filmora unlimited plan
Windows Movie Maker est-il gratuit?

Windows Movie Maker est-il gratuit?

> Comment > Vidéos Maison > Windows Movie Maker est-il gratuit?

Oct 18,2018 • Rubrique: Vidéos Maison • Solutions éprouvées

Windows Movie Maker est-il gratuit?

Oui, Windows Movie Maker est un outil de montage vidéo gratuit fourni par Microsoft à tous ses utilisateurs de PC à travers le monde. Vous pouvez créer de petits films ou même préparer une présentation officielle pour tout projet à l'aide de Windows Movie Maker. Il existe différentes versions de ce logiciel innovant et toutes peuvent être facilement téléchargées gratuitement sur Internet. Dans cet article, nous en saurons plus sur Windows Movie Maker et sur certains des avantages et des inconvénients qui y sont associés.

Partie 1. Astuces sur la Version Gratuite de Windows Movie Maker

windows movie maker est-il gratuit

Windows Movie Maker a été lancé pour la première fois en l'an 2000 et depuis cette date, plusieurs nouvelles fonctionnalités ont été ajoutées et de nouvelles versions ont été lancées. La première version n'était pas très conviviale et n'a pas gagné beaucoup de popularité parmi les utilisateurs de Windows. Il était facile à utiliser, mais transférer des données de votre caméscope sur votre disque dur était compliqué et prenait beaucoup de temps. Une nouvelle version renouvelée du programme de montage vidéo a été lancée avec Windows XP mais, malgré quelques bonnes mises à jour apportées, son utilisation ne valait toujours pas la peine.

Microsoft a travaillé sur son logiciel de montage vidéo et a lancé un Windows Movie Maker 2.0 avancé et bien amélioré en 2003. Elle était disponible en téléchargement gratuit et constituait une amélioration majeure par rapport aux versions précédentes. Cette version du logiciel de montage vidéo a été bien acceptée et elle est devenue populaire parmi les utilisateurs de PC. Microsoft a lancé quelques versions supplémentaires de Windows Movie Maker et ajouté de nouvelles fonctionnalités à chaque nouvelle version. Aujourd'hui, c'est l'un des meilleurs logiciels de montage vidéo disponible et il est utilisé par beaucoup de personnes dans le monde entier.


Les avantages de Windows Movie Maker

  • #1. Windows Movie Maker est gratuit, il peut donc être facilement utilisé par toute personne ayant besoin de créer une vidéo ou d'en modifier une existante.
  • #2. Windows Movie Maker est un programme de montage vidéo idéal car il peut enregistrer rapidement des images directement à partir de votre caméra ou même capturer des clips vidéo précédemment enregistrés.
  • #3. Windows Movie Maker dispose d'une fonctionnalité simple et vous pouvez organiser plusieurs clips vidéo et créer un film à partir de cette fonctionnalité. Cela peut être fait en utilisant la fonction de scénarimage du logiciel.

Les inconvénients de Windows Movie Maker

  • #1. Windows Movie Maker s'est beaucoup amélioré depuis son lancement en 2000, mais il présente encore des inconvénients sur lesquels il faut encore travailler.
  • #2. Il est parfois arrivé que Windows Movie Maker s'est bloqué et si vous montez ou enregistrez une vidéo, vous risquez de perdre votre travail et de recommencer à zéro.
  • #3. Vous ne pouvez pas le désinstaller à l'aide de la fonction Ajouter/Supprimer disponible dans le panneau de configuration. Cela signifie que même si vous l'utilisiez ou non, il ferait partie de votre système d'exploitation Windows.
  • #4. Windows Movie Maker est un logiciel de montage vidéo gratuit. Il n'est pas recommandé pour le montage vidéo complexe, qui peut être effectué à l'aide d'une application de montage vidéo professionnelle.

Partie 2. L'alternative Efficace la Plus Rentable au Logiciel Gratuit Windows Movie Maker

movie maker est-il gratuit

Filmora Video Editor est la meilleure alternative gratuite de Window Movie Maker sur le marché et fournit les meilleures méthodes, outils et techniques pour effectuer facilement le montage vidéo sur Windows. Ce logiciel dispose de la fonction d'amélioration automatique qui peut améliorer automatiquement la qualité de votre vidéo pour répondre à vos besoins.

  • Divers effets spéciaux, notamment des fonctions d'écran divisé, d'écran vert et de mise en jeu sont également disponibles.
  • Il contient plus de 300 effets vidéo qui vous permettent d’être plus créatifs en utilisant des thèmes tels que l’amour, Internet et les animaux domestiques.
  • De superbes titres animés peuvent rendre votre vidéo impressionnante et spéciale.
  • Il offre aux utilisateurs de Mac une puissance d’édition avancée avec des fonctionnalités de lecture inversée, de stabilisation vidéo et de panoramique et de zoom.

