iSkysoft

يعتبر اي موفي واحد من اكثر برامج تعديل الفيديوهات المشهورة لمستخدمين ابل.اي موفي سهل الاستخدام,و مع ذلك احيانا يجد الناس بعض المشاكل مع اي موفي.المشاكل الاكثر شيوعا مشاكل اي موفي منذ تحديث ماكوس سييرا,كلما واجهتك مشكلة اثناء استخدام اي موفي, من المفترض ان تهدأو تجد الحل بسرعة.في الاسفل نحن في طريقنا لمناقشة اهم 10 مشاكل قد تواجهها و كذلك الحلول.

الجزء الاول. افضل معدل فيديو بديل ل اي موفي موصى به

معدل الفيديو فليمورا هو افضل بديل ل اي موفي اوصي به لك.فهو سهل الاستخدام,حتى الناس الذين ليس لديهم اي خبره في تعديل الفيديوهات يمكنهم بدأ التعديل بشكل صحيح.اما بالنسبة للمميزات,يتحوي معدل الفيديو فليمورا على كل ما تحتاجه لتعديل الفيديو:تفريق,قص,تقليم,تدوير,اضافة موسيقى للخلفية,فلاتر,تراكبات و اشياء اخرى كثيرة.

لماذا نختار معدل الفيديو فليمورا

  • لانه افضل للمبتدأين و المحترفين مع واجهة استخدام سهلةو ادوات تعديل متقدمة
  • يأتي مع اكثر من 300 تأثير جديدلأضفاء الطابع الشخصي على الفيديو ,بما في ذلك الفلاتر,التركيبات,البي اي بي,الرسومات المتحركة و ما الى ذلك
  • يدعم تعديل الفيديو ,الصوت و الصور بأي صيغة متاحة,و يمكنك تعديل فيديوهات 4 كيه و ملفات الجي اي اف.
  • فقط اسحب و اسقط لتحميل الملفات من الكميرا,التلفون و اخراج ملفات في نواحي كثيرة ذات جودة عالية

الجزء الثاني. اكثر 10 مشكلات في اي موفي و حلولها

1 سوء اتصال الكاميرا

imovie problems 111

سوف تجد في اكثر من حالة ان اتصال الكاميرا مع اي موفي لا يصل الى المعايير المطلوبة.بلا ادنى شك هذه واحدة من المشكلات التي سوف تقابلها عند تحميل لقطات مباشرة من الكاميرا.يمكن ان تنشأ المشكلة نتيجة مجموعة من العوامل التي تشمل عدم توافق كابل ال يو اس بي مع برنامج ال اي موفي او الكاميرا

افضل حل لذلك هو استبدال كابل ال يو اس بي مع خيار ااخر مثل فاير واير.اذا كنت تستخدم كاميرة فيديو فلن يتطلب الامر سوى اتباع الارشادات الواردة في دليل المستخدم.اذا اتبعت بدقة فلن يكون من الصعب مزامنة الكاميرا جيدا مع اي موفي.

2 بطء السرعة

imovie 11 problems

ليس من غير المألوف ان يكون اي موفي بطيء عند تعديل الافلام و الفيديوهات.يمكن ان يكون هذا نتيجة ان البرنامج يتلقى كثير من الاوامر في نفس الوقت الذي قد يكون غير قادر على الموازنة بينها في وقت واحد.عندما يحدث ذلك,سوف ينتهى الامر ب اي موفي بطيء في العملزالحل الامثل لهذه المشكلة هو التأكد من انه لا حمل زائد على اي موفي في العملحتى يكون حريص جدا على تنفيز الامر الذي تعطيه.و ينبغي اعطاء كل امر في وقت و بطريقة منهجية.

هناك اوقات لبطء اداء اي موفي يكون سببها ان الذاكرة ممتلئة , و يمكن معالجة ذلك بسهولة.قم بحذف جميع الملفات الغير ضرورية فهي في النهاية تأخذ كثير من مساحة التخزين.لا تسمح لاى ملفات خاملة ان تبقى في اي موفي اذا كنت تعرف انه لا يوجد مساحة تخزين كافية.بدلا من ذلك,يمكنك لتحقق من متطلبات الذاكرة لتعديل الفيلم و السعة المقدمة من اي موفي لمعرفة اذا ما كانا يتوافقان.و يمكن لهذا ان يكون حلا جيدا ليتجنب البرنامج تلك المشكلة.

