cybermonday sales
iMovie Themen: Die 10 beliebtesten Video Themen in iMovie

iMovie Themen: Die 10 beliebtesten Video Themen in iMovie

> How-to > Videos bearbeiten > iMovie Themen: Die 10 beliebtesten Video Themen in iMovie

May 08,2019 • Themen: Videos bearbeiten • Bewährte Lösungen

In diesem Artikel werden einige der wichtigsten und beliebtesten Themen aus iMovie behandelt. Sie kennen vielleicht einige der iMovie Themen und Vorlagen, während andere für Sie völlig neu sind. Zusätzlich wird es ein Tutorial geben, wie man Themen in iMovie einfach hinzufügen kann.

Teil 1. Die 10 beliebtesten iMovie Themen

Gibt es eine Möglichkeit, wie Sie ein beliebtes iMovie-Thema definieren können? Nur durch die Auswertung der Kundennutzung und der Erfolgsrate können Sie sagen, dass ein bestimmtes Thema beliebt und für Ihre Bedürfnisse geeignet ist. Die folgenden zehn Themen wurden über den gesamten Zeitraum hinweg verwendet und als populär genug für die Bearbeitung von Videos in iMovie zertifiziert.

#1. Sports theme

imovie themen

Dieses iMovie-Thema ist sehr beliebt, genau wie Sport in der Welt. Viele Produzenten zeichnen in der Regel Sportereignisse auf, die eine kleine Liga oder eine große Meisterschaft sein können, aber es wird ein Qualitäts-Thema für Ihr iMovie-Projekt bilden. Wenn Sie sich für Eigenschaften entscheiden, die im Profisport zu finden sind, werden Sie Ihr Video aufwerten und dem Thema hohe Glaubwürdigkeit verleihen. Das Thema sollte nicht im gesamten Video angewendet werden, sondern nur in wenigen Segmenten, in denen man den Eindruck sportlicher Aktivität erleben möchte. Mit speziellen Slots für die Spieler, Spielstände und Teams können Sie sich ein komplettes Video zusammenstellen, das sich sehen lassen kann.


#2. Scrapbook theme

imovie projekt themen

Dies ist ein weiteres iMovie-Thema, das Sie für Ihr iMovie-Projekt in Betracht ziehen sollten, da es kostenlos verfügbar ist und lange Zeit in Gebrauch war. Sogar mit der Evolution der modernen Technologie, ist das Sammelalbum Thema klassisch geblieben und hat die grafische Abbildung eines Sammelalbums. Es ist ein ideales Thema, das Sie haben können, um die nicht-lineare Konfiguration für Heimvideos zu rechtfertigen.


#3. News theme

imovie themen herunterladen

iMovie und andere Videobearbeitungsprogramme haben dieses kostenlose Thema schnell als das Beste angepriesen. Es zeichnet sich dadurch aus, dass nur sehr wenige Menschen in der Lage sind, mit Nachrichten die Realität nachzuahmen, und genau das bietet dieses Thema. Es wird gut für Ihr iMovie Projekt sein, wenn Sie auf Originalität und nichts anderes aus sind. Es gibt mehrere Grafiken und Effekte, die mit diesem Thema geliefert werden, was bei der Erstellung eines schnellen Nachrichtenberichts hilfreich ist. Es ist heutzutage üblich, dass die Leute ihre Nachrichtenberichte aufzeichnen und veröffentlichen, und das Nachrichten-Thema wird in der Lage sein, sich darin einzuordnen.


#4. Film strip theme

imovie themes free

Dieses Thema hält alle guten Erinnerungen fest, wann immer Sie im Urlaub oder auf einem Familienausflug unterwegs sind. Es ist eine der besten Möglichkeiten, fantastische Erinnerungen aufzuzeichnen und diese später noch einmal zu erleben. Es ist ein sehr beliebtes iMovie Thema, das verwendet wurde, um das Beste in Hochzeitszeremonien und Horrorfilmen hervorzuheben. In iMovie kann das Filmstreifen-Thema bei der Zusammenstellung eines zusammenhängenden Materials, das den Spaß und die Langeweile in einem Ereignis festhält, von entscheidender Bedeutung sein.


