obtenez plan illimité filmora

Top 12 des modèles et thèmes dans Windows Movie Maker

> Comment > Vidéos Maison > Top 12 des modèles et thèmes dans Windows Movie Maker

Aug 19,2019 • Rubrique: Vidéos Maison • Solutions éprouvées

Les modèles dans Windows Movie Maker sont géniaux et possèdent plusieurs fonctionnalités qui peuvent faciliter leur fonctionnement. Certains modèles de Windows Movie Maker peuvent être téléchargés gratuitement et d'autres restent des options premium. Cependant, les thèmes de Windows Movie Maker vous aideront à gérer plusieurs opérations qui peuvent s'avérer difficiles dans le vrai sens du terme. Vous trouverez ci-dessous des thèmes et des modèles gratuits dans Windows Movie Maker.

Vous ne pouvez pas manquer:

Si vous travaillez sous Windows 10, vous pouvez cliquer ici pour savoir comment obtenir Windows Movie Maker sous Windows 10.

Partie 1: Top des 12 modèles et thèmes dans Windows Movie Maker

1. SpiceFX for Movie Maker

SpiceFX for Movie Maker

Windows Movie Maker est considéré utile comme logiciels de montage vidéo avec des thèmes. Avec des fonctionnalités telles que des effets vidéo, plus de 670 transitions vidéo pré-faites, l’option déposer et faire glisser. Grâce à cette option déposer/faire glisser, vous êtes sûr de concevoir des effets visuels personnalisés facilement. Néanmoins, SpiceFX peut aider avec les ajustements de contraste et de luminosité, la correction des couleurs, prise en charge des coupures pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. Le logiciel a des assistants faciles à suivre. Cela aidera à guider les utilisateurs tout au long du processus de montage vidéo.


2. Postcard Maker

Postcard Maker

Un autre grand logiciel de création de film Windows qui est fiable et efficace, c’est le fabricant de cartes postales. Il est unique et permet aux utilisateurs de créer des cartes postales. Les cartes postales conçues peuvent être envoyées à votre famille, amis et parents partout dans le monde. Avec le créateur de cartes postales, vous pouvez publier des photos ou envoyer des cartes postales sur Facebook. Le logiciel peut également vous aider à envoyer des cadeaux personnels et originaux directement dans la boîte aux lettres sans quitter votre PC.


3. Funny Photo Maker

Funny Photo Maker

Le Funny Photo Maker est un mode de réalisation avec de grandes fonctionnalités. Il aide essentiellement à éditer des photos ou des images avec environ 290 magnifiques cadres photo. Le logiciel libère également d'autres fonctionnalités telles que les effets artistiques, le plaisir du visage, l'exportation de photos dans l'animation GIF et les fichiers image. Il peut facilement transformer vos images en chefs-d'œuvre intéressants et artistiques. Il y a beaucoup d'effets disponibles lorsque vous utilisez Funny Photo Maker. Avec une interface conviviale et une option de recadrage.


4. MAGIX Slideshow Maker

MAGIX Slideshow Maker

Le Funny Photo Maker est un mode de réalisation avec de grandes fonctionnalités. Il aide essentiellement à éditer des photos ou des images avec environ 290 magnifiques cadres photo. Le logiciel libère également d'autres fonctionnalités telles que les effets artistiques, le plaisir du visage, l'exportation de photos dans l'animation GIF et les fichiers image. Il peut facilement transformer vos images en chefs-d'œuvre intéressants et artistiques. Il y a beaucoup d'effets disponibles lorsque vous utilisez Funny Photo Maker. Avec une interface conviviale et une option de recadrage.


5. Cartoon Story Maker

MAGIX Slideshow Maker

Le Funny Photo Maker est un mode de réalisation avec de grandes fonctionnalités. Il aide essentiellement à éditer des photos ou des images avec environ 290 magnifiques cadres photo. Le logiciel libère également d'autres fonctionnalités telles que les effets artistiques, le plaisir du visage, l'exportation de photos dans l'animation GIF et les fichiers image. Il peut facilement transformer vos images en chefs-d'œuvre intéressants et artistiques. Il y a beaucoup d'effets disponibles lorsque vous utilisez Funny Photo Maker. Avec une interface conviviale et une option de recadrage.