3 مشلكة تحميل الفيلم

imovie green screen problems

قد لا يكون سلسا كم تتوقع عند اخراج فيلم من اي موفي و تعتبر هذه مشكلة كبيرة.قد ينتهي بك المطاف مع مزيج من ملفات الصوت و الفيديو لانها تتنافس على المساحة المتاحة.لا يمكن ان تتنافس الملفات اذا كانت مساحة التخزين كافية و برنامج استكشاف الاخطاء و اصلاحها يجب ان يبدأ من هنا.تحقق من المسحة المتاحة لتحديد ما اذا كان السبب في المشكلة الناشئة عن ااخراح الفيلم.

اذا لم يكن هذا هو السبب,قد يكون المشروع الاصلي معيوبا بطريقة او بأخرى.بالتأكيد سوف يكون عليك التوصل الى مشورع جديد في هذه الحالة.يجب ن تذهب الى اقصى الحدود للتأكد من ان جميع المشاكل قد تم التعامل معها.

4 ضعف الصوت

imovie green screen problems 11

لا تأخذ اي شيء كمسلم به ان مشروع اي موفي يجب ان يكون بجودة صوت عالية.سوف تفاجأ بملاحظة ان تركه وحده له نتيجة جودة صوت متدنية,لن يكون هناك اي صوت على الاطلاق.التفصيلات الخاطئة يمكن ان تؤدي الى هذه المشكلة ,لذلك عليك التأكد ان كنه تم تعديل الاعدادات بشكل صحيح.يمكن ان يكون سبب ااخر,تنسيق غير متوافق مع اي موفي الحل هو تحويل صيغة الملفات الي صيرغة اي موفي و سوف يعمل الصوت بشكل طبيعي.

5 تشويه الملفات

imovie problems

سواء كان ملف صوت او فيديو,فانها قد تعاني من التشوه اذا لم يتم اتباع خطوات التحميل و الاخراج بدقة.قد تحصل على جودة فيديو تبدو مشكوكا فيها في حين ان الصوت لن يكون واضح جدا كما تتوقع.لتجنب حدوث ذلك. يجب ان تتكد من تحميل و رفع الملفات بالحجم الصحيح,التي يمكن ل اي موفي التعامل معها دون النظر لى الجودة الاصلية.ايضا اي شيئ يتم الغط علىه,يجب ن يتم على الصفحة الرئيسيةوليس في مكان ااخر.لان قسم التعديل الطبيعي في اي موفي و اي انتهاك او تشوه سيتسبب في تلف الملف.

6 انهيار اي موفي

problems in imovie

هناك مشكلة على اي موفي لا تحتاج الى اي مقدمات.قد تكون نتيجة تلف الملفات و التحميل الزائد الذي يفعله كثير من المستخدمين.يجب عليك مراقبة عبء العمل الصحيح ل اي موفي لمنعه من تعديه و الانهيار.فساد الملف سوف يكون بسبب وجود فيروسات على نظام الكمبيوتر و اجراء مسح دقيق سيساعد على حل هذه المشكلة.مسح النظام عدة مرات في كثير من الاحيان للحفاظ على نظافة الجهاز و خلوة من الفيروسات..

7 خطأ في انشاء ال دي في دي

imovie problems 11

من الممكن تحويل الافلام من اي موفي الى دي في دي , و لكن الطول يهم كثيرا.على سبيل المثال,سيتم تحويل الافلام القصيرة دون اي مشاكلو لكن المشاكل سوف تبدا في الظهور عند وجود افلام طويلة للتعامل معها على اي موفي .قد يكون مصدر المشكلة رامات منخفضة او نظام تشغيل ماك غير متوافق.في حال انك حددت اسس المشكلة, فانه من المستحسن ان تقوم بتحسين الرامات و كذلك تغيير نظام ماك الخاص بك الى واحد اكثر ودية.بدلا من ذلك يمكنك تجاهل اختيار ميزة اي دي في دي و تحويل الملف الي دي في دي مباشرة

8 عرض مختصر غير فعال

problems with imovie 11

بالتاكيد تريد ان تعلن عن عن فيلمك الجديد المتوقع الكشف عنه عن طريق عرض مختصرو لكن هذا يحبطك بشكل غير متوقع.اذا حدث هذا,سيكون هذا اسوء انواع المشاكل التي تتعامل معها على اي موفي.سوف يشمل هذا اختيار افضل اللقطات و الموسيقى و لكن في نهاية المطاف تعاني من عقبات غير متوقعه