#5. Veritas theme

themes for imovie

Dieses beliebte iMovie-Thema verwendet den Stil eines winzigen Scrollbalkens, während sein Design bescheiden wie eine Symbolleistenschaltfläche aussieht. Veritas wird Ihrem iMovie-Projekt gut tun, wenn es endlich richtig funktioniert.


#6. Rhino theme

free imovie themes

Dieses Thema in iMovie mag langweilig sein, weil es viel Arbeit erfordert, aber es ist ein gutes Thema für iMovie-Projekte. Es vermischt helle und dunkle Elemente, die durch einen Scrollbalken gut ergänzt werden, der immer schön aussieht. Zögern Sie nicht, es auszuprobieren, wenn Sie an einem iMovie-Projekt arbeiten müssen.


#7. Mistikons

imovie 11 themen

Sie können dieses Thema sowohl in der hellen als auch in der dunklen Menüleiste erhalten, was erklärt, warum es von vielen iMovie-Benutzern akzeptiert wird. Mistikons ist ein raffiniertes Thema, das einen Hauch von Professionalität und leichte Anpassungsfähigkeit für den Anwender mit sich bringt. Sie wollen wirklich ein Stück seiner Erfahrung haben.


#8. Liscio

mehrere imovie themen

Seine Scrollbalken und die Schaltflächen in der Symbolleiste sind intelligent und machen es zu einem idealen Thema, das Sie für Ihr iMovie-Projekt nicht missen möchten. Es ist dunkel und verfügt über flexible Schriften, die je nach persönlichen Vorlieben leicht manipulierbar sind.


#9. Kaer B3

imovie themen downloaden

Dies wird Ihre ultimative Wahl sein, wenn Sie nach einem einfachen und professionellen iMovie Thema suchen. Es ist metallischer Natur und zieht Ihre Aufmerksamkeit von anderen alternativen Themen ab, die Sie vielleicht in Betracht ziehen möchten.


#10. Aqua Inspirat

imovie themen kostenlos downloaden

Es ist im Grunde ein großartiges und einfaches iMovie-Thema, das Sie nicht ignorieren können, wenn Sie nach dem Besten suchen. Es verwandelt Ihren Film in ein professionelles Meisterwerk und behält dabei die Originalfarben des Films bei. Es gibt einige ergänzende Themen für Aqua Inspirat, die Sie gerne gemeinsam in Betracht ziehen sollten, um die Attraktivität des Films zu steigern.


Teil 2. Die beste Alternative zu iMovie - Filmora Video Editor

Filmora Video Editor für Mac ist mehr oder weniger wie iMovie, aber einfacher zu bedienen. Neueinsteiger können den Standard-Modus ausprobieren, um Videos schnell und einfach zu bearbeiten. Professionelle Anwender können den erweiterten Modus ausprobieren, um fantastische Effekte, Übergänge, Texte usw. zu entdecken. Es hat bei den Leuten einen guten Ruf erlangt. Hier sind seine Hauptmerkmale:

alternative zu imovie

Warum wählen Sie Filmora Video Editor für Mac:

  • Es unterstützt fast alle Video-, Audio- und Fotoformate.
  • Sie können Videos bearbeiten, einschließlich Trimmen, Zuschneiden, Splitten, Kombinieren, Drehen usw.
  • Es bietet mehr als 300 Effekte, mit denen Sie Filter, Übergänge und mehr zu Videos hinzufügen können.
  • Damit können Sie Ihr Video zu einem Meisterwerk machen.

Hinweis: Filmora Video Editor unterstützt in vollem Umfang die neuste Version von Mac (macOS 10.14) und Windows 10. Finden Sie die Windows-Version: Filmora Video Editor für Windows.


