filmora unlimited plan
So beschleunigen Sie ein Video in Windows Movie Maker

So beschleunigen Sie ein Video in Windows Movie Maker

> How-to > Videos bearbeiten > So beschleunigen Sie ein Video in Windows Movie Maker

Oct 23,2018 • Themen: Videos bearbeiten • Bewährte Lösungen

Wie kann ich Videos in Windows Movie Maker beschleunigen? Wenn Sie in der Vergangenheit mit Windows Movie Maker Videos bearbeitet haben, wissen Sie, dass Sie damit auch Videos beschleunigen und verlangsamen können. Hier steht die Beschleunigung im Vordergrund, und Sie müssen wissen, wie Sie diese für Ihre Videos bei der Bearbeitung verwenden können. Sie können weiterlesen, um zu erfahren, wie Sie ein Video in Windows Movie Maker beschleunigen können.

Teil 1. So beschleunigen Sie ein Video in Windows Movie Maker

Das ist eine detaillierte Anleitung, die Ihnen hilft, die Geschwindigkeit für Ihr Video in Windows Movie Maker zu ändern. Wenn Sie es beschleunigen, ist das eine gute Möglichkeit, Aktionen in komprimierter Form darzustellen, und das wird auch häufig bei Komödien verwendet. Beachten Sie, dass eine Änderung der Geschwindigkeit für Ihre Videodatei auch einen Effekt auf den Soundtrack hat. Die Geschwindigkeit und Tonhöhe des Videos wird mit gleicher Geschwindigkeit erhöht. Manchmal kann es vorkommen, dass bestimmte Versionen von Windows Movie Maker diese Funktionalität nicht anbieten, aber das ist nur eine von einer Million, also seien Sie nicht besorgt. Befolgen Sie diese Anleitung, um die Geschwindigkeit von Videos in Windows Movie Maker zu erhöhen.

windows movie maker beschleunigen

Schritt 1. Laden Sie zunächst Windows Movie Maker herunter und installieren Sie das Programm auf Ihrem Computer. Vergewissern Sie sich, dass Sie nach der Installation die angegebenen Anweisungen zur Einrichtung des Programms befolgt haben.

Schritt 2. Starten Sie das Programm aus dem Startmenü und das Hauptfenster von Windows Movie Maker wird angezeigt.

Schritt 3. Klicken Sie auf "Datei" und dann auf "Import". Sie können die Datei suchen, die Sie beschleunigen möchten, und wenn Sie darauf klicken, wird sie automatisch zur Zeitachse hinzugefügt. Sie können die Dateien direkt auf die Zeitachse ziehen, dafür muss der Zeitachsen-Modus aktiviert sein.

Schritt 4. Wählen Sie Videoeffekte aus der Option "Standard-Videoeffekte". Wählen Sie in der Liste "Beschleunigen", gefolgt von "Doppelt" und klicken Sie dann auf Hinzufügen, bevor Sie auf "OK" klicken. Sie werden sehen, wie sich die Geschwindigkeit der Videodatei verdoppelt, sobald es erfolgreich angewendet wurde.


Teil 2. Wie man Videos mit Filmora Video Editor beschleunigt

Filmora Video Editor ist ein unbestechliches Editing-Tool mit einer hervorragenden Funktionalität, um Ihre Video- und Audioclips mit unvergleichlicher Leichtigkeit und präzise zu bearbeiten. Mehrere handfeste, integrierte Funktionen in Verbindung mit der intuitiven Benutzeroberfläche und einem Pool von unterstützten Formaten haben dazu geführt, dass das Programm weltweit unzählige Anwendungen findet. Es ist so gestaltet, dass es natürlich den aktuellen Anforderungen unserer Welt entspricht und fordert daher zweifellos dazu auf, mit Vollgas einzusteigen. Probieren Sie einfach die Testversion, bevor Sie danach die Premium-Version ausprobieren.