6. Sothink Movie DVD Maker

Sothink Movie DVD Maker

Le logiciel nommé est essentiellement conçu pour créer des disques DVD. Sothink Movie DVD Maker prend généralement en charge l'importation de vidéo à partir d'une gamme de formats. Il peut même être utilisé avec des images prises par des caméras hautes définition. Le programme reste une bonne prise pour les experts et les débutants. Il est livré avec une belle interface intuitive. Pour créer votre disque, il convient d'ajouter les fichiers souhaités en premier.


7. Rage Maker

Rage Maker

Concevoir des bandes dessinées à partir de rien est souvent difficile pour un grand nombre de personnes. Avec Rage Maker, vous pouvez facilement concevoir vos bandes dessinées à partir de zéro. Depuis la page d'accueil du développeur, vous avez la possibilité de télécharger un pack d'images supplémentaire. Avec cela, vous aurez accès à une gamme d'images appelées mèmes. Cela vous aidera à illustrer parfaitement vos bandes dessinées avec les modèles Windows Movie Maker.


8. Windows Live® Movie Maker

Windows Live® Movie Maker

Windows Live® Movie Maker est gratuit et inclut plusieurs fonctionnalités uniques sur lesquelles vous pouvez compter, encore et encore. Le logiciel est également livré avec une pléthore de Windows Live Essentials, Live Messenger, Live Photo Gallery et d'autres éléments gratuits de Microsoft.


9. PhotoMail Maker

PhotoMail Maker

Le logiciel reste un excellent outil qui vous permet de concevoir des emails avec des images dessus. Il peut être obtenu avec le client IncreditMail ou téléchargé en tant qu'application autonome. Le logiciel est facile à utiliser et est a une interface attrayante.


10. PhotoCardMaker

PhotoCardMaker

Le fabricant de cartes photo reste une application utile et facile à utiliser. Avec le logiciel, vous avez la possibilité de créer ou de concevoir vos propres cartes photo pour plusieurs raisons. Cela peut être pour les cartes d'invitation, les annonces, les cartes de vœux et cartes de Noël. Les cartes conçues peuvent être utilisées pour dans n'importe quel but. Il peut vous faire gagner du temps lors de la création de cartes et est livré avec freeware. En quelques clics, vous êtes sûr de créer vos propres cartes photo bien organisées.


11. XL Calendar

	XL Calendar

L'un des meilleurs modèles Windows Movie Maker qui convient parfaitement est XL Calendar. C'est une application qui peut être utilisée pour créer des calendriers dans Microsoft Excel. Pour utiliser l'application, vous devrez sélectionner la date ou l'année du calendrier. Sélectionnez un fichier modèle et cliquez simplement sur "Générer". Une fois cela fait, vous verrez XL Calendar fournir les meilleurs résultats.


12. Picasso Album Maker

XL Calendar

Le logiciel reste une applicaation de conception d’album puissante et efficace. Picasso Album Maker peut modifier des recettes, des photos, des emails, des plans et d'autres contenus dans des livres d'images de table à café haut de gamme. Il peut également changer les photos et les images en d'autres produits d'impression sur mesure. Picasso Album Maker est livré avec plusieurs fonctionnalités telles que les modèles d'intro Windows Movie Maker. Il est facile à utiliser et allie une souplesse créative.


Partie 2: Meilleur alternative à Windows Movie Maker avec des modèles et thèmes gratuits

editeur video

Filmora Video Editor est l'un des meilleurs éditeurs vidéo sur le marché et fournit les meilleures méthodes, outils et techniques pour effectuer un montage vidéo facilement. Le programme offre beaucoup de modèles comme Windows Movie Maker. Il y a plusieurs étapes faciles à suivre pour s'assurer que le processus est terminé. Avant d'entrer dans les détails sur la façon d'éditer la vidéo, certaines fonctionnalités du programme sont les suivantes:

Principales caractéristiques de Filmora Video Editor:

  • Effets Spéciaux : Divers effets spéciaux, y compris l'écran partagé, écran vert, et les fonctionnalités de mise en jeu sont également disponibles.
  • Thèmes créatives : Il a plus de 300 effets vidéo qui vous permettent d'être plus créatif en utilisant des thèmes sur l'amour, internet et les animaux.
  • Édition avancée : De superbes titres animés peuvent rendre votre vidéo magnifique et spéciale.
  • Version Mac : Il inclut une puissance d'édition avancée pour les utilisateurs de Mac avec la lecture inversée, le stabilisateur vidéo et le recadrage vidéo.