Teil 3. Wie kann man Themen zu iMovie Videos hinzufügen

Sehen Sie sich die detaillierten Methoden an, um mehr iMovie-Themen zu erhalten.

Schritt 1.

Der erste Schritt wird die Auswahl geeigneter Titel und Texte sein, denn sie sind gut geeignet, um einen Film aufzubrechen und ihn professioneller aussehen zu lassen. Bildunterschriften und alles andere, was textbasiert ist, sollte in das Thema aufgenommen werden, wenn Sie möchten, dass der Film erstaunlich und in einer Klasse für sich erscheint. Hintergrundmusik ist ein weiterer Aspekt, der bei der Anwendung eines Themas für Ihr iMovie-Projekt nicht fehlen sollte. Es muss einer Ihrer Favoriten sein und es wird helfen, eine gute Atmosphäre für die Zuschauer des Films zu schaffen. Wenn Sie eine persönliche Audiowiedergabe erstellen und Ihre eigene Stimme aufnehmen können, ist es viel besser, diese als jede andere zu verwenden.

imovie themen

Schritt 2.

Es sorgt für eine gute Verbindung mit den Zuschauern. Es wird jedoch davor gewarnt, die Musik zu häufig oder für lange Zeiträume in einem Film zu benutzen. Es kann Langeweile hervorrufen und den allgemeinen Reiz eines Films verdrängen. Lassen Sie die Hintergrundmusik angemessen einstellen. Wenn Sie die Musik verwenden möchten, erscheint unterhalb des Themen-Browsers ein On/Off-Pin, über den Sie bestimmen können, wie die Musik abgespielt wird. Sie können wählen, ob die Musik neben dem Film und dem gewählten Thema abgespielt wird.

imovie projekt themen

Schritt 3.

Eine wichtige Sache die man beachten sollte ist, dass iMovie viele Themen enthält, die man für verschiedene Anlässe verwenden kann. Deshalb sollten Sie die verfügbaren Optionen durchforsten, bis Sie den richtigen Treffer für Ihr iMovie-Projekt gefunden haben. Wählen Sie niemals ein Thema aus, wenn Sie es nicht mögen, da sich viele Benutzer mit einem Thema zufrieden geben, weil sie jemanden gesehen haben, der es verwendet oder ein Freund es empfohlen hat.

Sie können diesen Informationen folgen, aber seien Sie sicher, alles auf eigene Faust zu überprüfen, um alle möglichen Zweifel zu beseitigen. Wenn Sie sich zu sehr auf sekundäre Informationen verlassen, werden Sie die falsche Wahl für das iMovie-Thema treffen.

imovie themen downloaden

Es kann ein paar Sekunden dauern, bis Sie das beste Thema für Ihr iMovie-Projekt gefunden haben. Dies ist nur möglich, wenn Sie sich an die richtigen Verfahren halten und die vorgegebenen Richtlinien einhalten. Das Thema, das Sie wählen, wird eine entscheidende Rolle spielen, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie einen guten grafischen Stil für den Film erhalten sowie das Einfügen von faszinierenden Titeln, Übergängen und Hintergrundmusik. Natürlich wird Ihre Arbeit schwierig und es gibt keine andere Wahl als das beste Thema zu wählen.


Verwandte Artikel & Tipps


Emily Ann

staff Editor

0 Kommentar(e)

PDFelement
iMovie Themes: How to Find & Use Themes in iMovie?

iMovie Themes: How to Find & Use Themes in iMovie?

> How to > Video Editing > iMovie Themes: How to Find & Use Themes in iMovie?

Jul 31,2019 • Filed to: Video Editing • Proven solutions

- Where do I find themes in iMove? And is it possible to add more themes to iMovie?

- Where to get more iMovie themes?

- ...

Will you meet these issues when you're using the iMovie to create, or edit a video on Mac? It is common that you might be familiar with some of the iMovie themes and templates while others will be totally new to your eyes. And you might want to get more iMovie themes to create a cinematic video, right?

No worry!

