obtenez plan illimité filmora

Top 5 des alternatives à iMovie pour Android

> Comment > Vidéos Maison > Top 5 des alternatives à iMovie pour Android

Sep 04,2019 • Rubrique: Vidéos Maison • Solutions éprouvées

Les utilisateurs de Mac peuvent utiliser iMovie sur Mac OS pour éditer des vidéos. Et il a aussi une application mobile pour l’iPhone et l’iPad. Les utilisateurs d’Android aussi voudraient trouver une application similaire à iMovie pour Android. Cependant, il n’y a pas iMovie pour Android. Heureusement, nous vous présentons ici le top 5 des meilleures alternatives à iMovie pour Android qui vous permettant d'éditer facilement des vidéos sur Android.

Recommandation - le meilleur logiciel de montage pour Mac ou Windows

filmora video editor

Pour les utilisateurs de Mac et de Windows, vous pouvez également obtenir la meilleure alternative à iMovie comme Filmora Video Editor pour Mac (ou Filmora Video Editor pour Windows) pour éditer la vidéo facilement. Avec un mode facile pour les débutants dans l'édition de base et le mode complet pour les professionnels en édition avancée. Et vous pouvez appliquer un grand nombre d'effets vidéo, audio et photo gratuits pour rendre votre vidéo spéciale.

Caractéristiques:

  • Couper, faire pivoter, diviser, recadrer et combiner des vidéos facilement.
  • Filtres Apple, PIP, éléments de mouvement, mise au jeu et plus de 300 nouveaux effets.
  • Ajouter de l’audio à la vidéo et modifier la piste audio au besoin.
  • Sauvegarder des fichiers vidéo édités dans n’importe quel format, ou télécharger sur YouTube.

Partie 1. Top 5 des applications comme iMovie pour Android

1. Video Show: Video Editor & Maker

imovie editor

Si quelqu'un pense encore que l'édition vidéo de votre téléphone portable n'est pas possible, alors ils pourraient encore vivre dans les années 90. Les smartphones occupent presque chaque minute de notre vie et il serait juste que nous puissions en profiter et les utiliser pour des choses qui seraient plus compliquées sur un ordinateur, par exemple. On sait que le montage vidéo peut prendre beaucoup de temps et de ressources, mais les smartphones enlèvent un poids de notre dos. Video Show est un éditeur de vidéo pour Android et même si son interface rose peut vous faire réfléchir à deux fois avant de le télécharger, vous devriez vraiment l’essayer.

Avec cette application iMovie pour Android, vous pouvez changer la couleur de vos vidéos, fusionner plusieurs vidéos (peu importe si elles n'ont pas le même format vidéo), vous pouvez ajouter de la musique ou des sous-titres, vous pouvez même enregistrer une note vocale et ajouter à votre vidéo, vous pouvez faire tellement avec cette application que vous ne remarquerez probablement pas qu'il manque l'option pour les transitions, même dans la version payante.


2. VidTrim

imovie Android

Si vous êtes un fan de l'interface d'Android stock, alors vous aimerez probablement le look de VidTrim. Avec un fond uni gris foncé et un design simple, vous trouverez rafraîchissant l'utilité de cette application. Vous pouvez commencer en coupant facilement votre vidéo et en choisissant la meilleure scène, puis vous pouvez choisir si vous voulez conserver la qualité du fichier original ou l'améliorer.

Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez ajouter des effets similaires à ceux auxquels nous avons déjà été habitués avec tous ces éditeurs d'image et enfin, vous pouvez même extraire l'audio de votre vidéo. Cool, hein ? Il y a beaucoup de fonctionnalités intéressantes, mais vous devez être prudent avant de les utiliser, car cette application peut prendre beaucoup de ressources de votre processeur et vous pourriez vous retrouver avec votre téléphone déchargé avant que vous ayez fini de travailler sur votre vidéo.


3. AndroVid Video Editor

comment utiliser imovie

Une autre application similaire à iMovie pour Android avec un look formidable. À l'écran principal, vous trouverez quelques icônes explicites qui vous aideront à démarrer tout de suite. Vous pouvez rapidement choisir la vidéo de votre bibliothèque vidéo et commencer à l'éditer. Découpez, faites pivoter, ajoutez des effets, ajoutez du texte ou votre chanson préférée et voici quelques-unes des choses que vous pouvez faire avec cette application, mais le meilleur est que son design est si clair que vous n'avez même pas besoin de lire ce que vous faites parce que vous pouvez facilement annuler les changements que vous avez appliqués au cas où vous ne les aimeriez pas. Cependant, la plupart de ces fonctionnalités ne sont disponibles que si vous achetez l'application.