windows movie maker video beschleunigen
  • Präzise Geschwindigkeitssteuerung - Mit dem Filmora Video Editor können Sie Ihre Clips je nach Wahl 100 Mal schneller oder langsamer machen. Diese Funktion ist entscheidend für Zeitraffer.
  • Erweiterte Bearbeitungstools - Filmora Video Editor bietet eine Auswahl an fortschrittlichen, unverzichtbaren Tools wie z.B. Bild in Bild, Audio Mixer, Erweiterte Textbearbeitung, Green Screen und Split Screen.
  • Effects Store - Das Programm bietet eine Vielzahl großartiger Effekte wie Filter, animierte Effekte sowie moderne Videoeffekte, die dazu beitragen, Ihre Videos ansprechender zu gestalten. Denken Sie daran, dass jeden Monat neue Kollektionen hinzugefügt werden.
  • Hochwertige Videobearbeitung - Filmora Video Editor bietet eine Plattform für Benutzer, um ihre Videos in hoher Auflösung von bis zu 4K zu bearbeiten und zu exportieren.
  • Social Import - Mit Filmora Video Editor können Sie Fotos und Videoclips von beliebten sozialen Webseiten importieren, einschließlich Facebook.
  • Unterstützung mehrer Formate - Filmora Video Editor unterstützt eine breite Palette von Formaten, über Audio-, Video- und Geräteformate.

Wie man Videos mit Filmora Video Editor beschleunigt:

Schritt 1. Videodatei importieren

Starten Sie den Filmora-Videoeditor auf Ihrem Computer und tippen Sie dann auf "Importieren" im Hauptfenster, wählen Sie "Mediendateien importieren", dann Ihre gewünschte Videodatei und klicken Sie auf "Öffnen", um sie in das Programm zu laden. Alternativ können Sie das Video einfach in das Album des Benutzers ziehen und ablegen.

so beschleunigen sie ein video in movie maker

Schritt 2. Video beschleunigen

Ziehen Sie nun Ihre Datei aus dem Album des Benutzers auf den ersten Videotrack der Zeitachse. Damit Sie das Videobearbeitungsfenster öffnen können, klicken Sie mit der linken Maustaste doppelt auf das Video auf der Zeitachse, die oben links im Programm angezeigt wird. Suchen Sie die Geschwindigkeitsoption und ziehen Sie sie dann nach rechts, um das Video auf die gewünschte Wiedergabegeschwindigkeit zu beschleunigen. Alternativ können Sie im gleichen Videobearbeitungsfeld das Video auch beschleunigen, indem Sie auf den oberen "größer als Pfeil" im "Geschwindigkeitsfeld" klicken. Die Geschwindigkeit in Zahlen zeigt an, dass 1 die normale Geschwindigkeit des Videos ist, während 2 die doppelte Geschwindigkeit ist. Um die Bearbeitung zu speichern, klicken Sie unten rechts im Bearbeitungspanel auf "Ok".

movie maker beschleunigen

Schritt 3. Im Zeitraffer exportieren

Sobald Sie mit Ihrer Videogeschwindigkeit zufrieden sind, klicken Sie einfach auf "Export", woraufhin ein Popup-Fenster angezeigt wird. An dieser Stelle werden Sie aufgefordert, das Ausgabeformat auszuwählen, Ihren neuen Videonamen anzugeben und können den Speicherpfad wählen. Sie können auch direkt auf Ihr Gerät, YouTube und Social Media Plattformen wie Facebook exportieren.

so beschleunigen videos in movie maker

Verwandte Artikel & Tipps


Emily Ann

staff Editor

0 Kommentar(e)

How to Speed Up Video in Windows Movie Maker

Elva updated on 2021-02-26 09:47:07

How do I speed up videos in Windows Movie Maker? If you have used Windows Movie Maker in the past to edit video, you know that it allows you to speed up and slow down videos in Movie Maker. In this case, speeding up is the main focus and you must know how to use that for your videos whenever editing. You can read on to learn how to speed up video on Windows Movie Maker.

Part 1. How to Speed Up Video in Windows Movie Maker

This is a detailed guideline to help you alter speed for your video in Windows Movie Maker. When you speed up, it will be a good way to show action in a condensed manner and it’s commonly used with comedies. Beware that altering the speed for your video file will bring an effect to the soundtrack. The speed and pitch of the video will go higher at a similar rate. Sometimes you might find some versions of Windows Movie Maker lacking this functionality but that is one in a million, so don’t be over concerned. Follow the below guide on how to increase speed of videos in Windows Movie Maker.

windows movie maker speed up

Step 1. Begin by downloading Windows Movie Maker and install the program to your computer. Ensure you have followed the given instructions for effectiveness of the program after installation.

