obtenez plan illimité filmora

Comment faire pivoter une vidéo prise par GoPro

> Comment > Vidéos Maison > Comment faire pivoter une vidéo prise par GoPro

Aug 15,2019 • Rubrique: Vidéos Maison • Solutions éprouvées

Si vous possédez une GoPro et que vous l'utilisez régulièrement, vous devez avoir rencontré au moins une situation où vous avez shooté une photo et que vous l'avez téléchargé sur votre ordinateur, pour vous rendre compte que votre vidéo n'est pas orientée dans le bon sens ou est à l'envers. Ce problème n’est pas si rare que vous ne le pensez et il existe une solution rapide et fiable. Vous voulez savoir comment faire pivoter la vidéo GoPro? Vous pouvez simplement faire pivoter une vidéo GoPro avec un outil d'édition vidéo simple à utiliser.

Le meilleur logiciel de montage pour faire pivoter une vidéo GoPro - Filmora Video Editor

tourner des films iphone

Filmora Video Editor pour Windows ( Filmora Video Editor pour Mac ) est un éditeur de vidéos grand et facile à utiliser avec une multitude de fonctionnalités et d'outils. Vous pouvez facilement faire pivoter une vidéo GoPro avec ce logiciel et vous pouvez également choisir parmi une multitude d'autres fonctionnalités. Vous pouvez recadrer les parties non désirées, fusionner vos vidéos en un montage magnifique et même ajouter des effets modernes et des filtres frais à votre vidéo.

  • Prise en charge de tous les formats multimédias couramment utilisés à partir de tout appareil (caméscopes, smartphone et appareils photo ordinaires)
  • Possède tous les outils d'édition de base pour vous permettre de recadrer, scinder, découper, faire pivoter ou joindre des vidéos.
  • Il existe d'incroyables fonctionnalités pour le style de vos vidéos, telles que la fonction de face à face, les éléments de mouvement, la mosaïque, l'écran vert, l'image dans l'image, etc.
  • Options permettant d'exporter la vidéo de résultat dans le format vidéo de votre choix, de la graver sur un DVD et même de la partager sur YouTube, Facebook et Vimeo sans vous connecter au site Web.

Tutoriel sur la rotation d'une vidéo GoPro avec Filmora Video Editor

Étape 1. Lancer l'éditeur vidéo de Filmora

Téléchargez et installez la version d'évaluation gratuite de l'application sur votre ordinateur. Une fois l’installation terminée, double-cliquez simplement sur son raccourci et démarrez-le. Et passez à l'étape suivante pour savoir comment inverser la vidéo GoPro.

Final Cut Pro Rotation vidéo

Étape 2. Importez votre vidéo dans Filmora Video Editor

Il vous suffit de faire glisser votre GoPro dans la fenêtre principale du logiciel ou de cliquer sur le bouton ''Importer un média'' pour ajouter les fichiers multimédias que vous souhaitez faire pivoter. Il suffit de sélectionner l'emplacement de votre fichier et de l'importer dans le programme.

tourner des vidéos iphone

Étape 3. Faire pivoter la vidéo GoPro

Faites glisser votre vidéo GoPro sur la timeline et sélectionnez-la. Cliquez sur la vidéo de rotation jusqu'à ce qu'elle soit correctement orientée. Si vous choisissez de faire pivoter votre vidéo de 180 degrés, elle sera inversée. C'est le moyen le plus simple de retourner des vidéos GoPro et cela n'affecte pas la qualité de votre vidéo.

poster vidéo

Étape 4. Enregistrer / exporter votre vidéo

Une fois que votre vidéo se présente comme vous le souhaitez, cliquez sur le bouton "Exporter" pour exporter votre clip. Vous pouvez changer le format, l'enregistrer sur un appareil ou même le télécharger directement sur Youtube, Facebook ou Vimeo.

export vidéo

Articles relatifs


Basil Rathbone

staff Editor

0 Commentaire(s)

Tous les sujets

How to Rotate GoPro Video Upside Down

Elva updated on 2021-02-26 09:55:46

If you own a GoPro and you use it regularly, then you must have encountered at least one situation when you shot something and uploaded it on your computer, only to realize that your video isn’t oriented in the right direction or is upside down. This issue is not so uncommon as you might think and there is a fast and reliable solution to it. Want to know how to rotate a gopro video? You can simply rotate GoPro video upside down with an easy-to-use video editing tool.

The Best Tool to Rotate GoPro Video - Filmora Video Editor

rotate iphone movies

Filmora Video Editor for Windows (Filmora Video Editor for Mac) is a great and easy to use video editor with tons of features and tools. You can easily rotate GoPro video with this piece of software and you can also choose from a multitude of other features. You can crop unwanted parts, merge your videos into a beautiful montage and even add modern effects and fresh filters to your video.

  • Support for all commonly used media formats from any device (camcorders, smartphone, and ordinary cameras)
  • Has all the basic editing tools for you to crop, split, trim, rotate or join videos.
  • There are amazing features to style your videos, such as face-off feature, motion elements, mosaic, green screen, picture in picture, etc.
  • Options to export the result video into any video format you want, burn it into a DVD, and even share it to YouTube, Facebook and Vimeo without log in the website.

Tutorial on How to Rotate a GoPro Video with Filmora Video Editor

Step 1. Launch the Filmora Video Editor

Download and install the free trial version of the application on your computer. After the installation is completed, simply double-click on its shortcut and start it up. And move to the next step on how to flip GoPro video upside down.

final cut pro rotate video

Step 2. Import your video to Filmora Video Editor

Simply drag and drop your GoPro into the main window of the software or click the “Import Media” button to add the media files you wish to rotate. Simply select the location of your file and import it into the program.

>rotate iphone videos

Step 3. Rotate GoPro video

Drag your GoPro video to the timeline and select it. Click the rotate video until it is properly oriented. If you choose to rotate your video 180 degrees, it will be flipped upside down. This is the easiest way to flip GoPro videos and it does not affect the quality of your video.

post video

Step 4. Save/Export your video

Once your video looks just as you want it to, click the “Export” button to export your clip. You can change the format, save it on a device or even upload it directly on Youtube, Facebook or Vimeo.

export video
Peopel Also Ask
What's Wondershare ID?
Wondershare ID is an easy way to access Filmora's resources, keep track of your product's activation status, and manage your purchases. Use your Wondershare ID to sign into Filmora and Filmstock. More products and services will be connected in the future. If you want to know how to create and activate a Wondershare ID, please click here >
Filmstock is an amazing source of effects resources for Filmora users to use in their videos! You'll find animated titles, motion graphics, filters, intros, overlays, and more. To get effects packs you need to log in from the Effects Store with your Wondershare ID, and subscribe for access to all Filmora's effects. Click here to learn more details about Filmora's effects.
Yes! We are trying our best to help you with smart solutions that makes your digital life become more creative and productive. Click here to know more about what are the best software in different categories and get the one most suitable for you.