Aussi à lire:

Comment utiliser Filmora Video Editor pour appliquer plus de 1000 transitions, filtres, sons et effets à vos vidéos.

Conclusion:

Vous avez maintenant en appris plus sur les 12 meilleurs modèles de Windows Movie Maker. Si ces 12 modèles et thèmes ne répondent pas à vos besoins en matière de création de votre propre vidéo spéciale, vous pouvez essayer Filmora Video Editor. Vous y trouverez des modèles gratuits et des effets sympas, qui peuvent vous aider à créer des vidéos créatives et à partager vos vidéos avec vos amis du monde entier.

windows booster


Articles relatifs


Basil Rathbone

staff Editor

0 Commentaire(s)

Tous les sujets

access to filmstocks
12 Templates and Themes in Windows Movie Maker

12 Templates and Themes in Windows Movie Maker

> How to > Alternative > 12 Templates and Themes in Windows Movie Maker
By Elva | Mar 05,2019 10:40 am

Windows Movie Maker templates are great and come with several features that can help facilitate how they work. There are someWindows Movie Maker templates that can be downloaded for free and others remain as premium options. However, Windows Movie Maker themes will help you to handle several operations that may prove difficult in the real sense. Below you can get free themes and templates in Windows Movie Maker.

Can't Miss:

If you are working on Windows 10, you can click here to learn how to get Windows Movie Maker on Windows 10.

Part 1: Top 12 Windows Movie Maker Templates

#1. SpiceFX for Movie Maker

SpiceFX windows movie maker templates

This Windows Movie Maker is considered useful for video editing software with themes. It comes with features such as video effects, over 670 pre-made video transitions, drop and drag support for Movie Maker. With this drag and drop support, you are sure to design personalized visual effects easily. Nevertheless, SpiceFX can help with contrast and brightness adjustments, color correction, crop support and just to mention a few. The software unleashes easy-to-follow wizards. This will help to guide users throughout the video editing process.


#2. Postcard Maker

Postcard Maker template movie maker

Another great Windows Movie making software that sounds reliable and effective is the Postcard Maker. It is unique and enables users to create Postcards. The designed Postcards can be sent to your family, friends and relatives all over the world. With the Postcard Maker, you can be able to post pictures or send Ecards on Facebook. The software can also help you to send personal and original gift directly in the mailbox without leaving your PC.


#3. Funny Photo Maker

movie maker template Funny Photo Maker

The Funny Photo Maker is an embodiment of great features. It basically helps to edit photos or images with about 290 plus splendid photo frames. The software also unleashes other great features such as artistic effects, face fun, export photos in GIF animation and image files. It can easily change your images into interesting and artistic masterpieces. There are lots of available effects when using Funny Photo Maker. It comes with a user-friendly interface and crop option.


#4. MAGIX Slideshow Maker

movie maker themes MAGIX Slideshow Maker

This software is sure to put life in all your holidays or old parties. This can be done by easily creating interactive slide shows. You can also put your favorite photos, soundtracks and videos to form a slide show full of transitions, effects, and life. The tool is easy-to-use slide show software. It can also help you to import any type of images and videos to create cinema top-notch slide shows for sharing. All you have to do is just important images. Go ahead to rotate and choose a transition. This will help you discover a slide show that can be played in Windows Media Player. It can as well be uploaded to YouTube directly or published to your web album.


#5. Cartoon Story Maker

windows movie maker templates free download Cartoon Story Maker

It is a simple program. It can as well help you to design 2D cartoon stories easily with dialogues, conversations, and different platforms. From external sources, you can easily import background images. With the software, you have the opportunity of creating 2D screen based cartoon stories to illustrate dialogues and conversations. The cartoon stories can include frame by frame and an unlimited number of images. Cartoon Story Maker is free, easy-to-use, allows previewing and choosing backgrounds from external sources.


