Как ускорить видео в Windows Movie Maker

Как ускорить видео в Windows Movie Maker

> How to > домашний > Как ускорить видео в Windows Movie Maker
By Elva | Aug 27,2018 10:06 am

Как я могу ускорить видео в Windows Movie Maker? Если вы ранее пользовались Windows Movie Maker для редактирования видеороликов, вы знаете, что в нем можно ускорять или замедлять видео. В этом случае, вам важно ускорение и вы должны знать как это использовать для вашего видео при редактировании. Вы можете прочитать и узнать как ускорить видео в Windows Movie Maker.

Часть 1. Руководство по ускорению видео в Windows Movie Maker

Это подробное руководство, которое поможет вам изменить скорость вашего видео в Windows Movie Maker. Ускорение - отличный способ показать действия в сжатом виде и это широко используется в комедиях. Учтите, что изменение скорости видеоролика будет иметь такой же эффект и для звуковой дорожки. Скорость и тональность видео станет больше и выше пропорционально. Иногда вам может попасться версия Windows Movie Maker в которой нет такой функции, но это случается один раз на миллион, поэтому вам не стит об этом беспокоиться слишком сильно. Следуйте указанному ниже руководству по ускорению вашего видео в Windows Movie Maker.

ускорение в windows movie maker

Шаг 1. Начните с загрузки Windows Movie Maker и установите программу на свой компьютер. Убедитесь, что проследовали всем указаниям - так программа будет работать эффективно после установки.

Шаг 2. Запустите программу в меню Пуск в главном окне Windows Movie Maker.

Шаг 3. Кликните на кнопку “Файл”, а после этого на “Импорт”. Вы сможете найти нужный для ускорения файл, нажав на него вы автоматически добавите его в монтажную линейку. Вы можете перетянуть файлы непосредственно с монтажную линейку - она при этом должна быть активна.

Шаг 4. Выберите видеоэффекты в меню “Стандартные эффекты”. В списке выберите “Ускорить” вместе с “Удвоить”, а после этого кликните "Добавить" перед тем как кликнуть кнопку “OK”. Вы увидите, что скорость файла удвоилась, как только это будет успешно завершено.


Часть 2. Как ускорить видео с помощью Filmora Video Editor

Filmora Video Editor - это безотказный инструмент для редактирования с потрясающей способностью аккуратного редактирования ваших видео и аудио клипов с невероятной легкостью. Несколько встроенных функций вместе с интуитивным интерфейсом и набором поддерживаемых форматов привели к множеству загрузок программы по всему миру. Она естественным образом соответствует запросам современного мира и, без сомнения, заслуживает вашего внимания. Попробуйте пробную версию перед тем как начать использовать премиальный вариант программы.

ускорение видео в windows movie maker
  • Точный контроль скорости- Filmora Video Editor позволяет вам сделать ваш клип в 100 раз быстрее или медленнее - на ваш выбор. Эта функция критична для создания таймлапсов.
  • Современные инструменты для редактирования- Filmora Video Editor обладает комплектом улучшенных необходимых инструментов - таких как картинка в картинке, микшер, редактирование текста, хромакей и разделение экрана среди прочих.
  • Бибилиотека эффектов- программа сожержит множество отличных эффектов, включая фильтры, анимации, а также современные видео эффекты, которые помогают сделать видеорлик более привлекательным. Помните, что новые коллекции добавляются каждый месяц.
  • Редактирование качества видеороликов- Filmora Video Editor предлагает пользователям платформу для редактирования и выгрузки их видеороликов в высоком качестве, вплоть до 4К.
  • Выгрузка в социальные сети- с Filmora Video Editor, вы можете загружать фото и видео из популярных социальных сетей, включая Facebook.
  • Поддержка нескольких форматов- Filmora Video Editor поддеживает файлы разных форматов, от видео и аудио до форматов для устройств.

Как ускорить видео с помощью Filmora Video Editor:

Шаг 1. Загрузите видео файл

Запустите Filmora video editor на вашем компьютере, а после этого нажмите на кнопку “Импорт” в главном окне, выберите в “Импорт медиа файлов” требуемый видеофайл и кликните на кнопке “Открыть”, чтобы добавить его в программу. Иначе, вы просто можете перетянуть видео в альбом пользователя.

как ускорить видео в movie maker

Шаг 2. Ускорение видео

Теперь, перетяните ваш файл из альбома пользователя в первый трек в монтажной линейке. Чтобы открыть панель редактирования, два раза кликните левой кнопкой мыши на видео в монтажной линейке и оно будет показано в верхней левой стороне программы. Найдите выбор скорости и перетяните его направо, чтобы ускорить видеоролик до желаемого уровня. Иначе, в той же вкладке редактирования видео, вы можете увеличить скорость видео, кликая на верхнюю "большую стрелку" и будет показать скорость в цифрах, где 1 - это нормальная скорость, а 2 - удвоенная. Чтобы сохранить изменения, нажмите на кнопку “Ok” справа внизу вкладки редактирования.

ускорение в movie maker

Шаг 3. Выгрузка ускоренного файла

После того как вы добились удовлетворительной скорости видео, просто кликните кнопку "Экспорт”, после чего будет показано всплывающее окно. В этот момент вам будет предложен формат выгружаемого файла, выбрать название файла и место для его сохранения. Также вы можете выгрузить файл непосредственно на ваше устройство, в YouTube и такие социальные сети как Facebook.

how to speed up video on movie maker

Related Articles & Tips

Most Popular Downloads

Filmora Video Editor (Russian)

Filmora Video Editor (Russian)

Лучшая программа по редактированию видео с полноценным набором инструментов и впечатляющими эффектами для создания потрясающих видеороликов новичками.

