obtenez plan illimité filmora
10 effets cool dans Windows Movie Maker

10 effets cool dans Windows Movie Maker

> Comment > Vidéos Maison > 10 effets cool dans Windows Movie Maker
By Basil Rathbone | May 25,2018 16:11 pm

Est-il possible d'utiliser Windows Movie Maker avec des effets spéciaux?

La question ne devrait pas être de savoir si l'utilisation d'effets spéciaux avec Windows Movie Maker est possible, mais quels sont les effets couramment utilisés. Il a été testé et prouvé que rien ne vous empêchera d'utiliser Windows Movie Maker avec des effets spéciaux. Votre seul choix sera de choisir les effets idéaux qui conviennent le mieux à vos besoins. Continuez à lire, il y a 10 effets d'arrière-plan Windows Movie Maker que tu devrais essayer.

La meilleure alternative Windows Movie Maker avec plus d'effets cool

Filmora Video Editor est un logiciel hautement recommandé à utiliser lors de l'ajout d'effets de texte ou d'autres effets spéciaux à votre vidéo au lieu de Windows Movie Maker. Vous n'aurez aucune difficulté à l'utiliser alors que les fonctionnalités dont il dispose sont bien adaptées pour rendre votre montage vidéo mémorable et agréable.

  • 200 types de graphiques animés, qui vous permettent d'ajouter des décorations telles que des bouchons d'anniversaire, des arbres de Noël parmi d'autres décorations.
  • Plus de 300 effets gratuits du magasin Filmora avec des effets tels que le son, la mosaïque, les titres entre autres. Diviser l'écran / multi-écran avec des effets vidéo tels que le clonage des caractères vidéo.
  • Mélangeur audio et égaliseur audio pour que vous puissiez utiliser votre musique et stabiliser les sons de vos vidéos.
  • Options d'exportation vidéo vers les médias sociaux, différents formats pour différents appareils tels que IPad et iPod.

10 effets cool dans Windows Movie Maker

Windows Movie Maker est un programme facile à utiliser pour créer un film. En plus de vous aider à couper, diviser ou accélérer la vidéo, il vous permet également d'ajouter des effets spéciaux aux vidéos à volonté. Maintenant, vous pouvez choisir les meilleurs effets parmi les dix premiers suivants:

#1. SpiceFX pour Movie Maker

Cet effet Windows Movie Maker a plus de 600 transitions vidéo ainsi que des effets. Pour ajouter l'un de ceux-ci, il vous suffira de faire glisser et déposer pour vous faire gagner du temps. Il sera très facile de personnaliser vos vidéos en utilisant cet effet car il est possible de corriger les couleurs et d'ajuster le contraste et la luminosité. Son principal avantage est la clarté et les assistants simples.

#2. Windows Movie Maker Enhancement Pack 2010

Cet effet Windows Movie Maker a d'innombrables effets, crédits et transitions que vous utiliserez pour personnaliser votre vidéo. Il peut gérer des effets sur mesure dont la plupart sont en ligne gratuitement.

#3. Effets de vitesse personnalisés de Blaine

Ce sont pour les cinéastes passionnés parce qu'ils sont illimités et offrent une myriade d'options. C'est un freeware et cela fait un bon avantage sur le reste du marché.

#4. Les effets de contraste de Blaine

Ces effets Windows Movie Maker sont uniquement conçus pour augmenter ou diminuer le contraste de votre vidéo. Ils nécessiteront d'abord l'installation, puis choisiront les idéaux, que ce soit pour augmenter ou diminuer le contraste de votre vidéo.

#5. Windows Movie Maker 2 Winter Fun Pack

Le principal avantage de celui-ci est la création d'animations, de sons et d'effets attrayants. Vous pourrez enrichir votre vidéo avec un minimum d'effort. Vous pourriez avoir besoin d'appliquer cet effet séparément pour qu'il soit puissant.

#6. Blaine's Bloom / Effets Négatifs

Vous obtiendrez quelques effets sous celui-ci et les plus communs sont "bloom" et "bloom in". Ils aident à éclaircir les parties sombres de la vidéo une fois utilisées correctement.

#7. Effets de texte TitleFX

Comme son nom l'indique, ces effets Movie Maker traitent des titres et de tout ce qui contient du texte dans un film. Pour appliquer, vous devrez faire glisser l'effet de texte à n'importe quelle partie de la scène et des effets comme le temps de fondu sera ajouté.

#8. Assistant de transition SpiceMaster

Cela permet de personnaliser les transitions dans un film en sélectionnant la bonne bordure, la douceur et la forme. Avec cet effet Windows Movie Maker, il sera facile de créer une transition ultra-douce pour votre film.

#9. OverlayFX Effects Wizard

Si vous avez importé des images dans votre film, cet effet vidéo Window Movie Maker sera utilisé pour les superposer ainsi que la position appropriée. C'est très facile et améliorera votre film à des niveaux inimaginables.

#10. FilmTouch Effects Wizard

Vous bénéficierez de plus de 200 préréglages sous cet effet vidéo pour rendre votre film pleinement professionnel. Vous serez en mesure d'ajuster chaque effet que vous utilisez en ce qui concerne le contraste et la luminosité.


