Топ-10 приложений для создания видео на устройствах Android, iPhone и iPad

Топ-10 приложений для создания видео на устройствах Android, iPhone и iPad

> How to > Развлекательная программа > Топ-10 приложений для создания видео на устройствах Android, iPhone и iPad
By Elva | Feb 18,2019 20:39 pm

После съемки фотографий или съемки видео с нашего телефона или iPad мы хотели бы найти способ напрямую сделать фото видео на наших мобильных устройствах напрямую для лучшего обмена. Независимо от того, редактируют ли видео или делают видеоролики, есть приложения для создания видеороликов , которые позволяют делать их как профессионалы на телефонах iPad, iPhone и Android. В этой статье мы рассмотрим 10 лучших производителей видеороликов с музыкой в этой отрасли.

Рекомендация: Лучшее настольное программное обеспечение для создания видео и музыки

how to rotate a video online for free

Для лучшего редактирования мы рекомендуем вам делать интересные видео с фотографиями и песнями на вашем компьютере. И Filmora Video Editor для Mac ( Filmora Video Editor для Windows ) - лучшее приложение для создания видео для настольных компьютеров для этой цели.

Он включает в себя множество полезных функций: поддержка опции перетаскивания, обрезка, обрезка и поворот видео, она может улучшить видео, добавив текстовый эффект, такой как Mosaic, среди множества интересных функций. И вы можете добавить аудио или музыкальную дорожку к видео и легко отредактировать музыку. Одна важная вещь в Filmora Video Editor заключается в том, что она дает пользователям возможность экспортировать в любые другие видеоформаты, такие как WMV, MOV и FLV. Фактически, интерфейс видеоредактора Filmora можно использовать без каких-либо проблем.

edit photos


Часть 1. Топ-5 приложений для создания видео на устройствах iPad/iPhone

1. TiltShift Videos

video and picture slideshow app

Очень простой и удобный в использовании производитель фото-видео с музыкальным приложением для iPad и iPhone. Приложение TiltShift Video поможет вам превратить ваши обычные видео в сдвиг наклона, как видео без стресса. Некоторые из лучших функций этого видеоприложения - это возможность изменять скорость видео, создавать медленные движения и видеоролики времени.

Скачайте из iTunes Store: https://itunes.apple.com/app/id395953517

Цена: $3.99

Рейтинг: 4.5/5


2. VidLab – Создатель видео и фильмов

picture video app

Magisto идеально подходит для тех пользователей, которые просто хотят добавить некоторые фильтры в свои видео. Он не предлагает много функций и функций для редактирования, но у него есть некоторые интересные эффекты, которые вы можете применить на видео простым щелчком мыши. Лучшая часть использования Magisto заключается в том, что вы можете сохранять все свои видео в облаке, поэтому вы можете редактировать их в любое время из простого веб-браузера. Другими словами, если вы не профессиональный YouTuber, вы должны попробовать это приложение, чтобы применить некоторые базовые эффекты и обычные функции редактирования видео.

Скачайте из iTunes Store: https://itunes.apple.com/app/id892684763

Цена: Бесплатно

Рейтинг: 4.8/5


3. Stop Motion Studio

 photo video app

Stop Motion Studio является профессиональным создателем видео и редактирования видео для вашего iPad и iPhone. Он бесплатный и может воспроизводить HD-видео и HD-видео на вашем iPhone и iPad и сохранять их в полном разрешении. У вас также есть возможность экспортировать как формат изображения GIF.

Скачать из iTunes Store: https://itunes.apple.com/app/id640564761

Цена: Бесплатно

Рейтинг: 4/5


4. Magisto – Волшебный видеоредактор

app collage video and photo

Это один из лучших производителей видео для iPhone и iPad, который можно получить бесплатно в магазине приложений. Это приложение может быть создано из ваших видео и фотографий. Приложение Magisto - это профессиональное, простое в использовании и качественное приложение для редактирования видео. Обратите внимание, что приложение Magisto не имеет таких функций, как iMovies, однако для использования приложения вам нужен интернет.

Скачать из iTunes Store: https://itunes.apple.com/app/id486781045

Цена: Бесплатно

Рейтинг: 4.5/5


5. iMovie

video and photo slideshow app

Приложение iMovie является одним из самых популярных приложений для создания фото и видео для iPad и iPhone. Это помогает пользователям создавать HD-видео без особого стресса. Он также имеет возможность делать голливудские фильмы в стиле фильма. Видео, созданные с помощью приложения iMovies, могут быть опубликованы в Vimeo, facebook и YouTube прямо из приложения. Он прост в использовании и поставляется с возможностью сохранения видео в полном разрешении.