Filmora Video Editor для Mac (Russian)

Filmora Video Editor для Mac (Russian)

Самое несложное программное обеспечение для редактирования видео с множеством отличных возможностей редактирования и эффектов для создания похожих на профессиональные видеоролики.

All Topics

How to Speed Up Video in Windows Movie Maker

Elva updated on 2021-02-26 09:47:07

How do I speed up videos in Windows Movie Maker? If you have used Windows Movie Maker in the past to edit video, you know that it allows you to speed up and slow down videos in Movie Maker. In this case, speeding up is the main focus and you must know how to use that for your videos whenever editing. You can read on to learn how to speed up video on Windows Movie Maker.

Part 1. How to Speed Up Video in Windows Movie Maker

This is a detailed guideline to help you alter speed for your video in Windows Movie Maker. When you speed up, it will be a good way to show action in a condensed manner and it’s commonly used with comedies. Beware that altering the speed for your video file will bring an effect to the soundtrack. The speed and pitch of the video will go higher at a similar rate. Sometimes you might find some versions of Windows Movie Maker lacking this functionality but that is one in a million, so don’t be over concerned. Follow the below guide on how to increase speed of videos in Windows Movie Maker.

windows movie maker speed up

Step 1. Begin by downloading Windows Movie Maker and install the program to your computer. Ensure you have followed the given instructions for effectiveness of the program after installation.

Step 2. Launch the program from the start menu and the main window of the Windows Movie Maker will be displayed.

Step 3. Click on the “File” button and then follow that with “Import”. You will be able to locate the file that you are seeking to speed up and clicking on it will automatically add to the timeline. You can drag the files directly to the timeline and the timeline mode has to be active.

Step 4. Choose video effects from the “Standard Video Effects” option. From the list, choose “Speed Up” followed by “Double” and then click to add before clicking on “OK” button. You will see the speed of the video file double once it has been applied successfully.


Part 2. How to Speed Up Video with Filmora Video Editor

Filmora Video Editor is unerring editing tinker tool with an outstanding capability of precisely editing your video and audio clips with unmatchable ease. Several robust inbuilt features coupled with the intuitive interface and a pool of formats supported has seen the program register innumerable use around the world. It is modelled to naturally conform to the current world demands and thus prompts absolutely no doubt of stepping in with all your feet. Just taste with its trial version before finally pulling a trigger on the premium version.

windows movie maker speed up video
  • Precision Speed Control- Filmora Video Editor lets you make your clips 100 times faster or slower as per your choice. This feature is crucial in time lapses.
  • Advanced Editing Tools- Filmora Video Editor features an assortment of advanced essential tools like Picture in Picture, Audio Mixer, Advanced Text Editing, Green Screen, and Split Screen among others.
  • Effects Store- The program hosts scores of great effects including filters, animated effects as well as modern video effects which help make your videos more appealing. Remember new collections are added each month.
  • Quality Video Editing- Filmora Video Editor offers a platform for users to edit and export their videos at high-quality resolutions of up to 4K.
  • Social Import- With Filmora Video Editor, you can import photos as well as video clips from popular social sites including Facebook.
  • Multiple Format Support- Filmora Video Editor supports a wide range of formats, ranging from audio, video, and device formats.

How to Speed Up Video with Filmora Video Editor:

Step 1. Import Video File

Launch Filmora video editor in your computer then tap on “Import” button on the primary window, choose “Import Media Files” select your intended video file and click on “Open” button add it in the program. Alternatively, you can simply drag the video and drop on the User’s Album.

how to speed up a video in movie maker

Step 2. Speed up Video

Here now, drag your file from the User’s Album to the first video track on the timeline. For you to open the video editing panel, left double-click the video on the timeline, the latter will be displayed on the top left side of the program. Locate the speed option then drag on it to the right to speed up the video up to your preferred play rate. The alternative, at the same video editing panel, you can as well speed up the video by clicking on the upper “greater than arrow” on the “speed box” and speed in numbers will indicate, 1 is the normal speed of the video while 2 is twice the speed. To save the edit click the “Ok” button on the bottom right of the editing panel.

movie maker speed up

Step 3. Export fast motion

Once satisfied with your video speed, simply click “Export” button after which a pop-up window will be displayed. At this point you are prompted to select output format, give your new video name and, choose the convenient save directory. You can also directly export to your device, YouTube and, social media platforms like Facebook.

how to speed up video on movie maker
Peopel Also Ask
What's Wondershare ID?
Wondershare ID is an easy way to access Filmora's resources, keep track of your product's activation status, and manage your purchases. Use your Wondershare ID to sign into Filmora and Filmstock. More products and services will be connected in the future. If you want to know how to create and activate a Wondershare ID, please click here >
Filmstock is an amazing source of effects resources for Filmora users to use in their videos! You'll find animated titles, motion graphics, filters, intros, overlays, and more. To get effects packs you need to log in from the Effects Store with your Wondershare ID, and subscribe for access to all Filmora's effects. Click here to learn more details about Filmora's effects.
Yes! We are trying our best to help you with smart solutions that makes your digital life become more creative and productive. Click here to know more about what are the best software in different categories and get the one most suitable for you.