Related Articles & Tips

Most Popular Downloads

Éditeur Vidéo Filmora pour Mac v9.1(FR)

Éditeur Vidéo Filmora pour Mac v9.1(FR)

Faire une vidéo professionnelle avec de simples clics et traîne.

Éditeur Vidéo Filmora v9.1  (FR)

Éditeur Vidéo Filmora v9.1 (FR)

Le meilleur logiciel pour les débutants à créer des vidéos professionnelles.

Tous les sujets

10 Cool Effects in Windows Movie Maker

10 Cool Effects in Windows Movie Maker

> How to > Video Editing > 10 Cool Effects in Windows Movie Maker
By Elva | Nov 20,2018 16:22 pm

Is it possible to use Windows Movie Maker with special effects?

The question should not be whether using special effects with Windows Movie Maker is possible but which are the commonly used effects. It has been tested and proven that nothing will stop you from using Windows Movie Maker with special effects. Your onus will only be to choose the ideal effects that are well suited to satisfy your needs. Read on, there are 10 Windows Movie Maker background effects that you should try.

Best Windows Movie Maker Alternative with More Cool Effects

This is highly recommended Filmora Video Editor software to use when adding text effects or other special effects to your video instead of Windows Movie Maker. You will not have any difficulties in using while the features it has are well suited to make your video editing memorable and enjoyable.

  • 200 types of motion graphics, which allow you to add decorations such as birthday caps, Christmas trees among other decorations.
  • Over 300 free effects from the Filmora store with effects such as sound, mosaic, titles among others. Split screen/multi-screen with video effects such as cloning video characters.
  • Audio mixer and audio equalizer for you to make good use of your music as well as stabilize sounds on your videos.
  • Video export options to social media, different formats to different devices such as IPad and iPod.

By the way, if you want to get more video effects software, please check this page to learn more.

Also, if you are confused that why Windows Movie Maker doesn't support Mac, I have the great news for you, the alternative video editor has the Mac version: Filmora Video Editor for Mac. Mac users can apply the cool effects to videos on Mac effortlessly.


10 Cool Plugins and Add-ons for Windows Movie Maker

Effects in Windows Movie Maker

Windows Movie Maker is an easy-to-use program for creating a movie. Aside from helping you trim, split or speed up video, it also allows you to add special effects to the videos at will. Now you can choose the suitable Windows Movie Maker effects from the following top ten:

#1. SpiceFX for Movie Maker

This Windows Movie Maker effect has more than 600 video transitions as well as effects. To add any of those, you will just have to drag and then drop saving you time. It will be very easy to customize your videos using this effect since its possible doing color correction and adjusting contrast as well as brightness. Its main advantage is clarity and simple wizards.

#2. Windows Movie Maker Enhancement Pack 2010

This Windows Movie Maker effect has countless effects, credits and transitions that you will use to customize your video. It can handle custom-made effects most of which are to be found online for free.

#3. Blaine's Custom Speed Effects

These are for passionate movie makers because they are limitless and offer myriad options. It is freeware and that makes for a good advantage over the rest in the market.

#4. Blaine's Contrast Effects

These Windows Movie Maker effects are uniquely designed to either increase or decrease contract for your video. They will require installation first and then choose the ideal ones whether for increasing or lowering your video contrast.

#5. Windows Movie Maker 2 Winter Fun Pack

The main advantage of this one is creation of attractive animations, sounds and effects. You will be able to enrich your video with minimal effort. You might require applying this effect severally for it to be powerful.

#6. Blaine's Bloom/Negative Effects

You will get a couple of effects under this one and the most common ones are "bloom out" and "bloom in". They help to brighten dark sections of the video once used correctly.

#7. TitleFX Text Effects

As the name says, these Movie Maker effects deal with titles and anything that contains text in a movie. To apply, you will have to drag the text effect to any part of the scene and effects like fade timing will be added.

#8. SpiceMaster Transitions Wizard

This helps to customize transitions in a movie through selecting the right border, softness and shape. With this Windows Movie Maker effect, it will be easy coming up with an ultra-soft transition for your movie.

#9. OverlayFX Effects Wizard

If you have imported images in your movie, this Window Movie Maker video effect will be used to overlay them as well as position appropriately. It is very easier and will enhance your movie to unimaginable levels.

#10. FilmTouch Effects Wizard

You will enjoy more than 200 presets under this video effect to make your movie fully professional. You will be able to adjust each and every effect that you use in relation to contrast and brightness.

Don't miss:

- 10 Latest Windows Movie Maker Tutorials
- Fix "Windows Movie Maker Keeps Crashing" Problem
- 10 Most Common Windows Movie Maker Problems and Solutions


Related Articles & Tips

Most Popular Downloads

Filmora Video Editor for Mac

Filmora Video Editor for Mac

Make a professional video with simple clicks and drags.

Filmora Video Editor

Filmora Video Editor

A Video Editing Software That Meets All Your Needs.

All Topics