии видеоклипов и фотографий просто перетащите их на временную шкалу. Для объединения видео и некоторых аудиофайлов перетащите видео на временную шкалу, затем перетащите аудиофайлы в соответствующую точку на временной шкале. Затем экспортируйте видео. Готово. Вот и все!

Почему Стоит Выбрать Filmora Video Editor

  • Он поддерживает практически все видео, аудио и фото форматы.
  • Вы можете делать с видео что угодно, включая обрезку, порезку, разделение, комбинирование, поворот и т. д.
  • Он предоставляет более 300 эффектов, чтобы вы могли добавить к видео фильтры, переходы и так далее.
  • С его помощью вы можете превратить свое видео в шедевр.

#2: Как Скомбинировать Видео С Помощью iMovie

movie mixer

Благодаря этому видео-редактору вы сможете легко просматривать видеофайлы, а это в редактировании видео самое главное. После редактирования вы сможете свободно поделиться видео в социальных сетях вроде YouTube или Facebook. При создании фильма эта программа позволит вам придумать трейлеры, которые сделают фильм более профессиональным.

#3: Видео-редактор - MPEG Streamclip

video merger

Этот видео-редактор обладает мощностью и высоким качеством, которых не хватает большинству конкурентов. Вы не прогадаете, если решите остановиться на этой программе, ведь она будет легко загружаться и устанавливаться. Некоторые из ее версий не совместимы с YouTube, но эта проблема незначительна. Ее ключевыми функциями являются поддержка нескольких форматов файлов, конвертация видео и предварительный просмотр. Это гарантирует вам незабываемые ощущения.

#4: Как Объединить Видео С Помощью Avidemux

avidemux join video

Этот редактор очень удобен и прост в использовании для объединения, кодирования, фильтрации и обрезки видео. Это основные задачи, которые он может выполнять. Его рейтинг совместимости очень высок: он поддерживает такие форматы файлов, как ASF, MP4, MPEG и AVI. Его возможности невероятны, а также в нем есть список заданий, что упрощает автоматизацию задач.

#5: Программное Обеспечение Для Микширования Видео - AVS Video Editor

video combiner

Вы можете использовать этот видео-редактор для удобного поворота, слияния, разделения и обрезки видеоклипов. Среди других способов редактирования можно выделить применение различных эффектов, вставку меню, добавление текстов и субтитров, а также наложения. Благодаря этому программному обеспечению можно сделать массу различных вещей, которые не доступны в других программах.

#6: Как Объединить Видеофайлы В FFmpeg

ffmpeg combine videos

Если вам необходимо кросс-платформенное решение проблем с редактированием видео, это программа – это то, что вам нужно. FFmpeg способен преобразовывать, записывать, а также передавать потоковые видео- и аудиофайлы. Это будет самый простой в использовании вариант редактора из всех доступных, которые можно использовать для объединения видео на Mac и Windows.

#7: Объединение Видео С Помощью Windows Movie Maker

movie joiner

Это программа для импорта, а также редактирование видео и слайд-шоу без лишних проблем. Вы также можете добавлять и редактировать аудиофайлы, добавлять темы в отредактированное видео. Кроме того, вы можете легко поделиться отредактированным файлом в Интернете.

Peopel Also Ask
What's Wondershare ID?
Wondershare ID is an easy way to access Filmora's resources, keep track of your product's activation status, and manage your purchases. Use your Wondershare ID to sign into Filmora and Filmstock. More products and services will be connected in the future. If you want to know how to create and activate a Wondershare ID, please click here >
Filmstock is an amazing source of effects resources for Filmora users to use in their videos! You'll find animated titles, motion graphics, filters, intros, overlays, and more. To get effects packs you need to log in from the Effects Store with your Wondershare ID, and subscribe for access to all Filmora's effects. Click here to learn more details about Filmora's effects.
Yes! We are trying our best to help you with smart solutions that makes your digital life become more creative and productive. Click here to know more about what are the best software in different categories and get the one most suitable for you.

7 Best Video Combiner Software to Merge Video Files on Mac and Windows

> How to > Top List > 7 Best Video Combiner Software to Merge Video Files on Mac and Windows
By Elva | Jun 19,2018 17:25 pm

Is there a highest quality video merger to combine video clips easily?

There might be times you want to edit two videos into one on your Mac (macOS 10.13 High Sierra) or Windows PC, so you need to look for a reliable video combiner for help. No worry! This article will help you to pick up top 7 ways on how to edit 2 videos together.

Top 7 Best Video Combiner and Editor You Need to Know

#1: Merge Videos with Filmora Video Editor

Filmora Video Editor for Windows (or Filmora Video Editor for Mac) is a popular video editing tool in 2018. With this video joiner, you can easily combine video clips, audio files and photos into a single video on Mac (10.13 included) and Windows. You can also combine audio files with a single video. When merging videos clips and photos, just drag them to the timeline orderly. While combing video and some audio files, drag the video to the timeline, then drag the audio files to timline orderly. Later, export the video. It's done. Get it now!

video mixing software

Why Choose This Video Combiner:

  • It supports almost all video, audio and photo formats.
  • You can video including trim, crop, split, combine, rotate, etc.
  • It provides 300+ effects for you to add filters, transition and more to video.
  • With it, you can turn your video into masterpiece.

#2: How to Combine Videos by Using iMovie

movie mixer

With this free video joiner program, you can merge videos for free easily. And you will be able to browse your video files easily which is the most important part of video editing. After editing, you will share the video freely over social sites like YouTube and Facebook. When creating a movie, this program will allow you to come up with trailers that will make the movie appear to be more professional.


#3: Video Combiner - MPEG Streamclip

video merger

This video combiner and editor comes with power and high quality that most of its competitors lack. When choosing to use it, the program will be easily downloading and installing. Some of its versions are not compatible with YouTube but that is not a big problem. Its key features are support for multiple file formats, video conversion and previews. It will guarantee you of a memorable experience.


#4: How to Join Videos with Avidemux

avidemux join video

This editor is very simple and easy to use when combining, encoding, filtering and cutting video. Those are the main tasks it can handle. Its compatibility rate is high with support for file formats like ASF, MP4, MPEG and AVI. Its scripting abilities are very powerful as well as job queue which makes it easy automating tasks.


#5: Video Mixing Software - AVS Video Editor

video combiner

You can use this video combiner to rotate, merge, split, cut and trim video clips with ease. Other editing tasks to accomplish with the program include applying effects, inserting menus, adding texts and subtitles as well as overlays. There is so much that you can do with this software program which you will not get in others.


#6: How to Merge Video Files in FFmpeg

ffmpeg combine videos

You will have fallen for the right choice if what you want is a cross-platform solution to your video editing problems. FFmpeg is capable of converting, recording as well as streaming both video and audio files. It will be the easiest of all the options found in the market that you can have to join videos on Mac and Windows.


#7: Combine Video with Windows Movie Maker

movie joiner

This is the free video merger program to import as well as edit your videos and slide shows in a stress-free manner. You can also add and edit audio files, add themes for your edited video in addition to sharing the edited file online very easily.


Related Articles & Tips

Most Popular Downloads

Filmora Video Editor for Mac

Filmora Video Editor for Mac

Make a professional video with simple clicks and drags.

Filmora Video Editor

Filmora Video Editor

A Video Editing Software That Meets All Your Needs.

All Topics