iSkysoft

قوالب ويندوز موفي ميكر هي كبيرة وتأتي مع العديد من الميزات التي يمكن أن تساعد في تسهيل كيفية عملهم. هناك بعض قوالب ويندوز موفي ميكر التي يمكن تحميلها مجانا والبعض الآخر تبقى كخيارات متميزة. ومع ذلك، موضوعات ويندوز موفي ميكر تساعدك على التعامل مع العديد من العمليات التي قد تكون صعبة بالمعنى الحقيقي.

أفضل بديل ويندوز موفي ميكر مع موضوعات وقوالب مجانية

معدل الفيديو فيلمورا هو أفضل برنامج تعديل الفيديو في السوق مع مواضيع ويوفر أفضل الطرق والأدوات والتقنيات لإجراء تعديل الفيديو بسهولة. يقدم البرنامج الكثير من القوالب الخاصة لصانعة الأفلام. هناك العديد من الخطوات السهلة التي يجب اتباعها للتأكد من اكتمال العملية. قبل الدخول في تفاصيل حول كيفية تعديل الفيديو، اليك بعض ملامح البرنامج و هي كما يلي:

الميزات الرئيسية لمعدل الفيديو فيلمورا:

  • تتوفر العديد من المؤثرات الخاصة بما في ذلك تقسيم الشاشة، والشاشة الخضراء، وميزة ازالة الوجه.
  • أنه يحتوي على أكثر من 300 تأثير فيديو التي تسمح لك أن تكون أكثر إبداعا باستخدام الموضوعات على الحب، والإنترنت والحيوانات الأليفة
  • يمكن أن تجعل العناوين المتحركة الرائعة المظهر الفيديو الخاص بك مذهل ومميز.
  • هو يتضمن مميزات تعديل متقدمة لمستخدمي ماك مع تشغيل عكسي، مثبت الفيديو والتدويرو ميزات التكبير.

put videos side by side 

افضل 12 قالب في ويندوز موفي ميكر

#1. سبيس اف اكس ل موفي ميكر

يعتبر ويندوز موفي ميكر مفيد لمواضيع برنامج تعديل الفيديو . لأنه يأتي مع ميزات مثل تأثيرات الفيديو، أكثر من 670 تحول لفيديوهات مسبقة الصنع، ودعم السحب و الاسقاط لموفي ميكر. مع دعم السحب والإسقاط ، كن متأكدا من تصميم تأثيرات بصرية شخصية بسهولة. ومع ذلك، سبيس اف اكس يمكن أن يساعد مع التباين وتعديل السطوع، وتصحيح الألوان، ودعم القص ومجرد أن نذكر عدد قليل. البرنامج يطلق العنان للمعالجات سهلة المتابعة. سيساعد ذلك على توجيه المستخدمين خلال عملية تعديل الفيديو.

SpiceFX for Movie Maker 

#2. بوست كارد ماركر

ميزة اخرى كبيرة لبرنامج ويندوز موفي ميكر التي تبدو موثوقة وفعالة هي صانع بطاقة بريدية. أنها فريدة من نوعها وتمكن المستخدمين من إنشاء بطاقات بريدية. بطاقات بريدية مصممة يمكن إرسالها إلى عائلتك وأصدقائك وأقاربك في جميع أنحاء العالم. مع صانع البطاقة البريدية، ستكون قادرا على نشر الصور أو إرسال بطاقات على الفيسبوك. يمكن للبرنامج أيضا مساعدتك على إرسال هدية شخصية ومبتكرة مباشرة الى صندوق البريد دون ترك جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

Postcard Maker 

#3. فاني فوتو ميكر

فاني فوتو ميكر هو تجسيد من الميزات الرائعة. فإنه يساعد أساسا على تعديل الصور أو الصور مع حوالي 290 إطار صور رائع. البرنامج أيضا يطلق العنان لميزات أخرى رائعة مثل التأثيرات الفنية، المرح على الوجه ،اخراج صور رسوم متحركة جي اي اف وملفات الصور. فإنه يمكنه بسهولة تغيير الصور الخاصة بك إلى روائع فنية مثيرة للاهتمام . هناك الكثير من التأثيرات المتاحة عند استخدام فاني فوتو ميكر. لأنه يأتي مع واجهة سهلة الاستخدام وخيار القص.