Скачать из iTunes Store: https://itunes.apple.com/app/id377298193e

Цена: $4.99

Рейтинг: 4/5


Часть 2. Топ-5 приложений для создания видео на устройствах Android

1. Magisto

photo video maker app

Приложение для создания и редактирования видео Magisto является одним из лучших производителей видеороликов с музыкой для устройств Android. Приложение имеет возможность создавать слайд-шоу из медиафайлов, таких как изображения, саундтрек и изображения. Приложение разработано с использованием простого интерфейса. Другие функции, присутствующие в приложении, включают автоматическую стабилизацию видео, фильтры, эффект распознавания лиц и переход. Вам определенно понравится использовать его.

Скачать из Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.magisto

Цена: Бесплатно

Рейтинг: 4.3/5


2. AndroVid Video Editor

picture video maker app

Это профессиональный производитель фото-видео с музыкой для Android, который может помочь вам отрезать, обрезать и добавить музыку в любой момент при создании видео с помощью этого приложения на вашем телефоне Android. С помощью этого приложения легко обрезать и удалить любую часть видео, которое не требуется. Это приложение дает вам возможность добавлять текст, кадры и специальный эффект к вашим видео. Другие функции этого приложения включают бесплатное преобразование любого видео в mp3, замедленное воспроизведение видеоклипов и многое другое.

Скачать из Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.androvid

Цена: Бесплатно

Рейтинг: 4.0/5


3. Video Maker Pro

video and picture slideshow app

Video Maker Pro - это приложение для киностудии, чтобы сделать фото-видео на Android и редактировать, обрезать и добавлять медиафайлы в фильме. Он прост в использовании и, конечно, у вас не будет проблем при использовании приложения. У него также есть создатель слайд-шоу, который дает эффект каждому изображению. Это потрясающее приложение с хорошим рейтингом пользователей.

Скачать из Google Play: http://download.cnet.com/Video-Maker-pro/3000-2139_4-75792548.html

Цена: Бесплатно

Рейтинг: 4/5


4. Andromedia Video Editor

picture video app

Это приложение для создания видео и редактирования является одним из лучших инструментов для создания и редактирования видео в разных форматах профессиональным способом. Приложение бесплатное, и оно может создавать видео высокой четкости в 320, 480 и 720 пикселях. Он сочетает в себе те же функции других приложений для создания видеороликов с некоторыми дополнительными функциями, такими как поддержка других форматов, таких как MOV, WAV и другие. Он имеет простой дизайн макета, и он довольно прост в использовании.

Скачать из Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.catflow.andromedia

Цена: Бесплатно

Рейтинг: 3.2/5


5. VidTrimPro

photo video app

Одно из самых популярных приложений для создания видео для пользователей Android и других платформ. Обычно это считается лучшим приложением в этой категории со многими замечательными функциями и простым в использовании дизайном интерфейса. Другие функции этого приложения включают транскодирование ваших видео, захват кадров, а также обрезку. Хотя на самом деле это не бесплатно. Тем не менее, есть пробная версия, которая поможет вам подтвердить, действительно ли вам это нужно, прежде чем приобретать приложение.

Скачать из Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.goseet.VidTrimPro&hl=en

Цена: Бесплатно

Рейтинг: 4.4/5


Related Articles & Tips

Most Popular Downloads

Filmora Video Editor (Russian)

Filmora Video Editor (Russian)

Лучшая программа по редактированию видео с полноценным набором инструментов и впечатляющими эффектами для создания потрясающих видеороликов новичками.

Filmora Video Editor для Mac (Russian)

Filmora Video Editor для Mac (Russian)

Самое несложное программное обеспечение для редактирования видео с множеством отличных возможностей редактирования и эффектов для создания похожих на профессиональные видеоролики.

All Topics

get filmora unlimited plan
Top 10 Photo Video Maker Apps for Android Phones, iPhone and iPad

Top 10 Photo Video Maker Apps for Android Phones, iPhone and iPad

> How to > Video Editing > Top 10 Photo Video Maker Apps for Android Phones, iPhone and iPad

Aug 22,2019 • Filed to: Video Editing • Proven solutions

Why people want to make videos from photos?

Most of us have the habit of taking photos when in a happy time, however, it would be a tough work to store, organize, and share the huge amount of photos. Then we come up with an idea, why not make a slideshow with music? Videos are easier to organize and share, right?

So, how to make a photo video with music?

You'll get your ideal answer after reading this post. Here, you're going to learn 10 best photo video maker for iPhone, iPad or Android devices. You can compare them and pick up the interested app for a trial.

Read Also: Top 10 Video Filter Apps to Help You Add Filters to A Video

[Attention] To get started, below is the best desktop photo video maker software for your reference:

video maker of photos with song

Editor's Pick - Filmora Video Editor

  • Simply drag and drop photos and videos for making photo video, and be able to split, cut, edit photos at seconds;
  • Built-in free titles, transitions, filters, overlays, elements, etc. can be downloaded and applied to your photo video with 1 click;
  • 1000+ video special effects to create cinematic video from photos;
  • Export photo video to any formats, platform or devices as you like;
  • ...

You can directly get the best photo video maker on your desktop computer for editing and making video with photos and music. Or continue to read this post to find the best app to make video from photos as you like.