Articles relatifs


Basil Rathbone

staff Editor

0 Commentaire(s)

Most Popular Downloads

Filmora Video Editor v9.2  (FR)

Filmora Video Editor v9.2 (FR)

Le meilleur logiciel pour les débutants à créer des vidéos professionnelles.

Filmora Video Editor pour Mac v9.2(FR)

Filmora Video Editor pour Mac v9.2(FR)

Faire une vidéo professionnelle avec de simples clics et traîne.

Tous les sujets

Tips You Should Know about Windows Movie Maker Free Version

Elva updated on 2021-03-31 10:57:38

Is Windows Movie Maker Free?

Yes, Windows Movie Maker is a free video editing tool provided by Microsoft to all its PC users around the world. You can either make small movies or even prepare some official presentation for any project using the Windows Movie Maker. There are various version of this innovative software and all of them can be easily downloaded from the internet for free. In this article we will know more about the free Windows Movie Maker and some of the advantages and disadvantages associated with it.

Part 1. Tips about Windows Movie Maker Free Version

free windows movie maker

Windows Movie Maker was first launched in the year 2000 and since then several new features have been added and new versions launched. The first version wasn't very user friendly and did not gain much popularity among Window users. It was easy to operate but transferring data from your camcorder to your hard drive was complicated and time consuming. A new revamped version of the video editing program was launched with Windows XP but while there were some good updates done it was still not worth the time and effort to use it.

Tip 1. The Version of Windows Movie Maker

Microsoft worked on its video editing software and launched an advanced and much improved Windows Movie Maker 2.0 in 2003. This was available as a free download and was a major improvement compared to its previous versions. This version of the video editing software was well accepted and became popular among people using PC. Microsoft has launched a few more versions of Windows Movie Maker and added new features to each new version. Today it is one of best video editing software available and is being used by many people around the world.

Tip 2. Advantages of Windows Movie Maker

#1. Windows Movie Maker is free so it can be easily used by anyone who needs to create a video or edit an existing one.

#2. Windows Movie Maker is an ideal video editing program as it can quickly record images directly from your camera or even capture previously recorded video clips.

#3. Windows Movie Maker has easy functionality and you can organize multiple video clips and create a movie from it. This can be done by utilizing the storyboard function of the software.

Tip 3. Disadvantages of Windows Movie Maker

#1. Windows Movie Maker has improved a lot since it was launched in 2000 but it still has some drawbacks that need to be worked upon.

#2. Windows Movie Maker has been known to crash at times and if you are editing or recording a video you may lose your work and need to start from scratch.

#3. You cannot uninstall it using the Add/Remove function available in the control panel. This means that whether you use it or not it would be part of your Windows operating system.

#4. Windows Movie Maker is the free video editing software and is not recommended for complex video editing which can be done using a professional video editing application.


Part 2: Most Effective Alternative to Free Windows Movie Maker

the best alternative to windows movie maker

Filmora Video Editor is the best Window Movie Maker free alternative in the market and provides the best methods, tools and techniques to perform the video editing easily on Windows. It has the feature of auto enhance which can enhance your video quality automatically to match you needs.

Key Features of Filmora Video Editor:

  • Various special effects including split screen, green screen, and face-off features are also available.
  • It has over 300 video effects that allows you to be more creative using themes on love, the internet and pets
  • Great-looking animated titles can make your video stunning and special.
  • It includes advanced editing power to Mac users with reverse playback, video stabilizer and pan and zoom features.

Final Thought:

Free Windows Movie Maker provides you an easy way to edit your videos on Windows computer. But as we all know, free tool provides also limited features. So, if you want to make your video more attractive, Filmora Video Editor can be the best choice for you. If you are a Mac user, Filmora Video Editor for Mac is also availiable.

As an easy to use video editing software, Filmora comes with user-friendly interface, professional editing tools and cool video effect, which let you make your own beautiful video story with ease. If you want to learn more about how to edit a video, please click here.

windows booster

Peopel Also Ask
What's Wondershare ID?
Wondershare ID is an easy way to access Filmora's resources, keep track of your product's activation status, and manage your purchases. Use your Wondershare ID to sign into Filmora and Filmstock. More products and services will be connected in the future. If you want to know how to create and activate a Wondershare ID, please click here >
Filmstock is an amazing source of effects resources for Filmora users to use in their videos! You'll find animated titles, motion graphics, filters, intros, overlays, and more. To get effects packs you need to log in from the Effects Store with your Wondershare ID, and subscribe for access to all Filmora's effects. Click here to learn more details about Filmora's effects.
Yes! We are trying our best to help you with smart solutions that makes your digital life become more creative and productive. Click here to know more about what are the best software in different categories and get the one most suitable for you.