4. Video Maker Pro Free

imovie montage video

Cette application pourrait ressembler un peu à la précédente, sauf qu’avec celle-ci, vous vous sentirez comme un pro. Bien que les interfaces claires et conviviales soient toujours les bienvenues, il est également agréable d'en voir une qui n'essaie pas de vous faire sentir comme un débutant avec tous ces boutons.

Avec Video Maker Pro Free, vous pouvez capturer des vidéos, les scinder ou fusionner des clips vidéo que vous avez sur votre smartphone, ajouter de la musique et du texte, vous amuser avec les effets vidéo et une fois que vous avez terminé, vous pouvez le partager sur YouTube. Malheureusement, tout ne peut pas être parfait. Si vous décidez de télécharger cette application, alors préparez-vous à faire face à beaucoup de publicité.


5. VideoFx Music Video Maker

imovie pour android

Ne vous laissez pas tromper par son nom. Bien qu'il soit sûr de supposer que cette application est seulement pour la création de vidéos musicales, ce n'est certainement pas la seule chose que vous pouvez faire avec. Vous pouvez capturer votre vidéo et faire à peu près toutes les choses que vous pouvez avec n'importe quel éditeur vidéo, par exemple, couper, recadrer, faire pivoter, ajouter des effets, ajouter du texte, ajouter de la musique ou des notes vocales mais la chose géniale est que vous pouvez tout faire. Pendant que vous capturez la vidéo, vous n'avez pas besoin de passer un moment à capturer, puis à retoucher une autre fois.

Même si cela semble assez impressionnant et prometteur, il a un inconvénient majeur et c'est que vous ne pouvez pas enregistrer vos vidéos sur la bibliothèque de votre téléphone, vous devez les télécharger sur YouTube ou à un autre service de médias, pas si bon pour ceux qui ne sont pas grands fans de partage.


Partie 2. Comparaison entre les 5 meilleurs applications de montage pour Android

Maintenant que vous avez les informations nécessaires concernant les cinq meilleures applications de téléchargement YouTube, assurez-vous d'avoir choisi la bonne. Ce ne sont que quelques applications que vous pouvez obtenir sur Google Play pour vos besoins vidéo sur Android, rappelez-vous qu'il y en a beaucoup, beaucoup plus mais la plupart d'entre elles fonctionnera à peu près de la même manière.

Donc, à la fin, il est plus probable que vous choisissiez l'outil avec lequel vous vous sentez le plus à l'aise ou celui qui vous ressemble le mieux. Voici un bref récapitulatif de ce que vous pouvez obtenir sur les applications examinées:

  Formats pris en charge Lecteur vidéo intégré Extraction audio Prix
Video Show: Video Editor & Maker MP4, MP3 Oui Non Gratuit, Version Pro: $2,99
VidTrim MP4, MP3 Oui Oui Gratuit, Version Pro: $3,99
AndroVid Video Editor MP4, MP3 Oui Oui Gratuit, Version Pro: $1,99
Video Maker Pro Free MP4, WMA, MP4A Oui Non Gratuit
VideoFx Music Video Maker MP4, MP3 Oui Non Gratuit

Articles relatifs


Basil Rathbone

staff Editor

0 Commentaire(s)

Tous les sujets

Top 5 iMovie Alternative for Android Phone

Top 5 iMovie Alternative for Android Phone

> How to > Android > Top 5 iMovie Alternative for Android Phone
By Elva | Aug 03,2018 9:36 am

Mac users can apply iMovie for Mac OS to edit videos. And it also has a mobile application for you to enjoy in the iPhone and iPad. Android users also would like to find an iMovie similar app for Android. However, there is no iMovie for Android. Luckily, here we introduce you to top 5 best iMovie alternative to Android, allowing you to edit videos on Android easily.

Recommend Best Desktop Video Editor to Edit Android Videos Easily

For Mac and Windows users, you can also get the best iMovie alternative like Filmora Video Editor for Mac (or Filmora Video Editor for Windows) to edit video on (macOS 10.13 High Sierra) and Windows easily. It comes with easy mode for beginners in basic editing and full feature mode for professionals in advanced editing. And you can apply a plenty of free video, audio and picture effects to make your video special.

Why Recommend This Alternative to iMovie:

  • Easily trim, rotate, split, crop and combine videos.
  • Apply filters, PIP, motion elements, face-off and 300+ new effects.
  • Add audio to the video and edit the audio track per your need.
  • Save edited video in any format, or upload to YouTube and devices.