Top 5 Photo Video Maker Apps for iPad/iPhone

1. TiltShift Videos

best video maker app for ios

A very simple and easy app for making videos with pictures and music for your iPad and iPhone. The TiltShift Video app will help you turn your normal videos into tilt shift like videos without stress. Some of the best features of this video app is that is has the ability to change the speed of videos, creating slow motions and time elapse videos.

Download TiltShift Videos >>

Price: $3.99

Ratings: 4.5/5


2. VidLab – Video and Movie maker

picture video maker app

Magisto is perfect for those users who just want to add some filters to their videos. It doesn’t offer much functionality and functions for editing purpose but it does have some cool effects which you can apply on a video by simple one click. The best part about using the Magisto is that you can save all of your videos on cloud, so, you can edit them anytime from a simple web browser. In other words, if you are not a professional YouTuber, you should try this application to apply some basic effects and normal video editing features.

Download VidLab >>

Price: Free

Ratings: 4.8/5


3. Stop Motion Studio

photo video creator app

The stop motion studio is a professional photo video maker app and editing app for your iPad and iPhone. It is free and can produce full HD and ultra HD videos on your iPhone and iPad and save them in full resolution. You also have the option of exporting as GIF image format.

Download Stop Motion Studio >>

Price: Free

Ratings: 4/5


4. Magisto – Magical Video Editor

photo video editor app

This is one of the best photo video maker for iPhone and iPad, which can be obtained freely on App store. This app can create from your videos and photos. The Magisto app is a professional, easy to use and quality video editing app. Note that the Magisto app does not have features like the ones on iMovies, however, you need an internet to use the app.

Download Magisto >>

Price: Free

Ratings: 4.5/5


5. iMovie

video and photo slideshow with music

The iMovie app is one of the most popular photo and video maker apps for iPad and iPhone. It helps users to create HD videos without much stress. It also has the ability to make Hollywood style movie trailers. Videos created with the iMovies app can be published to Vimeo, facebook and YouTube directly from the app. It is easy to use and comes with the option of saving videos in full resolution.

Download iMovie >>

Price: $4.99

Ratings: 4/5


[Tips] When you are making a photo video, transition effects are an essential staple of adding a unque flavor to your picture video.

- Click to know more about how to add transition effects to your photo music video >>


Top 5 Photo Video Maker Apps for Android Devices

1. Magisto

photo video maker app

The Magisto video making and editing app is one of the best photo video maker app with music for android devices. The app has the ability to create a slideshow of media files like pictures, soundtrack and images. The app is designed with an easy interface to use. Other features present in the app include automatic video stabilization, filters, facial recognition effect and transition. You will definitely enjoy using it.

Download Magisto >>

Price: Free

Ratings: 4.3/5


2. AndroVid Video Editor

picture video maker app for android

This is a professional photo video maker app with music for Android that can help you cut, trim and add music at any point when making a video using this app on your Android phone. With this app, it is easy to trim and remove any part of a video that is not needed. This app gives you the opportunity of adding text, frames and special effect to your videos. Other features of this app include free conversion of any video to mp3, slow motion of video clips and much more.

Download AndroVid Video Editor >>

Price: Free

Ratings: 4.0/5


3. Video Maker Pro

picture video maker app

The video maker pro is a movie studio app for you to make photo video on Android and edit, trim and add media files in the movie. It is easy to use and certainly you will not have any problem while using the app. It also has a slideshow creator which gives an effect to each and every image by itself. It is an awesome app with a good user rating.

Download Video Maker Pro >>

Price: Free

Ratings: 4/5


4. Andromedia Video Editor

picture video app

This video maker and editing app is one of the best tools available to create and edit videos in different formats in a professional way. The app is free and it can create high definition videos in 320, 480 and 720 pixel. It combines the same features of other video maker apps with some extra features like supporting other formats like MOV,WAV and others. It has a simple layout design and it is quite easy to use.

Download Andromedia Video Editor >>

Price: Free

Ratings: 3.2/5


5. VidTrimPro

photo video editor app

One of the most popular video maker app for Android users and other platforms. This photo to video app is normally considered as the best app in this category with many great features and easy to use interface design. Other features of this app include trans coding of your videos, frame grabbing and also trimming. Although it is actually not free. However, there is a trial version which will help you confirm if you really need it before you purchase the app.

Download VidTrimPro >>

Price: Free

Ratings: 4.4/5


Final Thought: Which App Are You Ready to Try First?

In the above post, I have recommended 1 desktop software and 10 apps to help all of you make video from photos.

Now, it's your turn! Which program are you ready to try first?

Filmora Video Editor or mobile application for iPhone & Android?

Actually,

If you are pursuing the ultimate editing experience, then I suggest you start the photo video making from the Filmora Video Editor.

Only want the convenient way for editing, then pick up one of the above app to make your own photo video story.

edit photos


Related Articles & Tips


Elva

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)

All Topics