لحل هذه المشكلة,نتقل الى "الخطوط"و افتح و نشط جميع الخطوط في حالة اذا كان بعضها غير نشط.تعالى الان بحساب جديد ,سجل الدخولو سيتم اعادة تشغيل اي موفي تلقائيا.من هناك ,يمكنك زيارةزر"قرص الاداة المساعدة",اختار"اذن اصلاح"ثم"اعادة تشغيل او اس اكس".من المفترض ان يتم تشغيل العرض المختصرو يتم تشغيله بفاعلية.

9 تأثيرات الفيديو المزعجة

problems with imovie

هناك العديد من تأثيرات الفيديو التي يمكنك اضافتها الى الافلام في اي موفي و هي على وجه التحديد هناك لتعزيز الجودة و الجاذبية.مع الاسفبعض التأثيرات سوف تنتهي بازعاجك بمجرد فشلها في عدم تقدمها بنجاح.سوف تكون هذه مشكلة للتعامل معها مع تقديم غير لائق.سيكون عليك اتباع التعليمات لكل تأثير اذا كنت تريد ان تضيفهم الى الفيلم بشكل صحيح.لا تتوقع ان تعمل الامور باعجوبة و لكن مجهودك سيحسب..

10 نتائج الانحناء غير مرضية

problems with imovie

هذه مشكلة عامي في اي موفي سوف تواجهها في نهاية المشروع.يمكن ان يكون مشروع غير مكتمل ,ضعف جودة الفيديو او الصوت او الافلام الغير متوافقة التي سوف تتبع مصدرها الى واحدة من الخطوات الرئيسية المعنية.للتأكد من ان نسختك من اي موفي لا تقدم مثل هذه النتائج المثيرة للاشمئزاز في نهاية الفيلم ,تأكد من اتباع جميع الاجراءات المحددة من البداية الى النهاية دون اغفال.

Last article   |   Next article
الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

isky christmas sale
Top 10 Common iMovie Problems and Solutions

Top 10 Common iMovie Problems and Solutions

> How to > Creative > Top 10 Common iMovie Problems and Solutions

Sep 04,2019 • Filed to: Creative • Proven solutions

iMovie is a free video editing tool for Apple's users. iMovie is easy to use. However, you might encounter iMovie problems and issues sometimes. The most common issues are iMovie problems since macOS Sierra update, iMovie export problems, iMovie import problems. Whenever you encounter problems while using iMovie, you're supposed to calm down and find the solution quickly. Below we're going to discuss about the top 10 common iMovie issues the best solutions.

Part 1. Best iMovie Alternative to Fix All iMovie Probelms - Recommended

Filmora Video Editor is the best alternative to iMovie for Mac (macOS 10.13 High Sierra included) I'd like to recommend to you. It's easy to use, even for beginners in editing videos can start the editing right away. As for the features, Filmora Video Editor provides you with handy video editing tools and free video effects, including trimming, rotating, splitting, cropping, adding background music, and effects like transitions, filters, texts, overlays, intro/credit, PIP, green screen, motion graphics, and so on.

iMovie alternative

Why Recommend This iMovie Alternative:

  • Best for beginners and professionals with easy-to-use interface and advanced editing tools.
  • Come with 300+ new effects to personalize your video, including filters, overlay, PIP, motion graphics, etc.
  • Support edit video, audio and photo in any format, and you can edit 4K videos and GIF files.
  • Simply drag and drop to import files from cameras, phones and export files in many ways in high quality.

Part 2. Top 10 Common iMovie Problems and Solutions

1. Poor camera connection

imovie problems 111

You will at more than one instance find that your camera's connectivity to the iMovie is not up to the required standards. That is one of the problems that you will with no doubt have to deal with when you are importing your footage directly from the camera. The problem could have arisen from a variety of factors that include incompatibility of the USB cable on either the iMovie or camera.

The best solution for that is replacing the USB cable with another output option like FireWire. If you are using a camcorder, it will require nothing more than using the guidelines given out in the user manual. If followed strictly, it will not be challenging having the camera sync well with the iMovie.


