iSkysoft

Почему у меня не получается редактировать видео с помощью iMovie на Mac OS X El Capitan?

Столкнулись ли вы с проблемой синхронизации аудиодорожки с видео, или испытываете трудности с конвертацией видеороликов в другой формат, не можете добавить фоновую музыку или у вас другие неприятности, очень многое может пойти не так при использовании iMovie на El Capitan. Проблема в том, что операционная система в настоящее время доступна в бета-версии и Apple все еще работает над решением мелких проблем. До выпуска финальной версии в конце этого года вам остается только ждать или найти замену iMovie. Если вы не можете ждать, то, к счастью, есть очень достойные замены, которые вы можете использовать.

Часть 1. Лучшая альтернатива iMovie для редактирования видео на Mac OS X 10.11

Детальное руководство по редактированию видео на Mac OS X 10.11 с помощью Filmora Video Editor

не может редактировать видео в Mac OS X Надземная железная дорога Capitan

1. Добавление видеороликов

Загрузите iSkysoft Filmora Video Editor и следуйте инструкциям по установке программы. После того как вы закончите, открыть видео можно двумя способами: перейдите на "File" > "Add Files" чтобы загрузить ролики в приложение, или вы можете перетянуть файлы из окна браузера в режиссерский план внизу.

редактирования видео сбоев в Mac OS X El Capitan

2. Редактирование в монтажной линейке

Чтобы добавить ваши видео в монтажную линейку просто перетяните их или кликните правой кнопкой мыши и выберите "Add Clip". Чтобы разделить видео переместите индикатор монтажной линейки на место разделения и нажмите на кнопку "Split" (она должна находиться в верхней части монтажной линейки). Копирование, вставка и кадрирование также просты и видны на монтажной линейке – вы разберетесь с ними всего за секунду.

не редактировать видео в Mac OS X 10.11

3. Яркость, насыщенность и контраст

Чтобы отредактировать эти свойства, а также оттенки и угол видеоролика, просто кликните два раза на вашем клипе, и откроется новое окно, в котором вы все это сможете сделать. Установки для звука после двойного клика доступны на кнопке в верхнем правом углу.

не редактировать видео в Mac OS X

4. Дополнительные возможности

Над монтажной линейкой вы увидите дополнительные функции, такие как добавление текста, эффекты, переходы и титры. Если вы, например, кликните на "Transitions" вы получите список разных доступных переходов (а еще вы можете загрузить еще больше переходов). Также возможно поступить и с другими опциями. Немного поигравшись, вы очень скоро поймете насколько это просто.

не редактировать видео в ОС Mac OS X 10,11 El Capitan

5. Экспортирование видео

Когда ваше видео готово, нажмите кнопку "Export". У вас будет возможность изменить название, формат, место хранения, а также вы сможете загрузить его на Facebook или YouTube, если захотите.

Часть 2. Редактируйте любое видео с помощью iMovie после его конвертации в поддерживаемый в iMovie формат

iSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe для Mac это дополнительный инструмент, который поможет вам редактировать видео. Он не только позволяет редактировать, так же как и в обычном iSkysoft Filmora Video Editor, но и содержит множество полезных функций, включая: загрузка видео в режиме онлайн, преобразования 2D в 3D, делать снимки экрана, объединение нескольких видео вместе, быстрое конвертирование в другой формат без потери качества, использование в качестве проигрывателя видеороликов и многое другое.

не может редактировать видео в ОС Mac OS X 10,11 El Capitan

Пошаговое руководство по конвертации видео в поддерживаемый iMovie на Mac OS X формат с помощью iSkysoft

не может редактировать видео в Mac OS X El Capitan

Шаг 1. Загрузка видео

Загрузите и установите iMedia Converter. Запустите программу и загрузите видео файлы. Вы можете это сделать либо перетянув ваши файлы сразу в приложение, либо перейдя на "File" > "Load Media Files".

не может редактировать видео в Mac OS X El Capitan

Шаг 2. Установите формат для выгрузки

Программа предлагает на выбор примерно 150 разных форматов, поэтому если вам надо быстро найти нужный просто напишите название формата в окне поиска. В нашем случае нужен формат, поддерживаемый в iMovie,а именно: MPEG-4, MOV, MPEG-2, AVCHD, DV&HDV, и т.д. Для воспроизведения на Mac рекомендуется формат "MOV".

Шаг 3. Конвертирование

После того как выбраны все установки, кликните на кнопку "Convert" в нижнем правом углу интерфейса. Вам не стоит беспокоиться о таких параметрах как разрешение, поскольку программа очень умна и позаботится о технических деталях без вашего участия.




То, что люди говорят о нашем программном обеспечении

Filmora Video Editor (Russian)

привет. кто знает как заработать в ютубе? да! в первую очередь необходим хороший...