Step 2. Launch the program from the start menu and the main window of the Windows Movie Maker will be displayed.

Step 3. Click on the “File” button and then follow that with “Import”. You will be able to locate the file that you are seeking to speed up and clicking on it will automatically add to the timeline. You can drag the files directly to the timeline and the timeline mode has to be active.

Step 4. Choose video effects from the “Standard Video Effects” option. From the list, choose “Speed Up” followed by “Double” and then click to add before clicking on “OK” button. You will see the speed of the video file double once it has been applied successfully.


Part 2. How to Speed Up Video with Filmora Video Editor

Filmora Video Editor is unerring editing tinker tool with an outstanding capability of precisely editing your video and audio clips with unmatchable ease. Several robust inbuilt features coupled with the intuitive interface and a pool of formats supported has seen the program register innumerable use around the world. It is modelled to naturally conform to the current world demands and thus prompts absolutely no doubt of stepping in with all your feet. Just taste with its trial version before finally pulling a trigger on the premium version.

windows movie maker speed up video
  • Precision Speed Control- Filmora Video Editor lets you make your clips 100 times faster or slower as per your choice. This feature is crucial in time lapses.
  • Advanced Editing Tools- Filmora Video Editor features an assortment of advanced essential tools like Picture in Picture, Audio Mixer, Advanced Text Editing, Green Screen, and Split Screen among others.
  • Effects Store- The program hosts scores of great effects including filters, animated effects as well as modern video effects which help make your videos more appealing. Remember new collections are added each month.
  • Quality Video Editing- Filmora Video Editor offers a platform for users to edit and export their videos at high-quality resolutions of up to 4K.
  • Social Import- With Filmora Video Editor, you can import photos as well as video clips from popular social sites including Facebook.
  • Multiple Format Support- Filmora Video Editor supports a wide range of formats, ranging from audio, video, and device formats.

How to Speed Up Video with Filmora Video Editor:

Step 1. Import Video File

Launch Filmora video editor in your computer then tap on “Import” button on the primary window, choose “Import Media Files” select your intended video file and click on “Open” button add it in the program. Alternatively, you can simply drag the video and drop on the User’s Album.

how to speed up a video in movie maker

Step 2. Speed up Video

Here now, drag your file from the User’s Album to the first video track on the timeline. For you to open the video editing panel, left double-click the video on the timeline, the latter will be displayed on the top left side of the program. Locate the speed option then drag on it to the right to speed up the video up to your preferred play rate. The alternative, at the same video editing panel, you can as well speed up the video by clicking on the upper “greater than arrow” on the “speed box” and speed in numbers will indicate, 1 is the normal speed of the video while 2 is twice the speed. To save the edit click the “Ok” button on the bottom right of the editing panel.

movie maker speed up

Step 3. Export fast motion

Once satisfied with your video speed, simply click “Export” button after which a pop-up window will be displayed. At this point you are prompted to select output format, give your new video name and, choose the convenient save directory. You can also directly export to your device, YouTube and, social media platforms like Facebook.

how to speed up video on movie maker
Peopel Also Ask
What's Wondershare ID?
Wondershare ID is an easy way to access Filmora's resources, keep track of your product's activation status, and manage your purchases. Use your Wondershare ID to sign into Filmora and Filmstock. More products and services will be connected in the future. If you want to know how to create and activate a Wondershare ID, please click here >
Filmstock is an amazing source of effects resources for Filmora users to use in their videos! You'll find animated titles, motion graphics, filters, intros, overlays, and more. To get effects packs you need to log in from the Effects Store with your Wondershare ID, and subscribe for access to all Filmora's effects. Click here to learn more details about Filmora's effects.
Yes! We are trying our best to help you with smart solutions that makes your digital life become more creative and productive. Click here to know more about what are the best software in different categories and get the one most suitable for you.