2. Slowed speed

imovie 11 problems

It is not unusual to have the iMovie running slow when editing movies and videos. This can be as a result of the program being given too many commands at the same time which it might be unable to dispense simultaneously. When that happens, the iMovie will definitely end up being slow in functioning. The ideal solution to this is ensuring that iMovie is not overworked so be very keen on the commands you give it. Every command should be given at a time and in a systematic manner.

There are times when slow functioning of iMovie results from inadequate memory which can also be addressed easily. Delete all the files that are not necessary in the project because they end up eating too much of the available storage space. Don't allow any idle files to sit in the iMovie if you know the storage space is not enough. Alternatively, you can countercheck the memory requirements of the movie to be edited and the capacity offered by iMovie in advance to know whether they match. That can be a good solution to cushion the program from enduring this problem.


3. iMovie not exporting

imovie green screen problems

It might not be as smooth as you expect when exporting movies from iMovie and it is a huge problem. You might end up with a mix-up of audio and video files as they compete for space. The files cannot compete if the storage space is adequate and your troubleshooting must begin from that. Check the space available to determine if it's the cause of the problem arising from movie exporting.

If that is not the cause, it might be that the original project was corrupted in one way or another. Definitely, you will have to come up with a fresh project if that is the situation. You must go to the extreme in making sure the problems associated with movie exporting are completely dealt with.


4. Lacks sound

imovie green screen problems 11

Never take anything for granted that your iMovie project must have quality sound. You will be surprised to note that leave alone having poor quality sound, there will be no sound at all. Wrong preferences can cause this problem so you need to make sure that all the settings are adjusted properly. Another cause can be incompatible format which is not supported by iMovie. The solution will be converting the files to a format that is friendly to iMovie and the sound will play normally.


5. Files distortion

imovie problems

Whether its video or audio files, they might suffer distortion if the right exporting and importing procedures are not followed. You might get the video quality looking questionable while audio will not be very clear as you expect. To avoid that from happening, make sure you export or import files of right size that the iMovie can handle without damaging the original quality. Also, everything touching on editing has to be done in the timeline and nowhere else. That is the natural editing section in iMovie and any violation will cause file distortion.


6. iMovie crashing

problems in imovie

This is a problem of iMovie that needs no introduction. It can be as a result of corrupted files and being overworked which many users do knowingly. You must observe the right workload for your iMovie to prevent it from crashing. File corruption will be occasioned by the presence of viruses in the computer system and carrying out a thorough scan will help to solve the issue. Scan the system as many times as often to maintain it clean and free from viruses.


7. Error creating DVDs

imovie problems 11

It is possible to convert movies from iMovie to DVD but length will matter a lot. For instance, short movies will be converted flawlessly but problems will start manifesting once there are longer movies to handle with iMovie. The source of the problem might be low RAM or an incompatible Mac system. In case you determine that's the basis of the problem, it will be advisable that you improve on its RAM as well as change your Mac system to a friendlier one. Alternatively, you can choose to ignore the iDVD feature in iMovie and convert the movies to DVD directly.


8. Ineffective trailer

problems with imovie 11

You would want to announce the expected unveiling of your new movie with a trailer but it frustrates you unexpectedly. If it happens, that can be the worst of the problems that you will experience with iMovie. This will include selecting the best clips and music but end up experiencing unanticipated hitches.

To solve that problem, go to "fonts" and open to activate all the fonts in case some are inactive. Come up with a new account, log in and iMovie will restart automatically. From there, you can visit "disk utility" button, select "repair permission" and then "restart OSX". That should have your movie trailer up and running effectively.


9. Annoying video effects

problems with imovie

There are several video effects that you can add to movies in iMovie and they are specifically there to enhance quality and appeal. Unfortunately, some of the effects will end up annoying you once they fail to render successfully. That will be an iMovie rendering problems to do with improper rendering. You will have to follow the given guidelines for each and every effect if at all you want them to add to your movie correctly. Don't expect things to work out miraculously but your effort must count.


10. Unsatisfactory bend results

problems with imovie

This is a general problem of iMovie that you will encounter at the close of the project. It can be unfinished project, poor quality video and audio or incompatible movies which will trace their source to one of the key steps involved. To make sure your iMovie does not deliver such disgusting results at the end of the movie project, be sure to follow all the outlined procedures from the start to the end without omission.


Related Articles & Tips


Elva

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)

All Topics