Funny Photo Maker 

#4. ماجيكس سلايدشو ميكر

هذا البرنامج هو بالتأكيد لوضع الحياة في كل ما تقضونه من عطلات أو حفلات قديمة. ويمكن القيام بذلك عن طريق إنشاء عروض الشرائح التفاعلية بسهولة. يمكنك أيضا وضع الصور المفضلة لديك، والموسيقى التصويرية وأشرطة الفيديو لتشكيل عرض شرائح كامل من التحولات، التأثيرات، والحياة. الأداة هي سهلة الاستخدام في برنامج عرض الشرائح. كما يمكن أن تساعدك على تحميل أي نوع من الصور ومقاطع الفيديو لخلق السينما أرقى عروض الشرائح للمشاركة. كل ما عليك القيام به هو الصور الهامة فقط. اكمل طريقك لتدوير واختيار انتقال. سيساعدك هذا في اكتشاف عرض الشرائح الذي يمكن تشغيله في ويندوز ميديا بلير. كما يمكن تحميله مباشرة إلى يوتيوب أو نشره على ألبوم الويب.

MAGIX Slideshow Maker 

#5. كارتون ستوري ميكر

هو برنامج بسيط. يمكن أن يساعدك على تصميم قصص كرتون تو دي بسهولة مع الحوارات، والمحادثات، ومنصات مختلفة. من مصادر خارجية، يمكنك بسهولة تحميل الصور الخلفية. مع البرنامج، لديك الفرصة لخلق شاشة تو دي على أساس قصص الكرتون لتوضيح الحوارات والمحادثات. قصص الرسوم المتحركة يمكن أن تشمل الإطارات حسب الإطار وعدد غير محدود من الصور. صانع قصة الكرتون هو مجاني، وسهل الاستخدام، ويسمح بمعاينة واختيار الخلفيات من مصادر خارجية.

Cartoon Story Maker  

#6. سوثينك موفي دي في دي ميكر

تم تصميم البرنامج المسمى أساسا لإنشاء أقراص دي في دي. سوثينك موفي دي في دي ميكر عادة ما يدعم تحميل الفيديو من سلسلة من الأشكال. ويمكن استخدامه حتى مع الصور التي التقطتها الكاميرات عالية الوضوح. لا يزال البرنامج فرصة جيدة للخبراء والمبتدئين. لأنه يأتي مع واجهة سهلة لطيفة. بالنسبة لك لإنشاء القرص الخاص بك، فهو مناسب لإضافة الملفات المطلوبة أولا.

Sothink Movie DVD Maker  

#7. ريج ميكر

تصميم القصص المصورة من الصفر غالبا ما يكون صعبا على الكثير من الناس. مع ريج ميكر، يمكنك بسهولة تصميم القصص المصورة الخاصة بك من الصفر. من الصفحة الرئيسية للمطور، لديك الفرصة لتحميل حزمة صورة إضافية. مع هذا، سيمكنك من الوصول إلى سلسلة من الصور تسمى ميميس. وهذا سوف يساعد في توضيح القصة المصورة الخاصة بك تماما مع قوالب ويندوز موفي ميكر.

Rage Maker  

#8. ويندوز لايف@ويندوز موفي ميكر

و ويندوز ليف ® موفي ماكر مجاني ويأتي مع العديد من الميزات الفريدة التي يمكنك الاعتماد عليها، مرارا وتكرارا. كما يأتي البرنامج مع مجموعة كبيرة من اساسيات ويندوز لايف, لايف مسنجر، لايف فوتو جاليري، وغيرها من العناصر المجانية من ميكروسوفت.

Windows Live® Movie Maker  

#9. فوتوميل ميكر

البرنامج لا يزال أداة عظيمة تمكنك من تصميم رسائل البريد الإلكتروني مع الصور على الرسالة. ويمكن الحصول عليها مع إنكرديتمايل كلاينت أو تحميلها كتطبيق مستقل. البرنامج سهل الاستخدام ويأتي مع واجهة جذابة.

PhotoMail Maker  

#10. فوتوكارد ميكر

يبقى فوتو كارد ميكرتطبيق مفيد وسهل الاستخدام. مع البرنامج، لديك الفرصة لخلق أو تصميم بطاقات الصور الخاصة بك لعدة أسباب. هذا يمكن أن يكون لبطاقات الدعوة، والإعلانات، وبطاقات المعايدة وبطاقات العطلات. بطاقات مصممة يمكن استخدامها لأي غرض حسب رغبتك. يمكن أن يوفر لك الوقت عند إنشاء بطاقات ويأتي مجانا. مع عدد قليل من النقرات، كن متأكدا من ان إنشاء بطاقات الصور الخاصة بك منظم تنظيما جيدا.