#6. Sothink Movie DVD Maker

free video templates for movie maker Sothink Movie DVD Maker

The named software is basically designed to create DVD discs. Sothink Movie DVD Maker usually supports importing video from a gamut of formats. It can even be used with images taken by high definition cameras. The program remains a good catch for experts and beginners. It comes with a nice intuitive interface. For you to create your disc, it is expedient to add desired files first.


#7. Rage Maker

free video intro templates for movie maker Rage Maker

Designing comics from the scratch is often difficult for so many people. With Rage Maker, you can easily design your comics from the scratch. From the homepage of the developer, you have the opportunity of downloading an additional image pack. With this, you will have access to a gamut of images called memes. This will help in illustrating your comics perfectly with windows movie maker templates.


#8. Windows Live® Movie Maker

windows movie maker themes Windows Live® Movie Maker

The Windows Live® Movie Maker is free and comes with several unique features that you can rely on, time and again. The software also comes with a plethora of Windows Live Essentials, Live Messenger, Live Photo Gallery, and other free items from Microsoft.


#9. PhotoMail Maker

movie maker templates free download PhotoMail Maker

The software remains a great tool that enables you to design e-mails with images on the letter. It can be obtained with the IncreditMail client or downloaded as a standalone application. The software is easy to use and comes with an attractive interface.


#10. PhotoCardMaker

movie template maker PhotoCardMaker

The photo card maker remains a useful application and easy to use. With the software, you have the opportunity to create or design your own photo cards for several reasons. This can be for invitation cards, announcements, greeting cards and holiday cards. The designed cards can be used for any purpose of your desire. It can save you time when creating cards and comes with freeware. With just a few clicks, you are sure to create your own well-organized photo cards.


#11. XL Calendar

windows movie maker template XL Calendar

One of the best Windows Movie Maker templates that remain great for your use is XL Calendar. It is an application that can be used to create calendars in Microsoft Excel. To use the application, you will be expected to select the date or year for the calendar. Goa head to select a template file and simply click on ''Generate''. Once this has been done, you will see XL Calendar providing the best results.


#12. Picasso Album Maker

movie maker templates free Picasso Album Maker

The software remains a powerful and effective book design application. Picasso Album Maker can alter recipes, photos, emails, plans and other content into top-notch coffee table image books. It can as well change photos and images into other bespoke print products. Picasso Album Maker comes with several great features such as windows movie maker intro templates. It is easy to use and combines a creative flexibility.


Part 2: The Best Windows Movie Maker Alternative with Free Themes and Templates

Filmora Video Editor is the best video editing software with themes in the market and provides the best methods, tools and techniques to perform the video editing easily. The program offers lots of special templates for movie maker. There are several easy steps which are to be followed to make sure that the process is completed. Before going into details on how to edit video, some features of the program are as follows:

movie maker templates

Highlight Features of Filmora Video Editor:

  • Special Effects: Various special effects including split screen, green screen, and face-off features are also available.
  • Creative Themes: It has over 300 video effects that allows you to be more creative using themes on love, the internet and pets
  • Advanced Editing: This program provides advanced features with advanced text editing, green screen, audio mixer and Picture in Picture.
  • Mac Version: Filmora Video Editor for Mac includes advanced editing power to Mac users with reverse playback, video stabilizer and pan and zoom features.

See also:

How to use the special effect video editor to apply more than 1000 Transitions, Filters, Sound and Effects to your videos.

Conclusion:

Now you've learned more about the top 12 Windows Movie Maker templates. If those 12 templates and themes can not satisfy your needs of creating your own special video story, you can try Filmora Video Editor . You will find free templates and cool effects, which can help you to make creative videos and share your video works to the friend all over the world.

windows booster


Related Articles & Tips

Most Popular Downloads

Filmora Video Editor for Mac v9.1

Filmora Video Editor for Mac v9.1

Make a professional video with simple clicks and drags.

Filmora Video Editor v9.1

Filmora Video Editor v9.1

Bring Your Personal Creation to Life

All Topics