filmora unlimited plan
Top 5 Webseiten um Audio online kostenlos zu Videos hinzuzufügen

Top 5 Webseiten um Audio online kostenlos zu Videos hinzuzufügen

> How-to > Videos bearbeiten > Top 5 Webseiten um Audio online kostenlos zu Videos hinzuzufügen

Jul 16,2019 • Themen: Videos bearbeiten • Bewährte Lösungen

Kann ich Audio zu einem Video hinzufügen, ohne ein Programm dafür herunterzuladen?

Viele Leute suchen nach einer Methode, um Musik in Videos online ohne Download einer Software hinzufügen. Das ist so, weil Viren manchmal mit dem Download einiger Software kommen können, die zum Absturz auf dem Computer führen. Glücklicherweise gibt es viele Online-Tools, die solche kostenfreie Dienstleistung ohne Download irgend einiger Software bieten. Und Sie können ein richtiges Tools je nach Ihrem Bedarf auswählen.

Sie möchten vielleicht auch erfahren: Wie fügt man einem Video Audio (Ton oder Hintergrundmusik) hinzu [100% risikolos]

In diesem Artikel können Sie 5 Online-Tools erfahren, um Audio in einem Video online kostenlos hinzufügen. Und wir haben auch ein Desktop-Programm für Sie gesammelt und Ihnen erzählen, wie Sie Musik, Texte, und andere Elemente in dem gezielten Video einfach einfügen können.

Los geht!

Die bekanntesten 5 Online Webseiten zum Hinzufügen von Audio zu Videos

#1: JayCut

musik in video online einfügen

Mit JayCut können Sie nicht nur Audio zu Videos hinzufügen, sondern auch welche aufnehmen. Das ist besonders praktisch für Nutzer, die viel online unterwegs sind. Ihre Dateien können Sie dann auch mit JayCut bearbeiten. Es ist sozusagen ein All-in-One Programm.

Preis:Kostenlos

Vorteile: Videobearbeitung und Audio zu Videodateien hinzufügen.

Nachteile: Keine.


#2: One True Media

musik in video kostenlos einfügen

Wenn Sie nach einer guten Webseite zum Hinzufügen von Audio zu Videos suchen, sollten Sie diese nicht außer Acht lassen, denn sie bietet wirklich gute Funktionen dazu. Nutzer können ihren Account kostenlos erstellen und haben damit uneingeschränkten Zugang zu all den Optionen.

Preis:Kostenlos

Vorteile: Uneingeschränkte Nutzung der professionellen Funktionen.

Nachteile: Die Seite stürzt oft ab.


#3: YouTube

hintergrundmusik in video einfügen

Das ist mit Abstand die bekannteste und meistgenutzte Webseite zum Hinzufügen von Audio zu Videos. Es gibt Millionen von Audiodateien auf dieser Seite. Suchen Sie sich eine davon aus, wenn Sie Ihr Video hochladen und sie werden automatisch verknüpft.

Preis:Kostenlos

Vorteile: Einfaches Hinzufügen und Hochladen von Videos.

Nachteile: Teilt Ihre Videos online.


#4: Animoto

video audio editor online

Vielleicht haben Sie noch nicht von dieser Webseite gehört, aber sie ist besonders gut zum Hinzufügen von Audio zu Videos. Mit ihr können Sie Audiodateien aus jeder Quelle und in vielen Formaten hinzufügen.

Price:$9.99/Monat- $29.99/Monat

Vorteile: Professionelle HD Video Qualität

Nachteile: Man muss die Musikbibliothek selbst zusammenstellen.


#5: Cellsea

audio in video online einfügen

Diese Webseite bietet zwei Optionen zum Hinzufügen von Audio zu Videodateien; mit einem URL Link, oder direkt vom Computer. Allgemein ist das eine der besten Möglichkeiten zum Zusammenfügen von Audio und Video.

Preis:Kostenlos

Vorteile: Videoupload vom PC oder URL; Verschiedene Ausgabeformate werden unterstützt.