PhotoCardMaker  

#11. اكس ال كالندر

واحدة من أفضل قوالب ويندوز موفي ميكر التي تبقى الافضل للاستخدام الخاص بك هو اكس ال كالاندر. وهو أحد التطبيقات التي يمكن استخدامها لإنشاء التقاويم في ميكروسوفت إكسيل. لاستخدام التطبيق، سوف يكون من المتوقع لتحديد التاريخ أو السنة للتقويم. قم بتحديد ملف قوالب ,ببساطة انقر على '' جنريت ''. بمجرد ان يتم ذلك، سترى اكس ال كالندر يوفر أفضل النتائج.

XL Calendar  

#12. بيكاسو البوم ميكر

لا يزال البرنامج قوي وفعال لتصميم الكتب. بيكاسو ألبوم ميكر يمكن أن يغير وصفات وصور ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني والخطط والمحتويات الأخرى فإلى أحسن كتب طاولة القهوة. ويمكن أيضا تغيير الصور إلى منتجات طباعة مفصلة أخرى. بيكاسو ألبوم ميكر يأتي مع العديد من الميزات الرائعة مثل ويندوز القوالب المقدمة من موفي ميكر. فمن السهل الاستخدام والجمع بين المرونة و الإبداعية.

Picasso Album Maker  

Last article   |   Next article
الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

access to filmstocks
12 Templates and Themes in Windows Movie Maker

12 Templates and Themes in Windows Movie Maker

> How to > Alternative > 12 Templates and Themes in Windows Movie Maker
By Elva | Mar 05,2019 10:40 am

Windows Movie Maker templates are great and come with several features that can help facilitate how they work. There are someWindows Movie Maker templates that can be downloaded for free and others remain as premium options. However, Windows Movie Maker themes will help you to handle several operations that may prove difficult in the real sense. Below you can get free themes and templates in Windows Movie Maker.

Can't Miss:

If you are working on Windows 10, you can click here to learn how to get Windows Movie Maker on Windows 10.

Part 1: Top 12 Windows Movie Maker Templates

#1. SpiceFX for Movie Maker

SpiceFX windows movie maker templates

This Windows Movie Maker is considered useful for video editing software with themes. It comes with features such as video effects, over 670 pre-made video transitions, drop and drag support for Movie Maker. With this drag and drop support, you are sure to design personalized visual effects easily. Nevertheless, SpiceFX can help with contrast and brightness adjustments, color correction, crop support and just to mention a few. The software unleashes easy-to-follow wizards. This will help to guide users throughout the video editing process.


#2. Postcard Maker

Postcard Maker template movie maker

Another great Windows Movie making software that sounds reliable and effective is the Postcard Maker. It is unique and enables users to create Postcards. The designed Postcards can be sent to your family, friends and relatives all over the world. With the Postcard Maker, you can be able to post pictures or send Ecards on Facebook. The software can also help you to send personal and original gift directly in the mailbox without leaving your PC.


#3. Funny Photo Maker

movie maker template Funny Photo Maker

The Funny Photo Maker is an embodiment of great features. It basically helps to edit photos or images with about 290 plus splendid photo frames. The software also unleashes other great features such as artistic effects, face fun, export photos in GIF animation and image files. It can easily change your images into interesting and artistic masterpieces. There are lots of available effects when using Funny Photo Maker. It comes with a user-friendly interface and crop option.


#4. MAGIX Slideshow Maker

movie maker themes MAGIX Slideshow Maker

This software is sure to put life in all your holidays or old parties. This can be done by easily creating interactive slide shows. You can also put your favorite photos, soundtracks and videos to form a slide show full of transitions, effects, and life. The tool is easy-to-use slide show software. It can also help you to import any type of images and videos to create cinema top-notch slide shows for sharing. All you have to do is just important images. Go ahead to rotate and choose a transition. This will help you discover a slide show that can be played in Windows Media Player. It can as well be uploaded to YouTube directly or published to your web album.