Part 1. Top 5 Video Editor Similar to iMovie but for Android

#1. Video Show: Video Editor & Maker

Video Show

If anyone still thinks that editing video from your cellphone is not possible, then they might still be living in the 90's. Smartphones take up almost every minute of our lives and it would only be fair if we could take advantage of them and use them for stuff that would be more complicated on a computer, for example. It is known that video editing can take up a lot of time and resources but smartphones take down a weigh from our backs. Video Show: Video Editor & Maker is a video editor for Android and even though its pink interface might make you think twice before downloading, you should really give it a try.

With this iMovie for Android app you can change the color of your videos, merge several videos (it does not matter if they do not have the same video format), you can add music or subtitles, you can even record a voice note and add it to your video, you can do so much with this app that you probably will not notice that it lacks the option for transitions, not even in the paid version.


#2. VidTrim

VidTrim

If you are a fan of stock Android's interface then you will probably like how VidTrim looks. With a plain dark grey background and a simple design, you will find refreshing how useful this iMovie for Samsung app is. You can start by easily trimming your video and choosing the best scene of it, then you can choose whether you want to keep the quality of the original file or improve it.

If you want to, you can add effects just like those we already got used to with all those picture editors out there and last but not least, you can even extract the audio from your video. Cool, huh? There are a whole lot of great features but you definitely should be careful before using them because this app can take up a lot of your CPU resources and you might end up with your phone discharged before you finish working on your video.


#3. AndroVid Video Editor

AndroVid Video Editor

AndroVid Video Editor is another application similar to iMovie for Android with terrific looks. At the main screen, you will find yourself with some self-explanatory icons that will help you get started right away. You can quickly choose the video from your video library and start editing. Trim it, rotate it, add effects, add text, or your favorite song and these are just a few of the things you can do with this app but the best of it is that its design is so clear that you do not even need to read about what you are doing because you can easily undo the changes you have applied in case you do not like them. However, most of these great features are only available if your purchase the app.


#4. Video Maker Pro Free

Video Maker Pro Free

This iMovie for Android app might look a little like the previous one except with this one you will feel like a pro. Although clear and friendly interfaces are always welcome, it is also nice to see one that is not trying to make you feel like a dummy with all those explicit buttons.

With Video Maker Pro Free you can capture videos, split it or merge video clips that you have on your smartphone, add music and text, have fun with the video effects and once you are done you can share it on YouTube. Unfortunately, it cannot all be happiness. If you do decide to download this application then get yourself ready to deal with lots of advertising. Free.


#5. VideoFx Music Video Maker

VideoFx Music Video Maker

Do not let yourself get mislead by this iMovie for Android (including Samsung Galaxy S9) alternative. Although it would be safe to assume that VideoFx Music Video Maker is only for creating music videos, that is definitely not the only thing you can do with it. You can capture your video and do pretty much all the things you can with any video editor, for example, trim, crop, rotate, add effects, add text, add music or voice notes but the awesome thing here is that you can do all that while you are capturing the video, so you do not have to spend a while capturing and then another while editing.

Even when it looks pretty awesome and promising, it does have a major downside and it is that you cannot save your videos on your phone library, you must upload them to YouTube or to another media service, not so good for those who are not big fans of sharing with the world.


Part 2. Comparison of the Best 5 Android Video Editor

Now that you have the necessary information concerning the top five YouTube download plugins, make sure you have chosen the right ones. Don't enterThese are just a few application that you can get on Google Play for your video needs on Android, remember there are many, many more but most of them will work pretty much the same way.

So in the end it is more likely that you will choose the tool you feel more comfortable working with or the one with the better looks for you. Here is a quick recap of what you can get on the applications reviewed:

Software

Supported formats

Embedded Video Player

Audio Extraction

Price

Video Show: Video Editor & Maker

MP4, MP3. Yes. No. Free. Pro Version: $2,99

VidTrim

MP4, MP3. Yes. Yes. Free. Pro Version: $3,99

AndroVid Video Editor

MP4, MP3. Yes. Yes. Free. Pro Version: $1,99

Video Maker Pro Free

MP4, WMA, MP4A. Yes.

No.

Free.

VideoFx Music Video Maker

MP4, MP3. Yes.

No.

Free.


Related Articles & Tips

Most Popular Downloads

Filmora Video Editor

Filmora Video Editor

A Video Editing Software That Meets All Your Needs.

Filmora Video Editor for Mac

Filmora Video Editor for Mac

Make a professional video with simple clicks and drags.

All Topics