This article will discuss some of the top and popular iMovie themes and tips on how to set and change iMovie themes/templates. Read on and learn tutorial on how to add themes to iMovie for Mac easily.

The advanced?

Well, this post also takes a more easier to use video editing software for iMovie or Mac users. The recommended tool comes with almost all basic and advanced video editing skills, and 1000+ special effects to enhance your video performance.

Now, let's get started...

Which Kinds of iMovie Theme is Popular? Check the Top 10 iMovie Themes List Here!

Is there a way in which you can define a popular iMovie theme or iMovie templates? It is only by looking at its usage by customers and success rate that you can say a certain theme is popular and suitable for your needs satisfaction.

The following 10 iMovie themes have been used over the period and certified to be popular enough for your use when editing video in iMovie.

#1. Sports theme

imovie themes

This iMovie theme is very popular just like sports are in the world. Many producers usually record sporting events which can be a small league or a huge championship but it will form a quality theme for your iMovie project. Going for features seen in professional sports will help spruce up your video giving high credence to this theme. The theme should not be applied in the entire video but few segments where you want to have the impression of sporting action seen. With specific slots for the players, scores as well as teams, you will be able to come up with a complete video that is worthy viewing.


#2. Scrapbook theme

imovie project themes

This is another iMovie theme that you might consider for your iMovie project because it is available for free and has been in use for a long period. Even with the evolution of modern technology, scrapbook theme has remained classical and has graphical illustration of a scrapbook. It is an ideal theme that you can have for adding zest and justifying the nonlinear configuration for home movies.


#3. News theme

imovie themes download

iMovie and other software programs for video editing have been quick to promote this free theme as the best like iMovie wedding template. It stands out because with news, very few people can imitate the reality and that is what this theme offers. It will be good for your iMovie project in case you are out for originality and nothing else. There are several graphics and effects that this theme comes with which will come in handy when preparing a quick news report. It is common these days for people to record and publish their news reports and news theme will be able to fit into that well.


#4. Film strip theme

imovie themes free

This theme captures all the good memories whenever out on holiday or a family trip. It is one of the best ways to record awesome memories and relieve that later as you wind back on what happened. It is a very popular iMovie theme which has been used to bring out the best in wedding ceremonies and horror movies. When used in iMovie, the film strip theme can be critical in the assemblage of a cohesive footage capturing all the fun and boredom in an event.


#5. Veritas theme

themes for imovie

This popular iMovie theme uses the style of a tiny scrollbar while its design is modest resembling a toolbar button. Veritas will be good for your iMovie project to get out once down working seriously.


#6. Rhino theme

free imovie themes

This theme in iMovie might be tedious because it requires a lot of work but it's a good one for iMovie projects. It mixes up light and dark elements which are well complemented by scrollbar that really look nice all the time. Don't hesitate from trying it out when you have an iMovie project to work on.


#7. Mistikons

imovie 11 themes

You can get this theme in both light and dark menu bar which explains why it is universally accepted by many iMovie users. Mistikons is a refined theme which brings about a touch of professionalism and easy adaptability to the user. You really want to have a feel of its experience any day there is an iMovie project to accomplish.


#8. Liscio

more imovie themes

Its scroll bars and toolbar buttons are intelligent making it an ideal theme you can't miss out for your iMovie project. It is dark and has flexible fonts which can be easily manipulated to suit personal preference.


#9. Kaer B3

download imovie themes

This will be your ultimate choice if you are looking for a simple and professional iMovie theme. It is metallic in nature and its shiny appeal will definitely pull your attention away from other alternative themes you might want to consider.


#10. Aqua Inspirat

imovie themes download free

It is basically a great and simple iMovie theme that you cannot ignore when looking for the best to use. It will transform your movie into a professional masterpiece while retaining the original colors of the movie. There are some few complementary themes for Aqua Inspirat which you should feel free to consider using together in enhancing the movie's appeal.