Nachteile: Die Dateigröße ist auf 25MB beschränkt.


Teil 2: Wie kann man Musik in Videos offline einfügen

Hier finden Sie eine gute Möglichkeit zum Hinzufügen von Audio zu Videodateien, die viele Funktionen bietet und verschiedenste Formate unterstützt. Sie müssen sich keine Sorgen über die Kompatibilität Ihrer Dateien machen, wenn Sie sie mit Filmora Video Editor (Filmora Video Editor für Mac) bearbeiten. Dieses Programm wird die beste Lösung für Sie sein.

bester video audio editor

Hauptmerkmale von Filmora Video Editor

  • Sie haben eine Musikbibliothek und können Videos ganz einfach mit kostenloser Musik versehen.
  • Bearbeiten Sie Video und Audio durch Trimmen, Teilen und Schneiden.
  • Mit der erweiterten Bearbeitungsfunktion können Sie die Qualität und weitere Parameter anpassen.
  • Wenden Sie über 300 neue Effekte wie PIP, Bewegungselemente, Text, Filter usw. auf ein Video an.
  • Laden Sie Videos direkt auf YouTube, Viemo oder mobile Geräte hoch.

Wie man mit Filmora Video Editor Audio zu Videos hinzufügt

Schritt 1: Videos in das Programm importieren

Zuerst müssen Sie Ihre Dateien in das Programm laden. Überprüfen Sie, dass es wirklich nur die Dateien sind, die auch zu dem Video hinzugefügt werden sollen.

mediendateien hinzufügen

Schritt 2: Audio in Videos einfügen

Ziehen Sie die Videodateien auf die Timeline. Wählen Sie eine Audiodatei, die Sie hinzufügen möchten und ziehen Sie sie ebenfalls auf die Timeline. Doppelklicken Sie auf den Audiotrack, um den „Audio Inspektor“ zu öffnen. Damit können Sie die Lautstärke, Fade in, Fade out usw. einstellen.

audio in videos einfügen

Schritt 3: Video mit Audio exportieren

Klicken Sie auf „EXPORT“, um die Dateien zu speichern.

musik in video einfügen

Tipps: Sie können das Video nach dem Bearbeiten auf dem lokalen Folder des Computers jederzeit für weitere Bearbeitung speichern. Möchten Sie mehrere Tipps zur professionellen Videobearbeitung lernen möchten, klicken Sie bitte hier.

Filmora Video Editor bietet Ihnen beide kostenlose Testversion und kostenpflichtige Version. Sie können alle Funktionen kostenlos verwenden, aber wenn Sie das Wasserzeichen von Filmora Video Editor beim Exportieren entfernen, sollen Sie das Programm kaufen. Danach können Sie die professionelle Videobearbeitungstools verwenden und den bester Support genießen.


Verwandte Artikel & Tipps


Emily Ann

staff Editor

0 Kommentar(e)

filmora unlimited plan erhalten
5 Websites to Add Audio/Music to Video Online for Free

5 Websites to Add Audio/Music to Video Online for Free

> How to > Video Editing > 5 Websites to Add Audio/Music to Video Online for Free

Aug 28,2019 • Filed to: Video Editing • Proven solutions

Can I add audio to a video online without downloading applications?

Many people are search for a way to add music to video files online with no software downloading. This is because the process of downloading sometimes comes with viruses that can lead to the computer system crashing. However, there are many online tools that offer these services at no cost and with no need to download anything, and it is a tough thing to pick up one among these options.

You might also want to know:

How to Add Audio to Video on Desktop [100% Risk Free]

Add Audio to Video Apps | 8 Apps to Add Background Music to Video

In this post, you're going to learn 5 website to add audio to a video online for free and I also take a reliable desktop application here, showing you how easily to add music, text, etc. to target video ...

... and how you can do the same thing.

5 Popular Websites for Adding Audio to Video Online

#1: JayCut

add music to video online free

JayCut will allow you to not only add audio to your video file but record as well. This is a very convenient option for online users. Furthermore, editing the file with JayCut is very much possible so it's an all-in-one website.