- Тарасов

Filmora Video Editor для Mac (Russian)

привет. очень хорошо все отзываются про фильмора. установил и я себе. скажу что ...

- Николай

Last article   |   Next article
De volta ao topo

filmorapro
Failed to Edit Videos with iMovie in Mac OS X El Capitan

Failed to Edit Videos with iMovie in Mac OS X El Capitan

> How to > Alternative > Failed to Edit Videos with iMovie in Mac OS X El Capitan

Feb 07,2018 • Filed to: Alternative • Proven solutions

Why Do I Failed to Edit Videos with iMovie on Mac OS X El Capitan?

Whether the problem is that your audio isn’t in sync with the video, you have trouble converting videos to another format, can’t add background music or you have a different issue, a lot could go wrong with using iMovie in El Capitan. The problem is that the OS is currently in beta, so Apple is still working on fixing the bugs. Until the final version is released later this year, you don’t have a choice but to either wait it out, or find an alternative to iMovie. If waiting isn’t an option, luckily for you, there’s a pretty decent substitute that you could use.

Part 1. Best Alternative to iMovie to Edit Videos on Mac (macOS 10.13 High Sierra Included)

put videos side by side

If you encounter the problem of iMovie cannot work on Mac EL Capitan, you can get help from iMovie alternative - Filmora Video Editor. It is the best iMovie alternative for Mac EL Capitan (macOS 10.13 High Sierra included). This video editing software allows you to edit videos easily with basic editing tools and advanced editing tools. To make your video charming, you can apply video effects from the free effects library or effects store.

Key Features of Filmora Video Editor:

  • Drag and drop to import videos, photos, audio for editing.
  • You can cut, rotate, trim, crop and join video easily.
  • Apply effects like filters, elements, PIP, and 300+ more.
  • Export video to any format to fit iPhone and Android devices.

Detailed Guide on How to Edit Videos on Mac 10.13 High Sierra with Filmora

1. Adding Videos

Download Filmora Video Editor and follow the instructions you’re given to install the program. Once you’re done, there are two ways to open your videos: go to "File" > "Add Files" to import files to the app, or you can directly drag the files from the resource browser window to the storyboard at bottom.

can't edit videos in mac os x el capitan

2. Timeline Editing

To add your videos to the timeline, you can simply drag them, or right-click and select "Add Clip". To split the video, move the Timeline Indicator to where you want to split it and click the "Split" button (it should be in the upper part of the timeline). Copying, pasting and cropping is just as easy for it’s all visible on the timeline and won’t take a second to understand.

video editing failures in mac os x el capitan

3. Brightness, Saturation and Contrast

To edit some of these properties, as well as hue and the angle of the video, simply double-click your clip and a new window where you can adjust these will open. To switch to audio settings, once you double click, there will be a button in the upper-right corner.

fail to edit videos in mac os x 10.11

4. Additional Options

Above the timeline, you’ll see additional features, like adding text, effects, transitions or credits. If you, for example, click on "Transitions", you’ll get a list of all the different ones available (plus, you can download more of them). The same goes for any of these other options. Play around with it, and soon you’ll see just how easy it is.

fail to edit videos in mac os x

5. Exporting

Once your video is finished, click the "Export" button. You’ll have the option to change the name, format, location and upload it directly to Facebook or YouTube, if you want to.

fail to edit videos in mac os x 10.11 El Capitan

Part 2. Edit Any Video with iMovie after Converting Videos to iMovie Supported Format

can't edit videos in mac os x 10.11 El Capitan

iSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe for Mac is an additional tool to help you with the process of editing videos. Not only does it allow you edit them like you would with regular Filmora Video Editor, but it also has many useful options, including: downloading videos online, converting 2D to 3D, capturing screenshots, merging multiple videos together, converting to other formats more quickly and without losing quality, using it as a video player and many more.


Step-by step Guide on How to Convert Videos to iMovie Supported Format on Mac OS X with iSkysoft

Step 1. Import Video

Download and install iMedia Converter. Run the program and load the video files. You can do it either by dragging and dropping your files directly to that app, or by going to "File" > "Load Media Files".

can't edit videos in mac os x El Capitan

Step 2. Set Output Format

The program offers around 150 different formats to choose from, so if you need to find one more quickly, just type the format’s name into the search window. Here, you need to convert your videos to iMovie supported formats, which include: MPEG-4, MOV, MPEG-2, AVCHD, DV&HDV, etc. For playback on Mac, "MOV" is recommended.

can't edit videos in mac os x El Capitan

Step 3. Convert

Once everything is set, click the "Convert" button in the lower-right corner of the interface. You don’t need to worry about things like resolution, since the program is really smart and will take care of the technical details for you.


Related Articles & Tips


Elva

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)

All Topics