Best iMovie Alternative - Get Unlimited Themes for Creating Your Own Video

Filmora Video Editor for Mac is the best replacement to iMovie, but easier to use. You will have many free themes to make your own masterpiece. The intuitive make it possible for beginners and professionals to explore more fantastic effects, transition, text, etc. This program has gained a great reputation all over the world.

imovie alternative software

Why Choose This iMovie Alternative:

  • Pretty simple to use: everthing is well organized. You see the window, you know how to do editing;
  • Contains all the basic editing features: trim/crop, cut, rotate, text, add background music, etc.
  • More than 300 free video effects are available for users to apply to the videos;
  • Support multiple videos from all kinds of cameras and smartphones;
  • Very stable and runns smoothly both on Mac (10.14 included) and Windows PC;
  • 1000+ video effects are constantly updated in the Filmstocks (Filmora's effect store).

Note: Filmora Video Editor fully supports the latest Mac OS X 10.14 macOS Mojave and Windows 10 now. Find its Windows version: Filmora Video Editor for Windows.


How to Add Special Effects to Video as Your Requirment? | Filmora Video Editor Tutorial

1. Download, install and launch the program on your Mac computer, then click "New Project" > "Import Media Files Here" to load your target video into the program for editing.

open a new project and import files

2. Before adding special effects to your video, you can use the editing tools to split, crop, cut, rotate, or edit a video as you like. Here are some simple tutorial for your reference:

- How to split video to several clips

- How to edit videos on Mac

- How to increase volume on MP4 video

edit video on mac

3. You can find all your needed effects like transitions, filters, titles, overlays, etc. in the specific category on the top of the menu. Directly drag your needed effects to the timeline, and preview the video effects as you like.

add effects to video

[Attention]

Filmora Video Editor comes with 500+ free title, transition, filter, overlay, etc. effects to help you create awesome videos. But, if you need more themes for video, you can go to Filmstocks to access to unlimited special effects packs freely.

access to video themes

4. If you're satisfied with the edited video, you can click "Export" button to save an output format to save your videos.

export video


iMovie Tutorial: How to Add Theme to iMovie?

Step 1.

The first step will be selecting suitable titles and texts because they are good for breaking up a movie and make it look more professional. Captions and anything else that is text-based should be included in the theme if you want the movie to appear astonishing and in a class of its own. Background music is another aspect that should not be left out when applying a theme for your iMovie project. It has to be one of your favorites and it will help create a good atmosphere for viewers of the movie. If you can come up with a personalized audio capturing your own voice then it will be much better using it than any other.

imovie themes

Step 2.

It makes for a good connection with viewers. However, it is cautioned against using the music too frequently or for long durations in a movie. It can cause boredom and run away with the general appeal of a movie. Have the background music regulated appropriately. In case you choose to use the music, there is an on/off pin appearing just below the themes browser which you can use to determine how it will play. You will be able to choose if or not the music will play alongside the movie and theme chosen.

imovie project themes

Step 3.

One important thing to take note of is that iMovie comes with many themes that you can use for different occasions. Therefore, you should dig through the available options until you get the right matchup for your iMovie project. Never choose a theme if you don't have a liking for it as many users settle for themes because they have seen somebody else using it or a friend has recommended.

You can follow that information but be sure to verify everything on your own to clear any hanging doubts. Relying too much on secondary information will lead you into making the wrong choices for iMovie theme to use.

imovie themes download

It can take a few seconds to come up with the best theme for your iMovie project. This is only if you follow the right procedures and stick to the given guidelines. The theme that you choose will play a critical role in ensuring you get a good graphical style for the movie as well as inserting fascinating titles, transitions and background music. Clearly, your work is cut out and there is no option other than going for the best theme.


Write in the End

Now, you must know the most popular iMovie themes and how to add themes to iMovie, right?

And will you take Filmroa Video Editor for a free trial to experience the super fast video editing experience?

Well,

no matter what is your final option, I hope this article is helpful to you. And if you wish to have a trial on Filmora Video Editor, then don't hesitate to click the below icon to download and install the program on your Mac or PC.


Related Articles & Tips


Elva

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)

All Topics