Price:Free

Pros: Video editing feature along with adding audio and video file.

Cons: None.


#2: One True Media

add sound to video online

When choosing the right website to add audio to your video for free, do not bypass this one because it has features for accomplishing that. This website allows users to create their accounts for free so your usage will be unlimited.

Price:Free

Pros: Unlimited usability and professional features.

Cons: Site gets offline often.


#3: YouTube

add background music to video online

This is by far the most popular and highest used website for adding audio to video. It is very easy because there are millions of audio files uploaded to the site. You will just have to choose the ideal one as you upload your video and they will psych automatically.

Price:Free

Pros: Easy to use, add and upload video.

Cons: Share your videos online easily.


#4: Animoto

video audio editor online

You might not have heard about this website before but it is a good one to add audio to video for free. It allows users to add audio files from any source and in well compatible formats.

Price:$9.99/month - $29.99/month

Pros: Professional and HD video quality.

Cons: Hand-curated library of music.


#5: Cellsea

how to add audio to video online

This website offers for two options to add audio to video files; using the URL link or directly from the computer. Undoubtedly, that will offer for one of the best choices to have audio added to video.

Price:Free

Pros: Upload video from pc or url; Multi-format output supported.

Cons: Max. file size restricted to 25mb.

Sum up

Even though online tools have gained great welcome all over the world, but they're highly dependent on the situation of the network, so users always stuck into the editing process or encounter suddenly crashing without any predictions.

So in my opinion,

If you need to edit a video like add music to video as background music, or add text to video, etc., frequently, then online video audio editor is not the ideal option for you. A professional yet cost-effective video editing software could be the best choice.

If you're not good at video editing and only need to add an audio to video at one time? Then, picking up one website from the above options can help you reach the goal quickly.

In the below part, I'd like to introduce a reliable desktop application to help you add audio to a video step by step. If you're interested in it, just keep reading.


How to Add Audio to Video (YouTube Video) While Your Network is Poor?

Filmora Video Editor for Windows (or Filmora Video Editor for Mac) is a desktop video editing software, which allows users to split, cut, trim, add text, music, etc. to a video within few simple clicks. And it comes with 1000+ video effects to help you create an awesome video without complicated operation. What's more, this program provide users with 50+ free music track for adding as the background music according to your own needs.

best video audio editor

Key Features of Filmora Video Editor

  • You have music library and can add free music to video easily.
  • Edit video and audio by trimming, splitting and cutting.
  • The advanced editing feature helps you to customize the quality and more parameters.
  • Apply 300+ new effects including PIP, motion elements, text, filters, etc. to a video.
  • Directly upload video to YouTube, Viemo or to mobile devices.

How to Add Audio to Video using Filmora Video Editor?

Step 1: Import video to the best Video Audio Editor

The first thing will be importing the files to your program. Make sure they are the precise ones to add to video. If the music you want to add to the video is saved in your local disk, you need to import the audio file to the media library first.

add media files

Step 2: Add audio to the video

Drag the video files to the timeline. And select the audio that you want to add and drag the audio file to the audio track. Double-click the audio track in timeline to enable the "Audio Inspector". From there, you're able to set up the volume, fade in, fade out, etc.

add audio and customize the audio file

Step 3: Export video with audio

Click "Export" to save the files. You can save the file to specified format, burn to DVD, or upload the file to your social account as you like.

add music to video free

You can save the video project on your local disk for further editing at any time, and learn how to edit video from beginner to professional. And Filmora Video Editor provide you with free and paid version. The difference between them is the free version will add a watermark to your output video while the paid version can enjoy unlimited upgrade & technical support from the Filmora team.

So, what is your final decison about how to add audio to a video? Online or desktop tool?

If you still don't know how to get started, I'd like to strongly recommend you start your video editing journey from the Filmora Video Editor. Because it is specially designed for beginner and semi-pro, and has regained a great reputation all over the world.


Related Articles & Tips


Elva

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)

All Topics