#5. Cartoon Story Maker

windows movie maker templates free download Cartoon Story Maker

It is a simple program. It can as well help you to design 2D cartoon stories easily with dialogues, conversations, and different platforms. From external sources, you can easily import background images. With the software, you have the opportunity of creating 2D screen based cartoon stories to illustrate dialogues and conversations. The cartoon stories can include frame by frame and an unlimited number of images. Cartoon Story Maker is free, easy-to-use, allows previewing and choosing backgrounds from external sources.


#6. Sothink Movie DVD Maker

free video templates for movie maker Sothink Movie DVD Maker

The named software is basically designed to create DVD discs. Sothink Movie DVD Maker usually supports importing video from a gamut of formats. It can even be used with images taken by high definition cameras. The program remains a good catch for experts and beginners. It comes with a nice intuitive interface. For you to create your disc, it is expedient to add desired files first.


#7. Rage Maker

free video intro templates for movie maker Rage Maker

Designing comics from the scratch is often difficult for so many people. With Rage Maker, you can easily design your comics from the scratch. From the homepage of the developer, you have the opportunity of downloading an additional image pack. With this, you will have access to a gamut of images called memes. This will help in illustrating your comics perfectly with windows movie maker templates.


#8. Windows Live® Movie Maker

windows movie maker themes Windows Live® Movie Maker

The Windows Live® Movie Maker is free and comes with several unique features that you can rely on, time and again. The software also comes with a plethora of Windows Live Essentials, Live Messenger, Live Photo Gallery, and other free items from Microsoft.


#9. PhotoMail Maker

movie maker templates free download PhotoMail Maker

The software remains a great tool that enables you to design e-mails with images on the letter. It can be obtained with the IncreditMail client or downloaded as a standalone application. The software is easy to use and comes with an attractive interface.


#10. PhotoCardMaker

movie template maker PhotoCardMaker

The photo card maker remains a useful application and easy to use. With the software, you have the opportunity to create or design your own photo cards for several reasons. This can be for invitation cards, announcements, greeting cards and holiday cards. The designed cards can be used for any purpose of your desire. It can save you time when creating cards and comes with freeware. With just a few clicks, you are sure to create your own well-organized photo cards.


#11. XL Calendar

windows movie maker template XL Calendar

One of the best Windows Movie Maker templates that remain great for your use is XL Calendar. It is an application that can be used to create calendars in Microsoft Excel. To use the application, you will be expected to select the date or year for the calendar. Goa head to select a template file and simply click on ''Generate''. Once this has been done, you will see XL Calendar providing the best results.


#12. Picasso Album Maker

movie maker templates free Picasso Album Maker

The software remains a powerful and effective book design application. Picasso Album Maker can alter recipes, photos, emails, plans and other content into top-notch coffee table image books. It can as well change photos and images into other bespoke print products. Picasso Album Maker comes with several great features such as windows movie maker intro templates. It is easy to use and combines a creative flexibility.


Part 2: The Best Windows Movie Maker Alternative with Free Themes and Templates

Filmora Video Editor is the best video editing software with themes in the market and provides the best methods, tools and techniques to perform the video editing easily. The program offers lots of special templates for movie maker. There are several easy steps which are to be followed to make sure that the process is completed. Before going into details on how to edit video, some features of the program are as follows:

movie maker templates

Highlight Features of Filmora Video Editor:

  • Special Effects: Various special effects including split screen, green screen, and face-off features are also available.
  • Creative Themes: It has over 300 video effects that allows you to be more creative using themes on love, the internet and pets
  • Advanced Editing: This program provides advanced features with advanced text editing, green screen, audio mixer and Picture in Picture.
  • Mac Version: Filmora Video Editor for Mac includes advanced editing power to Mac users with reverse playback, video stabilizer and pan and zoom features.

See also:

How to use the special effect video editor to apply more than 1000 Transitions, Filters, Sound and Effects to your videos.

Conclusion:

Now you've learned more about the top 12 Windows Movie Maker templates. If those 12 templates and themes can not satisfy your needs of creating your own special video story, you can try Filmora Video Editor . You will find free templates and cool effects, which can help you to make creative videos and share your video works to the friend all over the world.

windows booster


Related Articles & Tips

Most Popular Downloads

Filmora Video Editor for Mac v9.1

Filmora Video Editor for Mac v9.1

Make a professional video with simple clicks and drags.

Filmora Video Editor v9.1

Filmora Video Editor v9.1

Bring Your Personal Creation to Life

All Topics